導航

如何修復低分辨率照片 [在線和移動程序]

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 7 月 5 日 編輯圖像

如今,人們拍照記錄、回憶時刻、在線分享,甚至利用它們賺取一些利潤。根據經驗,建議獲得清晰銳利的圖片。然而,並非所有時候我們都能捕捉到完美的鏡頭。由於一些人為錯誤或錯誤的相機設置,照片可能看起來模糊。有時,您無法重新拍攝另一張照片,因為您無法再回到場地。這很令人沮喪。

不要煩惱。有一些可行的方法可以幫助您修復低分辨率的照片。學習 如何修復低分辨率照片,我們準備了詳細的教程,您可以按照此教程完成此操作。除此之外,我們將介紹對您有幫助的最佳程序。通過閱讀以下內容獲取必要的信息。

修復模糊圖片
內容

第 1 部分。 是什麼使圖片模糊

您的照片可能在整個過程中都有污跡或輕微模糊。許多原因使照片模糊或有污跡。這可能是由於錯誤的相機設置。您沒有很好地控制您的設備,或者您執行的編輯最終導致照片被弄髒。換句話說,有時拍攝模糊是不可避免的。儘管如此,您仍然可以修復模糊或低分辨率的照片。因此,我們將演示如何使用最好的程序使圖片不那麼模糊。

第 2 部分。 如何修復 Windows 和 Mac 上的模糊圖片

如果您希望在 PC 上工作但不喜歡下載應用程序,在線應用程序是您的首選解決方案。請了解如何使圖片不那麼模糊,因為我們分解了在線程序列表,這些程序將幫助您修復 Windows 和 Mac 上的模糊照片。

1. Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級

Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級 是一款免費的網絡服務應用程序,具有幫助改善受損照片外觀的基本功能。它可以通過放大來幫助您修復像素化、污跡或模糊的圖片,同時提高質量。借助該程序的人工智能技術,增強過程得到加速,因此人為乾預更少。換句話說,您可以在不調整任何復雜設置的情況下改善您的照片。

此外,該程序帶有放大倍數,可進一步增強您的照片。您可以選擇 2X、4X、6X 和 8X 放大倍數,創建最佳質量的圖像。按照以下步驟了解如何使圖像不那麼模糊。

第 1 步。訪問該計劃的網站

首先,打開您喜歡的瀏覽器並使用其鏈接訪問該程序的網站。然後,您應該進入該工具的主頁。

步驟 2. 導入模糊照片

上傳圖片 按鈕,然後從文件夾中選擇您想要升級的模糊照片。找到您想要的照片後,雙擊它以將其上傳到程序中。

上傳圖片

步驟 3. 增強照片

默認情況下,照片將使用 2 倍放大係數進行增強。如果結果不令人滿意,您可以通過選擇另一個放大係數來調整照片的分辨率。您可以在 2X、4X、6X 和 8X 之間進行選擇。要查看更改,請將鼠標光標懸停在圖像預覽上。

選擇放大倍數

步驟 4. 保存放大的照片

成功放大照片後,點擊 右下角的按鈕將其下載到您的計算機上。您可以通過單擊編輯另一張照片 新圖片 左下角的按鈕。

保存放大的照片

2. 時髦的

BeFunky 也是一款出色的圖像編輯器,可以幫助您修復像素化或模糊的圖片。該程序提供基本的編輯功能,包括裁剪、調整大小、刪除背景和修飾工具以增強照片。您還可以應用黑白色調、暖色調、模擬色調等效果。疊加層也可用於使您的照片個性化。如果你喜歡平面設計,你可以利用它的 Cartoonizer、Enhance DLX 和 Digital Art。另一方面,這裡是如何使用 BeFunky 修復模糊的照片。

步驟1。 前往您的瀏覽器並訪問該程序的官方網站。在主頁上,單擊 開始使用 訪問其照片編輯器。

開始吧

第2步。 現在,通過單擊上傳照片 打開 頂部菜單上的按鈕。或者,您可以將照片直接拖到工具的編輯界面。

第三步 在左側面板上,點擊 編輯 圖標以訪問編輯工具。調整設置,例如 銳化和平滑 直到你得到你想要的結果。您還可以使用 人工智能圖像增強器 自動提高質量。但是,它之後會留下水印。

BeFunky 照片編輯器

第四步。 最後,點擊 按鈕並選擇您希望存儲已編輯照片的保存位置。您剛剛學會瞭如何在 BeFunky 上修復模糊的照片。

3. 像素

模糊的圖片也可以在 Pixlr 的幫助下修復。它是一個基於 Web 的照片編輯程序,也可在 iOS 和 Android 設備上使用。它包含一系列精彩的照片編輯工具和功能,可讓您微調照片的外觀。更重要的是,它帶有一個銳化工具,可以讓你修復模糊的外觀。您可以將銳度泵到一個極端的量。然而,失真不太明顯。如果您想了解如何使用此工具使照片不那麼模糊,請參閱以下說明。

步驟1。 首先,通過在瀏覽器的地址欄上鍵入其鏈接來訪問該程序的頁面。

第2步。 在主頁面,點擊 開始照片編輯項目,然後您將到達編輯面板。

編輯器選擇

第三步 接下來,點擊 打開圖片 按鈕並從文件夾上傳您想要的照片。

第四步。 在頂部菜單上,導航到 過濾器>細節>銳化.在此之後,將出現一個對話框,您可以在其中調整銳化值。使用滑塊設置所需的數量,然後點擊應用以確認操作。

銳化模糊的照片

第五步 最後,點擊 文件 菜單並選擇 出口.從這裡,您可以選擇文件格式。

導出編輯的照片

第 3 部分。指南如何在 Android 和 iOS 設備上修復模糊圖片

使用智能手機拍照時,有時相機會出現不需要的污跡。您沒有立即發現它,因為您急於拍攝特殊時刻的照片。不用擔心。有適用於觸控設備(如 iOS 和 Android)的應用程序,可讓您輕鬆修復模糊的圖片。

1. Remini (iOS)

Remini 非常適合修復受損、有顆粒感、像素化、低質量的照片,將它們轉換為清晰的照片。與 Vidmore Image Upscaler 一樣,該程序注入了電影級 AI 技術,可以簡化增強照片的過程。這是在iOS上修復模糊圖片的方法。

步驟1。 從 App Store 中查找 Remini 並將其安裝到您的設備上。

第2步。 啟動該工具並允許您的相冊。之後,您將在主屏幕上加載照片。

第三步 選擇要增強的照片並點擊 提高 按鈕。然後,等待工具處理照片。

第四步。 之後,它將向您顯示原始照片和新照片。在屏幕底部,將顯示照片的增強區域。最後,點擊 下載 右上角的圖標以保存編輯的照片。

Remini 移動應用程序

2. Snapseed(安卓)

如果你想學習如何在 Android 上修復模糊的圖片,可以使用 Snapseed。它帶有類似於 Pixlr 的詳細信息選項工具,可幫助您對照片進行模糊處理。此外,該程序可以幫助您裁剪、微調、擴展、應用魅力光芒等等。另一方面,這裡是如何使圖片不模糊。

步驟1。 在您的 Android 設備上安裝並啟動移動應用程序。

第2步。 點按 應用程序主屏幕上的按鈕,並允許訪問您的照片。

第三步 現在,點擊 工具 然後選擇 HDR景觀 從菜單中。配置設置並點擊右下角的複選標記圖標以保存更改。

Snapseed 移動應用程序

第 4 部分。拍攝清晰銳利照片的技巧

如果您想學習如何使圖片不模糊,您可以利用這些訣竅或技巧來幫助您。

◆ 使用手持設備拍攝時,請使用三腳架進行穩定、靜止的照片拍攝。

◆ 您可以嘗試在連拍模式下一次拍攝多張照片。當然,1 或 2 會很鋒利。

◆ 遙控器或拉線器也可以幫助您拍攝清晰銳利的照片。

◆ 許多相機和鏡頭都有內置的減震系統。您可以使用它來減少抖動並進行穩定的捕獲。

◆ 您還可以降低 ISO 以消除數字噪音。

進一步閱讀

第 5 部分。關於模糊圖片的常見問題解答

圖片模糊最典型的原因是什麼?

如果有一個導致圖片模糊的常見原因,那就是運動模糊。這是拍攝時被攝體移動的照片拍攝情況。

為什麼我的手機圖片模糊?

嘗試檢查手機的攝像頭,因為它可能有指紋污跡。也可能是因為您拍照時的握手。

使圖片具有更好質量的最佳方法是什麼?

如果照片具有最佳像素密度,您可以放大照片的尺寸。它應該會提高照片的分辨率,從而產生更好的照片質量。

結論

捕捉特殊時刻卻發現圖片分辨率低或模糊是令人沮喪的。在這種情況下,您可以學習 如何修復模糊的圖片.因此,創建了此帖子。嘗試每種方法,看看哪種方法最適合您。

Navigation

How to Fix Low-Resolution Photos [Online and Mobile Programs]

Fiona Kaufman Jul 05, 2022 Edit Image

These days, people take photos for documentation, reminisce moments, share them online, and even use them to make some profit. As a rule of thumb, getting clear and sharp pictures is recommended. Yet, not all the time can we capture perfect shots. Due to some human error or wrong camera settings, photos can look blurry. Sometimes, you cannot retake another shot because you cannot go back to the venue anymore. That is quite frustrating.

Do not fret. There are workable means that can help you fix low-resolution photos. To learn how to fix low-resolution photos, we prepared a detailed tutorial you may follow to get this done. Along with that, we will introduce the best programs that will help you. Get the necessary information by reading below.

Fix Blurry Picture
Content

Part 1. What Makes Pictures Blurry

Your photos might have smudges or slight blur throughout. Many causes make a photo blurry or have smudges. It could be due to the wrong camera settings. You did not have a good grip on your device, or your performed edits that ended up in a smudged photo. In other words, it is sometimes inevitable to get blurry shots. Nevertheless, you can still repair blurry or low-res photos. Therefore, we will demonstrate how to make a picture less blurry using the best programs.

Part 2. How to Fix a Blurry Picture on Windows and Mac

Online applications are your go-to solution if you wish to work on your PC but are not fond of downloading apps. Please find out how to make pictures less blurry as we break down the list of online programs that will help you fix blurry photos on your Windows and Mac.

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is a free web service app with essential features to help improve the appearance of a damaged photo. It can help you fix pixelated, smudged, or blurry pictures by zooming in while simultaneously enhancing quality. With the program’s AI technology, the enhancement process is boosted, so there is less human intervention. In other words, you can improve your photo without tweaking any complicated settings.

Furthermore, the program comes with magnification factors responsible for further enhancing your photos. You can select 2X, 4X, 6X, and 8X upscale factors, creating the best quality images. Learn how to make an image less blurry by following the steps below.

Step 1. Visit the program’s website

Firstly, open your favorite browser and visit the program’s website using its link. Then, you should enter the homepage of the tool.

Step 2. Import a blurry photo

Hit the Upload Photo button from the main page and select the blurry photo you wish to upscale from your file folder. After finding your desired photo, double-click on it to upload it into the program.

Upload Picture

Step 3. Enhance the photo

The photo will be enhanced with a 2X upscale factor by default. If the results are unsatisfying, you may adjust the photo’s resolution by selecting another magnification factor. You can choose between 2X, 4X, 6X, and 8x. To see the changes, hover your mouse cursor over the image preview.

Selecting Magnification Factor

Step 4. Save the upscaled photo

After successfully upscaling the photo, hit the Save button at the bottom right corner to download it on your computer. You can edit another photo by clicking on the New Image button at the bottom left corner.

Saving the Upscaled Photo

2. BeFunky

BeFunky is also an excellent image editor that can help you fix pixelated or blurry pictures. The program offers basic editing features, including cropping, resizing, removing the background, and touch-up tools to enhance photos. You may also apply effects, from B&W tones, warmer tones, analog tones, and much more. Overlays are also available to make your photo personalized. If you are into graphic designing, you can take advantage of its Cartoonizer, Enhance DLX, and Digital Art. On the other hand, here is how to fix a blurry photo using BeFunky.

Step 1. Head on to your browser and visit the official website of the program. From the homepage, click Get Started to access its photo editor.

Get Started BeFunky

Step 2. Now, upload a photo by clicking the Open button on the top menu. Optionally, you can drag the photo directly to the editing interface of the tool.

Step 3. On the left side panel, hit the Edit icon to access the editing tools. Tweak settings like Sharpen and Smoothing until you get your desired outcome. You may also use the AI Image Enhancer to boost the quality automatically. However, it will leave a watermark afterward.

BeFunky Photo Editor

Step 4. Lastly, hit the Save button and choose a saving location where you wish to store the edited photo. You just learned how to fix a blurry photo on BeFunky.

3. Pixlr

Blurry pictures can also be fixed with the help of Pixlr. It is a web based photo editing program that is also available on both iOS and Android devices. It contains a wonderful collection of photo editing tools and features that will allow you to fine-tune your photo’s appearance. More importantly, it comes with a sharpening tool to get you to fix the blurry appearance. You may pump the sharpness to an extreme amount. Yet, the distortion is less visible. See the instructions below if you want to learn how to make a photo less blurry using this tool.

Step 1. First, get to the program’s page by typing its link on your browser's address bar.

Step 2. On the main page, click the Start a photo editing project, and you will arrive at the editing panel.

Editor Select

Step 3. Next, click the Open Image button and upload your desired photo from the file folder.

Step 4. On the top menu, navigate to Filter > Details > Sharpen. Following this, a dialog box will appear where you can adjust the value for sharpening. Set your desired amount using the slider and hit Apply to confirm the operation.

Sharpen Blurry Photos

Step 5. Finally, click the File menu and select Export. From here, you can select a file format.

Export Edited Photo

Part 3. Guide How to Fix a Blurry Picture on Android and iOS Devices

When using smartphones to take photos, there are instances where the camera has unwanted smudges. You did not discover it immediately because you rushed to take photos of the special moment. Worry not. There are apps for touch-enabled devices, like iOS and Android, allowing you to fix blurry pictures at your fingertips.

1. Remini (iOS)

Remini is great for restoring damaged, grainy, pixelated, low-quality photos to convert them into clear photography. Like Vidmore Image Upscaler, the program is infused with movie-grade AI technology that will ease up the process of enhancing photos. Here is how to fix a blurry picture on iOS.

Step 1. Look for Remini from the App Store and install it on your device.

Step 2. Launch the tool and permit your photo album. After that, you will have your photos loaded on the home screen.

Step 3. Select a photo to enhance and tap on the Enhance button. Then, wait for the tool to process the photo.

Step 4. Right after, it will show you the original and new photos. At the bottom of your screen, the enhanced areas of the photo will be shown. Finally, tap the Download icon at the top right corner to save the edited photo.

Remini Mobile App

2. Snapseed (Android)

If you want to learn how to fix a blurry picture on Android, you can use Snapseed. It comes with the Details option tool similar to Pixlr to help you unblur your photos. Moreover, the program can help you crop, fine-tune, expand, apply glamor glow, and much more. On the other hand, here is how to make a picture not blurry.

Step 1. Install and launch the mobile app on your Android device.

Step 2. Tap on the Plus button from the app's home screen and allow permission to access your photos.

Step 3. Now, tap on TOOLS and select HDR scape from the menu. Configure the settings and hit the checkmark icon at the bottom right corner to save the changes.

Snapseed Mobile App

Part 4. Tips for Taking Clear and Sharper Pictures

If you wish to learn how to make a picture not blurry, you can take these knacks or tricks to help you.

◆ When shooting with a hand-held device, find a tripod for stable and still photo capture.

◆ You can try to shoot in burst mode to make several shots at a time. For sure, 1 or 2 will be sharp.

◆ Remote control or cable release can also help you take clear and sharper pictures.

◆ Many cameras and lenses have an inbuilt vibration reduction system. You can use it to reduce the shaking and make a stabilized capturing.

◆ You may also lower your ISO to eliminate digital noise.

FURTHER READING

Part 5. FAQs About Blurry Pictures

What is the most typical cause of blurry pictures?

If there is one common cause of blurry pictures, that is motion blur. It is a situation in a photo capturing where the subject moves at the time of capturing.

Why are my phone pictures blurry?

Try to check your phone's camera because it might have smudges from fingerprints. It could also be because of your shaking hands when you took a photo.

What is the best way to make the picture have better quality?

You can enlarge the photo’s size provided it has the optimal pixel density. It should increase the resolution of your photo resulting in a better quality photo.

Conclusion

It is frustrating to capture a special moment only to find out the picture is low-resolution or blurry. In such instances, you can learn how to fix a blurry picture. Hence, this post is created. Try each method and see which way works for you best.