التنقل

كيفية تحرير صور الخلفية على iPhone؟ افعل ذلك في 3 خطوات

أودري لي 23 مارس 2022 تعديل الصورة

هناك سيناريوهات تكون فيها الصورة مثالية تقريبًا ، لكنها تبدو فوضوية بسبب الخلفية. لذلك ، في النهاية ، تم حذف تلك الصورة للتو. لكن الشيء الجيد في الوقت الحاضر هو أن العديد من برامج تحرير الصور يتم إجراؤها في متجر التطبيقات أو متجر Play. لن تضطر إلى التقاط كائن مرارًا وتكرارًا لأنه يمكنك تحرير الخلفية بمساعدة محرر الصور. لنفترض أنك سئمت من التقاط الصورة مرارًا وتكرارًا قبل أن تحصل على النسبة الصحيحة. في هذه الحالة ، قد تجد هذا المنشور مفيدًا لأنه سيعلمك كيفية تحرير خلفية الصورة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

تحرير خلفية الصورة على iPhone

الجزء 1. كيفية تحرير خلفية الصورة على iPhone

برامج تحرير الصور المدرجة هنا هي بعض برامج تحرير خلفية الصور البارزة التي يمكن الوصول إليها لأجهزة iPhone.

1. محرر الخلفية ماجيك ممحاة

Magic Eraser Background Editor هو تطبيق محمول متاح لأجهزة Android و iOS. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج تعديل خلفية أي صورة بسرعة باستخدام واجهة بسيطة. سيجد المستخدمون أنه من الأسهل بكثير تعديل أقسام الصور التي لا يريدونها بدلاً مما فعلوه من قبل. أيضًا ، تخلص منهم واستبدلهم بشيء أكثر إبداعًا. يحتوي هذا البرنامج أيضًا على ميزة لطيفة تسمح للمستخدمين بمعالجة الصور التي يعملون معها. بخلاف برامج تحرير الصور الأخرى على منصات الوسائط ، تتيح لك Magic Eraser حفظ الصور دون المساس بالجودة.

الخطوة 1: افتح App Store واكتب Magic Eraser Background Editor في شريط البحث. بعد تثبيت التطبيق ، يرجى فتحه وتحديد ملف صورة فوتوغرافية الخيار على اليمين لتحميل الصور التي ترغب في تحريرها.

الخطوة 2: بمجرد انعكاس الصورة على شاشة التطبيق ، اضغط على عصا سحرية ثم اضغط على ممحاة على اليمين لمسح الخلفية من صورك وصورك. يمكنك أيضًا استعادة أقسام من صورك عن طريق تحديدها بامتداد قلم رمز.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، اضغط على تحرير الخلفية الموجود في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الشاشة ، بعد الضغط على الزر الأعلى سهم في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الشاشة. ثم انقر فوق حفظ الخيار واختر ما إذا كنت تريد حفظ ملفك بتنسيق PNG أو JPG.

تحرير صورة الخلفية ماجيك ممحاة

2. Snapseed

يمكن للمستخدمين تحسين الصور وإضافة تأثيرات رقمية باستخدام Snapseed ، وهو برنامج لتحرير الصور متاح لأجهزة iOS و Android. إنه ، في الواقع ، أحد أكثر برامج تحرير الصور المتاحة فعالية. للوهلة الأولى ، قد تبدو واجهة مستخدم Snapseed مربكة بعض الشيء. ولكن إذا قضيت بضع دقائق مع التطبيق ، فسوف تتعرف بسرعة على واجهة المستخدم القائمة على الإيماءات. تم تصميم التطبيق بشكل مباشر. إليك دليل صغير أدناه إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية تحرير خلفية صورة في Snapseed.

الخطوة 1: افتح الصورة في تطبيق Snapseed واختر أدوات من القائمة المنسدلة أسفل الوسط. انقر على دودج وحرق في الخيارات أسفل الشاشة لإكمال العملية.

الخطوة 2: بدءًا من الخلفية التي ترغب في مسحها ، اسحب إصبعك عبر الشاشة. حركها كما لو كنت ترسم بقلم رصاص ، لكن احرص على عدم الضغط بشدة على شاشتك لمنع تلفها. بينما تستمر في تحريك إصبعك حول الشاشة ، سترى أن الخلفية تختفي تدريجياً. بعد ذلك ، لحفظ التغييرات الحالية ، انقر فوق التحقق من ضع علامة في الزاوية السفلية من الشاشة.

الخطوه 3: لإزالة الخلفية المحيطة بالميزات الأكثر دقة ، اضغط على الصورة للتكبير. ثم استخدم المربع الأزرق في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية لتصفح الصورة وتطبيق الفرشاة برفق حول حدود الكائن. بعد محو الخلفية بالكامل بعناية ، المس علامة الاختيار مرة أخرى.

تحرير SnapSeed صورة الخلفية

الجزء 2. إرشادات حول كيفية تحرير خلفية الصورة عبر الإنترنت

إذا كانت مساحة التخزين على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ممتلئة ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في استخدام خدمة عبر الإنترنت. سيتحول المستخدمون الذين يبحثون عن الراحة إلى هذا كخيار نهائي. و مزيل الخلفية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت هي إحدى الوجهات المفضلة لديهم. إنه مزيل الخلفية الذي يشتمل على الذكاء الاصطناعي لجعل عملية التحرير أكثر راحة. لن تضطر إلى تعتيم مناطق الصورة التي ترغب في الاحتفاظ بها أو إزالتها لأن الذكاء الاصطناعي سيفعل ذلك نيابة عنك. ذلك لأنه يزيل الخلفية تلقائيًا عند إرسال الصورة.

Vidmore Background Remover Online هو محرر صور سهل الاستخدام سيستمتع به حتى المبتدئين. يمكن للمستخدمين الذين ليس لديهم خبرة سابقة في تحرير الصور تعديل خلفية صورهم حسب رغبتهم. يتضمن إمكانات التحرير الضرورية ، بما في ذلك تغيير الحجم والتدوير والعكس. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يعد Vidmore أكثر تنوعًا حيث يمكنك الوصول إليه من خلال أنظمة Android و iPhone و Windows و Mac. أخيرًا ، يدعم مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الصور.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى متصفح جهازك واكتب Vidmore Background Remover Online في شريط البحث. بمجرد الوصول إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق تحميل صورة زر أو اسحب الملف وأفلته في الواجهة.

قم بتشغيل برنامج Background Remover VM

الخطوة 2: بعد سحب الصورة وإفلاتها في الصفحة الرئيسية ، سيقوم الذكاء الاصطناعي على الفور بتقييمها وإزالة الخلفية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك البدء في العمل على صورك عن طريق تحريرها. أولاً ، اختر ملف تعديل الموجود أعلى الصورة.

معاينة الخلفية المزيل VM

الخطوه 3: مرة واحدة في تعديل تعرض علامة التبويب أدوات التحرير الإضافية ، يمكنك البدء في تغيير الخلفية بتحديد ظل من ملف اللون زر على تعديل التبويب.

مزيل اللون فيدمور الخلفية

عن طريق اختيار ملف ا & قتصاص على الجانب الأيمن من الصورة ، يمكنك تغيير حجم صورتك إذا رأيت أنها تشغل مساحة كبيرة. ال نسبة سيعرض العديد من الأحجام المتاحة ؛ اختر أفضل ما يناسب احتياجاتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تزال غير راضٍ عن النتائج ، فيمكنك تغيير أدوات الاقتصاص يدويًا.

مزيل خلفية المحاصيل VM

يحتوي Vidmore أيضًا على أداة قلب وتحول. في الجزء العلوي من ملف نقل علامة التبويب ، سترى ملف المنزلق و ال مثلث رمز. لتدوير صورتك ، اسحب ملف المنزلق يسارًا أو يمينًا حتى الوصول إلى النسبة المطلوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تدوير صورتك بالنقر فوق مثلث الرموز.

اقلب مزيل الخلفية VM

الخطوة الرابعة: إذا كنت راضيًا عن الجودة ، فيمكنك متابعة تنفيذ التعديلات التي أجريتها. لتنزيل صورتك المعدلة ، انقر فوق تحميل رمز أدناه وانتقل إلى الخاص بك مجلد.

تنزيل VM Background Remover

قراءة متعمقة:

كيفية جعل الخلفية شفافة في برنامج فوتوشوب بسهولة وسلاسة

كيفية استخدام الرسام لجعل خلفية صورك شفافة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحرير خلفية الصورة على iPhone

أي برنامج أفضل ، Snapseed أم PicsArt؟

تعتبر أدوات Snapseed أكثر قوة ، ويمكنك إجراء تعديلات دقيقة. يحتوي PicsArt على صندوق أدوات مبسط للتحرير ، مما يجعل التطبيق سهلاً وممتعًا. يعد PicsArt مثاليًا لإضافة لمسة إبداعية إلى صورك باستخدام التأثيرات والتراكبات والفرش والنص.

هل تطبيق Magic Eraser جيد؟

هذا البرنامج هو الأكبر في فئته لأنه يتضمن منطقة خلفية تلقائية. المس المنطقة التي تريد حذفها ، وستعمل ميزة Magic Wand على إزالة بقعة اللون المماثل على الفور.

هل Magic Eraser متوافق مع جميع الصور؟

للبدء ، يتوفر Magic Eraser فقط لهواتف Pixel 6 و 6 Pro. لا تعمل هواتف Pixel الأخرى من الماضي مع Magic Eraser.

خاتمة

هل تعلم الان كيفية تحرير خلفية صورة على iPhone؟ انظر ، الأمر بهذه البساطة. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تحرير صورتك باستخدام برنامج عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك استخدام Vidmore Background Remover كبرنامج واحد.

Navigation

How to Edit the Background Photos on iPhone? Do It in 3 Steps

Audrey Lee Mar 23, 2022 Edit Image

There are scenarios where an image is almost perfect, but it looks messy because of the background. So, in the end, that picture is just being deleted. But the good thing nowadays is many photo editors are being made in the App Store or Play Store. You won't have to capture an object again and again because you can edit the background with the help of a photo editor. Suppose you are tired of capturing the image again and again before you get the right proportion. In that case, you may find this post helpful as it will teach you how to edit the picture's background on your iPhone.

Edit Background of Photo on iPhone

Part 1. How to Edit the Background of Photo on iPhone

The photo editors listed here are some of the prominent image background editors accessible for iPhone devices.

1. Magic Eraser Background Editor

Magic Eraser Background Editor is a mobile application available for Android and iOS devices. This software lets you rapidly edit the background of any image using a simple interface. Users will find it much easier to modify the picture sections that they don't want instead of what they did before. Also, get rid of them and substitute them with something more creative. This program also has a nice feature that allows users to manipulate the photos they are working with. Unlike other picture editors on media platforms, the Magic Eraser allows you to save images without compromising the quality.

Step 1: Open the App Store and type in Magic Eraser Background Editor into the search bar. After installing the app, please open it and select the Photo option to the right to upload the images you wish to edit.

Step 2: Once the image has been mirrored on the app's screen, press the Magic Wand and then hit the Eraser button to the right to erase the background from your photos and images. You may also restore sections of your photographs by selecting them with the Pencil symbol.

Step 3: Lastly, press the Edit Background button, which is found on the right upper portion of the screen, after pressing the higher Arrow on the right upper portion of the screen. Then click on the Save option and choose whether you want to save your file as a PNG or a JPG.

Edit Background Image Magic Eraser

2. Snapseed

Users may improve photographs and add digital effects using Snapseed, a photo-editing program available for iOS and Android devices. It is, in reality, one of the most effective picture editors available. At first glance, Snapseed's user interface may seem to be a little overwhelming. But if you spend a few minutes with the app, you'll quickly get familiar with its gesture-based UI. The app has been designed straightforwardly. Here's a little guide below if you want to know how to edit the background of a photo in Snapseed.

Step 1: Open up the picture in the Snapseed app and choose Tools from the drop-down menu in the bottom-center. Tap on Dodge and Burn in the options at the bottom of the screen to complete the process.

Step 2: Starting with the background that you wish to erase, drag your finger across the screen. Move it around as if you were sketching with a pencil, but be careful not to press too hard on your monitor to prevent it from being damaged. As you continue to move your finger around the screen, you will see that the background is progressively disappearing. Then, to save your current changes, click on the check mark in the lowest part corner of the screen.

Step 3: To remove the background surrounding more delicate features, pinch the picture to zoom in. Then use the blue square in the bottom-left corner to browse the photo and apply the brush gently around the object's boundaries. After carefully erasing the whole backdrop, touch on the checkmark once again.

Edit Background Image SnapSeed

Part 2. Tips on How to Edit the Background of Photo Online

If the storage on your iPhone device is filled, you may want to consider utilizing an online service. Users looking for convenience will turn to this as a final option. And Vidmore Background Remover Online is one of their favorite go-to destinations. It is a background remover that incorporates artificial intelligence to make the editing process more comfortable. You won't have to darken the photo areas that you wish to preserve or remove since artificial intelligence will do it for you. It is because it automatically removes the background when you submit the image.

Vidmore Background Remover Online is an easy-to-use image editor that even complete beginners will enjoy. Users with no prior experience with picture editing may adjust the background of their photos to their liking. It includes necessary editing capabilities, including resizing, rotating, and inverting. Apart from that, Vidmore is more versatile since you can access it through Android, iPhone, Windows, and Mac systems. Finally, it supports a variety of picture formats.

Step 1: Navigate to your device's browser and type Vidmore Background Remover Online into the search bar. Once on the main page, click the Upload Portrait button or drag and drop your file into the interface.

Launch Background Remover VM

Step 2: After dragging and dropping the picture into the main page, the AI will instantly evaluate it and remove the background. After that, you may begin working on your photographs by editing them. First, choose the Edit icon located at the top of the picture.

Preview Background Remover VM

Step 3: Once the Edit tab displays the additional editing tools, you can begin altering the background by selecting a shade from the Color button on the Edit tab.

Color Vidmore Background Remover

By selecting the Crop option on the right-hand side of the picture, you may change the size of your image if you see that it takes up a lot of space. The Ratio will display the several sizes available; choose the one that best suits your needs. However, if you are still displeased with the results, you may manually shift the cropping tools.

Crop Background Remover VM

Vidmore also has a flipping and turning tool. On the top portion of the Move tab, you'll see the Slider and the Triangle symbol. To rotate your picture, drag the Slider left or right until the desired proportion is reached. Additionally, you may rotate your picture by clicking the Triangle icons.

Flip the VM Background Remover

Step 4: If you are happy with the quality, you may proceed to execute the adjustments you have made. To download your edited picture, click on the Download icon below and go to your Folder.

Download VM Background Remover

Further Reading:

How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Easily and Smoothly

How to Use Paint to Make Your Images Background Transparent

Part 3. FAQs About Editing the Background of Photo on iPhone

Which program is superior, Snapseed or PicsArt?

The tools for Snapseed are more robust, and you can make subtle edits. PicsArt has a simplified toolbox for editing, making the app easy and fun. PicsArt is ideal for adding a creative touch to your images using effects, overlays, brushes, and text.

Is the Magic Eraser application a good one?

This software is the greatest in its class since it includes an automatic backdrop area. Touch the region you want to delete, and the Magic Wand feature will instantly remove the spot of similar color.

Is Magic Eraser compatible with all photographs?

To begin, Magic Eraser is available only for the Pixel 6 and 6 Pro. Other Pixel phones from the past are not working with Magic Eraser.

Conclusion

Do you now know how to edit the background of a photo on an iPhone? See, it is as simple as that. But if you want to edit your picture using an online program, you can use the Vidmore Background Remover as one.