導航

谷歌幻燈片如何去除圖片背景-綜合教程

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 8 日 編輯圖像

也許您是那些尋找如何完全免費刪除圖片背景的人之一。互聯網是信息的海洋。您正在尋找的應用程序可以在努力在線搜索時找到。在編輯演示文稿的情況下,同時允許編輯照片,谷歌幻燈片是滿足這種需求的絕佳解決方案。

你沒看錯。使用 Google 幻燈片的另一種方法是在線編輯照片。特別是,這個在線免費演示工具可以幫助您擦除圖像的背景。簡而言之,兩個重要功能組合在一個工具中。同時,如果您的目標是學習,那麼您讀到了正確的帖子 如何從 Google 幻燈片中的圖片中刪除背景.

從 Google 幻燈片中的圖片中刪除背景

第 1 部分。 如何從 Google 幻燈片中的圖片中刪除背景

我們知道 Google 幻燈片是製作有吸引力的幻燈片的演示工具。與此一致,此工具也有助於去除照片的背景。到那時,您可以通過合併具有透明背景的照片並將它們覆蓋到另一張照片來增強您的視覺輔助工具。在呈現出富有創意和吸引力的內容後,這肯定會給觀眾留下深刻印象。本部分列出了從 Google 幻燈片上的圖片中刪除背景的步驟。

步驟 1. 登錄您的帳戶

轉到 Google 幻燈片的官方網站並使用您的 Google 帳戶登錄。成功登錄後,它將帶您進入模板庫。在這裡,您可以從預先設計的幻燈片中進行選擇,或者通過單擊 空白的 選項。

模板庫

步驟 2. 插入照片

這一次,添加一張新幻燈片並通過轉到 插入 > 圖像.然後,選擇 從電腦上傳 選項。接下來,選擇您要編輯的照片。您還可以從其他來源上傳,包括雲端硬盤、Google 相冊、相機或 URL。

在幻燈片中插入照片

步驟 3. 擦除背景

接下來,右鍵單擊上傳的圖像並選擇 格式選項.從這裡,您可以訪問 Google 幻燈片的背景去除器。在側邊欄菜單上,單擊 調整.移動滑塊 透明度、亮度和對比度 為圖片獲得正確的混合併擦除照片的背景。之後保存更改。

刪除圖片背景

第 2 部分。獎勵:如何從在線圖像中刪除背景

作為獎勵,我們有一個簡單的推薦工具,也不需要您花一些錢。像谷歌幻燈片一樣, Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 適用於與 Google Chrome、Microsoft Edge、Firefox 等兼容的任何瀏覽器。話雖如此,您無需安裝單獨的程序,因為您可以直接從網頁完成此任務。

您可以使用它將背景更改為純色或圖形。如果您願意,您還可以將上傳的圖片設置為背景。事實上,主題是高度可定制的,允許您根據所需的方向調整它的大小或翻轉照片。請參閱以下步驟,了解如何在 Google 幻燈片替代品中擦除背景。

步驟 1. 訪問程序

首先,打開任何網絡瀏覽器並通過在地址欄上輸入其名稱導航到該程序的官方網站。進入應用主頁面後,點擊 上傳肖像 按鈕。它將在您的計算機上打開一個文件夾。

訪問網站工具

步驟 2. 添加要編輯的圖像照片

現在,找到您要編輯的照片並選擇它進行上傳。上傳圖像文件後,您會注意到背景已被刪除。您可能需要通過選擇要保留或刪除的部分來柔化具有復雜背景的照片的邊緣。

上傳圖片

步驟 3. 替換背景並編輯對象

轉到 編輯 選項卡替換背景。您可以從 顏色 更改為純色背景顏色的選項。此外,您可以從計算機上傳圖片以替換背景。要移動或調整主題大小,請轉到 移動 選項卡並調整主題的方向或大小。

編輯背景

步驟 4. 保存處理後的照片

最後,點擊保存處理過的照片 下載 背景去除面板底部的按鈕。您還將看到 新圖片 按鈕,可讓您處理下一張照片。

保存處理過的照片

第 3 部分。 關於使用 Google 幻燈片的提示

除了學習如何擺脫 Google 幻燈片中的圖像背景外,我們還將討論一些像專業人士一樣使用這個強大工具的技巧。這些技巧確實可以讓您創建有影響力的即興幻燈片。在下面查看它們。

◆ 使用母版幻燈片工具可以幫助您節省時間,尤其是在重做整個演示文稿時。它提供適合您特定需求的主題和設計。因此,如果您趕時間或趕時間,您可以依靠 Master Slides。

◆ 最大限度地使用圖像遮罩可能會起到拯救作用,尤其是當您插入的照片不能補充您的整體演示主題時。

◆ 如果您有很長的演示文稿要提交,通過大量滾動手動查找特定點可能是一項艱鉅的任務。結果,觀眾的注意力一點一點地消退了。為防止出現這種情況,您應該考慮為關鍵文本添加書籤。它將允許您立即找到演示文稿的特定段落或要點。

◆ 對於演示文稿中文本的美觀性和可讀性問題,您必須應用投影效果來增強文本。這對於使您的標題具有可讀性並讓讀者感到愉悅特別有幫助。

進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。在 Google 幻燈片中刪除背景的常見問題解答

我可以在 Google 幻燈片中裁剪照片嗎?

是的,一點沒錯。除了刪除圖像背景外,Google 幻燈片還提供裁剪照片。屆時,您可以獲得所需的照片縱橫比。

PowerPoint 和 Google 幻燈片有什麼區別?

如前所述,谷歌幻燈片可以在線工作。確實,這個工具是一個基於在線的程序,在瀏覽器的幫助下工作。另一方面,PowerPoint 是一個離線工作的桌面程序。這意味著您不需要瀏覽器或網絡連接即可使用它。

是否可以在 Google 幻燈片中打開 PowerPoint?

是的。要在 Google 幻燈片中成功打開 PowerPoint 演示文稿,您必須先將文件上傳到 Google Drive。右鍵單擊您的 PPT 文件,將鼠標懸停在打開選項並選擇 Google 幻燈片。

結論

當你 從 Google 幻燈片中的圖像中刪除背景,您可以刪除不需要的背景或任何純色以在文檔中正常工作。但是,與常規背景刪除程序不同,您無法選擇要刪除或擦除的區域。因此,我們審查了一種替代方法來掩蓋 Google 幻燈片的缺點。

Navigation

How to Remove Image Background in Google Slides-Comprehensive Tutorial

Laura Goodwin Apr 08, 2022 Edit Image

Perhaps you are one of those people searching how to remove the background of a picture for a completely no cost. The Internet is an ocean of information. The apps you are looking for can be found when diligently searching it online. In the case of editing presentations, while allowing editing of photos, Google Slides is an excellent solution for this kind of need.

You read it right. Another way you can use Google Slides is by editing photos online. In particular, this online free presentation tool could help you erase the background of an image. Simply put, two significant functions are combined in just a single tool. Meanwhile, you’ve come across the right post to read if your goal is to learn how to remove background from pictures in Google Slides.

Remove Background from Picture in Google Slides

Part 1. How to Remove Background from Picture in Google Slides

We know Google Slides as a presentation tool for making attractive slides. In line with this, this tool is also helpful for removing the background of a photo. By then, you can enhance your visual aids by incorporating photos with transparent backgrounds and overlying them to another photo. That would certainly impress the spectators after presenting creative and appealing content. This section lists the steps to remove background from pictures on Google Slides.

Step 1. Log on to your account

Go to the official site of Google Slides and log on using your Google account. After successfully logging in, it will bring you to the Template gallery. Here you can choose from the pre-designed slideshows or start with a blank by clicking the Blank option.

Template Gallery

Step 2. Insert a photo

This time, add a new slide and insert a photo by going to the Insert > Image. Then, choose the Upload from computer option. Next, select the photo you wish to edit. You may also upload from other sources, including Drive, Google Photos, from Camera, or via URL.

Insert Photo in Slides

Step 3. Erase the background

Next, right-click on the uploaded image and choose Format options. From here, you can access the background remover of Google Slides. On the sidebar menu, click on the Adjustments. Move the slider for Transparency, Brightness, and Contrast to get the right blend for the picture and erase the photo's background. Save the changes afterward.

Delete Picture Background

Part 2. Bonus: How to Remove Background from Image Online

As a bonus, we have a straightforward recommendation tool that does not also require you to shell out some money. Like Google Slides, Vidmore Background Remover Online works on any browser compatible with Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox, etc. Having said that, you do not need to install a separate program as you can accomplish this task from the web page directly.

You may use it to change the background to solid colors or a graphic. You could also set your uploaded picture as the background if you like. In fact, the subject is highly customizable, allowing you to resize it or flip the photo according to your desired direction. Find out how to erase background in Google Slides substitute by referring to the steps below.

Step 1. Access the program

To begin, open any web browser and navigate to the program's official site by typing its name on the address bar. Once you get to the app’s main page, click the Upload Portrait button. It will open a folder on your computer.

Access Website Tool

Step 2. Add an image photo to edit

Now, locate the photo you like to edit and select it to upload. After uploading the image file, you will notice that the background is removed. You may need to soften the edges for photos with complicated backgrounds by selecting which portion to retain or erase.

Upload Photo

Step 3. Replace the background and edit the object

Go to the Edit tab to replace the background. You can choose from the Color options to change to the solid background color. Also, you may upload pictures from your computer to replace the background. To move or resize the subject, go to the Move tab and adjust the direction or size of the subject.

Edit Background

Step 4. Save the processed photo

Lastly, save the processed photo by clicking the Download button at the bottom of the background remover panel. You will also see the New Image button that will allow you to process your next photo.

Save Processed Photos

Part 3. Tips About Using Google Slides

Aside from learning how to get rid of an image background in Google Slides, we will also talk about some tips on utilizing this powerful tool like a pro. These tips will indeed allow you to create impactful and improvisational slides. Check them out below.

◆ Using the Master Slides tool can help you save time, especially when redoing the entire presentation. It offers themes and designs that fit your particular needs. Thus, if you are in a rush or beating the clock, you can rely on Master Slides.

◆ Maximizing the use of image masking may come to the rescue, especially when the photos you inserted do not complement your overall presentation’s theme.

◆ If you have a long presentation to deliver, it may be a daunting task to look for particular points manually through lots of scrolling. As a result, the spectators' attention dies down little by little. To prevent you from such a situation, you should consider bookmarking key text. It will allow you to instantly locate specific passages or points of your presentation.

◆ For aesthetics and readability concerns of the text in your presentation, you must apply the drop shadow effect to enhance the text. This is particularly helpful to make your headers readable and appear pleasing to the readers.

FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Removing Background in Google Slides

Can I crop photos in Google Slides?

Yes, absolutely. Apart from removing an image background, Google Slides also offers cropping photos. By then, you can get your desired aspect ratio of the photo.

What is the difference between PowerPoint and Google Slides?

As mentioned earlier, Google Slides works online. True enough, this tool is an online-based program that works with the help of a browser. On the other hand, PowerPoint is a desktop program that works offline. That means you do not need a browser or a cyber connection to utilize it.

Is it possible to open PowerPoint in Google Slides?

Yes. To successfully open PowerPoint presentations in Google Slides, you must first upload your file to Google Drive. Right-click on your PPT file, hover to the Open option and select Google Slides.

Conclusion

When you remove the background from the image in Google Slides, you can delete the unwanted background or any solid color to work well in the document. However, unlike the regular background removal programs, you cannot select areas to delete or erase. As a result, we reviewed an alternative to cover up the disadvantage of Google Slides.