导航

使用 Photoshop 免费将图像转换为高分辨率的指南

埃里卡费雷拉斯 2022 年 7 月 25 日 编辑图像

您终于选择了适合您的演示文稿或在线发布的照片。但是,您的目标图片分辨率较低。这意味着照片质量不好。一个常见的规则是用于在线发布或演示的照片必须具有高质量。这就是为什么许多人投资购买一台出色的相机来拍摄高质量照片的原因。

但我们不会指导您购买高端相机。相反,我们会给你可行的方法来帮助你 免费在线将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率 并使用高级程序。关于这一点,这里有一些方便的工具可以帮助您。请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率图像

第 1 部分。你能放大低分辨率图像吗

没有人喜欢低分辨率的图像。现在,是否有可能摆脱那张像素化的照片?答案是肯定的。缩小图像不会对照片的分辨率造成太大影响。然而,当把图像放大时,问题就出在了这里。分辨率降低,使照片看起来像素化和模糊。

同时,有时照片自然模糊。这种情况通常发生在您无法捕捉到有点像素化的照片时。这不是一场失败的战斗,因为您可以使用专用的照片编辑工具在线免费将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率。在下面查看它们。

第 2 部分。 如何免费将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率

允许 Vidmore 免费图片在线升级 处理模糊和像素化的照片。有了它,可以在不损失质量的情况下放大照片。该程序可让您以 2X、4X、6X 和 8X 放大和调整照片大小。您可以尝试每个放大级别来找到最适合您需要的设置。此外,可以使用该程序处理各种类型的图像。您可以将其用于像素化动漫图片、卡通和壁纸,同时保持质量。

使该工具着迷的是您可以在下载照片之前预览照片。更不用说,它带有一个内置放大镜,如果质量得到提高,您可以查看放大照片的细节。该程序的界面易于操作,您可以立即完成任务。也就是说,请按照以下步骤学习如何使用这个免费的在线高分辨率图像转换器。

步骤 1. 访问工具

首先,通过在浏览器的地址栏上键入其链接来访问该程序的网站。然后,您应该进入该工具的主界面。

步骤 2. 将照片导入高档

在主页上,点击 上传图片 按钮,您的文件夹将出现。之后,浏览您的文件并双击您想要的照片。您可以选择任何照片,包括 JPG、JPEG 或 BMP。

上传一张照片

步骤 3. 免费在线将图像转换为高分辨率

从 2X、4X、6X 或 8X 中选择一个高档系数。选择放大系数后,该工具将自动将照片分辨率提高到更高。您也可以将光标悬停在图片上以查看更改。

选择高档系数

步骤 4. 下载放大的照片

如果您已经对照片的效果感到满意,请将其保存在您的计算机上。您可以通过单击 保存 高档窗口右下角的按钮。然后,放大的照片将自动保存在您的下载文件夹中。现在,您可以毫不犹豫地在您的社交媒体帐户上分享它。

保存放大的照片

第 3 部分。 如何在 Photoshop 中将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率

与前一个选项不同,Photoshop 是一个离线工作的桌面工具。您无需将计算机连接到 Internet 即可编辑照片或将图像转换为高分辨率。但是,您需要满足程序的最低要求才能顺利运行。这意味着您的硬盘上需要足够的空间。

尽管如此,它具有各种编辑工具,可让您在不影响质量的情况下调整照片大小。最好的部分是它带有保留细节功能,可以帮助您放大照片以提供出色的效果。凭借其权威功能,您可以做的不仅仅是调整照片大小。然而,值得注意的是,这将花费你一分钱。毕竟,如果您要定期使用它,那么值得投资。以下是如何在 Photoshop 中将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率的步骤。

第1步.在您的 macOS 或 Windows PC 上安装该程序。之后,在您的计算机上安装并启动它。

第2步.将图像文件添加到应用程序,照片将添加到编辑面板。之后,启用 保留细节 特征。

第三步.要启用此功能,请导航至 编辑 > 首选项 > 技术预览.确保 启用保留细节 2.0 高档 已启用。如果没有,请勾选复选框并点击 确认。

启用保留详细信息

第4步.现在,通过转到 图片 菜单。接下来,选择图像大小并根据需要更改尺寸。

打开图像选项

第5步.这一次,打开 Resample 下拉菜单并选择 保留细节 2.0 从选择。您可以使用提供的幻灯片减少或增加噪音。最后,按下 确认操作。这就是如何在此工具中将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率图像。

编辑设置并保存
进一步阅读

第 4 部分。关于升级低分辨率图像的常见问题解答

我可以修复像素化的照片吗?

有可能的。但是,修复像素化视频需要技巧和出色的应用程序。在这种情况下,您可以使用 Photoshop 或 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 来修复模糊和像素化的照片,以方便您使用。

手机上的模糊照片可以修复吗?

是的。有一些工具可以帮助您完成这项工作。这包括 Pixlr、Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 或 Photoshop。只需搜索并尝试他们为您找到合适的工具。

我如何知道照片的大小、格式和分辨率?

通常,您可以使用设备上的照片应用程序查找照片的详细信息,例如格式、大小、分辨率等。

结论

以上教程演示了免费在线 将低分辨率转换为高分辨率过程.此外,还提供了 Photoshop 教程作为提高照片分辨率的另一种选择。因此,使用这些程序提高照片的分辨率并放心地在线分享。

Navigation

Guide to Convert Images to High-Resolution for Free with Photoshop

Erica Ferreras Jun 22, 2022 Edit Image

You have finally picked the right photo for your presentation or for posting online. However, your target picture is in low resolution. Meaning the photo does not have good quality. A common rule is that the photo for posting online or presentation must have high quality. That is why many people invest in an excellent camera to capture great-quality photos.

But we will not instruct you to buy a high-end camera. Instead, we will give you workable means to help you convert low-resolution images to high-resolution online for free and using an advanced program. On that note, here are handy tools that will assist you. Read on to learn more.

Convert Low-Resolution Image to High-Resolution

Part 1. Can You Upscale Low-Resolution Image

Nobody likes a low-resolution image. Now, is it possible to get rid of that pixelated photo? The answer is yes. Making the image smaller does not take too much toll on the photo's resolution. Yet, when making an image bigger, that is where the problem lies. The resolution is reduced, making the photo look pixelated and blurry.

Meanwhile, there are times when the photo is naturally blurry. This case usually occurs when you have a problem capturing photos that turn out a little pixelated. It is not a losing battle because you can convert low-resolution images to high-resolution free online and using a dedicated photo editing tool. Check them out below.

Part 2. How to Convert Low-Resolution Image to High Resolution for Free

Allow Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online to handle your blurry and pixelated photos. With it, it is possible to enlarge photos without losing quality. The program lets you zoom in and resize photos at 2X, 4X, 6X, and 8X. You may try each magnification level to find the most suitable setting for your needs. Furthermore, various types of images can be processed using this program. You can use it for pixelated anime pictures, cartoons, and wallpaper while preserving the quality.

What makes the tool captivating is you can have a preview of the photo before downloading it. Not to mention, it comes with an inbuilt magnifier that lets you view the details of the upscaled photo if the quality was enhanced. The program’s interface is easy-to-operate, and you can complete your task in no time. That said, follow the steps below to learn how to use this free online high-resolution image converter.

Step 1. Access the tool

Before anything else, visit the program’s website by typing its link on your browser's address bar. Then, you should enter the main interface of the tool.

Step 2. Import a photo to upscale

From the main page, hit the Upload Image button, and your folder will appear. After that, browse through your files and double-click on your desired photo. You can choose any photo, including JPG, JPEG, or BMP.

Upload a Photo

Step 3. Convert the image to high-resolution for free online

Choose an upscale factor from 2X, 4X, 6X, or 8X. Upon choosing the upscale factor, the tool will automatically increase the photo resolution to higher. You may also hover your cursor over the picture to see the changes.

Select Upscale Factor

Step 4. Download the upscaled photo

If you are already pleased with the outcome of your photo, save it on your computer. You can do this by clicking the Save button at the bottom right corner of the upscale window. Then, the upscaled photo will be saved automatically on your download folder. Now, you can share it on your social media accounts without hesitation.

Save Upscaled Photo

Part 3. How to Convert Low-Resolution Image to High Resolution in Photoshop

Unlike the previous option, Photoshop is a desktop tool that works offline. You do not have to connect your computer to the internet to edit a photo or convert images to high-resolution. However, you need to meet the program's minimum requirements for it to run smoothly. That means you need enough space on your hard disk.

Nonetheless, it has various editing tools, allowing you to resize photos without compromising the quality. The best part is that it comes with a preserve details feature, which could help you enlarge photos delivering great results. With its authoritative features, you can do more than just resizing photos. Yet, it is worth noting that it will cost you a pretty penny. After all, it is worth investing in if you are going to use it regularly. Here are the steps on how to convert low-resolution images to high resolution in Photoshop.

Step 1. Get the program installed on your macOS or Windows PC. Right after, install and launch it on your computer.

Step 2. Add an image file to the app, and the photo will be added to the editing panel. After that, enable the Preserve Details feature.

Step 3. To enable this feature, navigate to Edit > Preference > Technology Previews. Make sure that the Enable Preserve Details 2.0 Upscale is enabled. If not, put a checkmark on the checkbox and hit OK to confirm.

Enable Preserve Details

Step 4. Now, resize your photo by going to the Image menu. Next, select Image Size and change the dimension according to your needs.

Open Image Option

Step 5. This time, open the Resample drop-down and pick the Preserve Details 2.0 from the selection. You can reduce or increase the noise using the slide provided. Finally, press OK to confirm the operation. That is how to convert low-resolution images to high-resolution images in this tool.

Edit Settings And Save
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About Upscaling Low-Resolution Image

Can I repair pixelated photos?

It is possible. However, it takes skills and a good app to help fix pixelated videos. In this case, you can use Photoshop or Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online to fix blurry and pixelated photos for your convenience.

Is it possible to fix blurry photos on mobile?

Yes. There are tools that can help you get this job done. That includes Pixlr, Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online, or Photoshop. Just search and try them to find the right tool for you.

How do I know the size, format, and resolution of a photo?

Usually, you can look up the details of the photo, like the format, size, resolution, etc., using a photo app on your device.

Conclusions

The above tutorial demonstrates the free online convert low-resolution to high-resolution process. Also, a Photoshop tutorial is provided as another option for increasing the resolution of your photo. Therefore, increase the resolution of your photo using these programs and share it online with confidence.