導航

如何在 Photoshop 中提高圖像的分辨率

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 8 日 編輯圖像

您可能需要提高圖像的分辨率有不同的原因。其中一個原因是您可以專注於圖像的更精細方面。例如,當您打算以更大的尺寸打印圖像時,您將需要更高的分辨率才能很好地查看細節。如果您需要在保持圖像質量的同時增加圖像的大小,Photoshop 可以為您提供支持。此時,您將學習 如何在 Photoshop 中提高圖像的分辨率.

提高圖像分辨率 Photoshop
內容

第 1 部分。 Photoshop 可以提高圖像的分辨率嗎?

Adobe 是發明圖像創建、圖形設計和照片編輯程序(稱為 Photoshop)的公司。可以使用該軟件的綜合圖像編輯工具來編輯基於像素的圖像、光柵圖形和矢量圖形。毫不奇怪,許多專業人士正在轉向 Photoshop,一個出色的照片編輯器,以提高他們照片的整體標準。您可以使用 Photoshop 等編輯軟件調整圖像的分辨率,該軟件還為您提供有關圖像分辨率的信息。

第 2 部分。 如何在 Photoshop 中提高圖像的分辨率

以下是一個簡單的演練,將指導您提高 Photoshop 中圖像的分辨率。

第1步: 首先,打開圖像大小對話框,以便您確定圖像的尺寸。為此,請導航到圖像選項卡並查找 圖片尺寸 那裡。在更改圖像分辨率時,您有幾種不同的選擇。打印時,您可以根據紙張和打印件的典型尺寸選擇其中一種預設。

圖像大小 Photoshop

要為您的文檔選擇不同的尺寸,請使用下拉菜單 適合.在任一 高度或寬度 框,輸入所需的像素數。

類型 像素 Photoshop

第2步: 有兩個很好的選擇來解決更高的問題: 雙三次平滑器和保留細節 選項。但是,您可以使用 雙三次平滑器 為更方便的方法。之後,確保 重採樣框 選中,然後選擇最適合您需要的重採樣模式。

雙三次平滑 Photoshop

第三步: 最後,要檢查圖像的更清晰版本,請導航 篩選 菜單,然後選擇 銳化 選項。之後,選擇 銳化蒙版 選項。

銳化蒙版 Photoshop

第 3 部分。增加圖像分辨率的更直接方法

我們不能忽視 Photoshop 的導航界面有些複雜的事實。但是,如果您想要一種更簡單的方法來提高圖像分辨率,您可以依靠在線工具。您可以使用此選項。這 Vidmore 免費在線圖像放大 是您可以使用的另一種圖像升級工具。該圖像編輯工具可在線獲得,並配備人工智能以自動提高圖片的分辨率。它提高了圖像的質量並有助於消除照片中存在的模糊,這是一個顯著的好處。

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler 的在線版本免費提供,用戶無需註冊會員即可使用。如果您對圖像的顯示尺寸有疑問,並且它不符合您在社交網絡帳戶上顯示的比例,此免費應用程序可以為您提供幫助。它可以調整大小和放大圖像!這種照片放大可以放大圖像而不會損失任何質量。 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 還將保護原始質量,同時將其轉換為 1440p 照片。除此之外,照片增強器還可以根據您的需要幫助您生成高分辨率圖像以用於打印或保存您的記憶。

此外,Vidmore Free Online Image Upscaler 可以增強多種圖像格式,使其成為一個非常通用的工具。這個圖片升級系統可以幫助您進行一系列活動,例如提升低分辨率動漫圖像、美化像素化紙板剪裁,甚至更改壁紙而不會導致圖像質量下降。

為了幫助您使用此在線圖像升頻器提高圖像的分辨率,我們提供了以下簡單步驟。

第1步: 轉到 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler 的頁面,然後單擊顯示窗口中間的上傳照片按鈕。出現文檔文件夾後,選擇要改進的圖像。

上傳圖片

第2步: 如果圖像已經反映在您的一端,它將顯示之前和之後的結果。您還可以從 放大 您將選擇哪種偏好。

選擇放大率 Vidmore

第三步: 選擇後 放大 你想要,點擊 下面的按鈕,然後等待您的圖像被下載。

保存圖像 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。關於在 Photoshop 中提高圖像分辨率的常見問題解答

哪種 DPI 分辨率是最佳的?

通常,300 DPI 的分辨率被認為是出色圖片和圖像的基準。為公司製作外部材料,例如小冊子、小冊子或傳單,需要每英寸 300 點的分辨率。如果您不太擔心打印的質量和分辨率,您也許可以只使用 250 DPI。

什麼是最佳的 Photoshop 分辨率設置?

1440 DPI 或更高的質量被認為是可以接受的。在某些打印機上,您可以根據需要選擇適當的 DPI 設置,例如 300 DPI 用於預覽圖片,1200 dpi 用於最終打印。某些計算機可以調整 DPI 級別。

哪個素質更高? 600 DPI 還是 1200 DPI?

每英寸點數或 DPI 越高,分辨率越高,副本和打印的質量就越好。例如,1200 x 1200 點每英寸 (dpi) 的分辨率將為您提供比 600 x 600 點每英寸點 (dpi) 更高的複印和打印質量。它還將為您提供更好的半色調。

結論

既然您知道了,您只需要幾個步驟即可完成該過程 如何在 Photoshop 中製作高分辨率的圖像.我們都知道 Photoshop 是一款靈活的軟件,這就是它最終具有所有技術編輯功能的方式。正因為如此,人們在提高照片分辨率時遇到了困難,因為他們希望這樣做。稱為 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler 的免費在線工具是先前描述的用於提高圖像分辨率的複雜方法的便捷替代方法。

Navigation

How to Increase the Resolution of an Image in Photoshop

Fiona Kaufman Jun 08, 2022 Edit Image

There are different reasons you might need to raise the resolution of an image. One of these reasons is so that you can concentrate on the finer aspects of your image. When you intend to print the image at a larger size, for example, you will need a higher resolution to see the details well. Photoshop is there for you to rely on if you need to enhance the size of your image while maintaining its quality. At this point, you will learn how to increase the resolution of an image in Photoshop.

Increase Image Resolution Photoshop
Content

Part 1. Can Photoshop Increase the Resolution of an Image?

Adobe is the company that invented the image creation, graphic design, and photo editing program known as Photoshop. Pixel-based images, raster graphics, and vector graphics can be edited using the software's comprehensive image-editing tools. It should come as no surprise that many professionals are turning to Photoshop, an excellent photo editor, to improve the overall standard of their photographs. You can adjust the resolution of an image using editing software such as Photoshop, which also provides you with information on the image's resolution.

Part 2. How to Increase the Resolution of an Image in Photoshop

The following is a straightforward walkthrough that will instruct you on boosting the resolution of an image in Photoshop.

Step 1: To begin, open the image size dialogue box so that you may determine the dimensions of your image. To accomplish this, navigate to the Image tab and look for the Image Size there. When it comes to changing the image resolution, you have a few different choices. When you print, you can select one of the presets based on the typical dimensions of paper and prints.

Image Size Photoshop

To choose a different size for your document, use the drop-down menu that says Fit To. in either the Height or Width box, enter the number of pixels you want.

Type Pixels Photoshop

Step 2: There are two excellent options for resolving higher: the Bicubic Smoother and the Preserve Details option. However, you can use the Bicubic Smoother for a more expedient method. After that, make sure the Resample Box is checked, and then choose the resample mode that best suits your needs.

Bicubic Smoother Photoshop

Step 3: Finally, to examine a sharper version of your image, navigate the Filter menu and select the Sharpen option. After that, select the Unsharp Mask option.

Unsharp Mask Photoshop

Part 3. More straightforward Way to Increase the Resolution of an Image

We cannot ignore the fact that Photoshop has a somewhat complicated interface to navigate. However, you can rely on an online tool if you want an easier way to boost the image resolution. This option is available to you. The Vidmore Free Online Image Upscaler is another one of the image upscaling tools that are available to you. This image editing tool is available online and comes equipped with artificial intelligence to enhance the picture's resolution automatically. It raises the image's quality and helps to eliminate the blurriness present in a photo, which is a significant benefit.

The online version of Vidmore Free Image Upscaler is available without charge, and users are not required to sign up for a membership to use it. This free application can aid you if you are having issues with the display size of your image and it does not fit the ratio that is displayed on your account for the social network. It can resize and zoom in on an image! This photo enlarge can magnify an image without suffering any loss in quality. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online will also protect the original quality while converting it to a 1440p photograph. Aside from that, a photo enhancer can assist you in producing high-resolution images for printing or preserving your memories, depending on your needs.

Additionally, the Vidmore Free Online Image Upscaler can enhance a wide variety of image formats, making it a very versatile tool. This picture upscale system can assist you in doing a range of activities, such as boosting a low-resolution anime image, beautifying a pixelated cardboard cutout, or even altering a wallpaper without causing the quality of the image to deteriorate.

To assist you in increasing the resolution of your image using this online image upscaler, we provided simple steps below.

Step 1: Go to the page of the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler and click the Upload Photo button in the middle of the display window. Once the folders of your documents appear, choose the image you want to improve.

Upload Image Vidmore

Step 2: If the image is already reflected on your end, it will show the before and after results. You can also choose from the Magnification which preference you will choose.

Choose Magnification Vidmore

Step 3: After choosing the Magnification you want, click the Save button below and wait for your image to be downloaded.

Save Image Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About Increasing Resolution of an Image in Photoshop

Which DPI resolution is optimal?

Typically, a resolution of 300 DPI is considered the benchmark for great pictures and images. Producing an outer material for a company, such as a brochure, pamphlet, or flier, requires a resolution of 300 dots per inch. If you are less worried about the quality and resolution of the printing, you might be able to get away with using only 250 DPI.

What is the optimal Photoshop resolution setting?

Quality of 1440 DPI or higher is considered acceptable. You can select the appropriate DPI setting for your needs on some printers, such as 300 DPI for a preview picture and 1200 dpi for a final print. Some computers enable the DPI level to be adjusted.

Which is of higher caliber? 600 DPI or 1200 DPI?

The higher the dots per inch or DPI, the higher resolution, and the better the quality of the copies and prints. For instance, resolution 1200 by 1200 dots per inch (dpi) would provide you with higher copy and print quality than 600 by 600 dots per inch (dpi). It will also provide you with better halftones.

Conclusions

You only need a few steps to complete the process now that you know how to make an image high resolution in Photoshop. And we all know that Photoshop is a flexible piece of software, which is how it ended up with all its technical editing features. Because of this, people are having trouble increasing the resolution of their photographs because they wish to do so. A free online tool known as Vidmore Free Image Upscaler is a convenient alternative to the complicated methods previously described for enhancing an image's resolution.