التنقل

كيفية تحرير خلفية الصورة عبر الإنترنت في 4 خطوات

أودري لي 28 مارس 2022 تعديل الصورة

أن تكون جيدًا في التقاط صورة هو موهبة ، ولكن سيكون من الأفضل إذا كنت جيدًا في التقاط الصور وتحريرها. تحرير الصور هو عملية تعديل الصورة ، ويستخدم الكثير من الأدوات والتقنيات. على سبيل المثال ، يقوم أشخاص آخرون بتحرير صورهم يدويًا بينما يقوم الآخرون بتحرير خلفية الصورة تلقائيًا بمساعدة البرامج. إذا شعرت بالملل من التحرير اليدوي المتكرر ، يمكنك أن تهدف إلى تعديل خلفية الصورة. لمساعدتك على تغيير التحرير الخاص بك ، تعلم كيفية تحرير خلفية الصورة باستخدام هذه الأدوات عبر الإنترنت.

تحرير خلفية الصورة

الجزء 1. كيفية تحرير خلفية الصورة عبر الإنترنت

1. Vidmore مزيل الخلفية عبر الإنترنت

الطريقة الأكثر استحسانًا لتعديل خلفية الصورة عبر الإنترنت هي من خلال مزيل الخلفية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت. إنه برنامج قائم على الإنترنت يسمح للمستخدمين بتحرير خلفية صورهم على الفور. وهو ممكن بسبب الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدم المدمج فيه. هذا هو السبب في أنه بمجرد تحميل صورتك على لوحة القيادة ، فإنها تزيل الخلفية تلقائيًا وتجعلها متاحة للتعديل. يعد Vidmore Background Remover Online أيضًا أداة متعددة الاستخدامات حيث يمكنك الوصول إليها على كل من أجهزة Mac و Windows.

ما يجعل هذه الأداة مفيدة جدًا للمستخدمين هو واجهتها الودية. مع ذلك ، يمكنهم بسهولة تعديل صورهم بمساعدة أدوات بسيطة. بصرف النظر عن تحرير خلفية الصورة واستبدالها ، يسمح Vidmore أيضًا للأشخاص بقلب الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها وتدويرها وتقليمها وفقًا لتفضيلاتهم. وأخيرًا ، يدعم تنسيقات الملفات JPG و PNG.

الخطوة 1: ابحث عن Vidmore Background Remover عبر الإنترنت على الإنترنت. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق تحميل صورة في منتصف الشاشة وانتقل إلى الصورة التي ترغب في استخدامها.

إطلاق Vidmore Background Remover

الخطوة 2: ستحدث الإزالة الفورية للخلفية بعد وقت قصير من إرسال صورتك إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي. وبالتالي ، قد تتمكن من البدء في العمل عليها على الفور. للمتابعة ، انقر فوق تعديل الموجود في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة.

مزيل خلفية تحرير Vidmore

الخطوه 3: بمجرد تحديد ملف تعديل الميزة ، يتم فتح شاشة جديدة ، وتعرض خيارات تحرير إضافية مثل ملف اللون والصورة والقص خيارات ، من بين أمور أخرى. ستعمل الألوان التي تختارها للجزء العلوي من صورتك كمبدأ توجيهي لإنشاء خلفية صورتك لاحقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك دمج صورة خلفية مع العمل الفني الذي تقوم بتصميمه.

مزيل تغيير الخلفية

ال ا & قتصاص تتيح لك الأداة ، التي تتيح لك اختيار حجم الصورة المناسب من القائمة المنسدلة ، اقتصاص الصورة إلى مقدار معين. سيوفر لك بعد ذلك خيار تغيير حجم صورتك حسب رغبتك بعد تحديد اختيارك.

مزيل خلفية المحاصيل

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بافتراض أنك ترغب في تغيير أبعاد صورتك أثناء معالجتها. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يمكنك استخدام الامتداد المنزلق لإجراء التعديلات المناسبة على مساحة العمل الخاصة بك. يمكنك قلب الصورة بالضغط على مثلث يقع الرمز على جانب إطار الصورة. من خلال ضبط المقياس ، يمكنك تغيير موضع الصورة على الشاشة.

تدوير فليب فيدمور مزيل الخلفية

الخطوة الرابعة: عندما تقوم بتحرير صورتك ، يمكنك حفظها على جهازك عن طريق تحديد تحميل الخيار من القائمة المنسدلة الموجودة أسفل النافذة.

تنزيل مزيل الخلفية

2. لقطة ماجيك

Clipping Magic هي أداة أخرى عبر الإنترنت تسمح لك بتعديل خلفية صورتك. محرر الصور هذا مناسب تمامًا. كما أنه يحتوي على ذكاء اصطناعي ، مما يجعل من الأسهل على المستهلكين إزالة وتعديل خلفية عناصرهم باستخدام ClipMagic. لا يعد التقليم واللف والتقليب سوى عدد قليل من خيارات التحرير الأساسية المتاحة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يتيح لك ClipMagic تحسين مظهر صورتك. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك تغيير ظلال صورتك والإضاءة ودرجة الحرارة وتوازن اللون الأبيض بما يرضيك.

أخيرًا ، تتوفر خيارات ألوان صلبة ، مما يتيح لك اختيار لون الخلفية الذي يناسب تفضيلاتك. سيوفر هذا المنشور النموذج التالي أدناه لتوضيح كيفية عمل Clipping Magic.

الخطوة 1: يمكن العثور على Clipping Magic من خلال البحث عنه في متصفحك. بمجرد وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق تحميل الصور أو يمكنك سحب الصورة وإفلاتها في المنطقة المناسبة. أثناء إرسال صورتك ، ستظهر على الشاشة الإصدارات الأولية والمعدلة من الصورة.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك البدء في تعديل خلفية صورتك حسب رغبتك. حدد ملف خلفية رمز في الجزء السفلي من شاشة الصفحة. بعد ذلك ، ستظهر الألوان على جانب الشاشة. انقر فوق الخلفية التي تريد رؤيتها على الخيارات المتاحة واضغط على حسنا زر.

تحرير الخلفية ClipMagic

بصرف النظر عن تخصيص خلفية صورتك ، يمكنك تعديل درجة صورتك عن طريق لمس الألوان بجانب خلفية. بمجرد ظهور تعديلات اللون ، يمكنك تغيير الإضاءة والظل والتمييز ودرجة اللون والدفء. بعد إجراء تلك المراجعات ، اضغط على حسنا أيقونة.

ضبط سطوع ClipMagic

الخطوه 3: بعد إجراء التعديلات اللازمة على صورتك ، يمكنك الآن الضغط على سهم يشير إلى أسفل ، مما يشير إلى أنه يمكنك الآن تنزيل صورتك.

قراءة متعمقة:

كيفية جعل الخلفية شفافة في برنامج فوتوشوب بسهولة وسلاسة

قم بإزالة خلفية الصورة الخاصة بك باستخدام Inkscape (فورية ومجانية)

الجزء 2. مقارنة بين المحررين

نظرًا لأن كلتا الأداتين عبر الإنترنت ممتازتان وملائمتان للاستخدام ، لا يعرف الأشخاص أحيانًا أيهما يفضل استخدامه. لمساعدة المستخدمين على رؤية مزايا وعيوب هذه الأدوات عبر الإنترنت ، إليك مقارنة بينها.

مزيل الخلفية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت قص السحر

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحرير خلفية الصورة

ما هي ميزة قص الصور؟

تعمل طرق اقتصاص الصور على تقليل ظهور العيوب وتحسين خلفية الصور الفوتوغرافية. من المؤكد أن هذه الصورة التي تمت ترقيتها وجذابة بصريًا ستوفر قدرًا أكبر من السلطة لتمثيل شركتك ومنتجك.

هل استخدام Vidmore Background Remover Online يقلل من الجودة؟

لا ، يمكن لـ Vidmore Background Remover Online تغيير أو إزالة لون خلفية الصورة دون التأثير على جودتها.

ما فائدة الذكاء الاصطناعي في تحرير الصور؟

ستعمل تقنيات تحرير الصور القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي على تحسين قدرتها على إصلاح العيوب وإزالة الجوانب غير المرغوب فيها من الصورة. قد يكون الأمر سهلاً مثل إرسال صورتك والسماح للذكاء الاصطناعي بالعناية بالباقي. يمكن أن تزيد هذه الحلول من جودة صورتك دون التضحية بأي معلومات لأنها تستخدم التعلم الآلي والذكاء الاصطناعي.

خاتمة

هناك طرق عديدة لجعل الصورة جذابة. وإحدى هذه الطرق هي تحرير الخلفية وتغييرها. بمساعدة الأداتين والبرامج التعليمية على الإنترنت أعلاه ، قد تتعلم كيفية تحرير خلفية الصورة.

Navigation

How to Edit the Background of a Photo Online in 4 Steps

Audrey Lee Mar 28, 2022 Edit Image

Being good at capturing an image is such a talent, but it would be better if you were good at taking and editing pictures. Photo editing is the act of modifying an image, and it uses a lot of tools and techniques. For instance, other people are editing their pictures manually while others are editing the picture’s background automatically with software help. If you are bored with the repeated manual editing, you can aim to edit the background of a photo. To help you change your editing, learn how to edit the background of a picture with these online tools.

Edit Background of Photo

Part 1. How to Edit the Background of a Photo Online

1. Vidmore Background Remover Online

The most commendable way to edit the background of a photo online is through the Vidmore Background Remover Online. It is an internet-based program that allows users to edit the background of their images instantly. And it is possible because of the advanced artificial intelligence built into it. That is why once you upload your picture on the dashboard, it automatically removes the background and makes it available to be edited. Vidmore Background Remover Online is also a very versatile tool wherein you can access it on both Mac and Windows devices.

What makes this tool very beneficial to users is its friendly interface. With that, they can easily modify their images with the help of simple tools. Aside from editing and replacing the background of an image, Vidmore also allows people to flip, rotate and trim the unwanted parts according to their preferences. And lastly, it supports JPG and PNG, and file formats.

Step 1: Seek for Vidmore Background Remover Online on the internet. After that, click on the Upload Portrait button in the middle of the screen and navigate to the picture you wish to use.

Launching Vidmore Background Remover

Step 2: Instant background removal will occur soon after submitting your photograph to artificial intelligence. Consequently, you may be able to start working on it right away. To proceed, click on the Edit button, which is situated in the screen's upper-right corner.

The Edit Vidmore Background Remover

Step 3: Once you select the Edit feature, a new screen opens, displaying additional editing options such as the Color, Image, and Cut options, among others. The colors you choose for the top portion of your photograph will act as a guideline for constructing the background of your image later on. In addition, you may integrate a background picture with the work of art that you are designing.

The Change Background Background Remover

The Crop tool, which enables you to choose the appropriate image size from a drop-down list, allows you to crop the image to a certain amount. It will then give you the option to resize your image to your liking after making your selection.

The Crop Background Remover

Additionally, assuming you wish to change the dimensions of your image as it is being processed. In such instances, you may use the Slider to make the appropriate modifications to your workspace. You may flip the photo by pressing on the Triangle symbol located to the side of the picture frame. By adjusting the scale, you may vary the position of the image on the screen.

Rotate Flip Vidmore Background Remover

Step 4: Whenever you are editing your picture, you can save it to your device by selecting the Download option from the drop-down menu located at the bottom of the window.

Downloading the Background Remover

2. Clipping Magic

Clipping Magic is another online tool that allows you to edit the background of your photograph. This picture editor is quite convenient. It also has artificial intelligence, which makes it much simpler for consumers to remove and modify the background of their items using ClipMagic.Trimming, twisting, and flipping are just a few fundamental editing options available. Aside from that, ClipMagic enables you to improve the appearance of your photograph. With this tool, you may alter your image's shadows, lighting, temp, and white balance to your satisfaction.

Finally, it has solid color options available, enabling you to choose the background color to suit your preferences. This post will provide the following sample below to demonstrate how Clipping Magic works.

Step 1: Clipping Magic may be found by searching for it in your browser. Once you've arrived at the main page, click on the Upload Image option, or you can drag and drop your picture into the appropriate area. As you submit your picture, the raw and edited versions of the image will appear on the screen.

Step 2: Afterwards, you can start editing the background of your image following your desire. Select the Background icon in the bottom portion of the page's display. Then, the colors will display on the side of the display. Click the background you want to see on the available choices and hit the OK button.

Edit Background ClipMagic

Apart from customizing the backdrop of your photo, you may modify the grade of your image by touching the Colors icon beside the Background. Once the color adjustments show, you may alter the lighting, shade, highlight, hue, and warmth. After performing those revisions, press the OK icon.

Adjust Brightness ClipMagic

Step 3: After making the necessary adjustments to your picture, you may now press the Arrow pointing downwards, which indicates that you can now download your image.

Further Reading:

How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Easily and Smoothly

Remove Your Image Background Using Inkscape (Instant & Free)

Part 2. Comparison Between Editors

Since both online tools are excellent and convenient to use, people sometimes don’t know which one is preferable to use. To help users see the advantages and disadvantages of these online tools, here is a comparison between them.

Vidmore Background Remover Online Clipping Magic

Part 3. FAQs About Editing the Background of a Photo

What is the advantage of image clipping?

Image clipping methods reduce the appearance of imperfections and enhance the background of photographs. This upgraded and visually appealing picture is sure to provide greater authority to your company's and product representation.

Does using Vidmore Background Remover Online reduce the quality?

No, Vidmore Background Remover Online can change or remove the background color of a photograph without affecting its quality.

What is the use of artificial intelligence in photo editing?

Artificial intelligence-based photo editing technologies will improve their ability to fix faults and remove undesired aspects from a photograph. It may be as easy as submitting your photograph and letting artificial intelligence take care of the rest. These solutions can increase the quality of your photo without sacrificing any information since they use machine learning and artificial intelligence.

Conclusion

There are many ways to make an image attractive. And one of these is by editing and changing its background. With the aid of the two online tools and tutorials above, may you learn how to edit the background of a photo.