導航

免費在線刪除背景照片:您可以使用的 4 種工具

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 14 日 編輯圖像

其他人想要從圖像中刪除背景的原因有很多。有人說這是因為他們想從圖像中消除不必要的對象。同時,其他人說他們想讓背景透明或將其更改為任何合適的顏色。除了為圖片添加效果外,還可以添加其他組件。如果出於某種原因必須添加項目,消除背景將使其更易於修改。所以,如果你想 從圖像中刪除背景 無需下載軟件,您可以使用本文中的信息在線進行。請參閱以下提示。

在線刪除背景

第 1 部分。 在線刪除背景的四種方法

如果您在使用背景圖像去除器的互聯網上滾動時遇到困難,您可以依靠下面的前四個工具。

Vidmore 背景卸妝在線

從在線圖像中刪除背景的最佳方法是使用 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線.使用 Vidmore Online Background Remover,您可以快速輕鬆地從圖像中提取特徵。此外,它可以識別任何個人照片中的主題。

此外,消除任何不必要的背景以進行完美剪裁。這個背景去除器更有趣的是它採用先進的人工智能來檢測圖片中的物體。這樣,您將立即刪除圖片的背景。這就是為什麼如果你想創建一個透明的背景,這個工具是必須的。

Vidmore Background Remover Online 可讓您修剪、調整大小和消除照片中不需要的元素。借助剪切和翻轉圖標,您將足夠靈活地調整對象的特徵並根據需要放置。

為了向您提供有關如何從在線圖像中刪除背景的更多信息,建議您按照下面的說明進行操作。

第1步: 在互聯網上,尋找 Vidmore Background Remover。之後,按 上傳肖像 按鈕。或者,您最終可能會將照片文件拖放到主顯示屏中。

在線添加照片 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第2步: 選擇所需的圖像後,讓它顯示在屏幕右側的站點任務欄中。之後,嵌入到網絡工具中的人工智能將預覽您上傳的照片。

在線預覽 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第三步: 如果要增強圖像的背景,請單擊 編輯 主頁頂部的選項卡並更改圖像背景的顏色。

在線編輯 Vidmore 背景卸妝

選擇所需顏色後裁剪圖像可以消除或更改圖像的長度和寬度。要裁剪圖像,請按 作物 選項,然後選擇 長寬比 你渴望。

在線裁剪 Vidmore 背景卸妝

另一種選擇是更改圖像的位置。在窗口的頂部,點擊 移動 按鈕,拖動滑塊,然後調整圖片的旋轉度數。或者,您可以通過按 三角形 頂部的圖標。

在線旋轉 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第4步: 如果您喜歡結果,請單擊 下載 看看你的 文件夾 在屏幕底部。

在線下載 Vidmore 背景卸妝

2.刪除.bg

Remove.bg 是一個可用的互聯網程序,可讓您刪除圖像的背景。這個互聯網程序完全免費使用。不必直接選擇背景表面。您必須選擇您的圖像並立即獲得移除背景的完成圖像。為了識別前景組件並將它們從背景中移除,Remove.bg 使用了強大的人工智能技術。在此在線工具的幫助下,我們將演示如何從照片中刪除背景。

第1步: 在您的搜索引擎上查找 Remove.bg 並等待,直到您被定向到主窗口。進入界面後,點擊 上傳圖片 按鈕並從您的 ,選擇要刪除的圖像。

第2步: 將圖片上傳到主窗口後,會自動去除背景。然後,勾選 編輯 按鈕在右上角顯示可能的背景。

第三步: 一旦你決定了你的照片的結果,點擊 下載 按鈕,然後等待它完成。

在線刪除後台 Remove.BG

3. 照相館

PhotoRoom 是另一個在線應用程序,您可以依靠它來從您拍攝的照片中刪除背景。這個照片編輯程序足夠強大,可以製作出色的照片,同時仍然足夠簡單,無需該程序提供的任何培訓即可使用。

由於其用戶友好的界面非常易於使用。此外,它還提供基本的編輯功能,例如插入文本、選擇背景顏色和裁剪圖像。如果您不熟悉並且想知道如何使用此應用程序,請訪問下面的說明部分。

第1步: 轉到 PhotoRoom 的主窗口,然後單擊 從照片開始 按鈕。除此之外,您還可以刪除圖像。

第2步: 將圖片上傳到主站後,點擊 編輯 按鈕進行修改。單擊編輯按鈕後,它將向您顯示該工具的基本編輯功能。然後,您必須選擇您喜歡的背景。

第三步: 最後,點擊 下載 完成後位於窗口下部的按鈕。

刪除背景在線 PhotoRoom

4. 專家

Experter 是一個程序,可以幫助您從在線上傳的圖片中刪除背景。更具體地說,此圖片編輯器使您能夠在幾秒鐘內快速輕鬆地從照片中刪除背景。

Experter 是一種在線工具,您無需在任何其他網站註冊即可免費使用。您可以藉助程序提供的編輯選項快速裁剪照片中的項目。此外,您不需要高水平的技術專業知識即可從照片中移除背景。

第1步: 導航到專家的官方網站,然後單擊 選擇圖片 頁面中央的按鈕。

第2步: 選擇您喜歡的圖像後,背景將顯示為透明。

第三步: 最後,由於 Experte 是一款純在線背景去除器,您現在可以下載它。點擊 下載(高清) 下面的按鈕。

刪除後台在線專家

第 2 部分。從照片中刪除背景時應注意的事項

在從圖像中刪除背景時,有必要注意照片中的小細節。因此,它建議使用最小的鉛筆尺寸來填充所有未完全清除的圖像部分。

另一件事,如果要從照片中刪除背景,則必須正確選擇新背景。選擇合適的背景顏色至關重要。在這種情況下,它看起來會很好編輯。

進一步閱讀:

3種使用筆記本電腦網絡攝像頭拍照的免費方法(Windows和Mac)

如何將 GIF 添加到移動設備的文本對話中

第 3 部分。 關於在線刪除背景的常見問題解答

如何在 Microsoft Paint 中使背景透明?

在您的 PC 或筆記本電腦上打開“畫圖”,對您想要使用的圖像進行任何必要的編輯。之後,從頁面頂部欄的下拉左側菜單中選擇一個選項。從出現的下拉選項中選擇透明選擇。之後,單擊選擇選項並選擇自由形式選擇。通過按下鼠標左鍵並拖動,跟踪您想要保留的區域。通過右鍵單擊它來剪切顯示在草繪區域周圍的框。在 Paint 中創建一個新頁面並使用 Ctrl - V 粘貼您的圖片。圖像的背景現在將是透明的。

使用在線背景去除器有什麼好處?

使用在線背景刪除工具最吸引人的方面是節省時間。嘗試使用其他圖片編輯工具使用此技術將花費大量時間。但是,您可以使用在線應用程序在創紀錄的時間內完成這項工作。

使用在線背景去除器會降低照片的質量嗎?

是的,需要手動去除背景才能獲得所需的結果。如果您使用在線工具來完成工作,質量會受到影響。

結論

您現在可以 免費在線刪除背景照片 在這四個在線背景去除器的幫助下。使用這些工具,您無需安裝第三方應用程序即可成功增強您的圖像。但是,如果您是一個沒有刪除圖像背景經驗的新手,Vidmore Background Remover Online 是最容易接受的選擇。

Navigation

Remove Background Photo Online Free: 4 Tools You Can Use

Audrey Lee Mar 14, 2022 Edit Image

There are many reasons others want to remove the background from an image. Some say it is because they want to eliminate unnecessary objects from the images. At the same time, others say that they want to make the background transparent or change it to any suitable color. Apart from adding effects to a picture, it is also possible to add other components. If an item must be added for whatever reason, eliminating the backdrop will make it simpler to modify. So, if you want to remove the background from an image without downloading software, you may do it online using the information in this post. Please see the tips below.

Remove Background Online

Part 1. Four Ways to Remove Background Online

If you have difficulty scrolling on the internet on which the background image remover is available, you can rely on the top four tools below.

Vidmore Background Remover Online

The best appropriate method for removing the background from an image online is to use Vidmore Background Remover Online. With the Vidmore Online Background Remover, you may quickly and easily extract features from your images. Additionally, it can identify subjects in any individual's photographs.

Additionally, eliminate any unnecessary backdrop to make a perfect cut. More interesting about this background remover is its advanced artificial intelligence adopted to detect the object in the picture. With that, you will instantly remove the picture's background. That is why if you desire to create a transparent background, this tool is a must to have.

Vidmore Background Remover Online enables you to trim, resize and eradicate undesirable elements of your photographs. With the aid of the cutting and flipping icon, you will be flexible enough to adjust the features of the object and put it according to your desire.

And to provide you with more information on how to remove background from an image online, it is suggested to follow the instruction attached below.

Step 1: On the internet, look for the Vidmore Background Remover. Following that, press the Upload Portrait button. Alternatively, you might finally drag and drop your photo file into the main display.

Add Photo Vidmore Background Remover Online

Step 2: After choosing the desired image, allow this to show in the site's taskbar on the right side of the screen. Following that, the artificial intelligence embedded into the web tool will preview the photo you uploaded.

Preview Vidmore Background Remover Online

Step 3: If you want to enhance the background of your image, click the Edit tab at the top of the homepage and change the color of the image's background.

Edit Vidmore Background Remover Online

Cropping an image after selecting the color you want allows you to eliminate or change the length and breadth of the image. To crop your image, press the Crop option and choose the Aspect Ratio you desire.

Crop Vidmore Background Remover Online

Another option is to change the placement of your image. On the top section of the window, tap the Move button, drag the slider, and adjust the degree of rotation for your picture. Alternatively, you may flip the picture by pressing the Triangle icon at the top.

Rotate Vidmore Background Remover Online

Step 4: If you like the results, click Download and look in your File Folder at the bottom of the screen.

Download Vidmore Background Remover Online

2. Remove.bg

Remove.bg is an available internet program that enables you to remove an image's background. This internet program is entirely free to use. It is not necessary to directly choose the background surfaces. You must pick your image and instantly get the finished image with the backdrop removed. To recognize foreground components and remove them from the background, Remove.bg uses powerful artificial intelligence technologies. With the assistance of this online tool, we will demonstrate how to remove the background from a photograph.

Step 1: Look for the Remove.bg on your search engine and wait until you are directed to the main window. Once you are on the interface, tap the Upload Image button and from your Folder, choose the image you want to remove.

Step 2: After uploading the image to the main window, it will automatically remove the background. Then, tick the Edit button to display the possible backgrounds on the right top portion.

Step 3: Once you've decided on the outcome of your photograph, click the Download button to the right and wait for it to complete.

Remove Background Online Remove.BG

3. PhotoRoom

PhotoRoom is another online application that you can depend on to remove the background from a picture you have taken. This photo editing program is strong enough to produce excellent photographs while still being simple enough to be used without any training provided by this program.

Thanks to its user-friendly interface that is very straightforward to use. Additionally, it provides basic editing features such as inserting text, selecting background colors, and cropping images. If it is unfamiliar to you and you want to know how to use this application, please visit the instructional section below.

Step 1: Go to the main window of the PhotoRoom and click the Start from Photo button. Aside from that, you can also drop an image.

Step 2: After uploading the image on the leading site, click the Edit button for the modifications. Upon clicking the editing button, it will show you the basic editing features of the tool. Then, you have to select your preferred background.

Step 3: Lastly, click the Download button located on the lower part of the window if you are done.

Remove Background Online PhotoRoom

4. Experte

Experter is a program that will assist you in removing the background from a picture you have uploaded online. To be more specific, this picture editor enables you to quickly and easily remove the backdrop from your photograph in a matter of seconds.

Experter is an online tool that you may use for free without registering with any other website. You may quickly crop the items in your photographs with the aid of the editing options provided by the program. Furthermore, you do not need a high level of technical expertise to remove the background from your photograph.

Step 1: Navigate to the Experter's official website and click the Select Image button in the center of the page.

Step 2: Once you choose the image you prefer, the background will appear transparent.

Step 3: Lastly, since the Experte is a pure online background remover, you can now download it. Click the Download (HD) button below.

Remove Background Online Experte

Part 2. What You Should Note When You Remove Background From Photos

In removing a background from an image, it is necessary to take note of the small details in the photo. Therefore, it suggested using the smallest pencil size to fill all the image parts not cleared perfectly.

Another thing, if you want to remove the background from photos, you must choose the new background correctly. It is crucial to select the appropriate color of the background. In that case, it will look well edited.

Further Reading:

3 Free Ways to Take a Photo with My Laptop Webcam (Windows & Mac)

How to Add GIF to Text Conversation for Mobile Devices

Part 3. FAQs About Removing Backgrounds Online

How to make the background transparent in Microsoft Paint?

Open Paint on your pc or laptop any required edits to the image you want to utilize. Following that, choose an option from the drop-down left menu side of the top-of-the-page bar. Select Transparent Selection from the resulting drop-down option. After that, click the Choose option pick and choose Free-Form Selection. By pressing down the left mouse cursor and dragging, trace the area you desire to keep. Cut the box that displays around the sketched area by right-clicking it. Create a new page in Paint and paste your picture using Ctrl – V. The image's backdrop will now be transparent.

What is the advantage of using an online background remover?

The most appealing aspect of using an online background removal tool is the time savings. Attempting this technique with other picture editing tools will take a significant amount of time. However, you may do this work in record time using an online application.

Does using an online background remover reduce the photo's quality?

Yes, manual background removal is required to get the desired result. If you utilize an online tool to do the work, the quality will suffer.

Conclusion

You can now remove background photos online for free with the help of these four background removers online. With these tools, you won't have to install third-party apps to enhance your images successfully. However, if you are a newbie with no experience removing an image's backdrop, Vidmore Background Remover Online is the most acceptable option.