導航

如何毫不費力地從照片中刪除對象 [經過驗證和測試]

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 7 月 27 日 編輯圖像

並非所有時候,您都能夠捕捉到完美的鏡頭。在某些情況下,您會不小心在照片中拍攝一些不需要和不受歡迎的物體。問題是,他們可以毀掉整個畫面。令人沮喪的是,這張照片幾乎是完美的,但照片中卻有一個不需要的物體。

您可能會在照片中找到照片炸彈、垃圾桶、街道電線或郵票,但您可以使用可靠的照片對象去除器來去除這些不需要的對象。我們與最好的 從照片中刪除不需要的對象的免費應用程序 從網上為你精心挑選。在下面查看它們以了解更多信息。

從照片中刪除對象
內容

第 1 部分。 如何從在線照片中刪除對象

在線免費水印去除器 是一種有效的工具,可用於立即從照片中刪除內容。前提是您有良好的互聯網連接。您可以高效地完成任務。它提供了多種選擇工具,例如套索工具和畫筆工具。你可以通過它追踪那些複雜的物體,即使是最小的物體也可以被移除。如果您的照片有您想要刪除的黑條,您可以使用該程序的裁剪工具。

更重要的是,整個界面非常直觀。即使是不精通技術的人也可以快速瀏覽該工具。

查看以下步驟,免費在線從照片中刪除不需要的對象。

步驟 1. 在線啟動免費水印去除器

首先,使用計算機上的任何瀏覽器訪問在線程序的官方網站。您可以通過在地址欄上鍵入該工具的鏈接來執行此操作。然後,您應該進入程序的主頁。

步驟 2. 選擇要從照片中刪除的對象

上傳照片後,您可以選擇多邊形工具、套索工具或畫筆工具來選擇要從照片中刪除的對象。確保覆蓋整個對像以將其擦除。然後,勾選 消除 頂部菜單上的按鈕。

擦除對象

步驟 3. 保存編輯後的照片

現在,選擇您喜歡使用的選擇,然後突出顯示水印。接下來,單擊 消除 按鈕並等待水印去除過程完成。繼續執行該操作,直到獲得所需的輸出。

去除水印

步驟 4. 保存輸出

此外,您可以單擊 裁剪並保存 按鈕調整照片大小或刪除照片邊緣不需要的區域。進行一些更改後,單擊 按鈕並選擇要保存的保存路徑。這就是您免費在線從照片中刪除對象的方式。

保存編輯的圖像

第 2 部分。 如何使用 Photoshop 從照片中刪除對象

Photoshop 是一種著名的照片編輯工具,在全球範圍內用於修改專業照片修復。使用此工具,您可以移除不需要的對象,例如臟垃圾桶、郵票、照片炸彈等等。除此之外,該工具還提供了適用於不同對象的各種選擇工具,從簡單到復雜的對象。

除此之外,您可以使用各種方法從照片中刪除對象。您可以使用克隆圖章工具、斑點修復工具、修補工具等。它幾乎可以去除任何物體而不會留下任何痕跡。不幸的是,您需要先購買它才能使用它。此外,第一次使用它時,您可能會有一個學習曲線。看看下面,了解如何在 Photoshop 中從照片中刪除對象。

第1步: 首先,去程序的官方頁面並獲取它的安裝程序。之後,將其安裝在您的計算機上。之後打開程序。

第2步:在應用程序的主頁窗口中,單擊 文件 菜單。然後,打 打開 訪問計算機的文件夾並選擇要從中刪除對象的圖像。只需雙擊您的目標照片即可上傳。

打開新照片

第三步:在左側工具欄中選擇您希望使用的選擇工具。您可以在套索工具、多邊形套索工具和磁性套索工具之間進行選擇。

選擇選擇工具

第4步:現在,突出顯示照片中的對象。在本教程中,我們將使用 Photoshop 的內容識別功能來刪除對象。

突出顯示對象

第5步:選擇對像後,轉到 編輯 > 內容感知填充.然後,將出現一個預覽窗口,顯示輸出結果。

移除對象

第6步:完成後,打開文件菜單並單擊 另存為 按鈕。之後,選擇要保存文件的文件夾。

保存編輯的照片

第 3 部分。 如何從移動照片中刪除對象

如果您希望觸手可及地解決照片問題並將圖像的美感變為現實,您應該考慮使用移動程序。也就是說,我們列舉了可以幫助您從照片中刪除對象的最佳工具。

1. 照片橡皮擦 (iPhone)

Photo Eraser 是一款 iOS 應用程序,可幫助用戶輕鬆地從照片中刪除對象。它提供了編輯照片的模式。您可以在編輯照片時使用智能和高級模式。前一種模式是方形選擇工具。同時,第二種模式或高級模式是一種畫筆工具,可以快速突出圖像上不需要的東西。這是使用該應用程序從 iPhone 上的照片中刪除對象的分步過程。

第1步:從 App Store 下載移動程序並安裝。

第2步:在您的移動設備上運行它並通過點擊導入照片進行編輯 圖片 圖標。

第三步:突出顯示您要刪除的對象。點擊界面右下角的播放按鈕。然後突出顯示的對象將立即被刪除。

第4步:點擊保存編輯的照片 上載 右上角的圖標。打 之後的圖像。

照片橡皮擦應用程序

2.照片修飾(iPhone)

如果您想使用免費且用戶友好的工具從照片中刪除對象,則可以依靠 Photo Retouch。從標題本身來看,它可以幫助您消除照片中的物體或任何瑕疵。該程序的亮點是面部選項,允許修復面部問題。該工具附帶 V 臉、窄臉、小臉、瘦臉、前額、下巴、顴骨、下頜骨等。另一方面,使用此程序從照片中刪除對象的步驟如下。

第1步:從 App Store 安裝 Photo Retouch 並啟動它。

第2步: 選擇 照片橡皮擦 從程序的主界面,並允許訪問您的照片。

第三步: 現在選擇 物體移除 工具,選擇圖像上的對象,然後點擊執行按鈕以確認操作。

第4步:如果您已經對結果感到滿意,請點擊 U下載 屏幕右上角的圖標,然後選擇一種格式來保存它。

照片潤飾

3.從照片中刪除對象(Android)

Remove Object from Photo 是一款 Android 應用程序,可以有效地從照片中刪除對象。同樣,該工具可讓您使用套索和畫筆選擇工具在照片上追踪對象。有了它,您將能夠從照片中刪除任何不需要的對象。最重要的是,由於其直觀的界面,該過程既快速又簡單。如果您有興趣使用該工具,請遵循以下指南。

第1步:從 Android 設備上的應用商店獲取應用並立即運行。

第2步:現在,通過選擇您的相冊導入圖像。

第三步:然後,在畫筆和套索選擇工具之間進行選擇,以突出顯示您要刪除的對象。點擊確認操作 過程 按鈕。

第4步: 最後點擊 屏幕右上角的按鈕以保存編輯後的照片。

從照片中刪除對象
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。關於從照片中刪除對象的常見問題解答

如何在 Picsart 中從照片中刪除對象?

訪問 Picsart 的網站並轉到上傳部分。從這裡導入您的目標照片。您將在編輯面板的上述菜單中看到工具欄。點擊移除選項,然後突出顯示對象並點擊移除按鈕。

GIMP 可以從照片中刪除對象嗎?

是的。 GIMP 是一個免費的圖形編輯器,可用於從 Mac 和 Windows PC 上的照片中刪除對象。只需上傳您的照片並使用程序提供的任何選擇工具突出顯示對象。然後,點擊刪除以刪除突出顯示的對象。

如何從 Lightroom 中的照片中刪除對象?

Lightroom 在編輯照片方面也很有幫助,尤其是在從照片中刪除不需要的對象方面。根據您的要求,您可以使用其修復工具或克隆工具。因此,您可以使用 Lightroom 等免費下載應用程序從照片中刪除不需要的對象。

如何在 Snapseed 中從照片中刪除對象?

可以使用 Snapseed 從照片中刪除大小物體。該工具帶有各種工具,例如雙重曝光和修復工具。

結論

這些是一些有前途的計劃,可以幫助你 從照片中刪除對象.如果您不想下載應用程序來處理照片,建議使用免費的 Watermark Remover Online。對於高級編輯選項,您可以選擇 Photoshop。另一方面,您可以嘗試使用移動應用程序使用智能手機從照片中刪除對象。

Navigation

How to Remove Objects From Photos Effortlessly [Proven and Tested]

Fiona Kaufman Jun 13, 2022 Edit Image

Not all the time, you will be able to capture a perfect shot. There are instances where you will accidentally take some unwanted and undesirable objects in your photographs. The thing is, they can ruin the entire picture. What is frustrating is that the photo is almost perfect, yet there is an unwanted object in the photo.

You may find photo bombers, trash cans, street wires, or stamps in your photos, but you can remove these unwanted objects using a reliable photo object remover. We are with the best free apps to remove unwanted objects from photos handpicked for you from the internet. Check them out below to learn more.

Remove Objects From Photos
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Objects From Photos Online

Free Watermark Remover Online is an effective tool you can use to erase things from your photos immediately. Provided you have a good internet connection. You can accomplish your task efficiently. It offers several selection tools such as lasso tool and brush tool. You can trace those complicated objects through it, and even the tiniest object can be removed. If your photograph has black bars you wish to delete, you can use the cropping tool of the program.

What is more, the entire interface is intuitive. Even non-tech-savvy people can navigate the tool quickly.

Check out the steps below to remove unwanted objects from photos for free online.

Step 1. Launch the Free Watermark Remover Online

Before anything else, visit the official website of the online program using any browser on your computer. You can do this by typing the link of the tool on the address bar. Then, you should enter the main page of the program.

Step 2. Select the object to remove from the photo

After uploading the photo, you can choose between the polygonal tool, lasso tool, or brush tool to select the object you wish to remove from the photo. Make sure to cover the entire object to erase it. Then, tick the Remove button on the top menu.

Erase Object

Step 3. Save the edited photo

Now, choose a selection you prefer using, and highlight the watermark. Next, click the Remove button and wait for the process of watermark removal to finish. Keep doing the action until you get your desired output.

Remove Watermark

Step 4. Save the output

Additionally, you can click the Crop & Save button to resize the photo or remove unwanted areas on the photo's edges. After making some changes, click the Save button and select a saving path where you wish to save it. That is how you remove objects from photos online for free.

Save Edited Image

Part 2. How to Remove Objects From Photos With Photoshop

Photoshop is a renowned photo-editing tool used worldwide to amend professional photo fixes. Using this tool, you can remove unwanted objects, such as dirty garbage cans, stamps, photobombers, and many more. Aside from that, the tool also provides various selection tools suitable for different objects, from simple to complicated objects.

In addition to that, you can use various methods to remove objects from photos. You may employ the clone stamp tool, spot healing tool, patch tool, etc. It can remove almost any object without a trace at all. Unfortunately, you need to purchase it first before you can use it. Also, you may have a learning curve when using it for the first time. Take a look below to learn how to remove objects from photos in Photoshop.

Step 1: First off, go to the program's official page and get its installer. Right after, install it on your computer. Open the program afterward.

Step 2: From the homepage window of the app, click the File menu. Then, hit Open to access your computer’s file folder and select the image you wish to remove the object from. Simply double-click on your target photo to upload.

Open New Photo

Step 3: Choose a selection tool you wish to utilize on the left side toolbar. You can choose between a Lasso tool, a Polygonal Lasso tool, and a Magnetic Lasso tool.

Choose Selection Tool

Step 4: Now, highlight the object from the photo. In this tutorial, we will use the Content-Aware feature of Photoshop to remove objects.

Highlight Object

Step 5: After selecting the object, go to Edit > Content-Aware Fill. Then, a preview window will appear, showing the result of the output.

Remove Object

Step 6: Once done, open the File menu and click the Save As button. After that, select a folder where you want to save the file.

Save Edited Photo

Part 3. How to Erase Objects From Photos On Mobile

If you wish to fix issues with your photos at your fingertips and bring the beauty of the image to life, you should consider mobile programs. That said, we enumerated the best tools that will help you remove the objects from the photo.

1. Photo Eraser (iPhone)

Photo Eraser is an iOS app that will help users delete objects from photos easily. It provides modes for editing a photo. You can employ the Intelligent and Advanced modes in editing your photos. The former mode is a square shape selection tool. At the same time, the second mode, or the advanced mode is a brush tool to highlight unwanted things on your image quickly. Here is the step-by-step process of using the app to remove objects from photos on an iPhone.

Step 1: Download the mobile program from the App Store and install it.

Step 2: Run it on your mobile device and import a photo to edit by tapping the Image icon.

Step 3: Highlight the object you would like to erase. Tap the play button at the bottom right corner of the interface. Then the highlighted object will be removed in an instant.

Step 4: Save the edited photo by tapping on the Upload icon at the top right corner. Hit Save Image afterward.

Photo Eraser App

2. Photo Retouch (iPhone)

If you want to erase objects from photos using a free and user-friendly tool, you can depend upon Photo Retouch. From the title itself, it can help you disappear objects or any imperfections from a photo. The program's highlight is the face options, allowing fix face issues. The tool comes with V-Face, Narrow Face, Little Face, Thin Face, Forehead, Chin, Cheekbones, Mandible Bone, etc. On the other hand, the steps to remove objects from photos using this program are below.

Step 1: Install Photo Retouch from the App Store and launch it.

Step 2: Select Photo Eraser from the program's main interface and allow access to your photos.

Step 3: Now, choose the Object Removal tool, select the object(s) on the image, and tap the Go button to confirm the operation.

Step 4: If you are already delighted with the results, tap the Upload icon on the upper right portion of your screen and select a format to save it.

Photo Retouch

3. Remove Object from Photo (Android)

Remove Object from Photo is an Android app to remove objects from photos efficiently. In like manner, the tool lets you trace objects on a photo using the lasso and brush selection tools. With it, you will be able to remove any unwanted objects from your photo. On top of that, the process is fast and easy due to its intuitive interface. follow the guidelines below if you are interested in utilizing the tool.

Step 1: Get the app from the app store on your Android device and run it immediately.

Step 2: Now, import an image by selecting your camera album.

Step 3: Then, choose between the brush and lasso selection tools to highlight the object you wish to remove. Confirm the operation by tapping the Process button.

Step 4: Lastly, hit the Save button on the upper right corner of your screen to save the edited photo.

Remove Object From Photo
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About Removing Objects From Photos

How to remove objects from photos in Picsart?

isit Picsart's website and go to the upload section. From here, import your target photo. You will see the toolbar on the above menu on the editing panel. Hit the Remove option, then highlight the object and hit the Remove button.

Can GIMP remove objects from photos?

Yes. GIMP is a free graphic editor you can use to remove objects from photos on Mac and Windows PC. Just upload your photo and highlight the object using any selection tool offered by the program. Then, hit Delete to remove the highlighted object.

How can I remove objects from photos in Lightroom?

Lightroom could also be helpful in terms of editing photos, particularly in deleting unwanted objects from your photos. Depending on your requirements, you can use its healing tool or clone tool. Therefore, you can remove unwanted objects from photos with free download apps like Lightroom.

How to remove an object from a photo in Snapseed?

Large and small objects can be removed from a photo using Snapseed. The tool comes with various tools like double exposure and healing tools.

Conclusion

Those are some promising programs that will help you remove objects from photos. Free Watermark Remover Online is recommended if you don’t want to download an application to process photos. For advanced editing options, you can opt for Photoshop. On the other hand, you may try mobile apps to remove objects from photos with your smartphone.