التنقل

أعلى 5 قائمة لتحسينات JPG الموثوقة عبر الإنترنت: مراجعة متعمقة

إيريكا فيريراس أغسطس 09، 2022 تعديل الصورة

عندما تكون صورنا عالية الجودة ، فإننا نستمتع جميعًا بالنظر إليها. ولكن هناك حالات تصبح فيها الصور أقل وضوحًا نتيجة الكاميرا التي نستخدمها. لحسن الحظ ، يمكننا الآن تحسين جودة الصورة للصور المحفوظة بتنسيق JPG أو PNG. إن حقيقة أننا لسنا مضطرين إلى إنفاق الأموال على تحقيقها تعد ميزة أكثر أهمية. كل ما نحتاجه هو أ محسن حجم صورة JPG عبر الإنترنت. دعونا لا نجعل صفقة كبيرة. بدلاً من ذلك ، دعنا نتعرف على بعض معززات الصور التي قد نطبقها على صورنا لتحسين جودتها الإجمالية.

أفضل JPG PNG محسن على الإنترنت
المحتوى

الجزء 1. 5 أفضل تحسين على الإنترنت لـ JPG و PNG عبر الإنترنت

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler عبر الإنترنت

Vidmore هو مُحسِّن للصور عبر الإنترنت يعمل في جميع متصفحات الويب. يمكنك استخدامه لجعل صورك تبدو أفضل. لذلك ، لا يهمك ما إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر سطح مكتبًا تقليديًا أو جهازًا محمولًا أساسيًا. يمكنك اختيار مستوى تكبير لصورتك باستخدام هذا البرنامج المستند إلى الويب. تتحسن جودة الترقية بشكل متناسب مع مستوى التكبير. يمكنك تحديد تكبير 2x أو 4x أو 6x أو 8x. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يستخدم التقنيات الاصطناعية. تم تحسين دقة الصورة أثناء تحديد الأجزاء الباهتة من الصورة وإزالتها تلقائيًا بواسطة برنامج Vidmore Online Free Image Upscaler. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديه القدرة على استعادة أي وحدات بكسل مفقودة وأنسجة لونية وميزات أخرى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشتمل البرنامج على واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام ، مما يجعلها مناسبة للمبتدئين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل الصورة فورًا على الجهاز الذي تستخدمه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو متوافق مع جميع أنواع الملفات ، بما في ذلك PNG و JPG و BMP.

محسن الصورة فيدمور

إيجابيات Vidmore:

  1. إنها أداة ممتازة لأولئك الذين بدأوا للتو.
  2. إجراء الاستيراد سريع للغاية.
  3. Windows و macOS و iOS و Android كلها أنظمة تشغيل مدعومة للتنقل.
  4. يسمح لك بتعديل مقدار ما تتم عملية الترقية.

سلبيات Vidmore:

  1. نظرًا لأنها أداة عبر الإنترنت ، فقد يعيق الإنترنت البطيء عملية الاستيراد.

2. UpscalePics

ضع في اعتبارك استخدام UpscalePics إذا كنت تبحث عن تحسين جودة صورة منخفضة الجودة على هاتفك الذكي. يمكنك رفع جودة صورتك باستخدام UpscalePics ، وهو مُحسِّن لبكسل الإنترنت قد يساعدك في تحقيق ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها ميزة لإزالة ضوضاء JPEG وعيوبها باستخدام تقنية AI. يتم دعم كل من PNG و JPG و WebP ، وكذلك العديد من تنسيقات الصور الأكثر شيوعًا. أخيرًا ، قد تتم ترقية الصور إلى 4500 كحد أقصى.

محسن الصور UpscalePics

مميزات تطبيق UpscalePics:

  1. يعد استخدامه أمرًا سهلاً بسبب تصميمه الانسيابي.
  2. إنه يحمي معلوماتك الشخصية.

سلبيات UpscalePics:

  1. قبل تنزيل الصورة التي تمت ترقيتها ، يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

3. الأيقونات 8

يمكنك تحسين جودة صورتك منخفضة الجودة باستخدام مُحسِّن بكسل الصورة عبر الإنترنت الذي يعد جزءًا من Icon8. يتوافق تطبيق الويب هذا مع معظم أنواع الملفات ، بما في ذلك JPG و PNG. كما أنه يبحث تلقائيًا عن مناطق صورتك ذات عدد بكسل منخفض. لديك أيضًا خيار تنزيل صورتك المحسّنة بطريقة بسيطة وخالية من التكلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم تلقائيًا بتحسين السطوع والتباين والحدة للصورة التي تعمل بها. من ناحية أخرى ، نظرًا لأنه برنامج يعتمد على الإنترنت ، إذا كان اتصالك بالإنترنت ضعيفًا ، فستكون عملية الترقية بطيئة أيضًا.

أيقونة محسن الصورة 8

إيجابيات Icon8:

  1. يحسن مظهرك بطريقة آلية.
  2. يمكن الوصول إليه مع أي متصفح ويب تستخدمه.

سلبيات Icon8:

  1. نتيجة لذلك ، سيتم وضع علامة مائية على صورتك.

4. Remini ويب

يعمل تطبيق الهاتف المحمول المعروف باسم Remini كمحرر للصور يستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحسين الصور الفوتوغرافية وتعديلها. يمكن أن يجعل الصور أكثر وضوحًا ودقة ، مما يزيل أي درجة من الضبابية التي قد تكون موجودة هناك. إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة صورتك القديمة ، فإن التطبيق يعد أداة رائعة لتكون تحت تصرفك. يمكن للصور النظيفة للبرنامج إصلاح الصور التي تم تدويرها بشكل غير صحيح بكفاءة.

Remini هي أداة لتحرير الصور تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي والتي ، على عكس التطبيقات المماثلة الأخرى ، لا تغير الجوانب المهمة للصورة بل تستعيدها. نتيجة لذلك ، تكون جودة الصورة التي يتم إنتاجها بعد المعالجة أكثر وضوحًا ودقة من الأصلية.

محسن الصور Remini

إيجابيات Remini:

  1. إنها مدفوعة بالتعلم الآلي والذكاء الاصطناعي.
  2. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يحسن لقطات الفيديو.
  3. من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك.

سلبيات ريميني:

  1. الحسابات المجانية تخضع لقيود ، وهناك العديد من الإعلانات.
  2. الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف الذي يمكنك تصديره هو 2080 بكسل × 2080 بكسل.

5. FotoJet

مُحسِّن جودة الصورة عبر الإنترنت ، FotoJet ، مجاني على جميع متصفحات الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تمكنك من تحسين صورتك تلقائيًا حتى لو كانت الدقة من درجة رديئة. باستخدام هذه الميزة ، يمكنك بسهولة تصدير أفلامك من Fotojet إلى مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على وظيفة تمكنك من تجميع الصور بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة. وأخيرًا ، يمكنك استخدام FotoJet على أي نظام تشغيل للكمبيوتر ، بما في ذلك Windows أو Mac OS X أو Linux أو Android. لن يواجه المستخدمون أي مشاكل في الوصول إلى واجهة المستخدم للتصميم طالما أن متصفح الويب الذي يستخدمونه محدث. وهم يستخدمون جهازًا حديثًا على الأقل. يتم تحديد سعر FotoJet من خلال نموذج الاشتراك الشهري الذي يكلف بضعة دولارات فقط لكل مستخدم.

محسن الصورة FotoJet

إيجابيات FotoJet:

  1. إنه متوافق مع أي تنسيق رقمي تقريبًا.
  2. لديها قوالب فريدة من نوعها هي الرأس والكتفين فوق البقية في الميدان.
  3. إنها قطعة فنية عالية الجودة يمكن صنعها في غضون دقائق وبضع نقرات بالماوس.

سلبيات FotoJet:

  1. قد يشعر بعض العملاء أن المدة التجريبية لسبعة أيام قصيرة جدًا لاحتياجاتهم.
  2. لا تحتوي ميزات تعديل الصور على مستوى التلميع الذي يرضي جميع المتخصصين.
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 2. الأسئلة الشائعة حول تحسين JPG / PNG عبر الإنترنت

كيف تختلف JPG و PNG عن بعضهما البعض؟

يستخدم تنسيق JPEG تقنية ضغط مع فقد ، مما يعني أن الصورة قد تفقد بعض بياناتها. على العكس من ذلك ، يستخدم تنسيق PNG استراتيجية ضغط بدون فقدان ، مما يعني أن الصورة لن تفقد أي بيانات.

هل يجب أن أستخدم PNG أو JPEG؟

يجب عادةً حفظ الصور الفوتوغرافية التي لا تحتوي على خلفية شفافة وغيرها من الملفات التي تستهلك مساحة كبيرة على شكل ذاكرة بتنسيق JPG لأن هذا هو تنسيق الملف الموصى به. ويجب عليك استخدام PNGs للرسومات والملفات ذات الخلفيات الشفافة والصور الأخرى حيث يكون الوضوح وسطوع الألوان أمرًا حيويًا.

هل PNG تنسيق متفوق على PDF؟

PNG هو تنسيق بكسل ، بينما PDF هو تنسيق أكبر قد يتضمن بيانات متجهية ونصًا. يمكن لكلا التنسيقين تبادل الملفات.

الاستنتاجات

جميع ال تحسينات JPG عبر الإنترنت أعلاه مضمونة لمساعدة صورك الباهتة. من ناحية أخرى ، يدعو البعض منهم إلى اشتراك مدفوع بالإضافة إلى المساهمات النقدية. لذلك ، إذا كنت لا تريد مُحسِّن JPG أو PNG خالٍ من المتاعب عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك التفكير في استخدام Vidmore Free Image Upscaler عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من ذلك.

Navigation

Top 5 List of Reliable JPG Enhancement Online: In-depth Review

Erica Ferreras Aug 09, 2022 Edit Image

When our photographs are of high quality, we all enjoy looking at them. But there are instances when, as a result of the camera that we use, the photos become less clear. Fortunately, it is now possible for us to improve the picture quality of images saved in either JPG or PNG format. The fact that we don't have to spend money on accomplishing it is an even more significant plus. All we need is a JPG image size enhancer online. Let's not make a big deal; instead, let's learn about some of the picture enhancers we may apply to our photos to improve their overall quality.

Best JPG PNG Enhancer Online
Content

Part 1. 5 Best Online JPG and PNG Enhancement Online

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online

Vidmore is an online image enhancer that works in all web browsers. You may use it to make your photos seem better. Therefore, it won't matter to you whether you use a traditional desktop computer or a more basic mobile device. You can choose a magnification level for your picture using this web-based program. The upscaling quality improves proportionally with the magnification level. You can select a 2x, 4x, 6x, or 8x magnification. In addition to that, it makes use of artificial technologies. The resolution of your picture is improved while the blurry parts of your photo are identified and removed automatically by Vidmore Online Free Image Upscaler. In addition to this, it has the capability of restoring any missing pixels, color textures, and other features.

In addition, the program includes a user interface that is easy to use, making it suitable for novices. In addition, you may immediately download the picture to the device you are using. Additionally, it is compatible with all file types, including PNG, JPG, and BMP.

Image Enhancer Vidmore

Pros of Vidmore:

  1. It is an excellent tool for those just starting.
  2. The procedure of importing is lightning quick.
  3. Windows, macOS, iOS, and Android are all supported operating systems for navigation.
  4. It allows you to modify how much the upscaling is done.

Cons of Vidmore:

  1. Since it's an online tool, slow internet may hinder the import process.

2. UpscalePics

Consider utilizing UpscalePics if you're looking to boost the quality of a low-quality photo on your smartphone. You may raise the quality of your photo using UpscalePics, an internet pixel enhancer that may aid you in accomplishing so. In addition, it has a feature for removing JPEG noise and imperfections using AI technology. PNG, JPG, and WebP are all supported, as are many more popular image formats. Finally, images may be upscaled to a maximum of 4500.

Image Enhancer UpscalePics

Pros of UpscalePics:

  1. Using it is a breeze because of its streamlined design.
  2. It safeguards your personal information.

Cons of UpscalePics:

  1. Before downloading your upgraded picture, you must sign in to your account.

3. Icons8

You may boost the quality of your low-quality photograph by using the online photo pixel enhancer that is a part of Icon8. This web application is compatible with most file types, including JPG and PNG. It also automatically finds the areas of your picture with a low pixel count. You also have the choice to download your improved picture in a simple and cost-free manner. In addition, it automatically enhances the brightness, contrast, and sharpness of the picture you are working with. On the other hand, given that it is a program that relies on the internet, if your internet connection is poor, the upscaling process will also be slow.

Image Enhancer Icon8

Pros of Icon8:

  1. It improves your appearance in an automated manner.
  2. It is accessible with whatever web browser you use.

Cons of Icon8:

  1. It will mark your picture with a watermark as a result.

4. Remini Web

The mobile app known as Remini serves as a picture editor that uses artificial intelligence to improve and modify photographs. It can make the photographs crisper and more precise, eradicating any degree of blur that may have been there. If you want to restore your old image, the app is a great tool to have at your disposal. The program's clean photographs can efficiently repair pictures that have been rotated improperly.

Remini is an AI-based picture editing tool that, in contrast to other similar applications, does not alter the significant aspects of a photograph but restores them. As a result, the image quality produced after processing is far more crisp and accurate than the original.

Image Enhancer Remini

Pros of Remini:

  1. It is driven by machine learning and artificial intelligence.
  2. In addition to that, it may improve video footage.
  3. It is pretty simple to go about.

Cons of Remini:

  1. Free accounts are subject to restrictions, and there are many advertisements.
  2. The maximum file size you can export is 2080 pixels by 2080 pixels.

5. FotoJet

The online picture quality enhancer, FotoJet, is free on all internet browsers. Additionally, it enables you to auto-enhance your picture even if the resolution is of a poor grade. Using this feature, you may effortlessly export your movies from Fotojet to other social media sites. In addition, it has a function that enables you to collage a picture flawlessly. And last, you may use FotoJet on any computer operating system, including Windows, Mac OS X, Linux, or Android. Users won't have any problems accessing the user interface for designing as long as the web browser they use is up to current. And they're using a device that's at least a little recently. The price of FotoJet is determined by a monthly subscription model that costs just a few dollars for each user.

Image Enhancer FotoJet

Pros of FotoJet:

  1. It is compatible with almost any digital format.
  2. It has unique templates that are head and shoulders above the rest in the field.
  3. It is a high-quality piece of artwork that it can make in a matter of minutes and with just a few mouse clicks.

Cons of FotoJet:

  1. Some customers may feel that the trial term of seven days is too short for their needs.
  2. The features for altering photos do not have the level of polish that would satisfy all specialists.
FURTHER READING

Part 2. FAQs About JPG/PNG Enhancement Online

How are JPG and PNG different from each other?

The JPEG format utilizes a lossy compression technique, meaning the picture may lose some of its data. On the contrary, the PNG format uses a lossless compression strategy, which means that the image will not lose any data.

Should I use PNG or JPEG?

Photographs that do not have a translucent backdrop and other memory-intensive files should typically be saved as JPGs since this is the recommended file format. And that you should use PNGs for graphics, files with translucent backgrounds, and other pictures where clarity and color brightness are vital.

Is PNG a superior format to PDF?

PNG is a pixel format, whereas PDF is a larger format that may incorporate vector data and text. Both formats can exchange files.

Conclusions

All of the JPG enhancements online above are guaranteed to aid your blurry images. On the other hand, some of them call for a paid subscription in addition to monetary contributions. Therefore, if you don't want a hassle-free JPG or PNG enhancer online, you can consider using the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online instead.