導航

如何在 iPhone 上編輯背景照片?分 3 步完成

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 23 日 編輯圖像

在某些情況下,圖像幾乎是完美的,但由於背景而顯得凌亂。所以,最後,那張照片只是被刪除了。但如今的好消息是,許多照片編輯器都是在 App Store 或 Play Store 中製作的。您不必一次又一次地捕捉對象,因為您可以在照片編輯器的幫助下編輯背景。假設您厭倦了一次又一次地捕捉圖像,直到獲得正確的比例。在這種情況下,你可能會發現這篇文章很有幫助,因為它會教你 如何在 iPhone 上編輯圖片的背景.

在 iPhone 上編輯照片的背景

第 1 部分。 如何在 iPhone 上編輯照片的背景

此處列出的照片編輯器是一些可用於 iPhone 設備的著名圖像背景編輯器。

1.魔術橡皮擦背景編輯器

Magic Eraser Background Editor 是一款適用於 Android 和 iOS 設備的移動應用程序。該軟件可讓您使用簡單的界面快速編輯任何圖像的背景。用戶會發現修改他們不想要的圖片部分比他們以前做的更容易。此外,擺脫它們並用更有創意的東西代替它們。這個程序還有一個很好的功能,允許用戶操作他們正在使用的照片。與媒體平台上的其他圖片編輯器不同,Magic Eraser 允許您在不影響質量的情況下保存圖像。

第1步: 打開 App Store 並在搜索欄中輸入 Magic Eraser Background Editor。安裝應用程序後,請打開它並選擇 照片 右側的選項可上傳您要編輯的圖像。

第2步: 圖像在應用程序屏幕上鏡像後,按 魔法棒 然後打 橡皮 右側的按鈕可擦除照片和圖像的背景。您也可以通過使用 鉛筆 象徵。

第三步: 最後,按 編輯背景 按鈕,在屏幕的右上方,按下較高的按鈕後 箭頭 在屏幕的右上方。然後點擊 選項並選擇是否要將文件保存為 PNG 或 JPG。

編輯背景圖像魔術橡皮擦

2. 快播

用戶可以使用適用於 iOS 和 Android 設備的照片編輯程序 Snapseed 改進照片並添加數字效果。實際上,它是可用的最有效的圖片編輯器之一。乍一看,Snapseed 的用戶界面似乎有點讓人不知所措。但是,如果您花幾分鐘使用該應用程序,您將很快熟悉其基於手勢的 UI。該應用程序設計簡單。如果您想知道如何在 Snapseed 中編輯照片的背景,下面是一個小指南。

第1步: 在 Snapseed 應用程序中打開圖片並選擇 工具類 從底部中心的下拉菜單中。輕按 閃避和燃燒 在屏幕底部的選項中完成該過程。

第2步: 從要擦除的背景開始,在屏幕上拖動手指。像用鉛筆素描一樣四處移動它,但注意不要在顯示器上用力按壓以防止損壞。當您繼續在屏幕上移動手指時,您會看到背景逐漸消失。然後,要保存您當前的更改,請單擊 查看 標記在屏幕的最低部分角落。

第三步: 要去除更精細特徵周圍的背景,請捏住圖片放大。然後使用左下角的藍色方塊瀏覽照片並在對象邊界周圍輕輕塗抹畫筆。仔細擦除整個背景後,再次觸摸複選標記。

編輯背景圖像 SnapSeed

第 2 部分。 如何在線編輯照片背景的提示

如果您的 iPhone 設備上的存儲空間已滿,您可能需要考慮使用在線服務。尋求便利的用戶將把它作為最終選擇。和 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 是他們最喜歡的目的地之一。它是一款融合了人工智能的背景去除器,使編輯過程更加舒適。您不必使您希望保留或刪除的照片區域變暗,因為人工智能會為您完成。這是因為它在您提交圖像時會自動刪除背景。

Vidmore Background Remover Online 是一個易於使用的圖像編輯器,即使是完全的初學者也會喜歡。沒有圖片編輯經驗的用戶可以根據自己的喜好調整照片的背景。它包括必要的編輯功能,包括調整大小、旋轉和反轉。除此之外,Vidmore 更加通用,因為您可以通過 Android、iPhone、Windows 和 Mac 系統訪問它。最後,它支持多種圖片格式。

第1步: 導航到您設備的瀏覽器,然後在搜索欄中輸入 Vidmore Background Remover Online。進入主頁面後,點擊 上傳肖像 按鈕或將文件拖放到界面中。

啟動背景卸妝虛擬機

第2步: 將圖片拖放到主頁後,AI會立即對其進行評估並去除背景。之後,您可以通過編輯照片開始處理照片。首先,選擇 編輯 圖標位於圖片頂部。

預覽背景卸妝虛擬機

第三步: 一旦 編輯 選項卡顯示其他編輯工具,您可以通過從 顏色 按鈕 編輯 標籤。

顏色 Vidmore 背景卸妝

通過選擇 作物 圖片右側的選項,如果您發現它佔用了大量空間,您可以更改圖像的大小。這 比率 將顯示幾種可用的尺寸;選擇最適合您需求的一種。但是,如果您仍然對結果不滿意,您可以手動移動裁剪工具。

裁剪背景移除虛擬機

Vidmore 還有一個翻轉和車削工具。在頂部 移動 選項卡,您將看到 滑塊三角形 象徵。要旋轉圖片,請將 滑塊 向左或向右,直到達到所需的比例。此外,您可以通過單擊旋轉圖片 三角形 圖標。

翻轉 VM 背景去除器

第4步: 如果您對質量感到滿意,您可以繼續執行您所做的調整。要下載您編輯的圖片,請單擊 下載 下面的圖標,然後轉到您的 .

下載虛擬機背景卸妝

進一步閱讀:

如何在 Photoshop 中輕鬆流暢地使背景透明

如何使用油漆使您的圖像背景透明

第 3 部分。關於在 iPhone 上編輯照片背景的常見問題解答

Snapseed 和 PicsArt 哪個程序更勝一籌?

Snapseed 的工具更加強大,您可以進行細微的編輯。 PicsArt 有一個簡化的編輯工具箱,讓應用程序變得簡單有趣。 PicsArt 非常適合使用效果、疊加層、畫筆和文本為您的圖像添加創意。

魔術橡皮擦應用程序好用嗎?

該軟件是同類軟件中最出色的,因為它包含一個自動背景區域。觸摸您要刪除的區域,魔棒功能將立即刪除相似顏色的點。

Magic Eraser 是否兼容所有照片?

首先,Magic Eraser 僅適用於 Pixel 6 和 6 Pro。過去的其他 Pixel 手機無法使用 Magic Eraser。

結論

你現在知道嗎 如何在 iPhone 上編輯照片的背景?看,就這麼簡單。但是,如果您想使用在線程序編輯圖片,您可以使用 Vidmore Background Remover。

Navigation

How to Edit the Background Photos on iPhone? Do It in 3 Steps

Audrey Lee Mar 23, 2022 Edit Image

There are scenarios where an image is almost perfect, but it looks messy because of the background. So, in the end, that picture is just being deleted. But the good thing nowadays is many photo editors are being made in the App Store or Play Store. You won't have to capture an object again and again because you can edit the background with the help of a photo editor. Suppose you are tired of capturing the image again and again before you get the right proportion. In that case, you may find this post helpful as it will teach you how to edit the picture's background on your iPhone.

Edit Background of Photo on iPhone

Part 1. How to Edit the Background of Photo on iPhone

The photo editors listed here are some of the prominent image background editors accessible for iPhone devices.

1. Magic Eraser Background Editor

Magic Eraser Background Editor is a mobile application available for Android and iOS devices. This software lets you rapidly edit the background of any image using a simple interface. Users will find it much easier to modify the picture sections that they don't want instead of what they did before. Also, get rid of them and substitute them with something more creative. This program also has a nice feature that allows users to manipulate the photos they are working with. Unlike other picture editors on media platforms, the Magic Eraser allows you to save images without compromising the quality.

Step 1: Open the App Store and type in Magic Eraser Background Editor into the search bar. After installing the app, please open it and select the Photo option to the right to upload the images you wish to edit.

Step 2: Once the image has been mirrored on the app's screen, press the Magic Wand and then hit the Eraser button to the right to erase the background from your photos and images. You may also restore sections of your photographs by selecting them with the Pencil symbol.

Step 3: Lastly, press the Edit Background button, which is found on the right upper portion of the screen, after pressing the higher Arrow on the right upper portion of the screen. Then click on the Save option and choose whether you want to save your file as a PNG or a JPG.

Edit Background Image Magic Eraser

2. Snapseed

Users may improve photographs and add digital effects using Snapseed, a photo-editing program available for iOS and Android devices. It is, in reality, one of the most effective picture editors available. At first glance, Snapseed's user interface may seem to be a little overwhelming. But if you spend a few minutes with the app, you'll quickly get familiar with its gesture-based UI. The app has been designed straightforwardly. Here's a little guide below if you want to know how to edit the background of a photo in Snapseed.

Step 1: Open up the picture in the Snapseed app and choose Tools from the drop-down menu in the bottom-center. Tap on Dodge and Burn in the options at the bottom of the screen to complete the process.

Step 2: Starting with the background that you wish to erase, drag your finger across the screen. Move it around as if you were sketching with a pencil, but be careful not to press too hard on your monitor to prevent it from being damaged. As you continue to move your finger around the screen, you will see that the background is progressively disappearing. Then, to save your current changes, click on the check mark in the lowest part corner of the screen.

Step 3: To remove the background surrounding more delicate features, pinch the picture to zoom in. Then use the blue square in the bottom-left corner to browse the photo and apply the brush gently around the object's boundaries. After carefully erasing the whole backdrop, touch on the checkmark once again.

Edit Background Image SnapSeed

Part 2. Tips on How to Edit the Background of Photo Online

If the storage on your iPhone device is filled, you may want to consider utilizing an online service. Users looking for convenience will turn to this as a final option. And Vidmore Background Remover Online is one of their favorite go-to destinations. It is a background remover that incorporates artificial intelligence to make the editing process more comfortable. You won't have to darken the photo areas that you wish to preserve or remove since artificial intelligence will do it for you. It is because it automatically removes the background when you submit the image.

Vidmore Background Remover Online is an easy-to-use image editor that even complete beginners will enjoy. Users with no prior experience with picture editing may adjust the background of their photos to their liking. It includes necessary editing capabilities, including resizing, rotating, and inverting. Apart from that, Vidmore is more versatile since you can access it through Android, iPhone, Windows, and Mac systems. Finally, it supports a variety of picture formats.

Step 1: Navigate to your device's browser and type Vidmore Background Remover Online into the search bar. Once on the main page, click the Upload Portrait button or drag and drop your file into the interface.

Launch Background Remover VM

Step 2: After dragging and dropping the picture into the main page, the AI will instantly evaluate it and remove the background. After that, you may begin working on your photographs by editing them. First, choose the Edit icon located at the top of the picture.

Preview Background Remover VM

Step 3: Once the Edit tab displays the additional editing tools, you can begin altering the background by selecting a shade from the Color button on the Edit tab.

Color Vidmore Background Remover

By selecting the Crop option on the right-hand side of the picture, you may change the size of your image if you see that it takes up a lot of space. The Ratio will display the several sizes available; choose the one that best suits your needs. However, if you are still displeased with the results, you may manually shift the cropping tools.

Crop Background Remover VM

Vidmore also has a flipping and turning tool. On the top portion of the Move tab, you'll see the Slider and the Triangle symbol. To rotate your picture, drag the Slider left or right until the desired proportion is reached. Additionally, you may rotate your picture by clicking the Triangle icons.

Flip the VM Background Remover

Step 4: If you are happy with the quality, you may proceed to execute the adjustments you have made. To download your edited picture, click on the Download icon below and go to your Folder.

Download VM Background Remover

Further Reading:

How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Easily and Smoothly

How to Use Paint to Make Your Images Background Transparent

Part 3. FAQs About Editing the Background of Photo on iPhone

Which program is superior, Snapseed or PicsArt?

The tools for Snapseed are more robust, and you can make subtle edits. PicsArt has a simplified toolbox for editing, making the app easy and fun. PicsArt is ideal for adding a creative touch to your images using effects, overlays, brushes, and text.

Is the Magic Eraser application a good one?

This software is the greatest in its class since it includes an automatic backdrop area. Touch the region you want to delete, and the Magic Wand feature will instantly remove the spot of similar color.

Is Magic Eraser compatible with all photographs?

To begin, Magic Eraser is available only for the Pixel 6 and 6 Pro. Other Pixel phones from the past are not working with Magic Eraser.

Conclusion

Do you now know how to edit the background of a photo on an iPhone? See, it is as simple as that. But if you want to edit your picture using an online program, you can use the Vidmore Background Remover as one.