導航

將多個音軌合併在一起的 WAV Cutter 和 Joiner 工具

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 18 日 編輯音頻

合併文件是一種將多個媒體文件放在一起用於不同目的的活動。這可能是一種需要,特別是如果您需要為音頻文件創建連續的不間斷音軌或通過將它們組合在一起製作某種混音文件。通過這種方式,您無需一一播放它們,也無需被播放單獨歌曲的突然停頓所打斷。如果您碰巧有 WAV 文件,則不必太擔心。使用適當的軟件,您可以將 WAV 文件或任何其他音頻格式放在一起。找出最好的 在線 WAV 連接器 和離線使用如下。

WAV 細木工

第 1 部分。什麼是 WAV

由 Microsoft 和 IBM 開發,WAV 或 Waveform Audio File Format 是一種音頻文件格式,主要用於 Windows PC 上的壓縮和原始音頻。除了包含的音頻部分,它還包含立體聲和單聲道屬性、採樣、速率、位深等信息。 實際上,WAV 文件源自 RIFF,它是一種用於以標記方式存儲音頻和視頻的通用格式。大塊。

WAV 文件通常未壓縮,從而產生無損音頻質量。它同時支持 Windows 和 Mac OS。因此,您在上述平台上玩遊戲不會有任何困難。重新加工和操作此音頻文件時也是如此,因為編輯此類文件時不需要編碼和解碼。

第 2 部分。適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 WAV 連接器

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您可以在線找到在 Mac 和 Windows 計算機上合併 WAV 文件的最佳工具之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這允許您根據需要添加任意數量的音頻文件,而不受文件大小或視頻長度的限制。這意味著您可以不遺餘力地添加多個音頻文件並將它們連接在一起。證明其多功能性,該程序還可以編輯音頻文件,允許您根據您的要求手動或自動剪切、拆分或修剪音頻文件。最好的部分是您可以使用許多音頻/視頻格式選項立即將音頻文件轉換為您想要的音頻格式。按照以下步驟了解如何將 WAV 文件與這個很棒的應用程序合併。

優點:

  1. 實時播放編輯或加入的音軌
  2. 將合併的音頻文件轉換為另一種格式
  3. 強大的音樂和視頻編輯器

缺點:

  1. 免費試用的功能有限

步驟 1. 安裝 WAV Joiner

首先,通過單擊任何獲取該工具的安裝程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。打開安裝程序並按照安裝指南將其安裝到您的計算機上。然後,打開程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 WAV 文件

現在要上傳媒體文件,請單擊 簽名按鈕打開文件夾。選擇所有要合併的 WAV 文件,然後單擊 打開 按鈕以成功將文件添加到應用程序中。或者,您可以通過單擊文件夾中的 新增檔案 下拉菜單位於窗口的左上角。點擊 新增文件夾 並選擇其中包含 WAV 文件的文件夾。

Vidmore VC 添加 WAV

步驟 3. 加入 WAV 曲目

在將文件放在一起之前,您可以為結果文件選擇一種音頻格式,或者通過選擇相同的格式保持不變。勾選上 合併成一個文件 複選框以啟用此合併選項。然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕來渲染文件。

Vidmore VC 合併 WAV 文件

2. Joyoshare VidiKit

另一個可以幫助您合併 WAV 文件的工具是 Joyoshare VidiKit。無論格式是不同的還是相同的,您都可以輕鬆地將它們添加和組合在一起,而不會造成任何質量損失。在合併任務開始之前,您可以通過一一調整歌曲的持續時間來進行更改,然後將它們添加到您要加入的歌曲列表中。除此之外,您還可以添加音效,無論您是要應用全低音、全高音等,Joyoshare VidiKit 都可以實現這些。

優點:

  1. 功能拖放界面
  2. 各種音效
  3. 錄製系統和麥克風聲音

缺點:

  1. 導航有點複雜
Joyoshare Vidikit 連接器界面

3. 克萊迪奧

好吧,假設您不喜歡下載和安裝額外的應用程序來節省計算機的內存空間,您應該考慮使用在線工具在線加入 WAV 文件。 Clideo 是一個基於 Web 的程序,它支持 WAV、WMA、OGG 和 MP3 音頻格式。與類似的程序相比,它在 Android 和 iPhone 設備上完美運行,因此可以在舒適的移動設備上進行合併。

優點:

  1. 將曲目排列到所需位置
  2. 應用淡入淡出效果
  3. 將最終輸出導出為另一種格式

缺點:

  1. 上傳文件明顯延遲
Clideo 加入 WAV 文件
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 WAV Joiners 的常見問題解答

如何將 2 個 WAV 文件合併在一起?

您可以看看上面為這種需求而開發的工具。您可以通過使用桌面應用程序或不通過在線工具下載應用程序來完成此操作。

如何在 Windows 10 中合併 WAV 文件?

您可以使用的正確工具是上面介紹的工具。它們與包括基於 Web 的應用程序在內的主要平台完全兼容。

WAV 文件包含哪些數據?

如前所述,WAV 文件還包含採樣率、立體聲屬性、位深度以及軌道數量等信息。

結論

綜上所述,三 WAV切割機和細木工 此內容中提供的應用程序提供了以完美且簡單的方式將多個曲目連接在一起的可靠方法。事實上,它們還配備了對使用每個程序非常有用的額外功能。嘗試它們並評估哪一種更適合您的偏好。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

WAV Cutter and Joiner Tools to Merge Multiple Audio Tracks Together

Audrey Lee Nov 18, 2021 Edit Audio

Merging files is an activity where you put multiple media files together for different purposes. This can be a need especially if you need to create a continuous non-stop track of your audio files or make a sort of a remix sound file by combining them together. In this manner, you don't need to play them one by one and be interrupted by the sudden pause of playing a separate song. If you happen to have WAV files, you don't need to worry that much. Using the appropriate software, you can put WAV files together or any other audio format. Find out the best WAV joiners for online and offline usage below.

WAV Joiner

Part 1. What is WAV

Developed by Microsoft and IBM, WAV or Waveform Audio File Format is an audio file format mainly used on Windows PC for compressed and raw audio. Except the audio parts that it contains, it also holds information regarding stereo and mono property, sample, rate, bit depth, etc. In actual fact, WAV files are derived from RIFF, which is a universal format for storing audio and video in tagged chunks.

WAV files are commonly uncompressed resulting in lossless audio quality. It provides support to both Windows and Mac OS. Therefore, you won't have any difficulty playing on the mentioned platforms. The same is true when reworking and manipulating this audio file since there is no encoding and decoding needed when editing this type of file.

Part 2. Best WAV Joiners for Windows and Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

One of the best tools that you can find online to merge WAV files on Mac and Windows computers is Vidmore Video Converter. This allows you to add as many audio files as you want without limitation to the file size or length of the video. This means that you can add multiple audio files and join them together by sparing no effort. Proving its versatility, this program can also edit audio files allowing you to cut, split, or trim audio files either manually or automatically depending on your requirements. The best part is you can instantly convert audio files to your desired audio format with lots of format options for audio/video. Learn how to merge WAV files with this awesome app by following the steps below.

Pros:

  1. Play the edited or joined audio track in real-time
  2. Convert merged audio files to another format
  3. Powerful music and video editor

Cons:

  1. Limited features on the free trial

Step 1. Install the WAV Joiner

First things first, grab the installer of the tool by clicking any Free Download button beneath. Open the installer and follow the setup guide to install it on your computer. Then, open the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload WAV files

Now to upload media files, click the Plus sign button to open the file folder. Select all the WAV files that you would like to combine and click the Open button to successfully add the files into the app. Alternatively, you can add a collection of songs in a folder by clicking the Add Files dropdown located at the upper left corner of the window. Click the Add Folder and select the folder with the WAV files in it.

Vidmore VC Add WAV

Step 3. Join WAV tracks

Prior to putting the files together, you can select an audio format for a result file or leave it unchanged by selecting the same format. Tick on the Merge into one file checkbox to enable this merging option. Then click the Convert All button to render the file.

Vidmore VC Combine WAV Files

2. Joyoshare VidiKit

Another tool that can help you merge WAV files together is Joyoshare VidiKit. No matter the format, different or the same, you can easily add and combine them together without any quality loss. Before the merging task begins, you can make changes by adjusting the duration of the song one by one then add them to the list of songs that you want to join. Aside from that, you can also add sound effects, whether you want to apply full bass, full treble, etc. These are all possible with Joyoshare VidiKit.

Pros:

  1. Features drag and drop interface
  2. Various sound effects
  3. Record system and microphone sound

Cons:

  1. A bit complicated to navigate
Joyoshare Vidikit Joiner Interface

3. Clideo

Well, suppose that you don't like to download and install an additional app to save up memory space on your computer, you should consider using an online tool to join WAV files online. Clideo is a web-based program that provides support to WAV, WMA, OGG, and MP3 audio formats. Compared to similar programs, this works perfectly on Android and iPhone devices so it is possible to merge from the comfort of your mobile device.

Pros:

  1. Arrange the tracks to the desired position
  2. Apply crossfade effect
  3. Export the final output to another format

Cons:

  1. Noticeable latency in uploading files
Clideo Join WAV Files
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of WAV Joiners

How to merge 2 WAV files together?

You take a look at the tools above that are developed for this kind of need. You can accomplish this either by using a desktop app or without downloading an app through an online tool.

How to merge WAV files in Windows 10?

The right tool that you can use are the ones introduced above. They are fully compatible with major platforms including the web-based app.

What data do WAV files contain?

As mentioned, a WAV file also contains information including sample rate, stereo property, bit depth as well as a number of tracks.

Conclusion

To sum things up, the three WAV cutter and joiner apps offered in this content provide sure-fire ways to join multiple tracks together in a flawless and easy way. In fact, they are also equipped with extra features that are really helpful upon using each program. Try them and assess which one suits your preference well.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews