التنقل

كيفية تقسيم مقطع فيديو إلى عدة أجزاء: 5 حلول (2022)

أودري لي 14 فبراير 2022 تحرير الفيديو

هل تريد أن تتعلم كيفية تقسيم فيديو MP4 إلى أجزاء؟ شيء جيد! لأننا قمنا بتجميع أكثر التطبيقات الموصى بها عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت لمساعدتك في تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. نظرًا لأنه يتم تداول العديد من البرامج في السوق ، فأنت تريد معرفة الأدوات الأكثر موثوقية التي يمكنك استخدامها. من الأفضل أن ترى هذا المنشور حيث نناقش العملية الأكثر دقة خطوة بخطوة لكل أداة.

تقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء

الجزء 1. أفضل طريقة لتقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء: Windows و Mac

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

ال محول الفيديو فيدمور هي الأداة الأكثر فعالية لتقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء. إذا كنت تبحث عن محرر فيديو سهل الاستخدام ويمكن تنزيله لكل من Windows و Mac ، فيجب أن تفكر في هذه الأداة. لديه القدرة على تحرير الصوت والرسومات ومقاطع الفيديو. نتيجة لذلك ، هناك القليل من الاستفسار عن أن هذا هو الخيار الأول للمستهلك للتحرير.

فائدة أخرى لهذه الأداة لجميع المستخدمين هي الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. وبسبب ذلك ، لن تضطر إلى قضاء العمر كله في البحث عن أدوات التحرير المناسبة حيث ستتمكن من التنقل بينها بسهولة نسبية. من الأخبار الجيدة الأخرى عن هذا البرنامج قدرته على توفير الوقت الثمين للمستخدمين. توفر هذه المنصة الممتازة تحويلاً أسرع لملفات الصوت والفيديو. إذن ، مع ذلك ، إليك شرح مباشر لكيفية تقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل Video Splitter على جهاز الكمبيوتر

انقر فوق أحد ملفات تحميل في الجزء السفلي لبدء عملية تثبيت وتكوين برنامج تحرير الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد الانتهاء من إعداد هذا الجهاز ، سيبدأ البرنامج في العمل.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل مقطع الفيديو

ثم ، انقر فوق إضافة ملفات زر في الجدول الزمني الزاوية العلوية اليسرى. وبعد النقر فوق هذا الزر ، يبدأ فورًا في استيراد الملفات من ملف مجلد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحميل الملفات بسرعة عن طريق لمس ملف زائد في القسم الأوسط من النافذة والنقر عليه لتحميل الملفات.

تحميل مقطع فيديو فيدمور

الخطوة 3: قسّم الفيديو إلى أجزاء

بعد تحميل مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك ، انتقل إلى مقص رمز لك ليتم توجيهك إلى قسم القطع. ابدأ بتقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء بالنقر فوق تقسيم سريع الموجود في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من الشاشة. اذكر عدد الميزات التي تريد تقسيم الفيديو الخاص بك. بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق حفظ زر.

تقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء فيدمور

الخطوة 4: تحويل Split Video

بمجرد الانتهاء من الخطوات السابقة ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع في أسفل يمين الشاشة لإحضار تعديلات ملفك إلى النتيجة.

تحويل فيديو سبليت فيدمور

2. صور Windows

بمساعدة برنامج Windows Photos ، يمكنك تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو إلى أجزاء. إنه محرر فيديو مضمن داخل Windows. تشبه هذه الأداة Windows Movie Maker من حيث الوظائف من نواح كثيرة. أصبح إنتاج مقاطع الفيديو وتحريرها على Windows أمرًا سهلاً بفضل برنامج Windows Photos ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى تنزيل أي برامج إضافية. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه أداة مباشرة ، إلا أنها مناسبة لتقسيم مقاطع الفيديو.

تقسيم أجزاء الفيديو Windowsphotos

الايجابيات:

  1. يتميز بواجهة مستخدم مباشرة.
  2. يمكنه عمل ألبومات من تلقاء نفسه.

سلبيات:

  1. إنه غير قادر على إضافة انتقالات إلى مقاطع الفيديو.

3. VLC

يعد برنامج VLC Media Player أحد أشهر البرامج التي تدعم تنسيقات الفيديو المختلفة. تتيح هذه الأداة أيضًا دفق الفيديو وتحريره وتحويله. بصرف النظر عن قدرته على تشغيل أفلامك المفضلة ، فإنه يسمح لك أيضًا بتقسيم مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى عدة أجزاء.

تقسيم أجزاء الفيديو VLC

الايجابيات:

  1. يمكنك استخدامه مجانًا.
  2. يسمح لك بتقسيم المسارات الصوتية.
  3. وهو يدعم تنسيقات ملفات الصوت والفيديو دون تنزيل أي تطبيقات تابعة لجهات خارجية.

سلبيات:

  1. إنه معقد بعض الشيء للتنقل.
  2. لا يسمح لك بتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو التالفة.
  3. يتطلب منك تنزيل برامج الترميز في بعض الأحيان.

الجزء 2. طرق أخرى لتقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء

سيوضح لك هذا الجزء الطرق الأخرى لتقسيم الفيديو الخاص بك إلى أجزاء على جهازك المحمول.

1. AndroVid

AndroVid هو تطبيق متعدد الاستخدامات يمكنك تثبيته على جهاز Android الخاص بك. إنه خيار ممتاز لتقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء. شيء جيد آخر حول هذا التطبيق هو أنه مثالي للأشخاص ذوي اليد الخضراء. لا عجب أنه يمكنك التنقل في هذا دون أي متاعب. يعد AndroVid مثاليًا لقص وتشذيب ودمج وإضافة النصوص والمقاطع الصوتية إلى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. هذا هو السبب في أن الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في أن يكونوا مبدعين في مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة الخاصة بهم يستخدمون هذا التطبيق.

تقسيم أجزاء الفيديو Androvid

الايجابيات:

  1. يحتوي على أدوات تحرير قوية مصممة لأجهزة Android فقط.
  2. إنه مثالي للمبتدئين.
  3. من الضروري التنقل.

سلبيات:

  1. يقدم الإصدار المجاني ميزات تحرير محدودة.
  2. إنه معقد بعض الشيء للاستخدام ، خاصة على الأجهزة اللوحية.

2. موفي

يعد iMovie أحد البرامج التي تم إنشاؤها عن قصد لأجهزة iOS. يحتوي على إصدار مصمم لأجهزة Mac و iPhone. هذه الأداة مهمة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بسهولة الاستخدام. يسمح لك بتحسين جودة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك لجعلها أكثر جاذبية. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فهو يدعم أيضًا الاقتصاص والتدوير وانتقالات الفيديو وتغيير سرعة اللقطات المسجلة. لهذا السبب ليس هناك شك في أن هذه الأداة يمكن أن تساعدك في تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى أجزاء.

تقسيم فيديو اجزاء اي موفي

الايجابيات:

  1. إنه يوفر واجهة بسيطة.
  2. يوفر مرشحات مختلفة.
  3. لديها الكثير من الأدوات الصوتية.

سلبيات:

  1. يسمح فقط بدمج مقطعي فيديو.
  2. بعض أدوات التحرير غير مدعومة.

قراءة متعمقة:

شرح تفصيلي حول كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو في Final Cut Pro وتضم أدوات مفيدة

أفضل محرر فيديو مقسم عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل بالشاشة يمكنك تجربته

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء

لماذا يتعطل تقسيم الفيديو في VLC أحيانًا؟

هناك أوقات تتعطل فيها أداة تحرير VLC ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام Vidmore Video Converter كبديل بديل.

هل يمكنني تقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء عبر الإنترنت؟

قطعا نعم! يمكنك الذهاب إلى تطبيقات Clideo و Kapwing و 123. ومع ذلك ، يرجى العلم أن هذه الأداة لها قيود ، خاصة في حجم الملف.

كيف تقسم الفيديو إلى أجزاء على Android باستخدام المعرض؟

افتح معرض الصور الخاص بك وحدد الفيديو الذي تريد قصه. ثم انقر فوق رمز Pencil الموجود أسفل الشاشة وحرك أشرطة التمرير فورًا حتى يتم تقسيمها إلى أجزاء. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق أيقونة حفظ.

خاتمة

ستساعدك جميع الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه قسم الفيديو إلى أجزاء. لا تحتاج إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت في العثور على موزع فيديو مناسب لأجهزة Android و iPhone و Mac و Windows لأنه يمكنك جمع كل شيء أعلاه. لذلك دون مزيد من اللغط ، ابدأ بتقسيم الفيديو الخاص بك إلى عدة أجزاء عن طريق تثبيت أحد محرري الفيديو أعلاه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Split a Video Into Several Parts: 5 Solutions (2022)

Audrey Lee Feb 14, 2022 Edit Video

Do you want to learn how to split an MP4 video into parts? Good thing! Because we have gathered the most recommended online and offline apps to help you split your video clips. Since numerous programs are circulating in the marketplace, you wanted to know the most reliable tools you can use. You better see this post as we discuss each tool's most accurate step-by-step process.

Split Video Into Parts

Part 1. Best Way to Split Video Into Parts: Windows and Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The Vidmore Video Converter is the most effective tool for splitting a video into parts. If you seek a video editor that is simple to use and that can be downloaded for both Windows and Mac, you should consider this tool. It has the capability of editing audio, graphics, and video clips. As a result, there is little inquiry that it is the consumer's first option for editing.

Another benefit of this tool for all users is the user-friendly interface. And because of that, you will not have to spend a lifetime searching for the appropriate editing tools since you will be able to move among them with relative ease. Another good news about this program is its ability to save users valuable time. This excellent platform offers faster conversion on both audio and video files. So, with that, here is a straightforward demonstration of how to split the video into parts.

Step 1: Download the Video Splitter on PC

Click one of the Download icons at the bottom to initiate the process of installing and configuring the video editing program on your computer. Once that device's setup is done, the program will start running.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Video Clip

Then, click the Add Files button in the Timeline's left upper corner. And after you click that button, it starts instantly importing files from your Folder. Additionally, you may quickly upload files by touching the Plus button in the window's middle section and clicking it to upload files.

Upload Video Clip Vidmore

Step 3: Split the Video Into Parts

After uploading your video clip, go to the Scissor icon for you to be directed to the cutting section. Start splitting the video into parts by clicking the Fast Split button on the left lower part of the screen. State how many features you would like your video to be split. Once you are done, click the Save button.

Split Video Into Parts Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the Split Video

Once you've finished the preceding steps, click the Convert All icon in the bottom right of the screen to bring your file's adjustments to an outcome.

Convert Split Video Vidmore

2. Windows Photos

With the help of the Windows Photos software, you may split videos into parts. It is a video editor that is embedded inside Windows. This tool is similar to Windows Movie Maker in terms of functionality in many ways. Producing and editing video on Windows is made easy by the Windows Photos program, which eliminates the need to download any additional programs. Despite the reality that this is a straightforward tool, it is adequate for splitting videos.

Split Video Parts Windowsphotos

Pros:

  1. It features a straightforward user interface.
  2. It can make albums on its own.

Cons:

  1. It is not capable of adding transitions to video clips.

3. VLC

VLC Media Player is one of the most well-known programs which supports different video formats. This tool also allows video streaming, video editing, and converting. Aside from its ability to play your favorite movies, it also allows you to split your videos into several parts.

Split Video Parts VLC

Pros:

  1. You can use it for free.
  2. It allows you to split even audio tracks.
  3. It supports audio and video file formats without downloading any third-party apps.

Cons:

  1. It is a bit complicated to navigate.
  2. It doesn’t allow you to play damaged video clips.
  3. It requires you to download codecs at times.

Part 2. Other Ways to Split Video Into Parts

This part will show you the other ways to split your video into parts on your mobile device.

1. AndroVid

AndroVid is a versatile app you can install on your Android device. It is an excellent option to split the video into parts. Another good thing about this app is it is perfect for green-hand people. No wonder you can navigate this without any hassle. AndroVid is ideal for cutting, trimming, merging, and adding text and audio tracks to your video clips. That is why people who desire to be creative in their recorded videos use this app.

Split Video Parts Androvid

Pros:

  1. It has powerful editing tools designed for Android devices only.
  2. It is perfect for beginners.
  3. It is fundamental to navigate.

Cons:

  1. The free version offers limited editing features.
  2. It is a bit complicated to use, especially on Tablets.

2. iMovie

One of the intentionally built programs for iOS devices is the iMovie. It has a version built for Mac and iPhone. This tool is very significant when it comes to user-friendliness. It allows you to enhance the quality of your video clips to make them more appealing. Aside from that, it also supports cropping, rotating, video transitions, and changing the speed of your recorded footage. That is why there is no doubt this tool can help you split your video clips into parts.

Split Video Parts iMovie

Pros:

  1. It offers a simple interface.
  2. It provides different filters.
  3. It has a lot of audio tools.

Cons:

  1. It only allows the merging of two videos.
  2. Some editing tools are not supported.

Further Reading:

Walkthrough on How to Flip a Video Clip in Final Cut Pro and Featuring Helpful Tools

Best Online and Offline Split Screen Video Editor That You Can Try

Part 3. FAQs About Split Video Into Parts

Why does splitting a video in VLC sometimes crash?

There are times when VLC’s editing tool crashes, but you can use the Vidmore Video Converter as an alternative one.

Can I split the video into parts online?

Definitely yes! You can go to Clideo, Kapwing, and 123 Apps. However, please know that this tool has limitations, especially in file size.

How to split the video into parts on Android using the Gallery?

Open your Gallery and select the video you want to trim. Then click the Pencil icon below the screen and immediately move the sliders until they are split into parts. Lastly, click the Save icon.

Conclusion

All the given tools above will help you split the video into parts. You don't need to spend a lot of time finding a suitable video splitter for Android, iPhone, Mac, and Windows devices because you can gather everything above. So without further ado, start splitting your video into several parts by installing one of the video editors above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews