導航

如何調整 Instagram 的照片大小以適合整個 Instagram 照片

埃里卡費雷拉斯 2022 年 6 月 22 日 編輯圖像

那時,Instagram 實施了限制,用戶只能以裁剪正方形的形式發布照片。那些日子已經一去不復返了,因為它現在允許發布更大尺寸的照片。用戶可以發佈人像照片、方形圖像和風景照片。但是,此特權僅適用於 Instagram 帖子。

如果您想發布 Instagram 故事怎麼辦?當然,沒有人想要只為了滿足所需的故事帖子大小而降低質量的壓縮照片。關於這一點,我們將教你 如何為 Instagram 調整圖像大小 故事,同時保持圖像的質量。讓我們繼續下面的照片調整大小工具。

為 Instagram 調整照片大小
內容

第 1 部分。 Instagram 圖像的最佳尺寸是多少

在 Instagram 上發布照片之前或發布照片時,最好記住像素長寬比。屆時,您將更容易調整和捕捉正確的比例,因此無需進一步編輯。 Instagram 個人資料、帖子和故事有不同的縱橫比。另一方面,以下是在 Instagram 上發布圖片時應記住的縱橫比。

Instagram 帖子的理想尺寸是 1080 x 1080 像素,縱橫比為 1:1。對於您的 Instagram 個人資料,您應該使用 110 x 110 像素、縱橫比為 1:1 的圖像。 Instagram 快拍的大小應為 1080 x 1920 像素,縱橫比為 16:9。因此,這就是 Instagram 帖子、個人資料和故事的 Instagram 圖像大小指南。如果您想了解如何為 Instagram 調整圖片大小,請繼續閱讀下文。

第 2 部分。 如何調整 Instagram 的圖像大小

如果您想宣傳品牌、產品或服務,但照片不適合 Instagram 上的故事,您可以使用這些工具。也就是說,這裡是對推薦工具的回顧。

1. Photoshop

Photoshop 是一款出色的照片編輯工具,具有權威的照片修改能力。該程序甚至可以用於修改專業照片。因此,該軟件被許多攝影愛好者和專業人士使用。此外,它還帶有調整大小的方法,包括裁剪、縮放和更改尺寸。最好的部分是它帶有保留細節功能,負責在放大後保持質量不變。

如果您沒有 Mac 並且只有 Windows 或其他方式,這不是問題,因為它是一個跨平台工具。使用這款智能照片編輯器,您可以享受各種工具。另一方面,這是為 Instagram 調整照片大小的方法。

步驟1。 首先,在您的 Mac 或 Windows PC 上下載並安裝該程序。

第2步。 成功安裝該工具後,啟動該工具並上傳您希望編輯的圖像文件。導航 文件 然後選擇 打開.之後,選擇並雙擊您的目標照片。

上傳圖片

第三步 這一次,去 圖片 然後選擇 圖片尺寸.然後,將出現一個用於調整照片大小的對話框。從這裡,改變尺寸,不要打 然而。在重採樣下,選擇 保留細節 2.0 並將分辨率設置為 300 像素。最後,打 保存設置。

調整圖像設置

第四步。 完成後,保存編輯後的照片。導航 文件 > 保存 作為並選擇保存路徑。

2.GIMP

如果您正在尋找一種免費工具,它提供多種工具並有效地調整照片大小,那麼 GIMP 就是您的不二之選。此外,它也是 Photoshop 的絕佳替代品,具有與以前的工具幾乎相同的功能。除了調整大小外,該工具還可用於換臉、圖層蒙版、創建 GIF 等等。除此之外,它是開源的,您可以自定義界面。這意味著它可以滿足每個用戶的需求。同時,這裡是您可以為 Instagram 調整照片大小的方法。

步驟1。 將應用程序安裝在您的計算機上並運行它以查看其運行界面。

第2步。 接下來,打開您想使用該軟件調整大小的圖像。

第三步 之後,去 圖像和比例圖像.然後會出現一個對話框。

打開圖像選項

第四步。 這一次,根據您的要求更改尺寸和分辨率。然後,打 規模 按鈕確認操作。

編輯圖像設置

第 3 部分。如何增強調整大小的圖像

在某些情況下,您調整大小的圖像反而看起來很模糊。此方法適用於您放大的圖像。和 Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級,您可以修復模糊和像素化的圖片,提供出色的效果。如果您希望在保持照片質量的同時縮放照片,該工具提供了幾個高檔因素。您可以 2X、4X、6X 和 8X 放大倍率縮放照片。

由於該程序是基於 Web 的,因此您無需在計算機上安裝該程序。除此之外,您還可以節省磁盤空間並隨時隨地處理照片。另一方面,請按照以下詳細指南了解如何使用此工具為 Instagram 調整照片大小。

第 1 步。訪問該計劃的網站

首先,打開設備上可用的瀏覽器,然後通過在地址欄上鍵入其鏈接進入其官方頁面。

步驟 2. 將圖像加載到程序中

接下來,點擊 上傳圖片 按鈕,您的計算機文件夾將出現。瀏覽您的文件並使用雙擊操作上傳選定的照片。

導入照片

步驟 3. 選擇高檔係數

默認情況下,該工具會根據上傳照片前設置的放大倍數對照片進行放大。或者,您可以根據您的要求或您對初始結果不滿意來調整放大係數。

選擇高檔因素

第 4 步。保存照片的最終版本

如果您已完成照片修改,請按 窗口右下角的按鈕可將放大的照片保存在您的計算機上。

保存放大的照片
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 為 Instagram 調整照片大小的常見問題解答

如何在 iPhone 上為 Instagram 調整圖像大小?

您可以通過創建快捷方式來調整照片大小。或者,您可以裁剪或安裝第三方程序來幫助您調整照片大小。

如何在不裁剪的情況下調整照片大小?

使用正確的程序,您可以為 Instagram 調整垂直或水平照片的大小。請記住,某些工具將包括白條或黑條來填充缺失的部分。此外,有些程序可以為 Instagram 提供寬高比,因此您無需手動調整大小。

橫向帖子的推薦尺寸是多少?

橫向帖子的理想尺寸應為 1080 像素 x 566 像素,寬高比為 1.91:1。

結論

最後,這篇文章提供了一個關於如何 為 Instagram 調整照片大小.除此之外,您還可以使用這些程序來完成此操作。同時,如果您想免費升級低分辨率或質量的圖像,您應該使用 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online。

How to Resize Photos for Instagram to Fit the Entire Instagram Photo

Erica Ferreras Jun 22, 2022 Edit Image

Back then, Instagram implemented limitations where users could only post photos in the form of cropped squares. Gone are those days as it now allows for posting an increased size of photos. Users can post portrait shots, square images, and landscape photos. However, this privilege only applies to Instagram posts.

What if you wish to post an Instagram story? Of course, nobody wants that condensed photo with reduced quality just to fit the required story post size. On that note, we will teach you how to resize an image for Instagram stories while preserving the quality of the image. Let us proceed to the photo resizing tools below.

Resize Photo for Instagram
Content

Part 1. What Are The Best Size For Instagram Images

Before or when posting photos on Instagram, it is best to keep the pixel aspect ratios in mind. By then, it would be easier for you to adjust and capture the correct ratio, so there would be no further editing. There are different aspect ratios for Instagram profiles, posts, and stories. On the other hand, here are the aspect ratios you should remember when posting images on Instagram.

The ideal size for an Instagram post is 1080 x 1080 pixels with an aspect ratio of 1:1. For your Instagram profile, you should use an image that is 110 x 110 pixels at a 1:1 aspect ratio. Instagram stories should be sized at 1080 x 1920 pixels with a 16:9 aspect ratio. So, that is your guide to Instagram image sizes for Instagram posts, profiles, and stories. If you wish to learn how to resize pictures for Instagram, please continue reading below.

Part 2. How To Resize Images For Instagram

If you wish to promote brands, products, or services but the photo cannot fit the story on Instagram, you could use these tools. That said, here is a review of the recommended tools.

1. Photoshop

Photoshop is a great photo editing tool equipped with authoritative photo modification abilities. This program can even be used for amending professional photos. Hence, the software is used by many photo enthusiasts and professionals. Furthermore, it comes with resizing methods, including the crop, scale, and changing dimensions. The best part is that it comes with a Preserve Details feature responsible for keeping the quality untouched after enlarging it.

In case you do not own a Mac and only have Windows or the other way around, that is not a problem because it is a cross-platform tool. With this intelligent photo editor, you can enjoy a wide variety of tools. On the other hand, here is how to resize photos for Instagram.

Step 1. First, download and install the program on your Mac or Windows PC.

Step 2. Once the tool is successfully installed, launch the tool and upload an image file, you wish to edit. Navigate to File and select Open. Right after, select and double-click on your target photo.

Upload an Image

Step 3. This time, go to Image and select Image Size. Then, a dialog box will appear for resizing a photo. From here, change the dimension and do not hit OK yet. Under the Resample, select Preserve Details 2.0 and set the resolution to 300 pixels. Finally, hit OK to save the setting.

Adjust Image Settings

Step 4. Once done, save the edited photo. Navigate to File > Save As and select a saving path.

2. GIMP

If you are looking for a free tool that offers a wide variety of tools and resizes photos effectively, look no further than GIMP. Moreover, it is also a great alternative to Photoshop, having almost the same features it offers with the previous tool. Besides resizing, the tool works for face swapping, layer masks, creating GIFs, and many more. Over and above, it is open-source, and you can customize the interface. That means it fits every user’s needs. Meanwhile, here is how you can resize a photo for Instagram.

Step 1. Have the app installed on your computer and run it to see its running interface.

Step 2. Next, open an image that you like to resize with the software.

Step 3. After that, go to Image and Scale Image. A dialog box will then appear.

Open Image Options

Step 4. This time, alter the dimension and resolution according to your requirements. Then, hit the Scale button to confirm the operation.

Edit Image Setting

Part 3. How to Enhance The Resized Images

There are instances where the image you resized is instead looking blurry. This method works well with the images you make bigger. With Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online, you can repair blurry and pixelated pictures delivering outstanding results. If you wish to zoom the photo while the photo’s quality is kept, the tool offers several upscale factors. You can zoom a photo at 2X, 4X, 6X, and 8X magnification.

Since the program is web-based, there is no need for you to install the program on your computer. Besides this, you can save disk space and work on your photos anytime, anywhere. On the other hand, follow the detailed guidelines below to learn how to resize photos for Instagram using this tool.

Step 1. Visit the program’s website

First and foremost, open a browser available on your device and go to its official page by typing its link on the address bar.

Step 2. Load an image to the program

Next, click the Upload Image button from the main page, and your computer folder will appear. Browse through your files and upload the selected photo using the double-click action.

Import a Photo

Step 3. Select an upscale factor

By default, the tool will upscale the photo according to the upscale factor set prior to uploading a photo. Alternatively, you can adjust the upscale factor based on your requirements or if you are unsatisfied with the initial results.

Select Upscale Factors

Step 4. Save the photo’s final version

If you are through with the photo modification, press the Save button at the bottom right corner of the window to save the upscaled photo on your computer.

Save Upscaled Photos
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs On Resizing Photos For Instagram

How to resize an image on iPhone for Instagram?

You can resize photos by creating a shortcut. Optionally, you can crop or install third-party programs to help you resize photos.

How can I resize a photo without cropping?

Using the right program, you can resize vertical or horizontal photos for Instagram. Remember that some tools will include white or black bars to fill in missing parts. Moreover, there are programs that offer an aspect ratio for Instagram, so you won’t have to resize manually.

What is the recommended size for landscape posts?

The ideal size for landscape posts should be sized at 1080px by 566px with an aspect of 1.91:1.

Conclusion

To wrap up, the post features a tutorial on how to resize photos for Instagram. Along with this are the programs you can use to get this operation done. Meanwhile, if you wish to upscale an image with a low resolution or quality for free, you should go with the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online.

Image Upscaler Icon

Try Image Upscaler Online for Free

AI tool to improve images quality, unblur photos, enlarge pictures for printing online.

Upload Image
4.9

based on 198 user reviews

Close Pop