導航

如何以 4 種可行的方法修剪視頻以在 Instagram 上發布

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 14 日 編輯視頻

每個人都有不同的經歷和獨特的故事要分享。假設您是喜歡視頻博客的人之一,也稱為視頻博客。在這種情況下,Instagram 是分享它們的完美網站。這個社交媒體平台鼓勵在線用戶通過照片和視頻表達他們的想法和感受。

有趣的是,它以故事為特色,您可以在其中發布讓您的一天持續 24 小時的活動。在那張紙條上,你有沒有想過, 你能修剪 Instagram 故事嗎 或視頻?如果是這樣,我們將教授如何使用您可以立即使用的實用且方便的程序完成此操作的過程。跳躍後進一步了解它們。

修剪 Instagram 視頻

第 1 部分。 如何修剪 Instagram 故事視頻

您可能想知道如何在 Instagram 上剪裁適合故事、帖子提要或捲軸的電影或視頻。幸運的是,您可以在 Instagram 中修剪視頻。因此,您無需安裝額外的應用程序即可生成適合 Instagram 上傳要求的視頻。話雖如此,我們將向您介紹如何原生剪切 Instagram 故事視頻。

步驟1。 首先,在您的 Android 或 iOS 設備上啟動 Instagram 應用程序。

第2步。 在主界面,點擊 屏幕底部的符號。這將帶您到畫廊或電話庫。

第三步 然後,瀏覽您的圖庫並選擇您想要在 Instagram、Story 等中展示的視頻。完成後,點擊 下一個 在屏幕的右上角,然後繼續 郵政 選項。

Instagram 上傳視頻

第四步。 現在,點擊 修剪 預覽下方的選項卡以修剪視頻。它應該顯示一個滑塊,可以幫助您調整視頻的開始和結束時間。

第五步 選擇您要剪切並點擊的視頻部分 下一個.之後,您將可以選擇將其發佈到其他網站。切換以啟用選項並點擊 分享 完成該過程。

Instagram 分享視頻

第 2 部分。 Instagram 修剪視頻的最佳替代方案

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

假設您正在使用一種方法,可以讓您專業地剪輯視頻並創建一個 Instagram 有價值的視頻。在這種情況下, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個首選應用程序。它帶有幾個可以在視頻中使用的縱橫比選項。有 16:9(寬屏)、1:1(Instagram)、9:16(人像)、4:3(標準)、21:9(電影),讓您更輕鬆地分享 Instagram 視頻。更不用說,您可以根據您的要求定制您喜歡的比例。另一方面,您還可以裁剪視頻以適合您將要查看或流式傳輸的屏幕大小。讓我們學習如何在 Instagram 上修剪和裁剪視頻。

步驟 1. 在您的計算機上啟動應用程序

通過單擊在您的計算機上下載該應用程序 免費下載 按鈕。按照屏幕上的設置安裝應用程序。安裝後,啟動該工具開始切割。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入視頻剪輯

要上傳,請先轉到 MV 選項卡,然後單擊 窗口底部上傳區域的符號。當它打開文件夾時,瀏覽並選擇要為 Instagram 剪切的目標視頻。

Vidmore 導入視頻

步驟 3. 修剪上傳的視頻

在下面 主題 部分,有一套工具。選擇縱橫比並單擊 修剪 啟動 窗戶。現在,通過前後拖動來調整左右滑塊。您還可以通過鍵入確切的開始和結束時間來設置持續時間。您也可以根據需要將主題應用於您的視頻。完成後,單擊 按鈕,如果您對結果感到滿意。

Vidmore 修剪視頻

步驟 4. 導出修剪後的視頻

現在,前往 出口 按鈕並根據您的需要調整一些輸出設置。您可以更改格式、分辨率、幀速率、質量、輸出目錄等。全部設置好後,單擊 開始導出 按鈕完成並保存視頻。

Vidmore 導出修剪後的視頻

2. 埃茲維德

Ezvid 是一款值得剪輯 Instagram 視頻的應用。它有一個簡單而有條理的用戶界面,讓您在幾秒鐘內完成切割工作。同樣,它在剪切視頻時使用把手。除此之外,您還可以錄製屏幕、網絡攝像頭、遊戲等。該程序的有趣之處在於您可以使用其語音合成功能將文本轉換為語音。按照設置指南了解此工具如何保存視頻和 Instagram 故事。

步驟1。 安裝並啟動 Ezvid,然後將媒體文件上傳到應用程序。

第2步。 從時間線上突出顯示視頻並拖動左側或右側以選擇部分。

第三步 擊中 保存視頻 最終應用更改。

EZVID 修剪視頻

3. Pavtube

Pavtube 提供了一些新手和專業人士都可以從中受益的功能。它分割了用於切割視頻的界面,左側是原始文件。同時,右側部分顯示預覽。此外,該程序可讓您逐幀剪切以精確選擇剪切部分。有關簡化說明,請參閱以下步驟。

步驟1。 下載並安裝該工具。打開應用程序並為 Instagram 導入您選擇的視頻。

第2步。 選擇視頻並通過單擊編輯視頻 鉛筆 菜單中的圖標。

第三步 現在使用滑塊設置起點和終點。然後,打 一旦完成。

PavTube 修剪視頻

4. Clipchamp

您還可以使用 Clipchamp 為 Instagram 在線剪輯視頻。使用它的好處是您可以從 Instagram、遊戲和特殊活動的模板開始。最重要的是,您可以從各種本地和雲存儲平台導入文件。更不用說,您可以通過掃描二維碼直接從手機上傳。要使用它,請看一下下面的演練。

步驟1。 在瀏覽器上啟動 Clipcham 並上傳您選擇的視頻。將其拖到時間線並開始剪切視頻。

第2步。 突出顯示視頻並調整滑塊以剪切視頻。您也可以選擇添加一些增強元素。最大化工具界面左側的工具欄。

第三步 最後一步,點擊 出口 右上角的按鈕以確認並保存更改。

ClipChamp 剪輯視頻

進一步閱讀:

在Mac上修剪視頻的4種簡單方法

如何壓縮用於 Instagram 上傳的視頻

第 3 部分。關於修剪 Instagram 視頻的常見問題解答

你能修剪 Instagram 商店嗎?

不幸的是,Instagram 不提供故事修剪功能。但是您可以上傳預先錄製的視頻,該視頻已經使用手機庫中的另一個程序剪切。但是,如果您正在尋找最好的應用程序來為 Instagram 故事剪輯視頻,您可以依靠 Vidmore Video Converter。

如何修剪 Instagram 上的視頻?

如前所述,Instagram 可以從您的設備本地剪切預先拍攝的視頻。這有助於您修剪視頻長度超過 60 秒的視頻。點擊 Instagram 應用程序最底部的加號按鈕並上傳視頻。從共享中選擇發布作為選項,然後您將獲得修剪視頻的選項。使用軌跡欄調整起點和終點。

為什麼 Instagram 修剪視頻不起作用?

您無法在 Instagram 上修剪視頻的原因之一是視頻長度。可能是視頻太長了。更好的是,選擇一個可以幫助您縮短冗長視頻的程序。否則,嘗試在 Instagram 上進行修剪時,您將獲得相同的結果。

結論

所以, 你如何在 Instagram 上剪輯視頻?到目前為止,您應該已經弄清楚這是如何完成的。您可以使用默認方法執行此操作,也可以從推薦的替代方法中進行選擇,以剪切視頻和 Instagram 故事。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Trim a Video to Post on Instagram in 4 Plausible Approaches

Audrey Lee Feb 14, 2022 Edit Video

Everyone has different experiences and unique stories to share. And suppose you are one of those people who are into video blogging, otherwise known as vlogging. In that case, Instagram is a perfect site to share them. This social media platform encourages online users to express their thoughts and feelings through photos and videos.

Interestingly, it features stories where you can post an event that made your day which will last for 24 hours. On that note, did you wonder, can you trim Instagram stories or videos? If so, we will teach the procedure of how to get this done using the practical yet convenient programs you can use immediately. Learn further about them after the jump.

Trim Instagram Video

Part 1. How to Trim Instagram Story Videos

You might be wondering how you can trim movies or videos appropriate for stories, post feed, or reels on Instagram. Fortunately, you can trim videos inside Instagram. Therefore, you don't need to install additional apps to generate videos fit for the uploading requirements of Instagram. With that said, we will introduce you to how to cut Instagram story videos natively.

Step 1. First off, launch the Instagram application on your Android or iOS device.

Step 2. From the main interface, tap on the Plus symbol at the bottom of your screen. This will lead you to the gallery or phone library.

Step 3. Then, browse through your gallery and pick the video you would like to feature for Instagram, Story, etc. Once done, tap Next at the top right corner of the screen, then continue to the Post option.

Instagram Upload Video

Step 4. Now, tap on the Trim tab underneath the preview to trim the video. It should display a slider that will help you adjust the beginning and ending time of the video.

Step 5. Select the video portions you wish to cut and hit Next. After that, you will be given options to post it to other sites. Toggle on to enable the options and tap Share to finish the process.

Instagram Share Video

Part 2. Best Alternatives to Trim Video for Instagram

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Suppose you are into a method that lets you professionally cut video and create an Instagram-worthy video. In that case, Vidmore Video Converter is a go-to app. It comes with several aspect ratio options you can employ in your videos. There is 16:9 (Widescreen), 1:1 (Instagram), 9:16(Portrait), 4:3 (Standard), 21:9 (Cinema), which makes it easier for you to share Instagram videos. Not to mention, you could customize your preferred ratio according to your requirements. On the other hand, you could also crop the video to fit the size of the screen you will view or stream it. Let's learn how to trim and crop videos on Instagram.

Step 1. Launch the app on your computer

Download the app on your computer by clicking the Free Download button. Follow the onscreen setup to install the app. Once installed, launch the tool to start cutting.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a video clip

To upload, go to the MV tab first and click the Plus symbol from the upload area at the bottom of the window. When it opens the folder, browse and pick your target video to cut for Instagram.

Vidmore Import Video

Step 3. Trim the uploaded video

Underneath the Themes section, there is a set of tools. Choose an aspect ratio and click Trim to launch the Cut window. Now, adjust the left or right slider by dragging backward and forward. You can also set the time duration by typing the exact starting and ending times. You may also apply themes to your video as you wish. Once done, click the Save button if you are happy with the results.

Vidmore Trim Videos

Step 4. Export the trimmed video

Now, go to the Export button and adjust some output settings according to your needs. You are given the ability to change that format, resolution, frame rate, quality, output directory, etc. Once all set, click the Start Export button to finish and save the video.

Vidmore Export Trimmed Video

2. Ezvid

Ezvid is a worthy app to cut Instagram videos. It has a simple and organized user interface that lets you accomplish your cutting jobs in a matter of seconds. In like manner, it uses handlebars when cutting videos. Besides this, you can also record screens, webcam, games, and so on. What's so interesting about this program is that you can convert text into speech with its voice synthesis feature. Follow the setup guide on how this tool cust videos and Instagram stories.

Step 1. Install and launch Ezvid, then upload a media file into the app.

Step 2. Highlight the video from the timeline and drag the left or right side to select portions.

Step 3. Hit save video to apply the changes finally.

EZVID Trim Video

3. Pavtube

Pavtube offers a handful of features that novices and professionals can benefit from. It splits the interface for cutting video where the left side is the original file. At the same time, the right section displays the preview. Moreover, the program lets you cut frame by frame to select the cutting portions precisely. For simplified instruction, refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Download and install the tool. Open the app and import your selected video for Instagram.

Step 2. Select the video and edit the video by clicking the Pencil icon from the menu.

Step 3. Now set the start and end points using the slider. Then, hit OK once finished.

PavTube Trim Video

4. Clipchamp

You can also cut videos online for Instagram using Clipchamp. What makes it great to use is that you can begin with a template for Instagram, gaming, and special events. On top of that, you can import files from various local and cloud storage platforms. Not to mention, you can upload from your phone directly via scanning a QR code. To use it, have a glance at the walkthrough below.

Step 1. Launch Clipcham on a browser and upload your chosen video. Drag it to the timeline and start cutting the video.

Step 2. Highlight the video and adjust the slider to cut the video. You may also choose to add some enhancement elements. Maximize the toolbar on the left side of the tool's interface.

Step 3. For the last step, click on the Export button at the top right corner to confirm and save the changes.

ClipChamp Cut Video

Further Reading:

4 Easy Ways to Trim a Video on Mac

How to Compress a Video for Instagram Upload

Part 3. FAQs on Trimming Instagram Videos

Can you trim Instagram stores?

Unfortunately, Instagram does not offer trimming capability for stories. But you can upload a pre-recorded video that is already cut using another program from your phone library. However, if you are looking for the best app to cut videos for Instagram stories, you can rely on Vidmore Video Converter.

How do I trim a video on Instagram?

As mentioned, Instagram can natively cut pre-shot videos from your device. This helps you trim videos that are longer than 60 seconds video length. Hit the Plus button at the bottom-most part of the Instagram app and upload the video. Select Post from the Share as an option, and then you will be given options for trimming a video. Use the track bar to adjust the starting and ending points.

Why does Instagram trim video not working?

One of the reasons you cannot trim videos on Instagram is the video length. It may be that the video is too long. Better yet, opt for a program that will help you shorten lengthy videos. Otherwise, you will get the same result when trying to trim on Instagram.

Conclusion

So, how do you cut a video on Instagram? By now, you should have figured out how this is done. You can do it using the default method or choose from the recommended alternatives to cut videos and Instagram stories.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews