導航

如何通過 4 個步驟在線編輯照片的背景

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 28 日 編輯圖像

善於捕捉圖像是一種天賦,但如果你善於拍攝和編輯照片,那就更好了。照片編輯是修改圖像的行為,它使用了很多工具和技術。例如,其他人正在手動編輯他們的圖片,而其他人則在軟件幫助下自動編輯圖片的背景。如果您厭倦了重複的手動編輯,您可以瞄準編輯照片的背景。為了幫助您更改編輯,請了解 如何編輯圖片的背景 使用這些在線工具。

編輯照片背景

第 1 部分。 如何在線編輯照片的背景

1. Vidmore 背景卸妝在線

在線編輯照片背景最值得稱道的方法是通過 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線.這是一個基於互聯網的程序,允許用戶立即編輯其圖像的背景。這可能是因為它內置了先進的人工智能。這就是為什麼在儀表板上上傳圖片後,它會自動刪除背景並使其可供編輯。 Vidmore Background Remover Online 也是一個非常通用的工具,您可以在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上訪問它。

使該工具對用戶非常有益的是其友好的界面。這樣,他們可以藉助簡單的工具輕鬆修改圖像。除了編輯和替換圖像的背景外,Vidmore 還允許人們根據自己的喜好翻轉、旋轉和修剪不需要的部分。最後,它支持 JPG 和 PNG,以及文件格式。

第1步: 在互聯網上在線尋找 Vidmore Background Remover。之後,點擊 上傳肖像 按鈕在屏幕中間並導航到您要使用的圖片。

啟動 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第2步: 將您的照片提交給人工智能後,即時背景刪除將很快發生。因此,您可以立即開始處理它。要繼續,請單擊 編輯 按鈕,位於屏幕的右上角。

編輯 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第三步: 一旦你選擇了 編輯 功能,將打開一個新屏幕,顯示其他編輯選項,例如 顏色、圖像和剪切 選項等。您為照片頂部選擇的顏色將作為稍後構建圖像背景的指南。此外,您可以將背景圖片與您正在設計的藝術作品相結合。

更改背景背景卸妝

作物 工具,使您可以從下拉列表中選擇適當的圖像尺寸,允許您將圖像裁剪到一定數量。然後,您可以選擇在做出選擇後根據自己的喜好調整圖像大小。

作物背景去除劑

此外,假設您希望在處理圖像時更改圖像的尺寸。在這種情況下,您可以使用 滑塊 對您的工作區進行適當的修改。您可以通過按 三角形 符號位於相框的一側。通過調整比例,您可以改變圖像在屏幕上的位置。

旋轉翻轉 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第4步: 無論何時編輯圖片,您都可以通過選擇 下載 位於窗口底部的下拉菜單中的選項。

下載背景卸妝

2. 剪輯魔術

Clipping Magic 是另一個在線工具,可讓您編輯照片的背景。這個圖片編輯器非常方便。它還具有人工智能,使消費者可以更輕鬆地使用 ClipMagic 刪除和修改其物品的背景。修剪、扭曲和翻轉只是可用的幾個基本編輯選項。除此之外,ClipMagic 還能讓您改善照片的外觀。使用此工具,您可以更改圖像的陰影、照明、溫度和白平衡,使其滿意。

最後,它提供純色選項,使您能夠選擇適合您喜好的背景顏色。這篇文章將提供以下示例來演示 Clipping Magic 的工作原理。

第1步: 可以通過在瀏覽器中搜索找到 Clipping Magic。進入主頁面後,點擊 上傳圖片 選項,或者您可以將圖片拖放到適當的區域。當您提交圖片時,圖像的原始版本和編輯版本將出現在屏幕上。

第2步: 之後,您可以根據需要開始編輯圖像的背景。選擇 背景 頁面顯示底部的圖標。然後,顏色將顯示在顯示屏的一側。在可用選項上單擊您要查看的背景,然後點擊 按鈕。

編輯背景 ClipMagic

除了自定義照片的背景外,您還可以通過觸摸 顏色 旁邊的圖標 背景.顯示顏色調整後,您可以更改照明、陰影、高光、色調和暖度。執行這些修改後,按 圖標。

調整亮度 ClipMagic

第三步: 對圖片進行必要的調整後,您現在可以按 箭頭 指向下方,表示您現在可以下載圖像。

進一步閱讀:

如何在 Photoshop 中輕鬆流暢地使背景透明

使用 Inkscape 刪除圖像背景(即時且免費)

第 2 部分。編輯器之間的比較

由於這兩種在線工具都非常出色且易於使用,因此人們有時不知道哪個更適合使用。為了幫助用戶了解這些在線工具的優缺點,這裡是它們之間的比較。

Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 剪輯魔術

第 3 部分。 關於編輯照片背景的常見問題解答

圖像剪輯的優勢是什麼?

圖像裁剪方法可減少瑕疵的出現並增強照片的背景。這張經過升級且具有視覺吸引力的圖片一定會為您的公司和產品展示提供更大的權威。

使用 Vidmore Background Remover Online 會降低質量嗎?

不,Vidmore Background Remover Online 可以更改或刪除照片的背景顏色,而不會影響其質量。

人工智能在照片編輯中的用途是什麼?

基於人工智能的照片編輯技術將提高他們修復故障和刪除照片中不受歡迎的方面的能力。這可能就像提交您的照片並讓人工智能處理其餘部分一樣簡單。這些解決方案可以在不犧牲任何信息的情況下提高照片的質量,因為它們使用機器學習和人工智能。

結論

有很多方法可以使圖像具有吸引力。其中之一是通過編輯和更改其背景。借助上面的兩個在線工具和教程,願你學會 如何編輯照片的背景.

Navigation

How to Edit the Background of a Photo Online in 4 Steps

Audrey Lee Mar 28, 2022 Edit Image

Being good at capturing an image is such a talent, but it would be better if you were good at taking and editing pictures. Photo editing is the act of modifying an image, and it uses a lot of tools and techniques. For instance, other people are editing their pictures manually while others are editing the picture’s background automatically with software help. If you are bored with the repeated manual editing, you can aim to edit the background of a photo. To help you change your editing, learn how to edit the background of a picture with these online tools.

Edit Background of Photo

Part 1. How to Edit the Background of a Photo Online

1. Vidmore Background Remover Online

The most commendable way to edit the background of a photo online is through the Vidmore Background Remover Online. It is an internet-based program that allows users to edit the background of their images instantly. And it is possible because of the advanced artificial intelligence built into it. That is why once you upload your picture on the dashboard, it automatically removes the background and makes it available to be edited. Vidmore Background Remover Online is also a very versatile tool wherein you can access it on both Mac and Windows devices.

What makes this tool very beneficial to users is its friendly interface. With that, they can easily modify their images with the help of simple tools. Aside from editing and replacing the background of an image, Vidmore also allows people to flip, rotate and trim the unwanted parts according to their preferences. And lastly, it supports JPG and PNG, and file formats.

Step 1: Seek for Vidmore Background Remover Online on the internet. After that, click on the Upload Portrait button in the middle of the screen and navigate to the picture you wish to use.

Launching Vidmore Background Remover

Step 2: Instant background removal will occur soon after submitting your photograph to artificial intelligence. Consequently, you may be able to start working on it right away. To proceed, click on the Edit button, which is situated in the screen's upper-right corner.

The Edit Vidmore Background Remover

Step 3: Once you select the Edit feature, a new screen opens, displaying additional editing options such as the Color, Image, and Cut options, among others. The colors you choose for the top portion of your photograph will act as a guideline for constructing the background of your image later on. In addition, you may integrate a background picture with the work of art that you are designing.

The Change Background Background Remover

The Crop tool, which enables you to choose the appropriate image size from a drop-down list, allows you to crop the image to a certain amount. It will then give you the option to resize your image to your liking after making your selection.

The Crop Background Remover

Additionally, assuming you wish to change the dimensions of your image as it is being processed. In such instances, you may use the Slider to make the appropriate modifications to your workspace. You may flip the photo by pressing on the Triangle symbol located to the side of the picture frame. By adjusting the scale, you may vary the position of the image on the screen.

Rotate Flip Vidmore Background Remover

Step 4: Whenever you are editing your picture, you can save it to your device by selecting the Download option from the drop-down menu located at the bottom of the window.

Downloading the Background Remover

2. Clipping Magic

Clipping Magic is another online tool that allows you to edit the background of your photograph. This picture editor is quite convenient. It also has artificial intelligence, which makes it much simpler for consumers to remove and modify the background of their items using ClipMagic.Trimming, twisting, and flipping are just a few fundamental editing options available. Aside from that, ClipMagic enables you to improve the appearance of your photograph. With this tool, you may alter your image's shadows, lighting, temp, and white balance to your satisfaction.

Finally, it has solid color options available, enabling you to choose the background color to suit your preferences. This post will provide the following sample below to demonstrate how Clipping Magic works.

Step 1: Clipping Magic may be found by searching for it in your browser. Once you've arrived at the main page, click on the Upload Image option, or you can drag and drop your picture into the appropriate area. As you submit your picture, the raw and edited versions of the image will appear on the screen.

Step 2: Afterwards, you can start editing the background of your image following your desire. Select the Background icon in the bottom portion of the page's display. Then, the colors will display on the side of the display. Click the background you want to see on the available choices and hit the OK button.

Edit Background ClipMagic

Apart from customizing the backdrop of your photo, you may modify the grade of your image by touching the Colors icon beside the Background. Once the color adjustments show, you may alter the lighting, shade, highlight, hue, and warmth. After performing those revisions, press the OK icon.

Adjust Brightness ClipMagic

Step 3: After making the necessary adjustments to your picture, you may now press the Arrow pointing downwards, which indicates that you can now download your image.

Further Reading:

How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Easily and Smoothly

Remove Your Image Background Using Inkscape (Instant & Free)

Part 2. Comparison Between Editors

Since both online tools are excellent and convenient to use, people sometimes don’t know which one is preferable to use. To help users see the advantages and disadvantages of these online tools, here is a comparison between them.

Vidmore Background Remover Online Clipping Magic

Part 3. FAQs About Editing the Background of a Photo

What is the advantage of image clipping?

Image clipping methods reduce the appearance of imperfections and enhance the background of photographs. This upgraded and visually appealing picture is sure to provide greater authority to your company's and product representation.

Does using Vidmore Background Remover Online reduce the quality?

No, Vidmore Background Remover Online can change or remove the background color of a photograph without affecting its quality.

What is the use of artificial intelligence in photo editing?

Artificial intelligence-based photo editing technologies will improve their ability to fix faults and remove undesired aspects from a photograph. It may be as easy as submitting your photograph and letting artificial intelligence take care of the rest. These solutions can increase the quality of your photo without sacrificing any information since they use machine learning and artificial intelligence.

Conclusion

There are many ways to make an image attractive. And one of these is by editing and changing its background. With the aid of the two online tools and tutorials above, may you learn how to edit the background of a photo.