导航

比较适用于所有平台的 7 个有用的在线和离线音乐编辑器

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 11 月 8 日 编辑音频

在音乐编辑领域有无限可能。有裁剪剪辑部分,消除烦人的噪音,将多首歌曲合并为一首,或将它们分成几个部分。有趣的是,您可以仅使用音乐编辑软件来完成所有这些工作。您无需成为 DJ,也无需具备将音乐调整到完美的技能。在这一点上,我们列出了一些最好的 音乐编辑 可以帮助您完成音乐编辑工作的程序。

音乐编辑器
内容

第 1 部分。 最佳音乐编辑器免费软件程序

1. 大胆

Audacity 是流行的免费音乐编辑软件之一。此外,它以开源程序或免费软件而闻名,可以满足包括 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 在内的各种平台的需求。这个工具的强大之处在于它的插件之一是 FFmpeg。 FFmpeg 所做的正是扩展了功能,例如允许用户接受各种音频文件。通过此工具,您将能够编辑 WAV、MP3、FLAC、MP2 等等。因此,无需进一步解释,这里是有关如何免费使用此音乐编辑器的分步指南。

步骤1。 首先,访问 Audacity 的网站,将应用程序的安装程序安装到您的计算机上。安装应用程序并在安装成功后启动它。

第2步。 导入要编辑的音频文件。只需转到 文件 > 导入 > 音频.它将打开文件资源管理器并允许您上传目标音频文件。对于快捷方式,您可以按 CTRL + O 打开文件并将其添加到程序中。

Audacity 导入音乐文件

第三步 文件上传后,您可以访问界面上方菜单栏中提供的所有编辑功能。从这里,您可以剪切、修剪、调整音量,以图标表示。

Audacity 编辑音乐文件

第四步。 要保存您的工作,请打开 文件 菜单。将鼠标光标指向 保存项目 选项并选择 保存项目 从选择。然后它将保存您编辑的文件的最终版本。

Audacity 保存音乐文件

2. 音频切割器

您还可以使用最好的在线音乐编辑器之一在线处理您的音频文件。使用 123apps 的 Audio Cutter,您将能够进行修剪,这在省略音乐曲目的长介绍时很有帮助。您也可以使用它来删除歌曲中不需要的部分或噪音。此外,该程序允许您从本地文件夹上传音频文件。因此,如果您主要将文件保存在本地计算机文件夹中,则可以轻松地在线编辑和操作它们。顺便说一下,这个工具是一个基于网络的应用程序,可以作为 Mac 或 Windows PC 的音乐编辑器,因为它可以在所有主要浏览器上运行。请参阅以下步骤以了解此免费音频歌曲编辑器的工作原理。

步骤1。 通过在浏览器的地址栏上键入其名称来访问 Audio Cutter 的网站。主界面应显示一个按钮,允许您上传音频文件。

第2步。 您有多种上传选项。除了从本地文件夹上传之外,您还可以通过 URL 从 Google Drive、Dropbox 导入文件。只需选择适合您需求的方法即可。

音频切割器添加音乐

第三步 您可以移动滑块以仅保留音频的所需部分。然后您可以添加淡入淡出效果并访问更多编辑功能。

音频切割器编辑音乐

第四步。 最后,您可以单击 完成编辑过程后按钮。或者,您可以将文件导出为 FLAC、WAV 或 M4R,尤其是在您创建铃声时。

3.WavePad

WavePad 还是适用于 PC 的最佳音乐编辑器应用程序之一,它具有用户友好的界面,但为您的音频编辑工作提供了一套广泛的工具。它可以在 Mac 和 Windows 操作系统上运行。但是,在 Mac 上使用此工具时,您可能会注意到一些问题,例如无法访问波形概览。基本上,该应用程序最适合用于 Windows PC。尽管如此,它还是能够借助弹出过滤器功能从音频中去除噪音。此外,如果您正在处理多个文件并且需要无限数量地撤消和重做它们,Wavepad 可以很好地为您服务。要使用这款适用于 Windows XP、Vista 或最新版 Windows 10 的免费音乐编辑软件开始编辑音频文件,您可以参考以下步骤。

步骤1。 首先通过从其官方网站获取安装程序来下载该应用程序。运行安装设置指南,然后启动应用程序。

第2步。 工具启动并运行后,打开要编辑的媒体文件。现在单击工具功能区中的“打开”按钮并上传您的目标文件。

第三步 从那里,您可以访问不同的编辑功能,例如拆分、合并音频、录音等等。编辑完文件后,您可以按播放按钮查看编辑后的音频。

Wavepad 编辑音乐文件

第四步。 如果您已完成更改,只需点击 旁边的按钮 打开 按钮。或者,如果您希望以其他方式保存文件,例如上传到云端、刻录到 CD 等,您可以单击其下拉菜单。

Wavepad 保存音乐文件

第 2 部分。 专业音乐编辑器 Windows 和 Mac

通过使用 Vidmore视频转换器,每个用户都有权编辑音频文件或视频中的音频。它使您能够根据您的要求调整曲目的音量。音量设置从 0 到 200%。此外,您可以通过调整正确的播放来调整音频的延迟以使音频听起来正确。此外,它还能够轻松地将多首歌曲或音频剪辑合并到一个文件中。

如果您想要相反的方式,您可以将音频分成几个片段或单击一下即可剪切音频的开头。最重要的是,它可以用作音乐元数据编辑器,因为它可以编辑曲目信息元数据,包括艺术家、专辑、作曲家、流派、发行年份、曲目,甚至可以添加评论或更改封面照片。最好的部分是它是一个跨平台程序,可让您在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上编辑音乐文件并访问其所有功能。以下是有关如何使用此免费软件进行音乐编辑和混音的指导指南。

步骤 1. 下载音乐编辑器

您可以访问该工具的官方网站以获取该程序。为方便起见,您可以通过单击下面的免费下载按钮之一来获取安装程序。只需选择适合您计算机的操作系统下载按钮即可。安装并启动应用程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加音频文件

启动工具后,点击 签名按钮上传您要编辑的音频。您也可以通过拖放媒体文件来执行此操作。

Vidmore VC 添加音乐文件

步骤 3. 编辑媒体文件

现在单击代表 按钮。从这里,您可以将音频拆分为片段。通过点击 编辑 按钮,您将能够调节音量和音量。

Vidmore VC 音乐编辑器

步骤 4. 保存音频的最终版本

完成后,您可能希望保存所做的所有更改。回到 转换器 标签。在保存文件的最终版本之前,您可以选择将其保存为另一种音频格式 个人资料 菜单。如果您准备好了,请单击 全部转换 按钮开始转换过程并保存您的工作。

Vidmore VC 保存编辑的音频

第 3 部分。 移动音乐编辑应用程序

在尝试编辑或录制音频时,您也可以依靠手机。令人抓狂的是,有许多移动程序提供与桌面上相同的音频编辑工具集。这意味着您可以在指尖操作音频文件。此外,对于那些正在寻找适用于 Android 的 Audacity 音乐编辑器的人,您可能会发现这些工具很有帮助。

1.超好声音

Super sound 是一款适用于 Android 设备的出色免费音频歌曲编辑器。它使您能够准确而准确地音乐。在这个程序的帮助下,甚至可以削减几毫秒的音频部分。此外,您可以执行多个切割操作并保存最终工作的历史记录。除此之外,它还带有一个视频编辑器,您可以在其中为视频添加淡入和淡出效果,添加另一个音频,或根据需要调整音量和音高。

超音速移动接口

2. 音频实验室

AudioLab 作为一个 音频编辑器、录音机和铃声制作器。有了它,您可以通过添加静音、删除音频部分以及更改速度和音高来修改音频。至于其录音功能,这使您可以录制语音和音频。此外,您还可以根据自己的喜好选择调整源、通道、采样率和格式。

Audiolab 移动接口

3. 音乐编辑

音乐编辑器是一款 Android 和 Apple 音乐编辑器,为您的编辑任务配备了有用的编辑功能。除了修剪和裁剪部分音频外,您还可以将多个音频文件合并为一个文件。还有一个转换器,以防您需要将一种音频格式更改为另一种格式。

音乐编辑器移动界面

第 4 部分。 音乐编辑器的常见问题解答

适用于 Windows 10 的最佳免费音乐编辑软件?

Audacity 可能是对此的明显答案,因为它是完全免费的。但是,一些用户发现操作起来非常困难。您可以选择用户友好的音乐编辑软件,而不是 Vidmore。

网上有没有MP3歌名编辑器?

是的。最好的之一 MP3 元数据编辑器 这是 Audiomass。您可以在网络上搜索它并编辑您的音频文件。编辑完成后,保存文件,然后根据您想要的名称更改歌曲名称。

什么是舞者最好的音乐编辑器?

可以肯定地说,所有音乐编辑器都适合舞者。这仅取决于舞者需要什么功能。对于高级音乐编辑功能,Audacity 可能是适合您的应用程序。

结论

无论您需要剪切一部分音频、调整音高、播放或速度,这些 音乐编辑 应用程序绝对有很大帮助。此外,您可以根据需要从桌面和移动程序中进行选择。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Compare 7 Useful Music Editor Online and Offline for All Platforms

Fiona Kaufman Nov 08, 2021 Edit Audio

There is an endless possibility in the music editing realm. There come cropping clip parts, removing annoying noise, merging several songs into one, or splitting them into several parts. What’s intriguing is that you could do all this using just music editing software. You don’t need to be a DJ or have the skills to tweak music to perfection. On that note, we list down some of the best music editor programs that can help you with your music editing jobs.

Music Editor
Content

Part 1. Best Music Editor Freeware Programs

1. Audacity

Audacity is one of the popular free music editing software. Moreover, it is renowned for being an open-source program or free of charge software that can cater to various platforms including Windows, Mac, and Linux. The power of this tool lies in one of its plugins which is FFmpeg. What FFmpeg does exactly is it expands the functionality such as allowing users to accept a wide range of audio files. Through this tool, you will be able to edit WAV, MP3, FLAC, MP2, and a lot more. So, without further explanation, here’s a step-by-step guide on how to use this music editor free of charge.

Step 1. First, visit the website of Audacity to get the installer of the app to your computer. Install the app and launch it after the successful installation.

Step 2. Import the audio file that you wish to edit. Simply go to File > Import > Audio. It will open up the file explorer and allow you to upload your target audio file. For shortcuts, you can press CTRL + O to open a file and add it to the program.

Audacity Import Music File

Step 3. Once the file is uploaded, you may access all the editing features provided on its menu bar above the interface. From here, you can cut, trim, adjust volume, represented by icons.

Audacity Edit Music File

Step 4. To save your work, open the File menu. Point the mouse cursor to the Save Project option and select Save Project from the selection. Then it will save the final version of the file you edited.

Audacity Save Music File

2. Audio Cutter

You can also manipulate your audio files online using one of the best music editors online there is. Using the Audio Cutter by 123apps you will be able to trim which is helpful when omitting a long introduction on a music track. You may also use it to remove unwanted parts or noise in the song. Moreover, this program allows you to upload audio files from your local folder. So, if you are saving your files mostly on your local computer folders, you can easily edit and manipulate them online. By the way, this tool is a web-based app that can serve as a music editor for Mac or Windows PC since it runs on all major browsers. See the steps below to learn how this free audio song editor works.

Step 1. Go to the website of Audio Cutter by typing its name on the address bar of your browser. The main interface should present a button that will allow you to upload an audio file.

Step 2. You have various options to upload. You can import files from Google Drive, Dropbox, via URL aside from uploading from your local folder. Just choose which method is appropriate for your needs.

Audio Cutter Add Music

Step 3. You can move the slider to retain only the desired portion of the audio. Then you can add fade in and out effects and access more editing features.

Audio Cutter Edit Music

Step 4. Finally, you can click the Save button once you are done with the process of editing. Optionally, you may export the file as FLAC, WAV, or M4R especially if you are creating a ringtone.

3. WavePad

WavePad is also one of the best music editor apps for PC that features a user-friendly interface yet boasts an extensive set of tools for your audio editing jobs. It can run on both Mac and Windows operating systems. However, you might notice some issues when using this tool on Mac like being unable to access the waveform overview. Basically, the app is best to use for Windows PC. Nonetheless, it is capable of removing noise from the audio with the help of its pop filter feature. Furthermore, if you are working on multiple files and you need to undo and redo them in unlimited numbers, Wavepad can serve you well. To start editing audio files using this free music editing software for Windows XP, Vista, or on the latest Windows 10, you may refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Start by downloading the app by getting the installer from its official website. Run the installation setup guide and launch the app afterwards.

Step 2. Once the tool is up and running, open the media file that you want to edit. Now click the Open button from the ribbon of the tool and upload your target file.

Step 3. From there, you can access different editing features like splitting, combining audio, recording, and so much more. After editing the file, you can press the play button to check the edited audio.

Wavepad Edit Music File

Step 4. If you are through with the changes, simply hit the Save button next to the Open button. Alternatively, you may click its drop-down if you wish to save the file in other terms like uploading to Cloud, burning to CD, etc.

Wavepad Save Music File

Part 2. Professional Music Editor Windows and Mac

By using Vidmore Video Converter, every user is entitled to edit an audio file or audio from a video. It enables you to adjust the volume of the track according to your requirements. The volume setting is from 0 to 200%. Also, you can adjust the delay of the audio to make the audio sound right by adjusting the correct playback. Besides, this is equipped with the capability to merge several songs or audio clips into a single file effortlessly.

If you want the other way around, you may split the audio into a couple of fragments or cut the beginning of the audio in a single click. On top of that, it can work as a music metadata editor since it can edit track info metadata including artist, album, composer, genre, year released, track and even add comments or change the cover photo. The best part is it is a cross-platform program that enables you to edit music files and access all its features either on your Windows or Mac computers. Following is an instructional guide on how to use this free software for music editing and mixing.

Step 1. Download the Music Editor

You may visit the official website of the tool to get the program. For your convenience, you may get the installer by clicking one of the Free Download buttons below. Just choose which is the appropriate OS download button for your computer. Install and launch the app.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an audio file

After launching the tool, click on Plus sign button to upload the audio you wish to edit. You can also do this by dragging and dropping the media file.

Vidmore VC Add Music File

Step 3. Edit media file

Now click the scissors icon that represents the Cut button. From here, you can split the audio into fragments. By clicking the Edit button, you will be able to adjust the volume and volume.

Vidmore VC Music Editor

Step 4. Save the audio’s final version

Once done, you may want to save all the changes you made. Go back to the Converter tab. Before saving the final version of the file, you may choose to save it to another audio format from the Profile menu. If you are ready, click the Convert All button to start the conversion process and save your work.

Vidmore VC Save Edited Audio

Part 3. Mobile Music Editing Apps

You can also rely on mobile phones when trying to edit or record audio. What’s gripping is that there are a lot of mobile programs that offer the same set of audio editing tools as on the desktop. That means you can manipulate audio files at your fingertips. Also, for those who are looking for an Audacity music editor for Android, you may find the tools helpful.

1. Super Sound

Super sound is a great free audio song editor for Android devices. It enables you to precisely and accurately music. Even a milliseconds portion of the audio can be cut with the help of this program. Also, you can perform several cutting operations and save the history of your final work. Apart from that, it comes with a video editor wherein you can add fade-in and fade-out effects to the video, add another audio, or adjust the volume and pitch as you like.

Supersound Mobile Interface

2. AudioLab

AudioLab functions as an audio editor, recorder, and ringtone maker. With it, you can modify the audio by adding silence, deleting portions of the audio, and changing the speed and pitch as well. As for its recording capability, this enables you to record a voice and audio. In addition, you can have the option to adjust the source, channel, sample rate, and format according to your preferences.

Audiolab Mobile Interface

3. Music Editor

Music Editor is an Android and Apple music editor that is equipped with useful editing features for your editing tasks. Besides trimming and cropping part of audio, you may also merge multiple audio files into one file. There is also a converter in case you need to change one audio format to another.

Music Editor Mobile Interface

Part 4. FAQs of Music Editor

Best free music editing software for Windows 10?

Audacity is probably the obvious answer for this since it is completely free. However, some users find it quite difficult to maneuver. You may opt for user-friendly music editing software instead like Vidmore.

Is there any MP3 song name editor online?

Yes. One of the best MP3 metadata editors here is Audiomass. You can search it on the web and edit your audio files. After editing, save the file and then change the name of the song according to your desired name.

What is the best music editor for dancers?

It’s safe to say that all music editors are good for dancers. It will only depend on what feature the dancer needs. For advanced music editing features, Audacity is probably the app for you.

Conclusion

Whether you need to cut a portion of audio, adjust pitch, playback or speed, these music editor apps are definitely of great help. Moreover, you can choose from desktop and mobile programs depending on your needs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews