导航

非常有用的 ASF 视频切割器应用程序,可轻松切割 ASF

奥黛丽李 2022 年 2 月 09 日 编辑视频

ASF 是 Advanced Streaming Format 的缩写,是 Microsoft 的视频和数字容器。它保存的最常见的数据类型包括 WMA 和 WMV。事实上,这通常用于在 DailyMotion 和 Vevo 等流行视频共享网站上流式传输数字内容。像许多在线用户一样,您也希望在这些视频共享网站上上传视频。

然而,ASF 视频相当长,或者有很多不相关的视频部分需要删除。在这种情况下,您需要使用视频切割器缩短或移除不必要的部分。也就是说,我们将探索一些有益的 ASF 视频切割机 应用程序。查看这篇文章以进一步了解。

ASF 切割机

第 1 部分。最佳 ASF 刀具解决方案

1. Vidmore视频转换器

可以帮助您快速修剪、剪切或分割 ASF 视频的最受推荐的桌面工具之一是 Vidmore视频转换器.此 ASF 视频剪辑器可免费下载。您可以将视频剪辑成片段,并在切断不需要的部分后将它们合并到一个新文件中。除了修剪之外,您还可以将视频水平或垂直旋转到正确的角度,调节视频抖动,自定义图像或文本水印等等。最重要的是,您可以将视频转换为您想要的格式并在您最喜欢的设备或播放器上播放。

优点

  1. 提供各种编辑和剪切选项。
  2. 支持所有视频/音频格式。
  3. 使用基本和高级编辑工具提高视频质量。

缺点

  1. 保存文件前需要重新编码。
  2. 免费版本的功能有限。
Vidmore 切割界面

2. Clideo

如果您不想在您的计算机上安装额外的程序,您可以考虑使用 Clideo。 ASF 在线视频剪辑器的优点在于它没有文件大小或时间限制。这意味着您可以上传短视频、大视频或长视频,而无需最大长度。更重要的是,它使您可以从 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 上传。尽管如此,该工具也有其自身的缺点。一是加载视频所需的时间。成功加载视频需要很长时间。

优点

  1. 支持本地驱动器、Google Drive 和 Dropbox 导入文件。
  2. 轻松选择要剪切或保留的视频部分。
  3. 以其他格式导出视频。

缺点

  1. 导入媒体会耗费大量时间。
  2. 预览中的视频看起来模糊且像素化。
Clideo 修剪 ASF

3.微视频

WeVideo 是另一个在线 ASF 视频剪辑器,可以快速修剪 ASF 视频。该工具具有直观的界面,新手用户可能会觉得使用起来很舒服。事实上,它提供了一个简单的教程,引导您了解您需要了解的每个基本功能。除了修剪之外,用户还可以录制网络摄像头、屏幕或两者兼而有之。此外,您可以录制麦克风的声音,以帮助您录制视频并将画外音添加到视频中。

优点

  1. 提供屏幕、网络摄像头和录音。
  2. 支持场景转换和运动效果以增强视频。
  3. 大量动画背景。

缺点

  1. 高级功能受限于免费版本。
  2. 存储限制为 20GB。
WeVideo剪裁接口

4. 视频工具箱

您还可以依靠 Video Toolbox 作为您的 ASF 在线视频剪辑器。它是一款先进的多功能在线应用程序,可让您完成各种编辑工作。该程序剪切或切短视频、解复用视频、添加硬核字幕、合并文件等。借助许多支持的视频格式,您可以在任何您喜欢的视频上执行几乎所有提到的功能。最重要的是,它提供了两个保存文件的选项。您可以通过保留相同的格式并转换输出来剪切视频。

优点

  1. 接受广泛的视频格式,如 ASF、MOV、FLV、M4V 等。
  2. 将视频转换为任何所需的输出格式。
  3. 完全免费的在线视频编辑程序。

缺点

  1. 在开始切割过程之前不要提供实时预览。
  2. 仅支持 1500MB 上传文件大小。
视频工具箱剪辑界面

第 2 部分。如何使用高效 ASF 切割机

如果您想了解如何使用最高效的 ASF 视频切割器修剪或剪切 ASF,请查看下面的分步过程。

步骤 1。 启动 Vidmore Video Converter

首先,获取工具安装程序的副本,方法是使用 免费下载 下面的按钮。下载完成后,安装并打开程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 导入 ASF 视频

接下来,点击 工具主界面中的签名按钮,浏览目标视频并上传到应用程序。您也可以将文件从文件夹拖放到应用程序进行上传。

Vidmore 添加 ASF 视频

步骤 3. 剪切不需要的视频部分

完成上传后,您现在可以开始删除 ASF 视频中不需要的部分。点击 按钮,您将看到另一个窗口来编辑视频。您可以通过将滑块移动到要修剪视频的位置来手动剪切部分。然后点击 分裂 预览下方的按钮以剪辑视频的开头。

对于即时和自动方式,单击 快速拆分 按钮将视频分成更小的部分。选择 按平均值拆分或按时间拆分并点击拆分.您可以选择要删除的目标部分。接下来,勾选 合二为一 将所有段与已删除的部分组合在一起。最后,点击 保存 按钮确认更改。

维德莫尔切 ASF

步骤 4. 保存修剪后的 ASF 视频

您可以选择将视频导出为另一种格式或通过从 个人资料 菜单。之后,点击 全部转换 按钮保存并应用所有更改。您应该会在文件夹中收到输出并立即预览。

Vidmore Save 修剪过的 ASF
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。关于 ASF 切割机的常见问题解答

如何在 Mac 上打开 ASF 文件?

通过将 ASF 文件转换为支持 QuickTime 的格式,您可以在 Mac 上播放和查看 ASF 文件。只需在 Mac 上下载像 Vidmore 这样的免费视频转换器并转换视频。

如何在 Windows 10 上玩 ASF?

装有 Windows 10 操作系统的 PC 带有可以播放 ASF 文件的 Windows Media Player。只有在您的计算机上全新安装 Windows 10 后,您才能获得此原生 Windows 应用程序。

如何编辑 ASF 文件?

任何支持 ASF 文件的编辑器也可以轻松地编辑它们。为此,您可以使用 Vidmore 和本文中提供视频编辑工具的其他程序。

结论

当您使用正确的工具时,剪切 ASF 视频并不复杂。用这些 ASF 视频切割机 程序,您应该立即完成切割任务。此外,您可以在线或离线进行。但仔细观察,Vidmore Video Converter 是最实用的选择,因为后三个选项取决于互联网连接。有些包含广告,网络不稳定时会影响性能。更好的是,选择有用的工具来完成您的任务,而不必担心性能缓慢或烦人的广告。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Incredibly Useful ASF Video Cutter Apps to Cut ASF with Ease

Audrey Lee Feb 09, 2022 Edit Video

Short for Advanced Streaming Format, ASF is Microsoft's video and digital container. The most common kinds of data it holds include WMA and WMV. In fact, this is commonly used for streaming digital content on popular video-sharing sites like DailyMotion and Vevo. Like many online users, you also desire to upload videos on these video-sharing sites.

Yet, the ASF video is rather lengthy or has many irrelevant video parts that you want to get rid of. You need to shorten or remove the unnecessary parts using a video cutter in this case. That said, we will geek out on some of the beneficial ASF video cutter applications. Check out this post to learn further.

ASF Cutter

Part 1. Optimal ASF Cutter Solutions

1. Vidmore Video Converter

One of the most recommended desktop tools that can help you trim, cut, or split ASF videos quickly is Vidmore Video Converter. This ASF video cutter is free to download. You can clip the video into segments and merge them into one new file after cutting off the unwanted parts. Besides trimming, you can rotate your videos to the right angle, either horizontally or vertically, regulate the video shaking, customize image or text watermark, and a lot more. On top of that, you may convert your videos to your desired format and play them on your favorite device or player.

Pros

  1. Provides various editing and cutting options.
  2. Supports all video/audio formats.
  3. Enhance video quality with basic and advanced editing tools.

Cons

  1. Needs re-encoding before saving the file.
  2. Limited features in its free version.
Vidmore Cutting Interface

2. Clideo

If you don't want to install extra programs on your computer, you might consider using Clideo. What's great about the ASF video cutter online is that it does not have file size or time limitations. That means you can upload short, large, or long videos with no maximum length required. More importantly, it enables you to upload from Google Drive and Dropbox. Despite this, this tool also has its own share of disadvantages. One is the time it takes to load videos. It takes a long time to load videos successfully.

Pros

  1. Supports local drive, Google Drive, and Dropbox for importing files.
  2. Easy selection of video portions to cut or retain.
  3. Export video in other formats.

Cons

  1. Importing media consumes a lot of time.
  2. Videos in the preview look blurry and pixelated.
Clideo Trim ASF

3. WeVideo

WeVideo is another ASF video cutter online that trims ASF videos quickly. The tool has an intuitive interface that green hand users may find comfortable using. In fact, it provides a simple tutorial navigating you through every essential function you need to know about. Besides trimming, users can record webcam, screen, or both. Plus, you can record the sound from your microphone to help you record and add voiceover to your video.

Pros

  1. Offers screen, webcam, and voice recording.
  2. Supports scene transitions and motion effects to enhance videos.
  3. Large collection of animated backgrounds.

Cons

  1. Advanced features are restricted with the free version.
  2. Storage limited to 20GB.
WeVideo Trimming Interface

4. Video Toolbox

You can also rely on Video Toolbox as your ASF video cutter online. It is an advanced and versatile online application that enables you to accomplish various editing jobs. This program cut or slice short a video, demux videos, add hardcore subtitles, merge files, etc. With lots of supported video formats, you can do almost all the mentioned functions on any video you like. On top of that, it provides two options for saving the file. You can cut the video by leaving the same format and converting the output.

Pros

  1. Accepts a wide range of video formats like ASF, MOV, FLV, M4V, and so on.
  2. Convert video to any desired output format.
  3. Totally free online video editing program.

Cons

  1. Do not provide a real-time preview before starting the cutting process.
  2. Only support 1500MB upload file size.
Video Toolbox Cut Interfaces

Part 2. How to use the Efficient ASF Cutter

If you want to learn how to trim or cut ASF using the most efficient ASF video cutter, then look at the step-by-step procedure below.

Step 1. Launch Vidmore Video Converter

First things first, grab a copy of the tool's installer by downloading it using the Free Download buttons below. When the download is complete, install and open the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import an ASF video

Next, click on the Plus sign button in the tool's main interface, browse the target video and upload it into the app. You can also drag and drop the file from the folder to the app to upload.

Vidmore Add ASF Video

Step 3. Cut unwanted video portions

When you are done uploading, you can now begin getting rid of the unwanted portions of your ASF video. Click the Cut button, and you will see another window to edit the video. You can manually cut parts by moving the slider to the position to trim the video. Then click the Split button under the preview to clip the beginning of the video.

For an instant and automatic way, click the Fast Split button to divide the video into smaller parts. Select between Split by average or Split by time and hit Split. You can pick up your target portions to delete. Next, tick the Merge into one to combine all segments with parts removed. Lastly, hit the Save button to confirm the changes.

Vidmore Cut ASF

Step 4. Save the trimmed ASF video

You can choose to export the video into another format or keep the original by selecting the same format from the Profile menu. After that, click the Convert All button to save and apply all the changes. You should receive the output in the folder and preview it instantly.

Vidmore Save Trimmed ASF
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQS on ASF Cutter

How do I open an ASF file on a Mac?

You can play and view an ASF file on your Mac by converting it to QuickTime supported format. Simply download a free video converter like Vidmore on your Mac and convert the video.

How can I play ASF on Windows 10?

PC with Windows 10 operating system comes with Windows Media Player that can play ASF files. You can only get this native Windows app after a clean installation of Windows 10 on your computer.

How do I edit an ASF file?

Any editor that supports ASF files will also be able to edit them easily. For this, you may use Vidmore and the other programs in this post that offer video editing tools.

Conclusion

Cutting ASF video is not that complex when you have the right tool to use. With these ASF video cutter programs, you should accomplish your cutting tasks in no time. Moreover, you can do it online or offline. But looking closely, Vidmore Video Converter is the most practical choice as the three latter options are dependent on the internet connection. Some contain ads, and the performance is affected when the network is unstable. Better yet, pick the beneficial tool to fulfill your tasks without worrying about slow performance or annoying ads.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews