التنقل

كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية لـ Fiverr: 3 حلول مضمونة

فيونا كوفمان 30 مايو 2022 تعديل الصورة

Fiverr هو سوق للخدمات المستقلة المتاحة عبر الإنترنت. تقدم المنظمة خدمات شاملة للمشترين والبائعين ، وتجمع بين الشركات والأفراد المؤهلين على منصة واحدة. تشارك الشركات مع عمال طموحين لتعزيز تنمية مساعيهم في تنظيم المشاريع ، مما أدى إلى عولمة العمل. عيب هذا السوق عبر الإنترنت هو أنه يترك علامة مائية إذا لم تحصل على ترخيص مدفوع. وبالتالي ، فإن هذا المقال سوف يقدم العديد من الاستراتيجيات ل قم بإزالة العلامة المائية لـ Fiverr.

مزيل العلامة المائية
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية Fiverr

يحتوي Fiverr على علامة مائية عندما تحصل على الصورة. الطريقة الوحيدة للتخلص من العلامة المائية هي الدفع للبائع ، وستقوم تلقائيًا بإزالة صورة الشعار.

يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الموافقة على التسليم على لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك. ولتسهيل الحصول على الصورة بدون علامة مائية ، قد ترى الحلول التي نقدمها أدناه.

1. مزيل العلامة المائية المجاني عبر الإنترنت

لنفترض أنك تريد الخروج من العلامة المائية أماكن Fiverr من عملك دون دفع أي شيء. في هذه الحالة ، يسمى البرنامج الذي تحتاج إلى استخدامه مزيل العلامة المائية المجاني عبر الإنترنت. إنه مزيل للعلامات المائية للصور التي لا تحتاج إلى التسجيل للحصول على اشتراك لاستخدامها. يعد Free Watermark Remover بديلاً للعديد من مزيلات العلامات المائية ، مثل تلك التي تحتاج إلى عضوية أو رسوم ترخيص قبل الاستخدام. هذا الخيار مجاني ولا يحتاج إلى عضوية.

يتطلب الإصدار عبر الإنترنت من Free Watermark Remover القليل من إدخال المستخدم لأنه مدمج مع الذكاء الاصطناعي الذي يمكنه إزالة العلامات المائية تلقائيًا من الصور والملفات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتمد Free Watermark Remover Online على مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الملفات ، مما يجعلها أداة متعددة الاستخدامات. وبالتالي ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن ما إذا كان مزيل العلامة المائية سيكون قادرًا على التعامل مع ملفك أم لا. وأخيرًا ، فهو متوافق مع الأجهزة التي تستخدم نظامي التشغيل Macintosh و Windows.

الخطوة 1: للبدء ، انتقل إلى موقع Vidmore وابحث عن الصفحة الرسمية لأداة Free Watermark Remover Online. بعد ذلك يمكنك التصفح للوصول إلى الصورة التي تحتوي على العلامة المائية والنقر فوق تحميل الصور زر ، ثم قم بتحميله على موقع الويب.

تحميل صورة VM

الخطوة 2: بمجرد ظهور الصورة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك البدء في تعديلها. انقر على لاسو رمز في الجزء العلوي من الصورة لتتبع الطوابع. ثم ابدأ بوضع علامة حمراء على العلامة المائية. ستشير العلامة الحمراء إلى أنها ستزيلها. انقر على يزيل زر لأعلى.

تتبع الصورة

الخطوه 3: بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير أبعاد الفيديو. يمكنك الآن تعديل حجم الصورة بعد النقر فوق اقتصاص وحفظ الخيار وتسليط الضوء على الزوايا الأربع.

قص الصوره

الخطوة الرابعة: الرجاء النقر فوق حفظ الخيار أدناه إذا كنت لا تريد إجراء أي تغييرات على الملف الذي تشاهده الآن.

احفظ الصورة

2. Media.io

يعد Media.io أحد الأدوات التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لإزالة العلامة المائية من صورك ، وهو أيضًا أحد تلك الأدوات. الصور الملتقطة على Fiverr قد يتم إزالة علاماتها المائية إذا اختار المستخدم ذلك. بعد أن تختار علامة مائية بعناية ، سيسمح لك التطبيق بإزالتها بسرعة وسهولة عن طريق حذفها بضغطة زر بعد تحديدها. يمكن لهذه الأداة التعديل ، وبالتالي تقليل العلامات المائية ، وحذف الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو والصور ، وإزالة العلامات المائية من الصور. في الختام ، يمكنه أيضًا القيام بالمزيد من الوظائف ، مثل قص صور GIF والصور والأفلام.

الخطوة 1: يمكنك الوصول إلى Media.io باستخدام متصفح الإنترنت الذي تختاره. بمجرد وصولك إلى هناك ، اختر مقطع الفيديو القصير الذي ترغب في إرساله من خلال تحديد الملفات الموجودة داخل الخيار المسمى اختر الملفات.

الخطوة 2: الخطوة التالية هي العودة إلى الصفحة التي كنت فيها من قبل ، انقر فوق أضف المنطقة زر ، ثم استخدم أداة الحلقات لإزالة جزء الفيديو الذي يحتوي على العلامة المائية. لا تنس أنك حر في تغطية أي عدد من العلامات المائية التي تريدها ؛ لا توجد قيود.

الخطوه 3: إذا كنت راضيًا عن نتائج استفسارك ، فيمكنك التخلص من العلامة المائية الموضوعة على الفيديو. انقر على إزالة العلامة المائية الخيار في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة.

قم بإزالة Watermark Media IO

3. InPaint Online

InPaint هي أداة أخرى عبر الإنترنت يمكنك استخدامها لإزالة أي علامات مائية من صورك الفوتوغرافية. يمكنك بسرعة تعديل مظهر بشرتك في الصور وتغطية أي شيء لا ترغب في رؤيته باستخدام Inpaint. ستلاحظ على الفور تغييرًا بعد استخدام أداة Marker أو أداة Magic Wand في أي منطقة مشكلة ، وهذا كل ما هو مطلوب منك. نرحب باتباع هذه النصيحة المباشرة.

الخطوة 1: لإزالة علامة مائية من صورة ، اخترها من القائمة المنسدلة التي تظهر عند النقر فوق رفع زر.

الخطوة 2: قم بتدوين جزء العلامة المائية الذي لا ترغب في الاحتفاظ به عن طريق تدويره بالعلامة. من الأهمية بمكان أن تضع في اعتبارك أنك قد تقوم بتحديد أكثر دقة للمناطق إذا كنت تستخدم علامة بحجم أصغر.

الخطوه 3: في النهاية ، اختر الخيار المسمى يركض ليقوم Inpaint بمعالجة الصورة ومسح العلامة المائية التي أنشأتها مسبقًا.

إزالة العلامة المائية Inpaint عبر الإنترنت
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 2. مخطط مقارنة حول إزالة العلامة المائية لـ Fiverr

يتم توفير مخطط مقارنة بين هاتين الأداتين لإطلاعك أدناه لمساعدتك على فهم كل واحدة بشكل أفضل واختيار أفضل ما يناسب احتياجاتك.

مزيل العلامة المائية المجاني عبر الإنترنت Media.io InPaint عبر الإنترنت فايفر

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول إزالة العلامة المائية لـ Fiverr

كيف يعمل Fiverr؟

يعمل Fiverr من خلال السماح للمشترين بالدفع مقدمًا مقابل أي خدمة مستقلة ، بما في ذلك تصميم الموقع والتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وكتابة الإعلانات. في البداية ، كان سعر الوظائف في Fiverr $5. ومع ذلك ، قد يختار البائعون المستقلون الآن فرض رسوم أكثر أو تقديم حزم الخدمة. عادة ، يتم تنفيذ الطلبات في غضون يومين. ومع ذلك ، يتم تحديد وقت التسليم من قبل البائع. قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول إذا كان البائع لديه طلبات متراكمة. سيحصل البائع على 80% من قيمة الطلب بالكامل عند إتمام معاملتك. تشير مهمة $5 ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى أن العامل المستقل سيحصل على $4 لطلب مستوفى.

هل Fiverr وسيلة قابلة للتطبيق لكسب المال؟

أصبح Fiverr أحد أهم مواقع الويب التي تقدم سوقًا للخدمات عبر الإنترنت من خلال ربط تجار التجزئة والمستقلين مباشرة. إنه الخيار المرغوب لكسب المال كوظيفة جانبية أو حتى مهنيًا نظرًا لبروزها في القطاع.

هل يمكن للهواة كسب المال على Fiverr؟

في Fiverr ، يمكن للعملاء إشراك المستقلين للقيام بمهام مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الأعمال التجارية ، والتكنولوجيا ، والبرمجة ، والصوت ، والموسيقى ، والرسوم المتحركة ، والأفلام ، والترجمة الفورية ، وكتابة الإعلانات ، والتسويق عبر الإنترنت ، والتصميم ، والرسومات. يمكنك أيضًا نشر وظائف متعلقة بنمط الحياة والترفيه.

الاستنتاجات

يوجد لديك ملف مزيل العلامة المائية فيفير يمكنك الاعتماد على! لست بحاجة إلى الدفع مقابل الحصول على ترخيص بعد الآن. على الرغم من أن الأدوات مجانية ، إلا أنها ستساعدك على إزالة العلامة المائية لأي صورة. يحافظون على جودة صورتك بأي تنسيق. لذلك ، اسرع واختر مزيل العلامة المائية المناسب لك!

Navigation

How to Remove Fiverr's Watermark: 3 Guaranteed Solutions

Fiona Kaufman May 30, 2022 Edit Image

Fiverr is a marketplace for freelancing services available online. The organization provides comprehensive services for buyers and sellers, bringing together companies and qualified individuals on a single platform. Businesses are engaging with ambitious workers to boost the development of their entrepreneurial endeavors, which has led to the globalization of work. The disadvantage of this online market is that it leaves a watermark if you do not get a paid license. Consequently, this essay will present many strategies to make Fiverr's watermark removed.

Fiverr Watermark Remover
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Fiverr Watermark

Fiverr contains a watermark when you get the image. The only way to eradicate the watermark is to pay the seller, and it will automatically remove the logo image.

You can get it done by approving the delivery on your dashboard. And to make it easier for you to get the image without a watermark, you may see the solutions we introduce below.

1. Free Watermark Remover Online

Suppose you want to get off the watermark Fiverr places on your work without paying anything. In that case, the program that you need to use is called Free Watermark Remover Online. It is a watermark remover for photographs that do not need you to sign up for a subscription to use it. Free Watermark Remover is an alternative to various watermark removers, such as those that need a membership or licensing fee before usage. This option is free and does not need a membership.

The online edition of Free Watermark Remover requires little user input because it is integrated with artificial intelligence that can automatically remove watermarks from images and files. In addition, Free Watermark Remover Online is dependent on a wide variety of file types, making it a very versatile tool. Hence, there is no point in worrying about whether or not the watermark remover will be able to handle your file since it can. And last, it is compatible with machines that use the Macintosh and the Windows operating system.

Step 1: To commence, go to the Vidmore website and look for the official page for the Free Watermark Remover Online tool. After that, you may browse for the picture containing the watermark, click the Upload Image button, and then upload it to the website.

VM Upload Image

Step 2: Once the picture appears on your computer, you may begin modifying it. Click the Lasso icon at the top of the picture to trace the stamps. Then, begin to place a red mark on the watermark. The red mark will indicate that it will eliminate it. Click the Remove button up top.

Trace Image

Step 3: Additionally, you may alter the video's dimensions. You may now modify the image's size after clicking the Crop and Save option and highlighting the four corners.

Crop Image

Step 4: Please click the Save option below if you do not want any changes made to the file you are now viewing.

Save Image

2. Media.io

One of the tools that you can depend on to remove the watermark from your photographs is Media.io, which is also one of those tools. Images taken on Fiverr may have their watermarks removed if the user so chooses. After you have carefully chosen a watermark, the application will allow you to quickly and easily remove it by deleting it at the press of a button after you select it. This tool can edit, in turn reducing watermarks, delete audio from videos and images, and remove watermarks from photos. In conclusion, it can also do more jobs, such as cutting GIFs, photos, and movies.

Step 1: You may access Media.io using the online browser of your choice. Once you are there, choose the short video you wish to submit from selecting files located inside the option labeled Choose Files.

Step 2: The next step is to return to the page you were on before, click the Add Region button, and then use the loops tool to remove the portion of the video with the watermark. Don't forget that you are free to cover any number of watermarks you like; there are no restrictions.

Step 3: If you are pleased with the findings of your inquiry, you can get rid of the watermark placed on the video. Click the Remove watermark option in the upper-right corner of the screen.

Remove Watermark Media IO

3. InPaint Online

InPaint is one more online tool that you may use to remove any watermarks from your photographs. You can swiftly modify the appearance of your skin in images and cover anything that you do not want to be seen with Inpaint. You will immediately notice a change after using the Marker tool or the Magic Wand tool to any issue area, which is all that is required of you. You are welcome to follow this straightforward advice.

Step 1: To remove a watermark from an image, pick it from the drop-down menu that appears when you click the Upload button.

Step 2: Make a note of the part of the watermark that you do not wish to keep by circling it with the marker. It is crucial to keep in mind that you may make a more precise selection of the regions if you use a marker with a smaller size.

Step 3: In the end, choose the option labeled Run to have Inpaint process the picture and erase the watermark that you had previously established.

Remove Watermark Inpaint Online
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Comparison Chart About Removing Fiverr's Watermark

A comparison chart between these two tools is provided for your perusal below to help you better understand each one and choose the one that best suits your needs.

Free Watermark Remover Online Media.io InPaint Online Fiverr

Part 3. FAQs About Removing Fiverr's Watermark

How does Fiverr operate?

Fiverr operates by allowing purchasers to pay in advance for any freelancing service, including site design, social media marketing, and copywriting. Initially, the price of jobs on Fiverr was $5. However, independent vendors may now choose to charge more or provide service bundles. Typically, orders are fulfilled within two days. However, the delivery time is determined by the seller. It may take longer if the seller has a backlog of orders. The seller will get 80% of the entire order value upon completing your transaction. A $5 assignment, for instance, indicates that the freelancer will get $4 for a fulfilled order.

Is Fiverr a viable means of making money?

Fiverr has become one of the most significant websites offering an online service marketplace by linking retailers and freelancers directly. It is the desired option to earn raise money as a side job or even professionally due to its prominence in the sector.

Can an amateur earn money on Fiverr?

On Fiverr, clients may engage freelancers to do various tasks, including business work, technology, programming, audio, music, animation, films, interpretation, copywriting, online marketing, design, and graphics. You may also post lifestyle and leisure-related jobs.

Conclusions

There you have the Fiverr's watermark remover you can count on! You don't need to pay for a license anymore. Even though the tools are free, they will help you remove the watermark of any images. They preserve the quality of your image with any format. So, hurry up and choose the proper watermark remover for you!