导航

关于如何为 WhatsApp 压缩视频的最可靠方法

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 7 月 27 日 编辑视频

现在正在创建许多社交媒体平台,以帮助使交流更加方便。其中之一就是WhatsApp。使用 WhatsApp,距离永远不会成为问题,因为您可以交换图像和视频以相互更新。相反,有些视频文件很大,因此发送会失败。这些类型的担忧不再是独特的,因为许多人都经历过。这就是为什么这篇文章提出了解决方案 如何为 WhatsApp 压缩视频.

为 WhatsApp 压缩视频
内容

第 1 部分。 为什么需要在 WhatsApp 上压缩视频

Whatsapp 不支持共享大小超过 64MB 的文件。对于海量媒体来说不方便,主要是文件需要紧急传输的时候。这就是为什么有必要在通过 WhatsApp 发送视频之前对其进行压缩。由于电影占用大量空间且带宽受限,因此采用视频压缩来压缩内容。压缩是将文件的内容压缩到更小的空间中。

第 2 部分。 为 WhatsApp 压缩视频的 3 大方法

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款适用于 Windows 和 Mac 计算机的灵活软件。它是一个独立的应用程序,无需互联网访问即可运行。该程序将转换、改进、提取、组合和减少音频和视频文件。这就是为什么大多数用户欣赏这个工具能够完成大量工作的原因。

Vidmore Video Converter 支持多种音频和视频文件类型。此外,它使用户能够增加他们的文件数量。由于程序的用户友好界面,他们可以轻松地对其进行编辑。此外,Vidmore Video Converter 能够批量转换。在这种情况下,它可以节省消费者的时间。

Vidmore Video Converter 支持多种 MP4 电影的压缩方法。首先,剪掉视频的长度。第二种方法是降低视频分辨率。最后,直接使用工具箱的视频压缩器。下面,我们将演示许多压缩视频的方法。

选择 1:利用工具箱压缩视频

第1步: 必须下载 Vidmore Video Converter 才能使用此程序。您必须先转到该工具的主页,然后单击 免费下载 选项。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 导航到 工具箱 Vidmore 视频转换器启动后的区域。

转到工具箱 Vidmore

第三步: 如果你在 工具箱 区域,选择 视频压缩器 从下拉菜单中。那么,当 符号出现,选择它并选择您要上传的视频。

添加视频 Vidmore

第4步: 通过向左拖动滑块,您可以减小影片的大小。之后,点击 压缩 按钮在右边。

压缩视频 Vidmore

选择 2:通过缩短视频压缩视频

第1步: 软件启动并运行后,您应该能够查看主屏幕。点击 新增档案 按钮在页面的左侧,或者,如果您愿意,按 屏幕中央的符号,然后选择要添加的文件。

添加文件 Vidmore

第2步: 上传文件后,您可以通过单击 剪刀 视频下方的符号。然后它将显示修剪工具供您使用。要减小 MP4 文件的大小,您必须将滑块拖动到屏幕的左侧和右侧。然后,完成后,单击 保存 按钮。

剪切视频 Vidmore

第三步: 保存对视频剪辑所做的调整后,您将被送回上一个。要下载您的压缩视频,请选择 全部转换 从下拉菜单中。

转换视频 Vidmore

选择 3:降低视频的分辨率以使其更小

第1步: 在主页完成视频上传后,您可以转到 个人资料 标签。

转到个人资料 Vidmore

第2步: 选择后 个人资料 选项,选择 视频 选项卡以查看其他可用格式。你可能会发现 设定值 在 MP4 格式的右侧,格式的下部。之后,它将为您呈现 自订设定档.通过从下拉菜单中选择低分辨率来减小视频的大小。做出选择后,点击 创建新的 按钮开始该过程。

导航设置 Vidmore

第三步: 您现在可以通过单击 全部转换 右侧的按钮。

转换视频 Vidmore

部分 3. 为 WhatsApp 压缩视频:在线

Vidmore 免费视频压缩器与其他软件相比,它是一款在线视频文件压缩器,可帮助您压缩视频的大小。尽管这是一个纯粹的压缩器,但它在易用性方面是无与伦比的。 Vidmore Free Video Converter 对它可以转换的文件类型没有任何限制。它兼容大量的音频和视频文件类型。此外,如果您想在此处压缩视频文件,您可以单击选项并更改您创建的文件的分辨率。最后,它可以进行大量的文件转换,让用户做出更好的决定。

第1步: 要开始,请单击 立即压缩 选项并授予启动器访问您的设备的权限。

单击在线压缩 Vidmore

第2步: 将视频添加到时间线后,您会看到视频、分辨率、比特率和格式减少的百分比。如果要进一步压缩文件,请控制左侧的滑块。

导航分辨率 Vidmore Online

第三步: 控制视频设置后,您现在可以对其进行压缩。点击 压缩 完成该过程。

立即压缩 Vidmore Online
进一步阅读

第 4 部分。有关为 WhatsApp 压缩视频的常见问题解答

WhatsApp 的最大文件大小是多少?

在所有平台上,通过 WhatsApp 传输或传输的任何照片、视频或语音消息的最大文件大小为 16 MB。在大多数手机上,它相当于大约 90 秒到 3 分钟的视频。视频的最长播放时间会因手机摄像头的质量而异。

为什么 WhatsApp 会降低视频质量?

尽管存在隐私问题,WhatsApp 仍然是一个拥有庞大用户群的流行消息传递程序。我们几乎每天都使用该平台传输图像、电影和文档。但是,许多人不知道 WhatsApp 将视频上传限制为 16MB,并在上传后自动降低视频的分辨率。

WhatsApp 是安全且私密的通讯工具吗

WhatsApp 在全球拥有超过 10 亿用户,是最受欢迎的消息传递程序之一。默认情况下,该应用程序对文本和端到端的通话进行加密,保护您的隐私。

结论

看?为 WhatsApp 压缩视频就像 123 一样简单!所有这些方法都是可靠的,经过验证和测试的保证。所以开始选择你会选择的方式 为 WhatsApp 压缩视频.

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Most Dependable Ways on How to Compress a Video for WhatsApp

Laura Goodwin Apr 25, 2022 Edit Video

Many social media platforms are being created nowadays to help make communication more convenient. And one of these is WhatsApp. With WhatsApp, distance will never be a problem because you can exchange images and videos for getting updated with each other. On the contrary, some videos contain a large file size, so as a result, sending it will fail. And these types of concerns are not distinctive anymore because many individuals have experienced them. That is why this post has come up with solutions on how to compress a video for WhatsApp.

Compress Video For WhatsApp
Content

Part 1. Why Do You Need to Compress a Video on WhatsApp

Whatsapp does not support sharing files more than 64MB in size. It is inconvenient for massive media, mainly when the file requires an urgent transmission. That is why it is necessary to compress a video before sending it over WhatsApp. Because movies use a lot of space and bandwidth is restricted, video compression is employed to compress the content. Compression is compressing the contents of a file into a smaller space.

Part 2. Top 3 Ways to Compress Video for WhatsApp

Vidmore Video Converter is a flexible software that works on Windows and Mac computers. It is a stand-alone application that functions without internet access. This program will convert, improve, extract, combine, and reduce audio and video files. That is why most users appreciate this tool's capacity to do numerous jobs.

Vidmore Video Converter supports a wide variety of audio and video file types. Additionally, it enables users to improve the number of their files. And they may edit it easily, owing to the program's user-friendly interface. Furthermore, Vidmore Video Converter is capable of batch converting. In this scenario, it saves consumers time.

Vidmore Video Converter supports a variety of compression methods for MP4 movies. To begin, cut the video's length. The second method is to decrease the video resolution. Finally, utilize the toolbox's video compressor directly. Below, we'll demonstrate many methods for compressing a video.

Choice 1: Utilize the Toolbox to Compress Video

Step 1: Vidmore Video Converter must be downloaded to use this program. You must first go to the tool's home page and then click on the Free Download option.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Navigate to the Toolbox area of the Vidmore Video Converter once it has been launched.

Go to Toolbox Vidmore

Step 3: If you are in the Toolbox area, choose Video Compressor from the drop-down menu. Then, when the Plus symbol appears, choose it and select the video you wish to upload.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 4: By dragging the slider to the left, you may reduce the size of your movie. Following that, hit the Compress button to the right.

Compress Video Vidmore

Choice 2: Compress Video by Shortening the Video

Step 1: Once the software is up and running, you should be able to view the main screen. Click the Add Files button on the left-hand side of the page, or, if you prefer, press the Plus symbol in the center of the screen and choose your file to be added.

Add File Vidmore

Step 2: After you've uploaded your file, you may choose it by clicking on the Scissors symbol below the video. Then it will display the trimming tools for you to use. To reduce the size of your MP4 file, you must drag the sliders to the left and right of the screen. And then, after you're finished, click on the Save button.

Cut Video Vidmore

Step 3: After you have saved the adjustments you have made to your video clip, you will be sent back to the previous one. To download your compressed video, choose Convert All from the drop-down menu.

Convert Video Vidmore

Choice 3: Reduce the Resolution of a Video to Make it Smaller

Step 1: After completing your video upload on the main page, you may move to the Profile tab.

Go to Profile Vidmore

Step 2: After selecting the Profile option, choose the Video tab to view the other available formats. You may find the Settings on the right-hand side of the MP4 format, on the lower portion of the format. Following that, it will present you with the Custom Profile. Reduce the size of your video by selecting a low resolution from the drop-down menu. Once you've made your choice, click the Create New button to begin the process.

Navigate Settings Vidmore

Step 3: You can now transform your file by clicking on the Convert All button on the right.

Transform Video Vidmore

Part 3. Compress a Video for WhatsApp: Online

Vidmore Free Video Compressor, in contrast to other software, is an online video files compressor that will assist you in compressing the size of your video. Even though this is a pure compressor, it is unbeatable when it comes to ease. Vidmore Free Video Converter does not impose any limitations on the kind of files it may convert. It is compatible with a large number of audio and video file types. In addition, if you would like to compress your video files here, you may click through the options and alter the resolution of the files you create. Finally, it can do numerous file conversions, allowing users to make better decisions.

Step 1: To begin, click the Compress Now option and grant the launcher permission to access your device.

Click Compress Vidmore Online

Step 2: After adding the video to the timeline, you'll see the percentage reduced from the video, resolution, bitrate, and format. Control the slider to the left if you want to compress your file more.

Navigate Resolution Vidmore Online

Step 3: After controlling the settings of the video, you may now compress it. Tap the Compress to complete the process.

Compress Now Vidmore Online
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About Compressing a Video for WhatsApp

What is the maximum file size for WhatsApp?

On all platforms, the maximum file size for any photos, videos, or voice messages transmitted or transferred over WhatsApp is 16 MB. It will equate to around 90 seconds to 3 minutes of video on most phones. The maximum time of a video will vary depending on the quality of the video camera on your phone.

Why does WhatsApp degrade the quality of the video?

Despite its privacy concerns, WhatsApp continues to be a popular messaging program with a large user base. We transmit images, movies, and documents using the platform almost every day. However, many people are unaware that WhatsApp restricts video uploads to 16MB and automatically reduces the video's resolution after uploading.

Is WhatsApp a secure and private communication tool

With over a billion users globally, WhatsApp is one of the most popular messaging programs. By default, the app encrypts texts and calls end-to-end, protecting your privacy.

Conclusions

See? Compressing a video for WhatsApp is as easy as 123! All of those ways are reliable, guaranteed as proven, and tested. So start choosing which way you will choose to compress a video for WhatsApp.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews