導航

如何刪除 Fiverr 的水印:3 個有保證的解決方案

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 30 日 編輯圖像

Fiverr 是一個在線提供自由職業服務的市場。該組織為買家和賣家提供全面的服務,將公司和合格的個人聚集在一個平台上。企業正在與雄心勃勃的工人合作,以促進他們的創業努力的發展,這導致了工作的全球化。這個在線市場的缺點是,如果您沒有獲得付費許可證,它會留下水印。因此,本文將提出許多策略來 去除 Fiverr 的水印.

Fiverr水印去除劑
內容

第 1 部分。 如何刪除 Fiverr 水印

當您獲取圖像時,Fiverr 包含水印。消除水印的唯一方法是向賣家付款,它會自動刪除徽標圖像。

您可以通過在儀表板上批准交付來完成它。為了讓您更容易獲得無水印的圖像,您可能會看到我們在下面介紹的解決方案。

1.免費在線水印去除器

假設您想在不支付任何費用的情況下擺脫 Fiverr 在您的工作上放置的水印。在這種情況下,您需要使用的程序被稱為 在線免費水印去除器.它是一種不需要您註冊訂閱即可使用的照片的水印去除器。免費水印去除器是各種水印去除器的替代品,例如在使用前需要會員費或許可費的水印去除器。此選項是免費的,不需要會員資格。

Free Watermark Remover 的在線版幾乎不需要用戶輸入,因為它集成了人工智能,可以自動從圖像和文件中刪除水印。此外,Free Watermark Remover Online 依賴於多種文件類型,使其成為一個非常通用的工具。因此,不必擔心水印去除器是否能夠處理您的文件,因為它可以。最後,它與使用 Macintosh 和 Windows 操作系統的機器兼容。

第1步: 首先,請訪問 Vidmore 網站並查找免費水印去除在線工具的官方頁面。之後,您可以瀏覽包含水印的圖片,點擊 上傳圖片 按鈕,然後將其上傳到網站。

虛擬機上傳圖片

第2步: 一旦圖片出現在您的計算機上,您就可以開始修改它了。點擊 套索 圖片頂部的圖標以追踪印章。然後,開始在水印上放置一個紅色標記。紅色標記將表明它將消除它。點擊 消除 按鈕向上。

跟踪圖像

第三步: 此外,您可以更改視頻的尺寸。您現在可以在單擊後修改圖像的大小 裁剪並保存 選項並突出顯示四個角。

裁剪圖像

第4步: 請點擊 如果您不想對正在查看的文件進行任何更改,請選擇下面的選項。

保存圖片

2. 媒體.io

您可以用來從照片中刪除水印的工具之一是 Media.io,它也是這些工具之一。如果用戶願意,在 Fiverr 上拍攝的圖像可能會刪除其水印。在您仔細選擇水印後,該應用程序將允許您在選擇後按一下按鈕即可快速輕鬆地將其刪除。該工具可以編輯,進而減少水印,從視頻和圖像中刪除音頻,以及從照片中刪除水印。總而言之,它還可以做更多的工作,比如剪切 GIF、照片和電影。

第1步: 您可以使用您選擇的在線瀏覽器訪問 Media.io。到達那里後,從標籤選項內的選擇文件中選擇要提交的短視頻 選擇文件.

第2步: 下一步是返回之前的頁面,點擊 添加區域 按鈕,然後使用循環工具刪除帶有水印的視頻部分。不要忘記您可以隨意覆蓋任意數量的水印;沒有限制。

第三步: 如果您對查詢結果感到滿意,您可以去掉視頻上的水印。點擊 去除水印 屏幕右上角的選項。

刪除水印媒體 IO

3.在線InPaint

InPaint 是另一種在線工具,您可以使用它來刪除照片中的任何水印。您可以快速修改圖像中皮膚的外觀,並使用 Inpaint 覆蓋您不希望看到的任何內容。使用標記工具或魔棒工具到任何問題區域後,您會立即註意到變化,這就是您所需要的。歡迎您遵循這個直截了當的建議。

第1步: 要從圖像中刪除水印,請從單擊 上載 按鈕。

第2步: 用記號筆圈出您不想保留的水印部分。請務必記住,如果您使用較小尺寸的標記,您可能會更精確地選擇區域。

第三步: 最後,選擇標記為的選項 讓 Inpaint 處理圖片並擦除您之前建立的水印。

在線去除水印修復
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。關於刪除 Fiverr 的水印的比較表

下面提供了這兩種工具之間的比較表供您閱讀,以幫助您更好地了解每一種工具並選擇最適合您需求的一種。

在線免費水印去除器 Media.io 在線 InPaint 五福

第 3 部分。關於刪除 Fiverr 水印的常見問題解答

Fiverr 是如何運作的?

Fiverr 允許購買者為任何自由職業服務(包括網站設計、社交媒體營銷和文案寫作)提前付款。最初,Fiverr 上的工作價格是 $5.但是,獨立供應商現在可能會選擇收取更多費用或提供捆綁服務。通常,訂單會在兩天內完成。但是,交貨時間由賣方決定。如果賣家有訂單積壓,可能需要更長時間。完成您的交易後,賣家將獲得整個訂單價值的 80%。例如,$5 分配表示自由職業者將獲得 $4 以完成訂單。

Fiverr 是一種可行的賺錢方式嗎?

通過直接鏈接零售商和自由職業者,Fiverr 已成為提供在線服務市場的最重要的網站之一。由於其在該行業的突出地位,它是作為副業甚至專業賺取籌集資金的理想選擇。

業餘愛好者可以在 Fiverr 上賺錢嗎?

在 Fiverr 上,客戶可以聘請自由職業者來完成各種任務,包括業務工作、技術、編程、音頻、音樂、動畫、電影、解釋、文案、在線營銷、設計和圖形。您還可以發布與生活方式和休閒相關的工作。

結論

你有 Fiverr的水印去除器 你可以指望!您不再需要為許可證付費。即使這些工具是免費的,它們也會幫助您去除任何圖像的水印。它們以任何格式保留圖像的質量。所以,快點為您選擇合適的水印去除劑!

Navigation

How to Remove Fiverr's Watermark: 3 Guaranteed Solutions

Fiona Kaufman May 30, 2022 Edit Image

Fiverr is a marketplace for freelancing services available online. The organization provides comprehensive services for buyers and sellers, bringing together companies and qualified individuals on a single platform. Businesses are engaging with ambitious workers to boost the development of their entrepreneurial endeavors, which has led to the globalization of work. The disadvantage of this online market is that it leaves a watermark if you do not get a paid license. Consequently, this essay will present many strategies to make Fiverr's watermark removed.

Fiverr Watermark Remover
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Fiverr Watermark

Fiverr contains a watermark when you get the image. The only way to eradicate the watermark is to pay the seller, and it will automatically remove the logo image.

You can get it done by approving the delivery on your dashboard. And to make it easier for you to get the image without a watermark, you may see the solutions we introduce below.

1. Free Watermark Remover Online

Suppose you want to get off the watermark Fiverr places on your work without paying anything. In that case, the program that you need to use is called Free Watermark Remover Online. It is a watermark remover for photographs that do not need you to sign up for a subscription to use it. Free Watermark Remover is an alternative to various watermark removers, such as those that need a membership or licensing fee before usage. This option is free and does not need a membership.

The online edition of Free Watermark Remover requires little user input because it is integrated with artificial intelligence that can automatically remove watermarks from images and files. In addition, Free Watermark Remover Online is dependent on a wide variety of file types, making it a very versatile tool. Hence, there is no point in worrying about whether or not the watermark remover will be able to handle your file since it can. And last, it is compatible with machines that use the Macintosh and the Windows operating system.

Step 1: To commence, go to the Vidmore website and look for the official page for the Free Watermark Remover Online tool. After that, you may browse for the picture containing the watermark, click the Upload Image button, and then upload it to the website.

VM Upload Image

Step 2: Once the picture appears on your computer, you may begin modifying it. Click the Lasso icon at the top of the picture to trace the stamps. Then, begin to place a red mark on the watermark. The red mark will indicate that it will eliminate it. Click the Remove button up top.

Trace Image

Step 3: Additionally, you may alter the video's dimensions. You may now modify the image's size after clicking the Crop and Save option and highlighting the four corners.

Crop Image

Step 4: Please click the Save option below if you do not want any changes made to the file you are now viewing.

Save Image

2. Media.io

One of the tools that you can depend on to remove the watermark from your photographs is Media.io, which is also one of those tools. Images taken on Fiverr may have their watermarks removed if the user so chooses. After you have carefully chosen a watermark, the application will allow you to quickly and easily remove it by deleting it at the press of a button after you select it. This tool can edit, in turn reducing watermarks, delete audio from videos and images, and remove watermarks from photos. In conclusion, it can also do more jobs, such as cutting GIFs, photos, and movies.

Step 1: You may access Media.io using the online browser of your choice. Once you are there, choose the short video you wish to submit from selecting files located inside the option labeled Choose Files.

Step 2: The next step is to return to the page you were on before, click the Add Region button, and then use the loops tool to remove the portion of the video with the watermark. Don't forget that you are free to cover any number of watermarks you like; there are no restrictions.

Step 3: If you are pleased with the findings of your inquiry, you can get rid of the watermark placed on the video. Click the Remove watermark option in the upper-right corner of the screen.

Remove Watermark Media IO

3. InPaint Online

InPaint is one more online tool that you may use to remove any watermarks from your photographs. You can swiftly modify the appearance of your skin in images and cover anything that you do not want to be seen with Inpaint. You will immediately notice a change after using the Marker tool or the Magic Wand tool to any issue area, which is all that is required of you. You are welcome to follow this straightforward advice.

Step 1: To remove a watermark from an image, pick it from the drop-down menu that appears when you click the Upload button.

Step 2: Make a note of the part of the watermark that you do not wish to keep by circling it with the marker. It is crucial to keep in mind that you may make a more precise selection of the regions if you use a marker with a smaller size.

Step 3: In the end, choose the option labeled Run to have Inpaint process the picture and erase the watermark that you had previously established.

Remove Watermark Inpaint Online
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Comparison Chart About Removing Fiverr's Watermark

A comparison chart between these two tools is provided for your perusal below to help you better understand each one and choose the one that best suits your needs.

Free Watermark Remover Online Media.io InPaint Online Fiverr

Part 3. FAQs About Removing Fiverr's Watermark

How does Fiverr operate?

Fiverr operates by allowing purchasers to pay in advance for any freelancing service, including site design, social media marketing, and copywriting. Initially, the price of jobs on Fiverr was $5. However, independent vendors may now choose to charge more or provide service bundles. Typically, orders are fulfilled within two days. However, the delivery time is determined by the seller. It may take longer if the seller has a backlog of orders. The seller will get 80% of the entire order value upon completing your transaction. A $5 assignment, for instance, indicates that the freelancer will get $4 for a fulfilled order.

Is Fiverr a viable means of making money?

Fiverr has become one of the most significant websites offering an online service marketplace by linking retailers and freelancers directly. It is the desired option to earn raise money as a side job or even professionally due to its prominence in the sector.

Can an amateur earn money on Fiverr?

On Fiverr, clients may engage freelancers to do various tasks, including business work, technology, programming, audio, music, animation, films, interpretation, copywriting, online marketing, design, and graphics. You may also post lifestyle and leisure-related jobs.

Conclusions

There you have the Fiverr's watermark remover you can count on! You don't need to pay for a license anymore. Even though the tools are free, they will help you remove the watermark of any images. They preserve the quality of your image with any format. So, hurry up and choose the proper watermark remover for you!