導航

回顧您應該掌握的可行的視頻壓縮器在線程序

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 13 日 編輯視頻

許多在線用戶希望通過不同的視頻共享平台上傳高質量或高清視頻。如果你是這些網友中的一員,你也可能會遇到上傳問題。當視頻超過網站對視頻文件大小標準的最大限制時,尤其如此。在這種情況下,您通常會被阻止。實際上,它很容易處理。

考慮到這一點,壓縮視頻文件是很常見的事情。那麼,如何壓縮視頻文件?在這裡,我們將展示最好的 用於大文件的免費在線視頻壓縮器 這將幫助您顯著縮小視頻大小。繼續閱讀以獲取必要的信息並進一步了解。

最佳在線視頻壓縮器

第 1 部分。 8 大在線視頻壓縮器

1. Vidmore 免費在線視頻壓縮器

從名字本身來看, Vidmore 免費在線視頻壓縮器 完全是一個免費程序,沒有定價或訂閱計劃。該工具帶有一個簡單的界面,可以方便地操作和壓縮您的 MOV 文件,而不會影響質量。除了 3D、高清和標清視頻之外,它還使您能夠將 4K 視頻縮小為更小的尺寸。

您還可以在線使用視頻壓縮器來減少格式的大小,包括 MP4、MOV、AVI、MKV,具有驚人的壓縮速度。該程序的另一個亮點是您可以有效地處理單個和多個文件。根本沒有文件大小或數量限制。最重要的是,該工具不會在輸出視頻中添加水印。

優點:

  1. 它支持單個和批量壓縮。
  2. 沒有可用的註冊或訂閱計劃。
  3. 它可以處理 4K、3D、高清和標清視頻。

缺點:

  1. 性能完全取決於互聯網的狀態。
  2. 需要下載一個網絡啟動器。
在線視頻壓縮

2. Clideo

另一個足夠的在線視頻壓縮器是 Clideo。有了它,您可以從在線雲存儲服務(如 Google Drive、Dropbox 甚至您的計算機)上傳文件。如果視頻是在線發布的,您可以使用視頻的 URL 上傳。無論您使用什麼平台,您都可以輕鬆壓縮視頻。無論您使用的是 iPhone、Mac、Windows、Android 還是 iPhone。

此外,該工具可用於視頻的離線壓縮。具體來說,您可以在 iPhone 或 iPad 設備上使用它。除此之外,壓縮設置是高度可定制的。這使您可以提出所需的輸出。

優點:

  1. 兼容幾乎所有瀏覽器。
  2. 它允許從 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 上傳。
  3. 使用視頻的 URL 進行上傳。

缺點:

  1. 視頻上傳速度相對較慢。
  2. 單個會話只能接受 500MB。
  3. 在視頻輸出上添加水印。
Clideo 視頻壓縮器

3.在線UniConverter

列表中的下一個是 Online UniConverter。該程序完美地用作在線 MP4 視頻壓縮器免費程序。然而,無論視頻格式如何,在使用此在線視頻壓縮器處理文件後,您都可以期望獲得不錯的視頻質量。以類似的方式,您可以從 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 導入文件。因此,一切都通過您的瀏覽器完成,無需下載應用程序。

除此之外,您還可以在文件大小和可變比特率壓縮方法之間進行選擇。此外,為了進一步定制,您可以 調整視頻分辨率 並根據您的喜好格式化。

優點:

  1. 使用瀏覽器和互聯網連接壓縮視頻。
  2. 它不會在輸出視頻中添加水印。
  3. 對分辨率和格式的廣泛支持。

缺點:

  1. 壓縮次數有限。
  2. 快速壓縮僅在穩定的互聯網連接下發生。
在線單轉換器壓縮機

4. KeepVid 在線視頻壓縮器

使用 KeepVid 在線視頻壓縮器,您可以直接縮小網頁上視頻的大小以用於不同目的。除了壓縮視頻文件外,該工具還有助於轉換和錄製。無論您的視頻是以 MP4、AVI 還是 MOV 文件格式保存的,該工具都可以為您處理。

除此之外,它還提供自定義設置,允許您從高、中和低視頻質量選項中進行選擇。該工具非常好,因為它可以讓您壓縮電子郵件的視頻文件。因此,如果您習慣於通過此平台發送視頻,則可以利用該工具。

優點:

  1. 提供各種輸出質量
  2. 壓縮視頻以通過電子郵件發送。
  3. 可用於不同的分辨率設置。

缺點:

  1. 它不提供比特率設置。
  2. 對視頻文件格式的支持有限。
KeepVid 視頻壓縮器

5.轉換

您還可以依靠 Aconvert 作為免費在線視頻壓縮器來處理大文件。它是一個基於 Web 的程序,包含大量媒體和文檔操作工具。同樣,它允許您從文件託管服務和計算機硬盤添加文件。最重要的是,有多種輸出視頻文件格式可供選擇。

此外,您可以根據需要自定義比特率、幀速率、視頻寬高比和視頻大小。此外,您可以根據需要將視頻中的錄音靜音。豐富的分辨率模板庫是該工具的亮點之一,使其成為許多在線用戶的理想之選。

優點:

  1. 從 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 導入視頻。
  2. 有大量的分辨率預設可供選擇。
  3. 它帶有其他文檔處理工具。

缺點:

  1. 它只允許最大視頻大小為 200 MB。
  2. 有限的文件共享功能。
A轉換壓縮視頻

6.YouCompress

如果沒有 YouCompress,此列表將不完整。該程序提供了對視頻、音頻和圖像文件的快速簡便的壓縮。此外,該程序不 在視頻上添加水印 即使在處理文件後也可以輸出。視頻有多長並不重要,因為該工具無論如何都會運行。換句話說,您要壓縮的視頻的數量或大小沒有限制。

此外,您可以免費將其用作在線 MP4 視頻壓縮器。不僅適用於視頻,您還可以使用該程序壓縮文件,包括 GIF、JPEG、MP3 等。實際上,它是用於不同壓縮目的的有益程序。

優點:

  1. 它帶有一個簡單易懂的界面。
  2. 使用此工具處理的視頻不帶有水印。
  3. 它無需其他設置即可自動壓縮視頻。

缺點:

  1. 用戶不能配置視頻的參數。
  2. 缺乏對視頻格式的支持。
YouCompress在線

7.PS2PDF

使用 PS2PDF 可以方便地在基於 Web 的應用程序上壓縮視頻文件。它是一個方便的工具,因為它提供了幾種不同的壓縮方法來減小視頻文件的大小。根據您的個人喜好,您可以選擇預設質量、可變比特率、百分比和恆定比特率。同樣,沒有視頻文件大小限制。

更重要的是,在線視頻壓縮器使您可以調整視頻輸出的尺寸。這樣,您就可以在您的設備上以最適合的觀看偏好播放它。為獲得最佳效果,最好選擇較慢的壓縮速度。然而,時間被妥協了。或者,您可以選擇快速壓縮,但質量受到威脅。

優點:

  1. 支持批處理文件壓縮。
  2. 提供不同的壓縮方法。
  3. 從 Google Drive 等文件託管服務上傳。

缺點:

  1. 視頻輸出僅導出到 MP4。
  2. 不支持文件共享。
PS2PDF 在線壓縮器

8. 扎姆扎爾

最後但絕對不是最不重要的是 Zamzar。這款在線視頻壓縮器可在所有網絡瀏覽器上完美運行。該工具主要用於轉換支持一千種文件格式的文件。然而,此應用程序的另一個有價值的功能是壓縮功能。您可以使用視頻的 URL 直接從硬盤上傳。

請記住,壓縮過程的持續時間取決於視頻的長度。視頻越長,完成所需的時間就越長。儘管如此,視頻中沒有添加水印。

優點:

  1. 每日文件壓縮和轉換沒有限制。
  2. 提供基本的壓縮選項。
  3. 流暢的上傳過程。

缺點:

  1. 最大視頻文件大小限制為 50MB。
  2. 有限數量的並發文件處理。
ZamZar 壓縮在線

部分 2. 在線視頻壓縮器的常見問題解答

為什麼我的壓縮文件有時會變大?

這種情況通常是由於您為壓縮設置的配置而發生的。說比特率仍然很高。最有可能的是,輸出也會更大。

我可以壓縮 100 MB 以下的文件嗎?

是的。使用 7Zip 或 WinRAR 等文件應用程序絕對可以做到這一點。另一方面,Vidmore Video Compressor Online 可以壓縮高達 90%,從而減小文件大小。

如何在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻文件?

iOS 移動設備沒有默認的壓縮應用程序。但是,您可以剪切視頻以減小視頻的整體大小。對於專用程序,App Store 上有很多可用的壓縮工具。

結論

八個 在線視頻壓縮器 上面的工具可以幫助您壓縮計算機上的視頻。現在,您可以快速減小視頻的大小。是否為電子郵件或社交媒體平台壓縮它們。所有這些都可以使用上面提到的程序來處理。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Review of the Feasible Video Compressor Online Programs You Should Master

Laura Goodwin Apr 13, 2022 Edit Video

Many online users desire to upload quality or HD videos across different video-sharing platforms. If you are one of these netizens, you may also encounter upload problems. That is especially true when the video exceeds the maximum limit of the site’s standard for the video’s file size. Often, you will be blocked when that is the case. Actually, it is easy to handle.

With this in mind, it is a common thing to compress video files. Well, how do you compress a video file? Here, we will unveil the best free online video compressors for large files that will help you significantly shrink video size. Read on to get the necessary information and learn further.

Best Video Compressor Online

Part 1. Top 8 Online Video Compressors

1. Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online

From the name itself, Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online is totally a free program with no pricing or subscription plans. The tool comes with a simple interface to easily maneuver and compress your MOV files conveniently without the quality being contaminated. It enables you to reduce 4K videos into smaller sizes in addition to 3D, HD, and SD videos.

You can also utilize the video compressor online to reduce the size of formats, including MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, with blazing compression speed. Another highlight of this program is that you can efficiently process single and multiple files. There is no size or number of file limits at all. Best of all, the tool does not add a watermark to the output video.

Pros:

  1. It supports single and batch compression.
  2. There are no registration or subscription plans to avail.
  3. It can process 4K, 3D, HD, and SD videos.

Cons:

  1. The performance solely depends on the status of the internet.
  2. Need to download a web launcher.
Video Compress Online

2. Clideo

Another yet adequate video compressor online is Clideo. With it, you may upload files from online cloud storage services such as Google Drive, Dropbox, and even from your computer. In case the video is published online, you may use the video’s URL to upload it. Regardless of the platform you are using, you can easily compress videos. Whether you are using iPhone, Mac, Windows, Android, or iPhone.

Furthermore, the tool is available for offline compression of videos. Specifically, you can utilize it on your iPhone or iPad device. In addition to that, the compression settings are highly customizable. That allows you to come up with your desired output.

Pros:

  1. Compatible with almost all browsers.
  2. It allows uploading from Google Drive and Dropbox.
  3. Use the video’s URL for uploading.

Cons:

  1. Relatively slow video uploading.
  2. It can only accept 500MB for a single session.
  3. Adds watermark on the video output.
Clideo Video Compressor

3. Online UniConverter

Next on the list is Online UniConverter. This program perfectly works as an online MP4 video compressor free program. Yet, no matter the video format, you can expect to get a decent video quality after processing files with this online video compressor. In a similar manner, you can import files from Dropbox and Google Drive. Therefore, everything is done through your browser and without downloading an application.

Over and above, you can choose between the file size and variable bitrate compression methods. Also, for further customization, you can adjust the video resolution and format according to your liking.

Pros:

  1. Compress videos using a browser and internet connection.
  2. It does not add watermarks to the output video.
  3. Broad range support to resolutions and formats.

Cons:

  1. A limited number of compressions.
  2. Speedy compression happens only under a stable internet connection.
Online Uniconverter Compressor

4. KeepVid Online Video Compressor

With KeepVid Online Video Compressor, you shrink the video’s size on the web page directly for different purposes. Besides compressing video files, the tool is also helpful for converting and recording. Whether your videos are saved in MP4, AVI, or MOV file formats, the tool can handle them for you.

Apart from that, it also offers customized settings allowing you to choose from high, medium, and low video quality options. The tool is so good because it lets you compress video files for Email. Hence, if you are accustomed to sending videos via this platform, you can take advantage of the tool.

Pros:

  1. Available in various output quality
  2. Compress videos for sending on Email.
  3. Available in different resolution settings.

Cons:

  1. It does not provide settings for bitrate.
  2. Support for video file formats is limited.
KeepVid Video Compressor

5. Aconvert

You can also rely on Aconvert as your free online video compressor for large files. It is a web-based program that packs a bunch of media and document manipulation tools. Similarly, it lets you add files from file hosting services and your computer hard drive. Best of all, there is a variety of output video file formats to choose from.

Furthermore, you customize the bitrate, frame rate, video aspect, and video size according to your needs. Also, you can mute the audio recording in the video as you please. The rich resolution template library is one of the highlights of this tool, making it desirable for many online users.

Pros:

  1. Import videos from Google Drive and Dropbox.
  2. A vast selection of resolution presets are available.
  3. It comes with other document processing tools.

Cons:

  1. It only allows a maximum video size of 200 MB.
  2. Limited file-sharing capabilities.
AConvert Compress Video

6. YouCompress

This list would not be complete without YouCompress. The program offers a quick and easy compression of video, audio, and image files. Moreover, the program does not add a watermark on the video output even after processing the file. It does not matter how long the video is because the tool will operate regardless. In other other words, there is no limitation to the number or size of the video you want to compress.

Furthermore, you can use it as an online MP4 video compressor for free. Not only for videos, but you may also use the program to compress files, including GIF, JPEG, MP3, and many more. Indeed, it is a beneficial program for different compression purposes.

Pros:

  1. It comes with a simple and easy-to-understand interface.
  2. Videos processed with this tool do not come with a watermark.
  3. It automatically compresses videos without additional settings.

Cons:

  1. Users cannot configure the parameters of the video.
  2. Lack of support for video formats.
YouCompress Online

7. PS2PDF

Compressing a video file conveniently on a web-based app can be realized using PS2PDF. It is a handy tool because it offers several different compression methods to reduce the size of a video file. Depending on your personal preferences, you may opt to preset quality, variable bitrate, percentage, and constant bitrate. Likewise, there are no video file size limitations.

What is more, the online video compressor enables you to adjust the dimension of the video output. In that way, you can play it on your device in your most suitable viewing preference. For best results, it is best to opt for slower compression speeds. However, the time is compromised. Alternatively, you may opt for speedy compression but quality is at stake.

Pros:

  1. Supports batch file compression.
  2. Available in different compression methods.
  3. Upload from file hosting services like Google Drive.

Cons:

  1. Video outputs are exported to MP4 alone.
  2. No support for file-sharing.
PS2PDF Online Compressor

8. Zamzar

Last but definitely not least is Zamzar. This video compressor online works perfectly on all web browsers. Primarily, the tool is developed to convert files supporting a thousand file formats. Yet, another valuable feature of this app is the compression capability. You may upload from your hard drive directly and using the URL of the video.

Just keep in mind that the duration of the compression process depends on the length of the video. The longer the video, the longer it takes to finish. Nonetheless, there is no watermark added in the video.

Pros:

  1. No limits to the daily file compressions and conversions.
  2. Basic compression options are offered.
  3. Smooth uploading process.

Cons:

  1. The maximum video file size is limited to 50MB.
  2. A limited number of concurrent file processing.
ZamZar Compression Online

Part 2. FAQs of Online Video Compressors

Why are my compressed files sometimes bigger?

This situation usually occurs because of the configuration you set for the compression. Say the bitrate is still high. Most likely, the output will be bigger as well.

Can I compress files below 100 MB?

Yes. That is definitely possible using file applications like 7Zip or WinRAR. On the other hand, Vidmore Video Compressor Online can compress up to 90% resulting in a smaller file size.

How do I compress video files on an iPhone?

iOS mobile devices do not have a default compression application. Yet, you may cut the video to reduce the overall size of the video. For a dedicated program, there are a lot of available compression tools on the App Store.

Conclusion

The eight video compressor online tools above can help you compress videos on your computer. Now, you can quickly reduce the size of your videos. Whether compress them for Email or for social media platforms. All these can be handled using the programs mentioned above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews