導航

6個用於修改照片的最佳照片調整器應用程序

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 20 日 編輯圖像

如今,移動設備擁有不止一個相機鏡頭。當然,我們無法抗拒使用這些高端相機規格。但是,有時我們無法避免圖像太小或太大。不僅如此,有時我們還處理與圖像大小相關的問題,例如縱橫比和格式。但是在一些方便的移動應用程序的幫助下,我們現在可以解決我們的圖像問題。事不宜遲,這篇文章將為您提供一些 最好的照片調整器應用程序 來幫助你。

最佳照片調整器應用程序
內容

第 1 部分。 適用於 Android 和 iPhone 的最佳照片調整器應用程序

1. 安裝

您可以使用適用於 Android 設備的 Instasize 應用程序調整任何圖片的大小以適應任何社交媒體網站或在線消息應用程序。它本質上是社交內容製作者的工具集,因此他們可以使用專業的濾鏡、框架和調整來編輯照片。除了調整大小工具外,Instasize 還具有其他功能,例如拼貼生成器、文本文件、效果等。在 Android 設備上調整圖像大小時,Instasize 應用程序是最佳選擇之一。

照片調整器

2.圖片工具

假設您正在尋找可在 Android 智能手機上用於各種目的的圖像工具。在這種情況下,PicTools 是您應該考慮的選項之一。它使您能夠調整照片的大小、裁剪、變換和壓縮它們。該軟件最有趣的方面是能夠將照片轉換為 PDF 格式。此外,它還具有在線幫助和批量處理文件的能力。

照片調整器 Pictools

3. 圖像裁剪

尋找簡單的 Android 軟件來裁剪照片和視頻的人會發現 Image Crop 所需的一切。它允許您裁剪、旋轉、調整大小和翻轉圖像。該程序還允許用戶訪問修改照片的選項,例如文本效果、背景刪除、顏色修改等。因此,Image Crop 是 Android 設備上另一個可以調整照片大小的優秀工具。

照片調整器圖像裁剪

4.調整圖像大小

此圖片大小調整應用程序適用於 iPhone 用戶。它具有交互式用戶界面,可以快速修改照片。此外,它還可以在其他社交媒體平台上共享照片。此外,該應用程序包含在演示版本中。它針對所有版本的 iOS 進行了全面優化。它允許您在決定是否購買完整版之前測試應用程序的功能。

照片調整大小調整圖像大小

5.縮小照片尺寸

縮小照片尺寸軟件的功能讓您大吃一驚。它使壓縮照片變得簡單,同時保持簡單的用戶界面。該軟件使您可以訪問圖片庫,您可以從中挑選照片。即使您無法精確調整圖像的大小,您也可以選擇縮小它。此減小選項卡提供了幾種不同的設置和首選項來減小大小。圖片按比例縮小後,您可以選擇旋轉、保存、分享以及做更多其他事情。

照片調整器 縮小照片尺寸

6. 美圖

PicsArt 是另一款適用於 Android 和 iOS 的優秀圖片編輯工具。它可能看起來像一個圖片編輯器,但圖像縮放選項非常出色。除此之外,它還提供了各種各樣的工具和調整,所有這些都是圖片編輯軟件的重要組成部分。 PicsArt 以其圖像質量分辨率較低的功能而聞名。因此,您不必擔心圖像質量會受到影響。

Photo Resizer 縮小 PicsArt

第 2 部分。推薦:最佳在線照片調整器

除了適用於移動設備的照片調整器應用程序外,您還可以使用在線工具更改圖像的大小。最有前途的圖像縮放程序之一是 Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級.這是一個適用於 Windows 和 Mac 設備的 Web 程序。因此,您使用的任何操作系統都不會出現問題。

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 是一個非常流行的程序,因為它是由人工智能操作的。這就是為什麼用戶不難調整圖像大小和提高分辨率的原因。此外,您可以在放大部分的幫助下輕鬆放大和縮小圖像。它還接受具有不同文件格式的圖像。最後但同樣重要的是,Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 是一個值得信賴的程序,因為即使在修改後它也不會損害圖像。

這是調整圖像大小時可以遵循的簡單命令。

第1步: 要繼續在線調整圖像大小,請搜索 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 並按 上傳圖片 象徵。您正在查找的文件夾將在您的設備上顯示。選擇要修改其尺寸的圖片。

在虛擬機上上傳圖像

第2步: 然後,只要你拍照,人工智能就會自動提高其中每個像素的質量。此外,您的照片會先睹為快,供所有人查看。要調整照片大小,您可以修改 放大 通過從上面的菜單中選擇一個新選項進行設置。

第三步: 您可以通過點擊獲取更新的圖片版本 在上一步中根據您的喜好調整照片大小後,按鈕。

在 Vidmore 上保存圖像
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於照片調整器應用程序的常見問題解答

調整圖像大小是什麼意思?

您可以調整圖片大小以使其更小或更大,而不會丟失任何原始內容。每當您調整圖片大小時,圖片的尺寸都會發生變化,這通常會影響文件大小和圖像質量。縮小圖像的最典型目的是減小大文件的大小,以便更輕鬆地通過電子郵件發送它們或在互聯網上共享它們。

圖片調整大小有什麼用?

當您需要增加或減少圖片中的像素總數時,圖像縮放是必不可少的。但是,當您補償相機校准或轉動圖像時,可能會發生重新映射。

拉伸和調整大小有什麼區別?

當圖像被拉伸以使其變大時,圖像中的像素被損壞,從而導致圖像模糊。另一方面,調整圖像大小會增加像素總數,這將導致圖片更大。當您將圖片的大小增加到其原始大小時,您會看到沒有任何模糊的相同圖像。

結論

這些是 調整照片大小的最佳免費應用程序 在 Android 和 iPhone 設備上。但是假設您沒有足夠的容量來填充另一個編輯程序。在這種情況下,您可以依賴在線服務,例如 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online。此應用程序可讓您在不花費任何費用的情況下升級您的圖像。儘管它是一個在線工具,但它在增強圖片外觀和調整圖片大小方面提供了最有效的結果。

Navigation

6 Best Photo Resizer Apps for Modifying Photographs

Fiona Kaufman Jun 20, 2022 Edit Image

These days, mobile devices have more than one camera lens. Of course, we cannot resist using these high-end camera specifications. However, sometimes we cannot avoid the image being too small or large. And not just that, sometimes we also deal with problems related to image sizes like aspect ratios and formats. But with the help of some handy mobile applications, we can now fix the issues with our images. Without further ado, this post will give you some of the best photo resizer apps to help you.

Best Photo Resizer App
Content

Part 1. Best Photo Resizer Apps for Android and iPhone

1. Instasize

You may resize any picture to suit on any social media site or online messaging app by using the Instasize app, which is available for Android devices. It's essentially a toolset for social content producers so that they can edit photographs with professional filters, frames, and tweaks. In addition to the resizing tool, Instasize has other features such as a collage builder, text file, effects, and more. The Instasize app is one of the best options when resizing images on an Android device.

Photo Resizer Instasize

2. PicTools

Suppose you are looking for an image tool that you can use for various purposes on your Android smartphone. In that case, PicTools is one of the options that you should consider. It enables you to resize the photographs, crop them, transform them, and compress them. The software's most intriguing aspect is the ability to convert photos into PDF format. In addition, it also has online help and the ability to process files in batches.

Photo Resizer Pictools

3. Image Crop

People looking for straightforward Android software to crop photographs and videos will find everything they need with Image Crop. It allows you to crop, rotate, resize, and flip images. The program also gives users access to options for modifying their photos, such as text effects, the removal of backgrounds, color modification, and more. Therefore, Image Crop is another excellent tool for Android devices that can resize photographs.

Photo Resizer Image Crop

4. Resize Image

This picture resizing application is available for iPhone users. It has an interactive user interface and enables speedy modification of photos. In addition, it enables sharing photographs across other social media platforms. In addition, the application is included with a demo version. It is completely optimized for use on all versions of iOS. It allows you to test the app's functionality before deciding whether to purchase the full version.

Photo Resize Resize Image

5. Reduce Photo Size

The Reduce Photo Size software surprises you with its functionality. It makes it simple to compress photographs while maintaining a straightforward user interface. This software gives you access to a picture gallery from which you may pick photographs. Even though you cannot precisely resize the Image, you do have the option to decrease it. This decrease tab provides several different settings and preferences for decreasing the size. After the picture has been scaled down, you have the option to rotate it, save it, share it, and do a great deal more.

Photo Resizer Reduce Photo Size

6. PicsArt

PicsArt is another excellent picture editing tool available for Android and iOS. It may seem like a picture editor, but the image scaling option is remarkable. Aside from that, it offers a wide variety of tools and adjustments, all of which are essential components of picture editing software. PicsArt is renowned for its ability to function despite having a lesser picture quality resolution. So you won't have to be concerned about your image's quality being compromised.

Photo Resizer Reduce PicsArt

Part 2. Recommended: Best Online Photo Resizer

Aside from photo resizer apps for mobile devices, you can also change the size of an image by using an online tool. And one of the most promising image resizer programs is Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. It is a web program that is acceptable for Windows and Mac devices. Therefore you won't have a problem with whatever operating system you use.

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is a very trendy program because it is operated by artificial intelligence. That is why users are not having a hard time resizing their images and enhancing their resolution. Additionally, you can easily zoom in and out your images with the help of the magnification section. It also accepts images with different file formats. Last but not least, Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is a trustworthy program because it doesn't compromise an image even after modification.

Here is a simple command you can follow in resizing an image.

Step 1: To continue resizing images online, search for the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online and press the Upload Photo symbol. The folder you were looking for will become visible on your device. Select the picture that you wish to modify the dimensions of.

Upload Images on VM

Step 2: Then, as soon as you take the picture, artificial intelligence will automatically improve the quality of each pixel in it. In addition, a sneak peek of your photo will be shown for everyone to see. To resize your photographs, you may modify the Magnification setting by selecting a new option from the above menu.

Step 3: You may get an updated picture version by clicking the Save button once you have resized your photo to your preference in the previous step.

Save Image on Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Photo Resizer Apps

What does it mean to resize an image?

You can resize your picture to make it smaller or bigger without losing any of the original content. The picture's dimensions are changed whenever you resize it, which usually impacts both the file size and the image quality. The most typical purpose for shrinking images is to decrease the size of huge files to make it simpler to send them through email or share them on the internet.

What use does picture resizing serve?

Image scaling is essential when you need to increase or reduce the total number of pixels in a picture. However, remapping may occur when you compensate for camera calibration or turn an image.

What is the distinction between stretching and resizing?

When an image is stretched to make it larger, the pixels in the Image are damaged, which results in a blurry picture. Resizing the Image, on the other hand, will increase the total number of pixels, which will result in a larger picture. When you increase the size of the picture to its original size, you are presented with the same image that is clear of any blurriness.

Conclusions

Those are the best free apps to resize photos on Android and iPhone devices. But suppose you don't have enough capacity to fill up another editing program. In that case, you may rely on an online service such as Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. This application will let you upscale your images without costing you anything. Even though it is an online tool, it provides the most effective results when it comes to enhancing the look of your picture and adjusting its size.