التنقل

كيفية قص مقطع فيديو لنشره على Instagram في 4 طرق معقولة

أودري لي 14 فبراير 2022 تحرير الفيديو

كل شخص لديه تجارب مختلفة وقصص فريدة للمشاركة. ولنفترض أنك أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في مدونات الفيديو ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم مدونات الفيديو. في هذه الحالة ، يعد Instagram موقعًا مثاليًا لمشاركتها. تشجع منصة الوسائط الاجتماعية هذه المستخدمين عبر الإنترنت على التعبير عن أفكارهم ومشاعرهم من خلال الصور ومقاطع الفيديو.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنه يحتوي على قصص حيث يمكنك نشر حدث جعل يومك يستمر لمدة 24 ساعة. في تلك الملاحظة ، هل تساءلت ، هل يمكنك قص قصص Instagram أو مقاطع الفيديو؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسنعلمك الإجراء الخاص بكيفية القيام بذلك باستخدام البرامج العملية والمريحة التي يمكنك استخدامها على الفور. تعلم المزيد عنها بعد القفزة.

تقليم فيديو Instagram

الجزء 1. كيفية قص مقاطع فيديو قصة Instagram

قد تتساءل كيف يمكنك قص الأفلام أو مقاطع الفيديو المناسبة للقصص أو نشر الخلاصة أو البكرات على Instagram. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك قص مقاطع الفيديو داخل Instagram. لذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيقات إضافية لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو تناسب متطلبات تحميل Instagram. مع ذلك ، سوف نقدم لك كيفية قص مقاطع فيديو قصة Instagram أصلاً.

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، قم بتشغيل تطبيق Instagram على جهاز Android أو iOS الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. من الواجهة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق ملف زائد في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة. سيقودك هذا إلى المعرض أو مكتبة الهاتف.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، تصفح معرض الصور الخاص بك واختر الفيديو الذي ترغب في تمييزه لـ Instagram و Story وما إلى ذلك. بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق التالى في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة ، ثم تابع إلى بريد اختيار.

تحميل الفيديو على Instagram

الخطوة 4. الآن ، اضغط على ملف تقليم علامة التبويب أسفل المعاينة لقص الفيديو. يجب أن يعرض شريط التمرير الذي سيساعدك على ضبط وقت بداية الفيديو ونهايته.

الخطوة الخامسة. حدد أجزاء الفيديو التي ترغب في قصها وضربها التالى. بعد ذلك ، سيتم إعطاؤك خيارات لنشرها على مواقع أخرى. قم بالتبديل لتمكين الخيارات وانقر فوق شارك لإنهاء العملية.

Instagram مشاركة الفيديو

الجزء 2. أفضل البدائل لتقليم الفيديو لـ Instagram

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

لنفترض أنك تستخدم طريقة تتيح لك قص الفيديو بشكل احترافي وإنشاء فيديو يستحق Instagram. في هذه الحالة، محول الفيديو فيدمور هو تطبيق go-to. يأتي مع العديد من خيارات نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع التي يمكنك استخدامها في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. هناك 16: 9 (شاشة عريضة) ، 1: 1 (Instagram) ، 9:16 (صورة شخصية) ، 4: 3 (قياسي) ، 21: 9 (سينما) ، مما يسهل عليك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو على Instagram. ناهيك عن أنه يمكنك تخصيص النسبة المفضلة لديك وفقًا لمتطلباتك. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا اقتصاص الفيديو ليناسب حجم الشاشة التي ستشاهدها أو تبثها. دعنا نتعلم كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو واقتصاصها على Instagram.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

قم بتنزيل التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق تنزيل مجاني زر. اتبع الإعداد الذي يظهر على الشاشة لتثبيت التطبيق. بمجرد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل الأداة لبدء القطع.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد مقطع فيديو

للتحميل ، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب MV أولاً وانقر فوق زائد رمز من منطقة التحميل أسفل النافذة. عندما يفتح المجلد ، تصفح واختر مقطع الفيديو الذي تريد قصه من أجل Instagram.

استيراد فيديو فيدمور

الخطوة 3. قص الفيديو الذي تم تحميله

تحت ثيمات هناك مجموعة من الأدوات. اختر نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وانقر تقليم لإطلاق يقطع نافذة او شباك. الآن ، اضبط شريط التمرير الأيمن أو الأيسر بالسحب للخلف وللأمام. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط المدة الزمنية عن طريق كتابة أوقات البدء والانتهاء بالضبط. يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق السمات على الفيديو الخاص بك كما يحلو لك. بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق حفظ زر إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتائج.

فيديوهات فيدمور تريم

الخطوة 4. تصدير مقطع الفيديو

الآن ، انتقل إلى تصدير زر وضبط بعض إعدادات الإخراج وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. يتم منحك القدرة على تغيير هذا التنسيق ، الدقة ، معدل الإطارات ، الجودة ، دليل الإخراج ، إلخ. بمجرد تعيين كل شيء ، انقر فوق ابدأ التصدير زر لإنهاء وحفظ الفيديو.

فيديو تصدير Vidmore قلص

2. إزفيد

Ezvid هو تطبيق يستحق قص مقاطع الفيديو على Instagram. يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم بسيطة ومنظمة تتيح لك إنجاز مهام التقطيع الخاصة بك في غضون ثوان. بطريقة مماثلة ، فإنه يستخدم المقاود عند قص مقاطع الفيديو. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل الشاشات وكاميرا الويب والألعاب وما إلى ذلك. الأمر المثير للاهتمام في هذا البرنامج هو أنه يمكنك تحويل النص إلى كلام من خلال ميزة التوليف الصوتي. اتبع دليل الإعداد حول كيفية احتفاظ هذه الأداة بمقاطع الفيديو وقصص Instagram.

الخطوة 1. قم بتثبيت وتشغيل Ezvid ، ثم تحميل ملف وسائط في التطبيق.

الخطوة 2. قم بتمييز الفيديو من المخطط الزمني واسحب الجانب الأيسر أو الأيمن لتحديد الأجزاء.

الخطوه 3. نجاح حفظ الفيديو لتطبيق التغييرات في النهاية.

فيديو تقليم EZVID

3. بافتوبي

يقدم Pavtube عددًا قليلاً من الميزات التي يمكن للمبتدئين والمحترفين الاستفادة منها. يقسم الواجهة لقطع الفيديو حيث يكون الجانب الأيسر هو الملف الأصلي. في نفس الوقت ، يعرض القسم الأيمن المعاينة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك البرنامج قص إطارًا بإطار لتحديد أجزاء القطع بدقة. للحصول على تعليمات مبسطة ، راجع الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل الأداة وتثبيتها. افتح التطبيق واستورد الفيديو المحدد لـ Instagram.

الخطوة 2. حدد الفيديو وقم بتحريره بالنقر فوق قلم رمز من القائمة.

الخطوه 3. الآن قم بتعيين نقطتي البداية والنهاية باستخدام شريط التمرير. ثم اضغط حسنا بمجرد الانتهاء.

فيديو PavTube تقليم

4. Clipchamp

يمكنك أيضًا قص مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت لـ Instagram باستخدام Clipchamp. ما يجعل استخدامه رائعًا هو أنه يمكنك البدء بقالب لـ Instagram والألعاب والمناسبات الخاصة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استيراد الملفات من مختلف منصات التخزين المحلية والسحابة. ناهيك عن أنه يمكنك التحميل من هاتفك مباشرة عبر مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة ضوئيًا. لاستخدامه ، ألق نظرة على الإرشادات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل Clipcham على متصفح وتحميل الفيديو الذي اخترته. اسحبه إلى الجدول الزمني وابدأ في قص الفيديو.

الخطوة 2. قم بتمييز الفيديو واضبط شريط التمرير لقص الفيديو. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إضافة بعض عناصر التحسين. تكبير شريط الأدوات على الجانب الأيسر من واجهة الأداة.

الخطوه 3. للخطوة الأخيرة ، انقر فوق تصدير الزر أعلى الزاوية اليمنى لتأكيد التغييرات وحفظها.

ClipChamp قص الفيديو

قراءة متعمقة:

4 طرق سهلة لاقتطاع مقطع فيديو على جهاز Mac

كيفية ضغط الفيديو لتحميل Instagram

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول قص مقاطع فيديو Instagram

هل يمكنك تقليم متاجر Instagram؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا يوفر Instagram إمكانية قص القصص. ولكن يمكنك تحميل مقطع فيديو مسجل مسبقًا تم قصه بالفعل باستخدام برنامج آخر من مكتبة هاتفك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل تطبيق لقص مقاطع الفيديو لقصص Instagram ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على Vidmore Video Converter.

كيف أقوم بقص مقطع فيديو على Instagram؟

كما ذكرنا ، يمكن لـ Instagram قطع مقاطع الفيديو التي تم التقاطها مسبقًا من جهازك. يساعدك هذا في قص مقاطع الفيديو التي يزيد طولها عن 60 ثانية. اضغط على زر Plus في الجزء السفلي من تطبيق Instagram وقم بتحميل الفيديو. حدد نشر من المشاركة كخيار ، وبعد ذلك سيتم إعطاؤك خيارات لاقتطاع الفيديو. استخدم شريط المسار لضبط نقطتي البداية والنهاية.

لماذا لا يعمل Instagram بقص الفيديو؟

أحد أسباب عدم تمكنك من قص مقاطع الفيديو على Instagram هو طول الفيديو. قد يكون الفيديو طويلاً جدًا. والأفضل من ذلك ، اختر البرنامج الذي سيساعدك على تقصير مقاطع الفيديو الطويلة. خلاف ذلك ، ستحصل على نفس النتيجة عند محاولة القص على Instagram.

خاتمة

لذا، كيف تقطع مقطع فيديو على انستجرام؟ الآن ، كان يجب أن تعرف كيف يتم ذلك. يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام الطريقة الافتراضية أو الاختيار من بين البدائل الموصى بها لقص مقاطع الفيديو وقصص Instagram.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Trim a Video to Post on Instagram in 4 Plausible Approaches

Audrey Lee Feb 14, 2022 Edit Video

Everyone has different experiences and unique stories to share. And suppose you are one of those people who are into video blogging, otherwise known as vlogging. In that case, Instagram is a perfect site to share them. This social media platform encourages online users to express their thoughts and feelings through photos and videos.

Interestingly, it features stories where you can post an event that made your day which will last for 24 hours. On that note, did you wonder, can you trim Instagram stories or videos? If so, we will teach the procedure of how to get this done using the practical yet convenient programs you can use immediately. Learn further about them after the jump.

Trim Instagram Video

Part 1. How to Trim Instagram Story Videos

You might be wondering how you can trim movies or videos appropriate for stories, post feed, or reels on Instagram. Fortunately, you can trim videos inside Instagram. Therefore, you don't need to install additional apps to generate videos fit for the uploading requirements of Instagram. With that said, we will introduce you to how to cut Instagram story videos natively.

Step 1. First off, launch the Instagram application on your Android or iOS device.

Step 2. From the main interface, tap on the Plus symbol at the bottom of your screen. This will lead you to the gallery or phone library.

Step 3. Then, browse through your gallery and pick the video you would like to feature for Instagram, Story, etc. Once done, tap Next at the top right corner of the screen, then continue to the Post option.

Instagram Upload Video

Step 4. Now, tap on the Trim tab underneath the preview to trim the video. It should display a slider that will help you adjust the beginning and ending time of the video.

Step 5. Select the video portions you wish to cut and hit Next. After that, you will be given options to post it to other sites. Toggle on to enable the options and tap Share to finish the process.

Instagram Share Video

Part 2. Best Alternatives to Trim Video for Instagram

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Suppose you are into a method that lets you professionally cut video and create an Instagram-worthy video. In that case, Vidmore Video Converter is a go-to app. It comes with several aspect ratio options you can employ in your videos. There is 16:9 (Widescreen), 1:1 (Instagram), 9:16(Portrait), 4:3 (Standard), 21:9 (Cinema), which makes it easier for you to share Instagram videos. Not to mention, you could customize your preferred ratio according to your requirements. On the other hand, you could also crop the video to fit the size of the screen you will view or stream it. Let's learn how to trim and crop videos on Instagram.

Step 1. Launch the app on your computer

Download the app on your computer by clicking the Free Download button. Follow the onscreen setup to install the app. Once installed, launch the tool to start cutting.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a video clip

To upload, go to the MV tab first and click the Plus symbol from the upload area at the bottom of the window. When it opens the folder, browse and pick your target video to cut for Instagram.

Vidmore Import Video

Step 3. Trim the uploaded video

Underneath the Themes section, there is a set of tools. Choose an aspect ratio and click Trim to launch the Cut window. Now, adjust the left or right slider by dragging backward and forward. You can also set the time duration by typing the exact starting and ending times. You may also apply themes to your video as you wish. Once done, click the Save button if you are happy with the results.

Vidmore Trim Videos

Step 4. Export the trimmed video

Now, go to the Export button and adjust some output settings according to your needs. You are given the ability to change that format, resolution, frame rate, quality, output directory, etc. Once all set, click the Start Export button to finish and save the video.

Vidmore Export Trimmed Video

2. Ezvid

Ezvid is a worthy app to cut Instagram videos. It has a simple and organized user interface that lets you accomplish your cutting jobs in a matter of seconds. In like manner, it uses handlebars when cutting videos. Besides this, you can also record screens, webcam, games, and so on. What's so interesting about this program is that you can convert text into speech with its voice synthesis feature. Follow the setup guide on how this tool cust videos and Instagram stories.

Step 1. Install and launch Ezvid, then upload a media file into the app.

Step 2. Highlight the video from the timeline and drag the left or right side to select portions.

Step 3. Hit save video to apply the changes finally.

EZVID Trim Video

3. Pavtube

Pavtube offers a handful of features that novices and professionals can benefit from. It splits the interface for cutting video where the left side is the original file. At the same time, the right section displays the preview. Moreover, the program lets you cut frame by frame to select the cutting portions precisely. For simplified instruction, refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Download and install the tool. Open the app and import your selected video for Instagram.

Step 2. Select the video and edit the video by clicking the Pencil icon from the menu.

Step 3. Now set the start and end points using the slider. Then, hit OK once finished.

PavTube Trim Video

4. Clipchamp

You can also cut videos online for Instagram using Clipchamp. What makes it great to use is that you can begin with a template for Instagram, gaming, and special events. On top of that, you can import files from various local and cloud storage platforms. Not to mention, you can upload from your phone directly via scanning a QR code. To use it, have a glance at the walkthrough below.

Step 1. Launch Clipcham on a browser and upload your chosen video. Drag it to the timeline and start cutting the video.

Step 2. Highlight the video and adjust the slider to cut the video. You may also choose to add some enhancement elements. Maximize the toolbar on the left side of the tool's interface.

Step 3. For the last step, click on the Export button at the top right corner to confirm and save the changes.

ClipChamp Cut Video

Further Reading:

4 Easy Ways to Trim a Video on Mac

How to Compress a Video for Instagram Upload

Part 3. FAQs on Trimming Instagram Videos

Can you trim Instagram stores?

Unfortunately, Instagram does not offer trimming capability for stories. But you can upload a pre-recorded video that is already cut using another program from your phone library. However, if you are looking for the best app to cut videos for Instagram stories, you can rely on Vidmore Video Converter.

How do I trim a video on Instagram?

As mentioned, Instagram can natively cut pre-shot videos from your device. This helps you trim videos that are longer than 60 seconds video length. Hit the Plus button at the bottom-most part of the Instagram app and upload the video. Select Post from the Share as an option, and then you will be given options for trimming a video. Use the track bar to adjust the starting and ending points.

Why does Instagram trim video not working?

One of the reasons you cannot trim videos on Instagram is the video length. It may be that the video is too long. Better yet, opt for a program that will help you shorten lengthy videos. Otherwise, you will get the same result when trying to trim on Instagram.

Conclusion

So, how do you cut a video on Instagram? By now, you should have figured out how this is done. You can do it using the default method or choose from the recommended alternatives to cut videos and Instagram stories.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews