導航

如何在 Paint、Paint 3D 和使用替代方案中刪除背景

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 8 日 編輯圖像

Paint 是一種應用程序集成,在 Windows PC 中很流行。您可以使用它在空白畫布或現有照片上創建繪圖。事實上,Windows 10 PC 附帶了一個更新版本的畫圖,允許您從圖片中刪除背景。這意味著,您可以在不安裝第三方應用程序的情況下刪除不需要的照片背景。

此外,Paint 3D 可在 Windows PC 中使用,這是另一個出色的去除圖像背景的程序。有了它,您可以訪問比 Pain 更多的編輯工具。因此,這篇文章解釋了 如何在 Paint 3D 中去除背景 輕鬆繪畫。此外,還有一項獎勵計劃,可輕鬆在線刪除背景和編輯照片。事不宜遲,以下是完成這項工作的一些指導方針。

刪除背景油漆

第 1 部分。 如何在油漆中刪除背景

畫圖是用於註釋或更改圖片的示例性繪圖工具。它的簡單之處在於它的簡單性。這是一個方便的程序,特別是對於 Windows 用戶。最終,該程序可以幫助您刪除圖像背景。事實上,您可以通過多種方式從圖像中移除背景。您可以使用它來擦除從簡單到半複雜照片的背景。在這里切入正題的是如何在 Paint 中清除圖片的背景。

步驟1。 在您的 Windows PC 上,打開“畫圖”應用程序。按 視窗 鍵並鍵入應用程序的名稱以搜索和啟動應用程序。

第2步。 現在,通過轉到導入圖像 文件 > 打開.然後,瀏覽並選擇您的目標照片。

第三步 在頂部菜單上,單擊 選擇 下拉菜單並選擇 透明選擇 來自 選擇選項.之後,選擇 自由選擇 來自的選項 選擇形狀 菜單。

油漆選擇菜單

第四步。 接下來,追踪照片主題的邊緣。最後,選擇 反轉選擇 來自 選擇 菜單並按 刪除 鍵擦除照片的背景。您可以按照相同的畫圖程序:如何擺脫白色背景操作。

油漆刪除背景

第 2 部分。 如何在 Paint 3D 中刪除背景

在 Windows PC 中也可以使用 Paint 3D 移除背景。是的,你沒有看錯。 Paint 3D 可在 Windows PC 上免費使用,允許您編輯或操作圖片。它具有比 Paint 更高級的選項。就繪圖操作而言,您可以使用許多標記。有書法筆、油畫筆、水彩筆、像素筆等等。最重要的是,用戶可以合併 2D 和 3D 形狀來增強他們的繪圖。多麼棒的工具啊!現在,這裡是如何在 Paint 3D 中擦除背景。

第 1 步。在您的計算機上運行 Pain 3D 並導入您希望刪除背景的照片。啟動該工具後,您將看到選項。從這裡,單擊 打開 按鈕並找到您要編輯的照片。

第2步。 接下來,選擇 魔術選擇工具 在頂部菜單上。此功能使選擇主題變得快捷方便。您可以通過使用 消除 選擇工具。

魔術選擇工具

第三步 擊中 完成了 在右側菜單欄上。然後,您可以將剪紙放在另一張照片上。

圖像疊加

第四步。 接下來,保存您的工作。為此,請單擊 菜單 左上角的選項。選擇 另存為 並設置文件目標以保存文件。這就是在 Paint 3D 中刪除背景是多麼快速和容易。

第 3 部分。 油漆的最佳替代品

即使對於簡單的照片,選擇也可能並不完美,從而導致選擇嘈雜和混亂。有時,在使用 Paint 或 Paint 3D 處理圖像背景時,您會注意到邊緣並未完全切除。因此,專用的背景去除劑是滿足您需求的完美答案。如果安裝單獨的程序不是您的菜。我們將推薦的工具可能會成為您日常後台處理的朋友。

我們指的是 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線.它使用 AI 方法來立即剪切照片中的主題。此外,此應用程序甚至可以通過手動刪除工具處理具有復雜細節的照片。有了它,您可以調整畫筆選擇工具的放大和縮小,這在追踪複雜對象時是必不可少的。改變背景?沒問題!您可以自由選擇純色背景或您選擇的圖形。

通過閱讀以下步驟,了解如何在 Paint Alternative 中刪除背景:

步驟 1. 訪問在線應用的官方網站

要訪問在線應用程序的官方頁面,請打開您首選的計算機網絡瀏覽器。在地址欄中,輸入工具的名稱並點擊 輸入 鍵。

步驟 2. 上傳照片進行編輯

之後,點擊 上傳肖像 工具主界面中的按鈕。此外,您可以將照片拖放到指定區域進行照片上傳。照片上傳成功後,照片的背景會自動移除。您可以清除一些剩餘部分以達到您想要的結果。

在線上傳肖像

步驟 3. 編輯背景

轉到 編輯 選項卡以編輯照片的背景。您可以從顏色選擇中進行選擇,也可以從本地計算機驅動器中選擇一張照片。此外,您可以相應地裁剪背景。

編輯背景

步驟 4. 編輯主題並保存輸出

現在,如果您想編輯照片的主題,請轉到“移動”選項卡。從這裡,您可以通過翻轉主體來調整方向。或者使用 旋轉 功能。完成後,只需點擊 下載 按鈕保存您的工作。

編輯主題並保存
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。在油漆中去除背景的常見問題解答

我可以免費使用 Microsoft Paint 嗎?

當然是!該工具內置於 Windows PC,尤其是 Windows 10 版本。沒有應用內購買和隱藏費用。此外,您可以免費使用全方位服務工具。

我在哪裡可以下載畫圖?

畫圖和畫圖 3D 可在 Microsoft Store 中獲得。只需打開此適用於 Windows 的應用程序商店並蒐索您想要的應用程序。然後,您可以免費下載 Paint。

如何在 Paint 中使背景透明?

使用 Paint,您可以將您的作品保存為 PNG 格式。因此,在您刪除照片的背景後,只需將文件導出為 PNG 格式。

結論

所以,你就是這樣 刪除Paint中的背景.或者,如果您希望擁有更多用於照片處理的工具,您可以使用 Paint 3D。另一方面,與上述兩種解決方案相比,您可以使用 Vidmore Background Remover Online 獲得更清潔、更精確的切割效果。此外,您還可以更改背景、編輯主題等等。

Navigation

How to Remove Background in Paint, Paint 3D, and Using an Alternative

Laura Goodwin Apr 08, 2022 Edit Image

Paint is an application integration and popular among Windows PCs. You can use it to create drawings on a blank canvas or existing photos. In fact, Windows 10 PC comes with an updated version of Paint, allowing you to remove backgrounds from a picture. That means to say, you can remove the unwanted background of your photos without installing a third-party app.

Furthermore, Paint 3D is available in Windows PC, another excellent program to remove image backgrounds. With it, you can access more editing tools compared to Pain. Hence, this article explains how to remove background in Paint 3D and Paint easily. Plus, a bonus program to remove background and edit photos effortlessly online. Without further ado, here are some of the guidelines to get this job done.

Remove Background Paint

Part 1. How to Remove Background in Paint

Paint is an exemplary drawing tool to annotate or change a picture. What makes it desirable is its simplicity. It is a handy program, especially for Windows users. Ultimately, the program helps you to remove image backgrounds. In fact, there are several ways for you to remove background from an image. You can use it to erase backgrounds ranging from simple to semi-complex photos. To cut the chase here is how to clear the background of a picture in Paint.

Step 1. On your Windows PC, open the Paint application. Press the Windows key and type the app's name to search and launch the app.

Step 2. Now, import an image by going to File > Open. Then, browse and select your target photo.

Step 3. On the top menu, click the Select drop-down menu and choose Transparent selection from the Selection options. After that, choose the Free-form selection option from the Selection shapes menu.

Paint Selection Menu

Step 4. Next, trace the edge of the photo's subject. Finally, choose the Invert Selection from the Select menu and press the Delete key to erase the photo's background. You may follow the same procedure for Paint: how to get rid of white background operation.

Paint Delete Background

Part 2. How to Remove Background in Paint 3D

Paint 3D remove background is also possible in Windows PC. Yes, you read it right. Paint 3D is available for free on Windows PC, allowing you to edit or manipulate pictures. It has more advanced options than Paint. As far as the drawing operation is concerned, you may utilize many markers. There is a calligraphy pen, oil brush, watercolor, pixel pen, and so much more. Best of all, users may incorporate 2D and 3D shapes to enhance their drawing. What a great tool to have! Now, here is how to erase the background in Paint 3D.

Step 1. Run the Pain 3D on your computer and import the photo you wish to remove the background. Upon starting the tool, you will see options. From here, click the Open button and locate the photo you wish to edit.

Step 2. Next, select the Magic Select Tool on the top menu. This function makes the selection of subjects quick and easy. You can refine the selection by playing around with the Add and Remove selection tools.

Magic Select Tool

Step 3. Hit Done on the right-side menu bar. Then, you can take the cutout and lay it over another picture.

Image Overlay

Step 4. Next, save your work. To do it, click the Menu option at the top left corner. Select Save as and set a file destination to save the file. That is how fast and easy it is to remove the background in Paint 3D.

Part 3. Best Alternative to Paint

Perhaps the selection is not perfect even for the simple photos resulting in a noisy and messy selection. Sometimes, you will notice edges that are not entirely cut out when processing image backgrounds using Paint or Paint 3D. Therefore, a dedicated background remover is a perfect answer for your needs. If installing a separate program is not your cup of tea. The tool that we will recommend might become your daily friend for background processing.

We are referring to Vidmore Background Remover Online. It uses AI methodology to instantly cut out the subject in a photo. Also, this app could work even for photos with intricate details through the manual removal tools. With it, you can adjust the brush selection tool zoom in and out, which is essential when tracing a complex object. Changing background? No problem! You have the freedom to choose a solid color background or a graphic of your choice.

Find out how to remove background in Paint alternative by reading the steps below:

Step 1. Visit the online app’s official site

To reach the official page of the online app, open your preferred computer web browser. From the address bar, type the tool's name and hit the Enter key.

Step 2. Upload a photo to edit

After that, click the Upload Portrait button from the tool's main interface. Also, you can drop the photo to the designated area for photo upload. When the photo is successfully uploaded, the photo’s background will be removed automatically. You may clear some remaining portions to achieve your desired results.

Upload Portrait Online

Step 3. Edit background

Go to the Edit tab to edit the background of the photo. You can choose from the color selection or pick a photo from your local computer drive. Also, you can crop the background accordingly.

Edit Backgrounds

Step 4. Edit the subject and save the output

Now, go to the Move tab if you wish to edit the photo's subject. From here, you can adjust the direction by flipping the subject. Or change the angle using the Rotate function. Once you are done, simply hit the Download button to save your work.

Edit Subject and Save
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Removing Background in Paint

Can I use Microsoft Paint for free?

Yes, definitely! This tool is inbuilt for Windows PC, especially Windows 10 version. There are no in-app purchases and hidden charges. Moreover, you can use the full-service tool free of charge.

Where can I download Paint?

Paint and Paint 3D are available in Microsoft Store. Simply open this app store for Windows and search for your desired application. Then you can download the Paint for free.

How can I make my background transparent in Paint?

With Paint, you can save your work in PNG format. Thus, after you delete the background of your photo, simply export the file in PNG format.

Conclusion

So, that is how you remove the background in Paint. Alternatively, you can use the Paint 3D if you wish to have more tools for photo manipulation. On the other hand, you can attain a cleaner and more precise cut-out using Vidmore Background Remover Online compared to the two solutions mentioned above. Also, you get to change the background, edit the subject, and a lot more.