導航

如何組合/合併/縫合 GoPro 4K 視頻

奧黛麗李 2021 年 9 月 7 日 編輯視頻

當您使用 GoPro 拍攝視頻時,GoPro 會在視頻達到一定大小時自動將其拆分為新章節。這是因為市場上像GoPro這樣的相機總是以高幀率捕獲高分辨率視頻。嗯,它也可以是一種文件保護。一旦遇到意外刪除,一個片段,而不是整個視頻文件都會丟失或損壞。

考慮到上述情況,有很多像 FCPX 或 PR 這樣的視頻編輯軟件可以幫助您將這些 GoPro 視頻剪輯拼接在一起。合併後,GoPro 視頻將無縫播放,就好像它們從未被拆分過一樣。在本文中,我們將分享 2 種快速連接 GoPro 細分市場且不損失質量的方法。

加入 GoPro

第 1 部分。 在 Windows 和 Mac 上加入 GoPro 視頻的最佳方式

為了保持原始質量,您應該使用 Vidmore視頻轉換器 將 GoPro 視頻組合在一起。它是一款友好且易於使用的 GoPro 和其他相機的視頻連接器,有助於合併所有格式的視頻,如 MP4、FLV、MOV、MKV、M4V、AVI、DivX、WMV、VOB、MPEG、ASF 等.它還是一款功能強大的視頻轉換器,可將視頻文件轉換為 200 多種文件格式。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 合併多個 GoPro 視頻並創建一個新文件。
  • 將視頻和 DVD 轉換為 200 多種視頻或音頻格式。
  • 編輯 GoPro 視頻,如剪切、裁剪、旋轉、水印、濾鏡、效果等。
  • 製作視頻拼貼、創建 MV、編輯元數據和製作 GIF。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

步驟 1。 添加 GoPro 視頻

單擊免費下載按鈕在您的計算機上下載並安裝此視頻木匠。運行它並單擊 新增檔案 按鈕導入您要加入的 GoPro 視頻片段。您還可以將所有視頻剪輯拖放到程序中。

添加視頻文件

步驟 2. 編輯 GoPro 視頻

由於您已捕獲原始 GoPro 視頻,因此您可以單擊 編輯 圖標以更好地潤色視頻。進入剪輯界面後,您可以旋轉裁剪GoPro素材、調整效果和濾鏡、添加水印、調整音量。然後點擊 按鈕。

影響

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

單擊旁邊的下拉箭頭 全部轉換為.要保持原始 GoPro 視頻質量,您可以選擇 與來源相同 選項。您可以點擊 自訂設定檔 (齒輪圖標)調整視頻編碼器、幀速率、比特率和分辨率。

選擇格式

步驟 4。 合併 GoPro 文件

最後,轉到 存到 區域選擇輸出文件夾。你需要檢查 合併成一個文件 界面右下角的框,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將所有 GoPro 視頻片段合併為一個。

合併

第 2 部分。 如何免費在線組合 GoPro 視頻

如果您不想下載軟件來合併 GoPro 視頻,則應查找在線 GoPro 視頻合併。 Vidmore線上免費視頻合併工具 是一款免費的在線工具,可幫助您高效地將所有 GoPro 視頻片段合併為一個視頻。沒有限制、沒有註冊或第三方登錄。

您可以將合併的 GoPro 視頻導出為各種視頻格式,包括 MP4、MOV、MKV、AVI、M4V、FLV、WMV、VOB、MPG。

第1步.訪問 Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online 的官方網站。點擊 添加文件加入 按鈕下載啟動器。然後就可以將 GoPro 視頻添加到在線視頻合併中。

在線免費視頻細木工

第2步。點擊 插入新 添加其他 GoPro 視頻片段。確保您已按正確順序放置 GoPro 視頻。然後在合併前選擇輸出分辨率和格式。

合併視頻

第三步。最後,點擊 立即合併 按鈕並選擇保存加入的 GoPro 視頻的目的地。合併過程結束後,您可以打開輸出文件夾並查看合併後的 GoPro 文件。

  1. 適用於所有平台的 10 個最佳視頻合併

第 3 部分。 加入 GoPro 視頻的常見問題解答

GoPro 視頻使用什麼視頻編解碼器?

大多數 GoPro HERO 攝像機使用 AVC(高級視頻編碼)格式的 H.264 視頻編解碼器。 GoPro HERO9 Black 提供 HEVC (H.264) 和 AVC (H.264) 編解碼器。

訂閱 GoPro 的費用是多少?

GoPro 為訂閱者提供無限的雲存儲、高達 50% 的折扣和相機更換。每年收費$49.99。

GoPro 電池能用多久?

大多數 GoPro 攝像機的電池續航時間為 1.5 到 2 小時。那就是當您以 60fps 的速度以 1080p 連續拍攝視頻時,沒有使用其他功能。

結論

在本文中,我們主要介紹了 2 種組合 GoPro 視頻剪輯的方法。您可以使用 Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online 在線加入 GoPro 視頻。為了更好地潤色 GoPro 視頻,您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 輕鬆加入所有 GoPro 視頻片段。希望這篇文章可以幫助您解決您的問題。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Combine/Merge/Stitch GoPro 4K Footages Together

Audrey Lee Sep 07, 2021 Edit Video

When you use GoPro to capture videos, GoPro will automatically split the video into new chapters once it reaches a certain size. That’s because this kind of cameras on the market like GoPro always captures a high resolution video with high frame rate. Well, it can also be a kind of file protection. Once you have encountered accidental deletion, one segment, no the whole video file will lose or damage.

Considering the above situation, there is a lot of video editing software like FCPX or PR that helps you stitch these GoPro video clips together. After merging, the GoPro video will play seamlessly as if they had never been split up. In this article, we will share 2 quick methods to join GoPro segments together without quality loss.

Join GoPro

Part 1. Best Way to Join GoPro Videos on Windows and Mac

In order to keep the original quality, you should use Vidmore Video Converter to combine GoPro videos together. It is a friendly and easy-to-use video joiner for GoPro and other cameras, which helps merge videos at all formats like MP4, FLV, MOV, MKV, M4V, AVI, DivX, WMV, VOB, MPEG, ASF, and more. It is also a powerful video converter that converts video files to over 200 file formats.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Combine several GoPro videos and create a new file.
  • Convert videos and DVD to over 200 video or audio formats.
  • Edit the GoPro video like cut, crop, rotate, watermark, filter, effect, etc.
  • Make video collage, create MV, edit metadata, and make GIFs.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1. Add GoPro videos

Click Free Download button to download and install this video joiner on your computer. Run it and click the Add Files button to import the GoPro video segments you want to join. You can also drag and drop all the video clips into the program.

Add video files

Step 2. Edit GoPro video

Since you have captured a raw GoPro video, you can click the Edit icon to better polish the video. When you enter the editing interface, you can rotate and crop the GoPro footage, adjust effect and filter, add watermark, adjust volume. Then click the OK button.

Effect

Step 3. Select output format

Click the drop-down arrow next to Convert All to. To keep the original GoPro video quality, you can choose Same as source option. You can click the Custom Profile (the gear icon) to adjust video encoder, frame rate, bitrate, and resolution.

Choose format

Step 4. Merge GoPro files

Finally, go to the Save to area to select the output folder. You need to check the Merge into one file box at the bottom right of the interface, and click the Convert All button to combine all the GoPro video segments into one.

Merge

Part 2. How to Combine GoPro Videos Online for Free

If you don’t want to download the software to merge the GoPro videos, you should find an online GoPro video merger instead. Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online is a free online tool that helps you join all the GoPro video footage together into a single video efficiently. There is no limitation, no sign-up, or third-party logins.

You can export the combined GoPro video in various video formats, including MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, M4V, FLV, WMV, VOB, MPG.

Step 1. Visit the official website of Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online. Click the Add Files to Join button to download the launcher. Then you can add the GoPro video into the online video merger.

Free Video Joiner Online

Step 2. Click the Insert New to add other GoPro video segments. Make sure you have put the GoPro videos in the right order. Then choose the output resolution and format before merging.

Merge video

Step 3. Finally, click the Merge Now button and select the destination to save the joined GoPro video. When the merging process ends, you can open the output folder and view the merged GoPro file.

  1. 10 Best Video Mergers for All Platforms

Part 3. FAQs of Joining GoPro Videos

What video codec does GoPro video use?

A majority of GoPro HERO cameras use H.264 video codec in AVC (Advanced Video Coding) format. GoPro HERO9 Black offers both HEVC (H.264) and AVC (H.264) codecs.

How much does it cost to subscribe to GoPro?

GoPro offers unlimited cloud storage, up to 50% discount, and total camera replacement for subscribers. It charges $49.99 yearly.

How long does a GoPro battery last?

Most GoPro cameras have a battery life of 1.5 to 2 hours. That’s when you take a continual video shooting in 1080p at 60fps with no other features used.

Conclusion

In this article, we mainly introduced 2 methods to combine GoPro video clips. You can use Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online to join GoPro videos online. To better polish the GoPro video, you can use Vidmore Video Converter to join all the GoPro video clips without hassle. Hope this post can help you solve your problem.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews