التنقل

ضاغط فيديو 8 ميجا بايت: ضاغط فيديو متميز عبر الإنترنت

لورا جودوين 18 أبريل 2022 تحرير الفيديو

غالبًا ما نشارك مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ولكننا نواجه قيودًا معينة. أحد القيود الملحوظة عند مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت هو تقييد حجم الملف. يصعب على المستخدمين عبر الإنترنت مشاركة مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة أو مقاطع فيديو طويلة. هذا هو الحال أيضًا مع تطبيقات المراسلة. تم تنفيذ قيود على حجم الملف.

لحسن الحظ ، تم تطوير برامج ويب مختلفة لحل هذه المشكلات أو الأخطاء. تقرأها بشكل صحيح. أحد البرامج الشائعة على الويب التي يمكنك الحصول عليها هو 8 ميجا ضاغط الفيديو. يمكن للمستخدمين ضغط وتقليل حجم ملف الفيديو باستخدام هذه الأداة. من الآن فصاعدًا ، سنرشدك إلى كيفية تغيير حجم ملفات الفيديو الكبيرة إلى حجم وسائط 8 ميجا بايت ، وستكتشف أيضًا البدائل.

مراجعة ضاغط الفيديو 8 ميجا بايت

الجزء 1. نظرة عامة على ضواغط الفيديو 8 ميجا بايت

8MB Video Compressor هو برنامج موثوق به لمساعدتك على ضغط مقاطع الفيديو التي يقل حجمها عن 8 ميجابايت. البرنامج متوافق مع المتصفحات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك Chrome و Internet Explorer و Firefox. إنه مرغوب فيه لمعظم المستخدمين عبر الإنترنت لأنه يوفر خدمة نظيفة دون تحميل أي إعلانات مزعجة على الصفحة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليست هناك حاجة للمستخدمين للتسجيل للحصول على حساب أو عضوية لتشغيل التطبيق واستخدام وظائفه الكاملة. الأمر الجذاب هو أنه يمكنك استخدامه لضغط ملف 2 جيجا بايت إلى حجم وسائط 8 ميجا بايت. لمعرفة المزيد عن البرنامج ، قدمنا قائمة بالمزايا والعيوب. أيضًا ، يوجد أدناه خطوة مبسطة حول كيفية استخدام ضاغط 8 ميغا بايت.

الايجابيات:

  1. يتم تقديم ثلاثة خيارات لحجم الإخراج: 8 ميجابايت و 50 ميجابايت و 100 ميجابايت.
  2. يدعم المتصفحات المختلفة.
  3. تشمل الميزات الأخرى كتم الصوت و تقليم الفيديو.
  4. لا يلزم تسجيل العضوية.

سلبيات:

  1. يحد من حجم ملف التحميل إلى 2 جيجا بايت.
  2. لا يحتفظ بجودة الملف الأصلي.

الخطوة الأولى. قم بتشغيل ضاغط الفيديو 8 ميجا بايت

قم بالوصول إلى صفحة الويب الرسمية لـ 8MB Video Compress وتعرّف على الأداة للحصول على تجربة سير عمل أفضل. اختبر الملاحة والوظائف في البداية.

واجهة ضاغط 8 ميجا بايت

الخطوة 2. أضف ملف فيديو لضغطه

هذه المرة ، قم بتحميل ملف فيديو بالنقر فوق رفع زر من الصفحة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى مجلدات جهازك وتحديد ملف الفيديو الهدف الخاص بك.

تحميل ملف الفيديو

الخطوة 3. اختر حجم ملف الإخراج

بعد ذلك ، حدد جودة الفيديو من الخيارات. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة إعدادات مختلفة عن طريق إسقاط ملف خيارات قائمة. ضع علامة اختيار على الإعداد الذي تريده في عملية الضغط.

تعديل الإخراج

الخطوة 4. ابدأ الضغط

أخيرًا ، حدد الزر الأخضر أسفل الواجهة لتهيئة عملية الضغط. ستبدأ عملية الضغط على الفور. قم بتنزيل الفيديو الناتج بعد ذلك.

انقر فوق ضغط مقاطع الفيديو

الجزء 2. أفضل بديل لضاغط الفيديو 8 ميجا بايت

ستكون هناك حالات تحتاج فيها إلى ضغط مقاطع الفيديو دون الاتصال بالإنترنت. هناك أدوات سطح مكتب يدوية مثل محول الفيديو فيدمور، برنامج مستقل يسمح لك بضغط ملفات الفيديو الكبيرة إلى ملفات أصغر دون المساومة على الجودة. وهو يدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو تقريبًا مثل MOV و AVI و MP4 و MKV وما إلى ذلك.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تغيير المعلمات مثل حجم الفيديو ومعدل البت والدقة. على عكس ضاغط الفيديو 8 ميجا بايت ، يوفر Vidmore وظيفة المعاينة. تتيح لك هذه الوظيفة عرض الملف الناتج قبل معالجة الملف. لذلك ، يمكنك ضبط المعلمات حتى تحصل على الجودة التي تريدها للفيديو. يرجى التعرف على المزيد حول هذا البرنامج من خلال تعلم كيفية تشغيله.

دلائل الميزات:

  1. يوفر خيارات تحرير متنوعة: الاقتصاص والتشذيب والوجه والمزيد.
  2. يسمح بتحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيقات أخرى.
  3. يضغط الفيديو دون أن يفقد جودته الأصلية.
  4. يضغط مقاطع الفيديو بسرعة دون أي تأخير.
  5. وهو يدعم جميع صيغ الإدخال.

الخطوة الأولى. قم بتثبيت بديل الضاغط 8 ميجا بايت

بادئ ذي بدء ، احصل على البرنامج بالنقر فوق أحد ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار أدناه. تأكد من الحصول على المثبت الصحيح وفقًا لنظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك مباشرة ، قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. أدخل ملف فيديو

بعد بدء تشغيل البرنامج ، انتقل فورًا إلى ملف صندوق الأدوات التبويب. من هنا ، قم بالوصول إلى ضاغط الفيديو وانقر فوق زائد زر. سيفتح مجلدات جهازك. تصفح وحدد الفيديو المطلوب لتحميله.

أدخل ملف الوسائط

الخطوة 3. نفذ عملية الضغط

باتباع الخطوة أعلاه ، ستظهر لوحة الضغط. سيتيح لك الوصول إلى تغيير حجم الفيديو الذي يعرض خيارات مختلفة. يمكنك استخدام زر التبديل أو ضبط الحجم أو دقة الفيديو للضغط. ثم ، عندما تشعر بالرضا ، اضغط على ضغط زر في الجزء السفلي لتهيئة عملية الضغط.

ابدأ زر الضغط

الخطوة 4. معاينة إخراج الفيديو

بمجرد تعيين كل شيء وفعله ، يمكنك تشغيل الفيديو باستخدام مشغل وسائط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا إعادة التحقق من الفيديو بالانتقال إلى خصائص الفيديو. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الفيديو واختر الخصائص وانظر إلى الحجم.

خصائص الفيديو

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول ضاغط 8 ميغا بايت

هل الضاغط 8 ميغا بايت آمن؟

8MB Video Compressor من بين تلك التطبيقات المدرجة في Google Safe Browser كموقع ويب غير مرغوب فيه. يتم حذف جميع مقاطع الفيديو المستخدمة في هذا الموقع نهائيًا بعد مرور 20 دقيقة في كل عملية ملف.

ما هي المدة الزمنية القياسية عند الضغط بضاغط 8 ميغا بايت؟

المدة حوالي 38-40 ثانية لضغط جودة الفيديو 720p إلى حجم ملف 8M. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد ذلك على برنامج الترميز المنسوب إلى الفيديو. وبالتالي ، قد يستغرق الفيديو بعض الوقت إذا كان برنامج الترميز كبيرًا بشكل طبيعي في حجم الوسائط.

هل ستتم إضافة علامة مائية إلى مقاطع الفيديو المضغوطة؟

لا ، الضاغط 8 ميغا بايت لن يكون كذلك إضافة أي علامة مائية على الفيديو على الرغم من تقديم خدماتها مجانًا. إنه مجاني 100% ولا يدخل علامة مائية ولا يتطلب تسجيل حساب المستخدم. لديك حرية ضغط ملفات الوسائط دون القلق بشأن العلامة المائية.

خاتمة

كما نعلم ، يعتبر الفيديو وسيلة أساسية للترفيه. لكن تخزين حجم ملف فيديو كبير قد يعيق الطريق ، خاصة إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل مساحة تخزين منخفضة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك ضغط حجم ملف الفيديو لتوفير مساحة القرص على جهازك. مع ال 8 ميجا ضاغط الفيديو، يمكنك تقليل حجم الملف بشكل فعال وجذري إلى حجم وسائط يبلغ 8 ميجا بايت. لا تحتاج إلى صرف بعض المال لأنه يعمل على متصفح.

شيء آخر هو نقل الملفات عبر الويب ، وهو أمر يسهل الوصول إليه أكثر مما لو كان الفيديو غير مضغوط. ومع ذلك ، فإن مقاطع الفيديو المضغوطة في هذا البرنامج تأتي مع عيوب. إنه يضر بجودة الفيديو في مقابل حجم الوسائط الصغير. في هذه الملاحظة ، يمكنك التفكير في Vidmore Video Converter لضغط ملفات الفيديو دون المساس بجودة الفيديو الأصلية.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

8MB Video Compressor: A Notable Online Video Compressor

Laura Goodwin Apr 18, 2022 Edit Video

Often, we share videos online but are faced with certain limitations. One of the notable limitations when sharing videos over the internet is the file size restriction. It is difficult for online users to share HD videos or lengthy videos. That is also the case with messaging applications. Limitations on the file size are implemented.

Luckily, different web programs are developed to resolve these issues or errors. You read it right. One popular web-based program you can have is the 8MB Video Compressor. Users may compress and reduce the video’s file size using this tool. Henceforth, we will walk you through how to resize large video files to an 8MB media size, and you will also discover alternatives.

8MB Video Compressor Review

Part 1. Overview of 8MB Video Compressors

8MB Video Compressor is a reliable program to help you compress videos under 8 MB. The program is compatible with various browsers, including Chrome, Internet Explorer, and Firefox. It is desirable to most online users because it provides a clean service without any annoying ads loaded on the page.

In addition, there is no need for users to register for an account or membership to operate the app and use its full functionalities. What is captivating is that you can use it to compress a 2GB file to an 8MB media size. To learn further about the program, we provided a list of advantages and disadvantages. Also, below is a simplified step on how to use the 8MB compressor.

Pros:

  1. Three output size options are offered: 8MB, 50MB, and 100MB.
  2. It supports different browsers.
  3. Other features include mute and video trimming.
  4. No membership registration is needed.

Cons:

  1. Limits the upload file size to 2GB.
  2. It does not retain the quality of the original file.

Step 1. Launch the 8MB Video Compressor

Access the official webpage of 8MB Video Compress and get yourself acquainted with the tool for a better workflow experience. Test the navigation and functions at first.

8MB Compressor Interface

Step 2. Add a video file to compress

This time, load a video file by clicking the Upload button from the main page. Then, you can access your device folders and select your target video file.

Upload Video File

Step 3. Choose an output file size

Next, select video quality from the options. Alternatively, you can add different settings by dropping down the Options menu. Put a checkmark on your desired setting in the compression process.

Modify Output

Step 4. Commence the compression

Finally, tick on the green button at the bottom of the interface to initialize the compression process. The compression process will immediately start. Download the resulting video afterward.

Click Compress Videos

Part 2. Best 8MB Video Compressor Alternative

There would be cases when you need to compress videos without connecting to the internet. There are handy desktop tools like Vidmore Video Converter, a standalone program that allows you to compress large video files into smaller ones with little to no compromise to the quality. It supports nearly all video formats like MOV, AVI, MP4, MKV, etc.

Aside from that, you can also alter parameters such as video size, bitrate, and resolution. Unlike the 8MB Video Compressor, Vidmore provides a preview function. This function lets you view the resulting file before processing the file. Therefore, you can fine-tune the parameters until you get your desired quality for the video. Please get to know more about this program by learning how to operate it.

Key Features:

  1. It offers various editing options: crop, trim, flip, and more.
  2. It allows transcoding videos to other formats.
  3. Compresses a video without losing its original quality.
  4. Quickly compresses videos without any delay.
  5. It supports all input formats.

Step 1. Install the 8MB Compressor Alternative

First of all, grab the program by clicking one of the Free Download buttons below. Ensure to get the right installer according to your computer OS. Right after, install the software and launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Insert a video file

After launching the program, immediately go to the Toolbox tab. From here, access the Video Compressor and click the Plus button. It will open up your device folders. Browse and select your desired video to upload.

Insert Media File

Step 3. Perform the compressing process

Following the above step, the compressing panel will appear. It will give you access to resize the video showing different options. You can use the toggle button, set the size, or the video resolution to compress. Then, when you are satisfied, hit the Compress button at the bottom to initialize the compressing process.

Start the Compression Button

Step 4. Preview the output video

Once all is set and done, you may play the video using a media player on your computer. You may also double-check the video by going to the properties of the video. Right-click on the video and choose Properties and look at the size.

Video Properties

Part 3. FAQs on 8MB Compressor

Is the 8MB Compressor safe?

8MB Video Compressor is among those apps listed in Google Safe Browser as an unsolicited website. All videos used in this website are deleted permanently when 20 minutes have passed in every file process.

What is the standard time duration when compressing with the 8MB compressor?

The duration is approximately 38-40 seconds for 720p video quality compressing to 8M file size. Still, it depends on the codec attributed to the video. Thus, the video may take a while if the codec is naturally large in media size.

Will there be a watermark added to the compressed videos?

No, the 8MB Compressor will not be adding any watermark on the video despite offering its service for free. It is 100% free and does not insert a watermark nor require user account registration. You have the freedom to compress media files without bothering about the watermark.

Conclusion

As we know, video is considered an essential medium for entertainment. But storing a large video file size may get in the way, especially if you are running low storage space. Nevertheless, you can compress the video file size to save disk space on your device. With the 8MB Video Compressor, you can effectively and drastically reduce the file size to 8MB media size. You do not need to shell out some money because it works on a browser.

Another thing is transferring files over the web, which is more accessible than when the video is uncompressed. Yet, the videos compressed in this program come with disadvantages. It compromises the quality of the video in exchange for the small media size. On that note, you can consider the Vidmore Video Converter to compress video files without compromising so much of the video’s original quality.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews