導航

每個人都應該擁有的適用於 PC 和移動設備的視頻拼貼製作工具

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 15 日 編輯視頻

如今,App 或 Google 商店提供了許多出色的照片和視頻拼貼製作工具。如果讓你問,你會選擇哪一個?有了這個,您可以參考這篇文章,因為我們將為您提供不同的照片和視頻拼貼應用程序,您可以使用它們使您錄製的剪輯更具吸引力。

這是我們對五個最好的評價 照片和視頻拼貼製作者 您可以安裝在您的移動設備和個人計算機上。看看它們,因為我們將討論它們的功能以及分步過程。

照片和視頻拼貼製作工具

第 1 部分。五個最受推薦的照片和視頻拼貼應用

我們已經測試了 Google 和 App Store 提供的不同照片和視頻拼貼製作工具,我們可以說其中一些很難導航。而有些需要購買才能充分享受它們的功能。我們理解您在選擇易於使用的視頻拼貼應用程序時的困惑。

這就是為什麼在這一部分中,我們將回顧五個最受推薦的照片和視頻拼貼應用程序,您可以依靠這些應用程序使您的照片和視頻對那些會看到它的人更具吸引力。

1. Vidstitch Free - 視頻拼貼

您可以在 Android 設備上使用 Vidstitch 輕鬆創建視頻拼貼。您還可以選擇所需的框架。您可以使用其友好的用戶界面在眨眼間輕鬆創建精彩的視頻!您想學習如何在此應用程序中製作照片和視頻拼貼畫並在社交媒體上與您的朋友分享嗎?開始看看下面的步驟。

第1步:在您的 Google Play 上查找 Vidstitch Free – Video Collage 並將其安裝到您的移動設備上。之後,打開應用程序。

第2步:接下來,通過單擊開始選擇要在視頻上顯示的佈局類型 模板 你需要的。然後,勾選 選擇視頻 選項卡以插入要拼貼的視頻。

第三步:完成拼貼製作並對所做的更改感到滿意後,您現在可以點擊 按鈕將視頻拼貼導入到您的 畫廊.

視頻拼接接口

2. 巧影大師

如果我們談論的應用程序也是眾所周知的,尤其是那些喜歡嘗試視頻剪輯的人。因為這個應用程序包含編輯功能,如剪切、修剪、旋轉,甚至能夠生成照片和視頻拼貼。它還具有各種內置過濾器,您可以在照片和視頻剪輯上使用它們。以下是如何使用此工具創建拼貼視頻。

第1步:通過從 Google Play 下載巧影應用程序,在您的設備上獲取它。安裝好後,點擊 開始 按鈕開始。然後,單擊 創建新的 標籤,然後選擇 長寬比 你需要的。

第2步:接下來要做的是通過單擊視頻上的視頻來啟用視頻剪輯 時間線 然後點擊 屏幕右側的選項卡和 媒體 並添加要包含在拼貼中的視頻,然後選擇所需的模板。

第三步:如果您已完成視頻拼貼製作,請勾選 選項卡,然後單擊屏幕底部的 儲存影片 下一個。

影音主界面

3. 萬歲視頻

VivaVideo 是另一個免費的視頻拼貼製作工具,可以幫助您組合照片和視頻剪輯。該應用程序也是使用最廣泛和最受歡迎的工具之一。它配備了具有驚人效果和過渡的高質量視頻模板。此外,如果您想成為內容創作者,這是一個很好的起點。這聽起來是不是很吸引人?我們還在下方提供了快速指南,以幫助您了解如何使用此工具。

第1步:打開 Google Play 並查找 Video Editor&Maker – VivaVideo。安裝應用程序後,打開它並轉到 新項目 選項卡,您可以在其中添加您的第一個視頻剪輯。

第2步:單擊時間軸上的剪輯後,選擇 覆蓋 來自的選項 文本和外匯 菜單。選擇該選項卡後,選擇另一個視頻進行拼貼,然後按 完成了 按鈕。

第三步:完成調整視頻以製作所需的拼貼畫後,單擊 按鈕保存您製作的視頻拼貼。

萬歲視頻接口

4. InShot

在簡單的視頻編輯應用程序列表中是 InShot 視頻編輯工具。該樂器不僅具有編輯器所需的幾乎所有強大的編輯功能,而且使用起來也非常簡單。即使您缺乏專業技能,InShot 應用程序也能讓您成為即時視頻編輯器。因此,您可以使用此應用程序輕鬆創建照片和視頻拼貼畫也就不足為奇了。這是有關如何使用此工具的快速教程。

第1步:在 Google Play 上搜索 Video Editor & Video Maker – InShot 並將其安裝到您的設備上。然後,通過單擊選擇要使用的視頻剪輯 視頻 按鈕。

第2步:添加文件後,單擊 時間線,然後選擇 畫中畫 按鈕並添加另一個視頻。

第三步:如果您已經對所做的更改感到滿意,請單擊 屏幕右上方的選項卡,就是這樣!

鏡頭界面

5. iMovie

您可以在移動設備上安裝的下一個應用程序是 iMovie 應用程序。與我們最近推出的應用程序不同的是,它只兼容 Mac 和 iPhone。該工具允許您借助其內置功能翻轉、旋轉甚至製作分屏。如果您更喜歡使用此應用程序製作視頻拼貼畫,可以按照以下簡單說明進行操作。

第1步:打開您的 iMovie 應用程序並單擊 新項目,選擇需要編輯的錄製視頻。

第2步: 在 時間線,選擇視頻剪輯,然後選擇 圖標添加另一個視頻,最後選擇 分屏 圖標。

第三步:要成功導出在 iMovie 應用程序中創建的視頻拼貼,首先單擊 完成了 按鈕,然後勾選 發送 屏幕底部的圖標,最後點擊 儲存影片 按鈕。

I 電影界面

第 2 部分。 最佳照片和視頻拼貼軟件

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是您一直在尋找的專業軟件。它可以幫助您拼貼您最喜歡的視頻剪輯!由於它能夠轉換、提取和剪切音頻和視頻文件,這是一個多用途的應用程序。除此之外,這個應用程序易於使用,因為它不僅是為專業編輯設計的,也是為初學者設計的。

借助這款功能強大的軟件,您可以輕鬆創建照片和視頻拼貼畫,而不受編輯工具的困擾。因為您可以在選擇您想要的模板後立即創建拼貼。因此,事不宜遲,這裡是有關如何製作視頻拼貼畫以完善所提供的書面信息的指南。

第1步: 下載視頻拼貼應用

要開始,請單擊 下載 下面列出的按鈕下載視頻拼貼製作工具。之後在您的程序上安裝並運行它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 選擇視頻剪輯

啟動應用程序後,轉到 大學 屏幕主界面頂部的選項卡。當你到達 大學 部分,然後選擇要應用於拼貼的佈局。然後,單擊 符號以選擇您想要的照片和視頻剪輯。

Vidmore 添加文件

第三步: 編輯您的視頻剪輯

添加要拼貼的視頻剪輯後,您可以添加背景音樂。只需單擊 音訊 選項卡,然後勾選 簽名以從您的 圖書館.要為您的剪輯添加不同的效果,請轉到 篩選 面板並應用效果。

Vidmore 編輯視頻

第4步: 導出視頻拼貼

應用所有模板和過濾器後,單擊 出口 選項卡,然後單擊 開始導出 在下一頁。就這樣!

Vidmore 保存視頻
進一步閱讀

第3部分。比較表

下面的這個比較圖表簡單地說明了這六個視頻拼貼製作應用程序如何與視頻工具的給定標準功能相似和不同。

Vidmore視頻轉換器 維德斯蒂奇 巧影大師 萬歲視頻 浪潮 iMovie

第 4 部分。 有關照片和視頻拼貼製作工具的常見問題解答

1. 為什麼我不能在 VivaVideo 中導出我的視頻?

這可能是因為它超過了五分鐘的最大轉換限製或因為互聯網連接速度較慢。

2. 如何去除InShot 應用中視頻的水印?

您可以選擇訂閱高級帳戶或僅觀看廣告。

3. 如何在 InShot 應用程序中插入音樂?

只需從下面的“音樂”選項卡中查看,然後單擊“曲目”並選擇要添加到拼貼畫中的音樂。

結論

有了這些說 視頻拼貼製作者,您可以在眨眼間輕鬆地使您的視頻具有吸引力。但是如果你想要一個適用於 PC 的視頻拼貼製作工具,你可以考慮使用 Vidmore視頻轉換器.

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Video Collage Maker for PC and Mobile Devices Everyone Should Have

Audrey Lee Nov 15, 2021 Edit Video

There are many great photo and video collage makers that are being offered by the App or Google Store today. And if you were to ask, which one would you choose? With that, you can refer to this post as we will give you different photo and video collage apps that you can use in making your recorded clips be more attractive.

Here is our evaluation of the five best photo and video collage makers you can install on your mobile devices and personal computer. Take a look at them as we will discuss their features as well as the step by step procedure.

Photo And Video Collage Maker

Part 1. Five Most Recommended Photo and Video Collage Apps

We have tested different photo and video collage makers that are being offered by the Google and App Store and we can say that some of them are hard to navigate. While some needed to be purchased before you can fully enjoy their features. And we understand your confusion in choosing the video collage app that you can easily use.

That is why in this part, we will review the five most recommended photo and video collage apps that you can count on in making your photo and videos more attractive to those who will see it.

1. Vidstitch Free - Video Collage

You can easily create a video collage with Vidstitch on your Android device. You can also select the frame you want. You can easily create great videos with its user-friendly interface in the twinkling of an eye! Do you want to learn how to make a photo and video collage in this app and share it with your friends on social media? Start taking a look at the steps below.

Step 1: Look for the Vidstitch Free – Video Collage on your Google Play and install it on your mobile device. After that, open the app.

Step 2: Next, begin to choose the kind of layout that you want to display on your videos by clicking the Template that you require. Then, tick the Select Video tab to insert the videos that you want to collage.

Step 3: Once you are done in making a collage and satisfied with the changes you made, you can now hit the Save button to import the video collage on your Gallery.

Video Stitch Interfaces

2. KineMaster

If we are talking about an app that is also well-known, especially among those people who enjoy experimenting with their video clips. Because this app contains editing features such like cut, trim, rotate, and even the ability to generate a photo and video collage. It also has a variety of built-in filters that you could use on your photos and video clips. And here's how you can use this tool to create a collage video.

Step 1: Acquire the KineMaster app on your device by downloading it from Google Play. Once it was installed, click the Start button to begin. Then, click the Create New tab and select the Aspect Ratio that you require.

Step 2: Next thing to do is enable the video clip to be edited by clicking the video on the Timeline and click the Layer tab on the right part of the screen and the Media and add the video that you want to include on the collage then select the template that you require.

Step 3: If you are finished making your video collage, tick the Save tab at the bottom part of the screen and click the Save Video next.

Kine Master Interface

3. VivaVideo

VivaVideo is yet another free video collage maker that can help you combine your photos and video clips. This app is also one of the most widely used and popular tools. It comes with high-quality video templates with amazing effects and transitions. Furthermore, if you want to be a content creator, this is a good place to start. Doesn't that sound appealing? We've also included a quick guide below to help you understand how to use this tool.

Step 1: Open Google Play and look for Video Editor&Maker – VivaVideo. After you've installed the app, open it and go to the New Project tab, where you can add your first video clip.

Step 2: After clicking the clip on the Timeline, select the Overlay option from the Text & Fx menu. After you've chosen that tab, choose another video to collage and press the Done button.

Step 3: When you're finished adjusting the video to make the collage you want, click the Save button to save the video collage you've made.

Viva Video Interface

4. InShot

On the list of simple video editing apps is the InShot video editing tool. This instrument not only has nearly all of the powerful editing features that an editor requires, but it is also very simple to use. Even if you lack professional skills, the InShot app will allow you to become an instant video editor. As a result, it comes as no surprise that you can easily create a photo and video collage using this app. Here's a quick tutorial on how to use this tool.

Step 1: Search for Video Editor & Video Maker – InShot on Google Play and install it on your device. Then, select the video clip you want to use by clicking the Video button.

Step 2: Once you've added your file, click the video clip on the Timeline, then select the PIP button from the options below and add another video.

Step 3: If you are already satisfied with the changes that you made, click the Save tab on the right upper part of the screen and that's it!

In Shot Interface

5. iMovie

The next app that you can install on your mobile device is the iMovie app. What makes it different from the recent apps that we introduced is, it was only compatible for Mac and iPhone. This tool allows you to flip, rotate and even make a split screen with the help of its built in features. And if you prefer to use this app to make a video collage, here is a simple instruction you can follow.

Step 1: Open your iMovie app and click the New Project, select the recorded videos that you require to edit.

Step 2: On the Timeline, select the video clip, then choose the Plus icon to add another video, and finally select the Split Screen icon.

Step 3: To successfully export a video collage created in the iMovie app, begin by clicking the Done button, then tick the Send icon at the bottom of the screen, and finally click the Save Video button.

I Movie Interface

Part 2. Best Photo and Video Collage Software

Vidmore Video Converter is the professional software you've been looking for. It can help you collage your favorite video clips! Because of its ability to convert, extract, and cut audio and video files, this is a multi-purpose application. Aside from that, this app is simple to use because it was designed not only for professional editors but also for beginners.

You can easily create a photo and video collage with the help of this powerful software without being bothered by the editing tools. Because you can instantly create a collage after selecting the templates you want. So, without further ado, here is a guide on how to make a video collage to round out the written information provided.

Step 1: Download the Video Collage App

To begin, click the Download buttons listed below to download the video collage maker. Install and run it on your program after that.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Choose Video Clips

After you've launched the app, go to the Collage tab at the top of the screen's main interface. When you get to the Collage section and choose the layout that you want to apply to your collage. Then, click the Plus sign to select the photos and video clips you want.

Vidmore Add Files

Step 3: Edit Your Video Clips

You can add background music after you've added the video clips you want to collage. Simply click the Audio tab, then tick the Plus sign to select an audio track from your Library. To add a different effect to your clips, go to the Filter panel and apply the effects.

Vidmore Edit Videos

Step 4: Export the Video Collage

After you've applied all of the templates and filters, click the Export tab and then click the Start Export on the next page. And that's all!

Vidmore Save Videos
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

This comparison chart below is a simple indication of how these six video collage maker apps are similar and different from each other with the given standard features of a video tool.

Vidmore Video Converter Vidstitch KineMaster VivaVideo InShot iMovie

Part 4. FAQs about Photo and Video Collage Maker

1. Why can't I export my videos in VivaVideo?

It can be because it exceeded the maximum conversion limit which is five minutes or because of the slow internet connection.

2. How to remove the watermark on my videos in InShot app?

There is an option there whether you can subscribe for a Premium account or just watch an advertisement.

3. How to insert music on the InShot app?

Just look from the Music tab below and then click the Tracks and choose the music that you want to add to your collage.

Conclusion

With these said video collage makers, you can easily make your videos attractive in just a blink of an eye. But if you want a video collage maker for PC, you can consider using the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews