导航

为 Twitter 修剪视频:可在所有平台上使用的工具

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 2 日 编辑视频

Twitter是当今最受欢迎的社交媒体网站之一。从年轻人到老人,很多人都用这个平台来表达自己的想法和感受。 Twitter 也是一种娱乐来源,我们可以在其中看到来自不同帖子的视频和图像。结果,他们往往会获得更多的追随者。如果你想知道 如何为 Twitter 剪辑视频,您可以将这篇文章作为参考,因为我们将为您提供可以在所有平台上安装的不同工具。

为 Twitter 修剪视频

第 1 部分。 修剪 Twitter 视频的最佳方法

如果您在台式电脑上使用 Twitter, Vidmore视频转换器 是您应该考虑尝试的程序。由于灵活性,此项目是您的设备漫游时手头的必需品之一。

Vidmore 与 Mac 和基于 Windows 的设备兼容。因此,您可以毫无问题地使用它们,因为它们与两种设备都兼容。更令人惊讶的是它能够将每个用户变成即时编辑器,这要归功于其简单的导航和使用编辑工具。

此外,您将能够更改任何类型内容的格式,包括视频、照片和音频文件。许多用户被此应用程序所吸引,因为它可以适应在计算机上播放的多媒体文件。使用以下说明,您将学习如何使用此工具在 Twitter 上修剪视频。

第 1 步:下载 Twitter 视频修剪器

该程序可以通过选择适当的下载 下载 从下面提供的选项中选择。您必须先为该程序安装一个启动器,然后才能在您的计算机上正确运行。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:在工具上上传视频

一旦你打 新增档案 屏幕左上角的按钮,开始添加要修改的视频片段的过程。或者,您可以点击 屏幕中央的图标。

添加视频

第 3 步:转到修剪部分

点按 剪刀 视频正下方的按钮可到达视频的剪切区域。当您单击该图标时,将打开一个显示切割工具的新窗口。之后,您需要放置播放头并决定视频剪辑的开始和结束时间。完成后,单击 保存 按钮关闭窗口。

剪切视频 Vidmore

第 4 步:永久剪切视频

一旦您对最终产品感到满意,您可以通过点击 全部转换 图标在下方 时间线.

转换视频

第 2 部分。 为 Twitter 修剪视频的其他方法

在这一部分中,我们将为您提供更多选择,以帮助您为 Twitter 修剪视频。

1. InShot

InShot 是用于修剪 Twitter 视频的著名工具。该视频编辑器是市场上最人性化的视频编辑器之一,即使是未成年人也可以使用。该仪器相对易于使用,尽管它几乎拥有专业编辑所需的所有复杂编辑工具。即使您以前没有任何知识,InShot 应用程序也会快速将您转换为熟练的视频编辑器。因此,如果您想为 Twitter 剪辑视频,InShot 会很快完成这项任务。如果您不清楚如何使用此工具修剪视频片段,请参阅以下说明。

第1步: 在智能手机上打开 InShot 应用程序并选择 视频 从下拉菜单中。然后,从列表中选择必须修剪的录制剪辑。

第2步: 找到并单击 修剪 窗口下方的编辑工具列表中的按钮。之后,控制视频剪辑的滑块并将其拖动到适当的持续时间。之后,在右侧,单击 检查一下 图标。

第三步: 一旦您对编辑的视频剪辑感到满意,请单击 保存 图标在显示屏的上角。

修剪视频Inshot

2. 123个应用

利用 123 应用程序为 Twitter 在线剪辑视频。这个基于网络的视频/音频编辑工具支持各种视频文件格式。由于其用户友好的布局,该程序可能对不熟悉视频编辑或视频制作的人特别有效。使用随附的软件,编辑、修剪、剪切和合并视频剪辑将变得轻而易举。如果您想了解如何使用此在线工具为 Twitter 剪辑视频,这里有一个示例。

第1步: 如果您想使用此视频剪辑器,请先在浏览器的搜索框中搜索 123 应用程序,然后单击 修剪影片 之后显示的主网站上的按钮。

第2步: 然后,在单击 打开文件 按钮。之后,您可以通过向左或向右拖动播放头来修剪视频剪辑。

第三步: 点击 保存 将视频中不需要的区域从 时间线.

修剪视频 123apps

3. iMovie

iPhone 视频编辑软件中最著名的品牌是 iMovie,您可以使用它为 Twitter 等社交媒体平台剪辑视频。这种视频编辑可以相对轻松地进行广泛的其他操作。如果您有一台质量出色的设备并且想在您的 iPhone 设备上剪辑视频,您可以按照以下部分中给出的方法之一进行操作。

第1步: 从照片应用程序开始,选择您想要增强的视频,然后从显示的下拉菜单中选择编辑。

第2步: 在窗口的中心,您应该注意到一个摄像机图标,您应该按下它。之后,在拖动时向任一方向点击并按下手指,以显着缩短视频剪辑的持续时间。

第三步: 完成后,单击 完成了 然后,根据您的选择,单击 储存影片 要么 将视频另存为新剪辑 从下面的选项。

修剪视频 iMovie

进一步阅读:

修复Twitter视频无法播放的5条提示

在计算机和移动设备上剪切音频文件的最佳工具

第3部分。比较表

假设您在选择使用哪个视频编辑器为 Twitter 修剪视频时遇到问题。下表可以帮助您完成选择使用哪个视频编辑器为 Twitter 剪辑视频的过程。

Vidmore视频转换器 InShot 应用程序 123 个应用 iMovie

第 4 部分。有关如何为 Twitter 剪切视频的常见问题解答

Twitter 上的推文视频文件可以有多大?

TweetVideo 的最大文件大小为 512MB。

我可以在不损失质量的情况下为 Twitter 修剪视频吗?

是的,要在不损失质量的情况下为 Twitter 修剪视频,您需要调整比特率和音频设置。

我可以在 Twitter 上编辑视频吗?

Twitter 曾表示,它不会包含一个编辑按钮来保持其真实体验。

结论

您可以 为 Twitter 修剪视频 通过选择为移动设备和计算机设备提供的应用程序之一。由于某些移动设备应用程序在支持视频文件类型方面存在限制,因此您最好选择桌面工具 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Trim a Video for Twitter: Tools You Can Use in All Platforms

Audrey Lee Mar 02, 2022 Edit Video

Twitter is one of the most popular social media sites nowadays. From youngsters to oldies, many people use this platform to express their thoughts and feelings. Twitter is also a source of entertainment where we can see videos and images from different posts. As a result, they tend to get more followers. If you want to know how to cut a video for Twitter, you can take this post as a reference because we will give you the different tools you can install on all platforms.

Trim Video For Twitter

Part 1. Best Way to Trim Video for Twitter

If you use Twitter on your desktop computer, Vidmore Video Converter is a program you should consider trying. Because of flexibility, this item is one of the essentials to have on hand while roaming with your device.

Vidmore is compatible with both Mac and Windows-based devices. As a result, you will have no problems utilizing them since they are compatible with both devices. What makes it even more surprising is its ability to turn every user into an instant editor, thanks to its simple editing tools to navigate and use.

Additionally, you will have the ability to alter the format of any kind of content, including videos, photos, and audio files. Many users are drawn to this application because it adapts to the multimedia file being played back on a computer. Using the instructions below, you will learn how to trim a video on Twitter using this tool.

Step 1: Download the Video Trimmer for Twitter

The program may be downloaded by selecting the appropriate Download option from the choices provided below. You must first install a launcher for the program before running correctly on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Video on the Tool

Once you hit the Add Files button in the left upper top of the screen, the process of adding the video footage for modification starts. Or, you can tap the Plus icon in the screen's center.

Add Videos Vidmore

Step 3: Go to Trimming Section

Tap on the Scissors button found directly below the video to reach the video's cutting area. When you click on the icon, a new window with the cutting tools shown will open. Following that, you'll like to place the playhead and decide the start and finish timings of the video clip. When done, click the Save button to close the window.

Cut The Video Vidmore

Step 4: Cut the Video Permanently

Once you're pleased with the end product, you may save the clipped video by tapping the Convert All icon on the lower part of the Timeline.

Convert The Videos

Part 2. Other Ways to Trim Video for Twitter

In this portion, we will give you more alternatives to assist you in trimming a video for Twitter.

1. InShot

InShot is a well-known tool for trimming the video for Twitter. This video editor is one of the most user-friendly on the market, and even minors can use it. This instrument is relatively easy to use, even though it has almost all the sophisticated editing tools required by a professional editor. The InShot application will quickly convert you into a proficient video editor even if you have no previous knowledge. As a result, if you're looking to cut a video for Twitter, InShot will do the task in a hurry. If you're unclear how to use this tool to trim video clips, please refer to the directions below.

Step 1: Open the InShot app on your smartphone and choose Video and New from the drop-down menu. Then, select the recorded clip that must be trimmed from the list.

Step 2: Locate and click the Trim button in the list of editing tools below the window. After that, take control of your video clip's slider and drag it to the appropriate duration. After that, on the right, click the Check icon.

Step 3: As soon as you are satisfied with your edited video clip, click the Save icon in the top corner of the display.

Trim Video Inshot

2. 123 Apps

Utilize the 123 Apps to cut a video for Twitter online. This web-based video/audio editing tool supports various video file formats. This program may be especially effective for people who are new to video editing or video production due to its user-friendly layout. With the accompanying software, editing, trimming, cutting, and merging video clips will be a breeze. If you want to see how to utilize this online tool to cut a video for Twitter, here is an example.

Step 1: If you want to utilize this video cutter, first search for 123 Apps in your browser's search box and then click the Trim Video button on the main website that displays after that.

Step 2: Then, choose your video clip by dragging and dropping it into the window after clicking the Open File button. After that, you may trim the video clip by dragging the playhead to the left or right.

Step 3: Click the Save button to the right of the screen after cutting the unwanted area of your video from the Timeline.

Trim Video 123apps

3. iMovie

The most well-known brand in video editing software for the iPhone is iMovie, which you may use to cut videos for social media platforms such as Twitter. This video editing makes it possible to do a wide range of other operations with relative ease. If you have a device with outstanding quality and would like to clip a video on your iPhone device, you may follow one of the methods given in the following section.

Step 1: Starting with the Photos app, choose the video you wish to enhance and then select Edit from the drop-down menu that displays.

Step 2: At the center of the window, you should notice a video camera icon, which you should press. Following that, tap and press your finger in either direction while dragging it to shorten your video clip's duration significantly.

Step 3: When you're done, click Done and then, based on your choices, click either Save Video or Save Video as New Clip from the option below.

Trim Video iMovie

Further Reading:

5 Tips to Fix Twitter Videos Not Playing

Best Tools to Cut Audio Files on Computers and Mobile Device

Part 3. Comparison Chart

Suppose you have problems selecting which video editor to use to trim a video for Twitter. Here is a table that may help you through the process of picking which video editor to use to cut a video for Twitter.

Vidmore Video Converter InShot App 123 Apps iMovie

Part 4. FAQs on How to Cut a Video for Twitter

How large can a tweet video file be on Twitter?

TweetVideo has a maximum file size of 512MB.

Can I trim a video for Twitter without losing its quality?

Yes, to trim a video for Twitter without losing the quality, you need to adjust the bitrate and audio settings.

Can I edit a video on Twitter?

Twitter has said that it will not include an edit button to maintain its authentic experience.

Conclusion

You can trim a video for Twitter by choosing one of the apps given for mobile devices and computer devices. Since some apps for mobile devices have limitations in supporting video file types, you better choose the desktop tool, Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews