导航

在 Adobe Premiere 中压缩视频文件以减小原始文件大小

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 28 日 编辑视频

如今,人们高度参与视频流媒体。每个人每天都会消费大量的视频。更重要的是,视频有各种格式和大小。在您似乎无法存储视频的情况下,文件大小无疑是一个因素。

同时,如果您是视频爱好者,您可能正在使用 Adobe Premiere Pro。除了剪切场景、编辑音频和合并剪辑之外,您还可以使用它来压缩视频。换句话说,它是一款可靠且灵活的视频编辑软件。下面就为大家带来流程 如何压缩 Adobe Premiere 视频.

在 Adobe Premiere 中压缩视频
内容

第 1 部分。指南如何在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中压缩视频

Adobe Premiere Pro 是一款适用于 Mac 和 Windows PC 的精英视频编辑程序。此外,它还带有权威的视频修改工具。大多数专业人士使用它来修改专业视频和电影。最重要的是,您可以操作视频,包括比特率、格式和其他影响视频大小的参数。以下是如何在 Adobe Premiere 上压缩视频的过程。

步骤 1. 添加要压缩的素材

首先,在您的计算机上下载并启动 Adobe Premiere Pro。创建一个新项目和一个序列。接下来,单击 新项目 从启动应用程序时的选项中。在左下部分界面,双击 项目 窗口并使用 进口 盒子。接下来,将素材拖到 时间线.

将视频添加到时间线

步骤 2.修改导出设置

将剪辑添加到时间线后,导航到 文件 > 导出 并单击媒体。确保选择了视频。这 导出设置 窗口应该出现。从这里,设置 格式预设值 根据您的需要。确保 导出视频导出音频 复选框用复选标记。

导出设置

步骤 3. 降低平均视频比特率

接下来,前往 视频 窗口下方的选项卡。使用滑块修改比特率以降低或减小视频大小。推荐的比特率约为 4000 Kbps。您将看到视频的估计文件大小。

修改比特率

步骤 4. 保存压缩视频

最后,如果您对结果感到满意,请设置输出文件夹并命名您的文件。您可以通过单击 出口 按钮。

导出视频

第 2 部分。 更简单的视频压缩方法

除了 Premiere 的卓越功能外,许多用户仍然觉得导航具有挑战性。另一个主要缺点是编辑工具价格昂贵。在这里,我们有同样强大和简单的替代方案。通过阅读以下内容了解更多信息。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 为视频和音频文件提供多种编辑选项。同样,它支持 Windows 和 Mac 计算机,让您可以制作令人惊叹的视频输出。不仅如此,它最适合压缩视频文件,允许您修改比特率、分辨率、格式等参数。最重要的是,您可以在视频压缩开始之前预览输出文件并微调设置。另一方面,使用以下步骤使用 Adobe Premiere 替代视频进行压缩。

步骤 1. 下载并安装应用程序

首先,通过单击获取应用程序 免费下载 适合您的计算机操作系统的按钮。然后,按照安装向导安装应用程序。之后启动应用程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 访问视频压缩器

启动文件后,您将在主界面中看到四个主要选项卡。前往 工具箱 选项卡并注意 视频压缩器.单击它以启动此选项。

视频压缩器选项

步骤 3. 添加要压缩的视频

接下来,点击 签名按钮以打开您设备的文件夹。从文件夹中,浏览要压缩的视频。之后选择并上传视频。

步骤 4. 开始压缩

之后,将出现一个对话框。从这里调整设置以减小视频文件大小。您可以移动视频压缩滑块并更改分辨率、格式等。最后,单击 压缩 按钮开始该过程。

开始压缩

2. Vidmore 免费在线视频压缩器

您可以使用的另一个视频压缩器是 Vidmore 免费视频压缩器 在线的。该工具快速且易于操作,支持几乎所有视频格式。顾名思义,它完全在线,因此无需在您的计算机或设备上下载和安装任何东西。此外,您可以通过更改压缩率、分辨率和视频格式来减小视频的大小。使用下面的大致指南了解如何在 Adobe Premiere 替代方案中压缩视频文件。

步骤1。 在您的计算机上运行浏览器并通过在地址栏上键入其名称来访问 Web 应用程序。之后,您将登陆该程序的官方页面。

第2步。 现在,点击 立即压缩 并安装位大小的启动器。之后,查找要压缩的视频。

访问网络压缩器

第三步 然后会弹出压缩的浮动窗口。从这里,您可以根据需要更改大小、格式和分辨率。为方便起见,只需移动压缩滑块以减小视频大小。

修改压缩设置

第四步。 最后,点击 压缩 右下角的按钮来初始化压缩过程。

压缩视频文件
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。有关在 Adobe Premiere 中压缩视频的常见问题解答

我可以在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中压缩电子邮件的视频吗?

是的。您可以在应用程序的导出设置中逐渐降低比特率,直到达到推荐的电子邮件文件大小。如果质量不可接受,您也可以尝试降低分辨率。

Adobe Premiere 中不支持的压缩类型是什么意思?

当您尝试在 Adobe Premiere 中导入 MP3、AVCHD 和 MP4 文件等媒体文件时,会在 Adobe Premiere 中出现错误。不过,您可以通过导航到应用程序的媒体缓存来进行一些基本的故障排除。清理媒体缓存数据库文件夹并尝试再次导入您的文件。之后应该可以解决问题。

Adobe Premiere Pro 有哪些要求?

Adobe Premiere Pro 在 64 位多核处理器和 64 位 Windows 10 的规格要求下运行。此外,您需要 2GB 的 RAM 来处理高清视频和 1GB 的标准清晰度视频。

结论

这是整个指导方针 在 Adobe Premiere 中压缩视频.同时,当您在 Premiere Pro 导航中遇到困难时,可以参考后一种解决方案。减小视频文件大小不需要复杂的调整设置。此外,您将受益于购买在线工具,因为您无需在计算机上安装任何东西。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Compress Video Files in Adobe Premiere to Reduce Original File Size

Laura Goodwin Apr 28, 2022 Edit Video

People these days are highly engaged in video streaming. Every person consumes a massive amount of video per day. What is more, videos come in various formats and sizes. In a situation whereby you seem to have problems storing a video, file size is undoubtedly a factor.

Meanwhile, if you are a video enthusiast, you might be using the Adobe Premiere Pro. Aside from cutting scenes, editing audio, and merging clips, you could also use it to compress videos. In other words, it is a dependable and flexible video editing software. Here we bring you the process of how to compress Adobe Premiere videos.

Compress Video in Adobe Premiere
Content

Part 1. Guide How to Compress Videos in Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro is an elite video editing program available for Mac and Windows PCs. Moreover, it comes with authoritative video modification tools. Most professionals use it to amend professional videos and movies. Most importantly, you can manipulate videos, including the bitrate, format, and other parameters that affect the video size. The following is the procedure for how to compress videos on Adobe Premiere.

Step 1. Add footage to compress

First of all, download and launch Adobe Premiere Pro on your computer. Create a new project and a sequence. Next, click the New Project from the options upon launching the app. On the lower-left section interface, double-click on the Project window and add a video using the Import box. Next, drag the footage to the Timeline.

Add Video to Timeline

Step 2. Modify Export Settings

After adding the clip to the timeline, navigate to File > Export and click Media. Make sure that the video is selected. The Export Settings window should appear. From here, set the Format and Preset according to your needs. Ensure the Export Video and Export Audio checkboxes are marked with a check.

Export Settings

Step 3. Lower the average video bitrate

Next, go to the Video tab below the window. Use the slider to modify the bitrate to lower or reduce the video size. The recommended bitrate is around 4000 Kbps. You will see the estimated file size of the video.

Modify Bitrate

Step 4. Save the compressed video

Finally, set the output folder and name your file if you are satisfied with the results. You can do it by clicking the Export button.

Export Video

Part 2. Much Simpler Ways to Compress Videos

Beyond the superior functions of Premiere, many users still find it challenging to navigate. Another major drawback is that it is expensive for an editing tool. Here we have similarly powerful and simpler alternatives. Learn more by reading below.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter offers a wide variety of editing options for video and audio files. Similarly, it supports Windows and Mac computers allowing you to produce stunning video outputs. More than this, it is best for compressing video files allowing you to modify parameters like bitrate, resolution, format, etc. Best of all, you can preview the output file and fine-tune the settings before the video compression begins. On the other hand, compress with the video Adobe Premiere alternative using the steps below.

Step 1. Download and install the app

To begin, get the app by clicking the Free Download button appropriate for your computer OS. Then, install the application by following the setup wizard. Launch the app afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Access the video compressor

Upon launching the file, you will see the four major tabs in the main interface. Go to the Toolbox tab and notice the Video Compressor. Click on it to launch this option.

Video Compressor Option

Step 3. Add a video to compress

Next, click the Plus sign button to open your device’s folder. From the folder, browse the video you wish to compress. Select and upload the video afterward.

Step 4. Commence the compression

Following that, a dialog box will appear. From here, adjust the settings to reduce the video file size. You can move the slider for the video compression and change the resolution, format, etc. Finally, click on the Compress button to begin the process.

The Commence Compression

2. Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online

Another video compressor that you can use is Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online. The tool is fast and easy to maneuver, supporting nearly all video formats. As the name implies, it is completely online, so there is no need to download and install anything on your computer or device. Furthermore, you can reduce the video’s size by allowing you to change the compression rate, resolution, and video format. Get to know how to compress video files in Adobe Premiere alternative using the approximate guideline beneath.

Step 1. Run a browser on your computer and visit the web app by typing its name on the address bar. After that, you will land on the official page of the program.

Step 2. Now, click the Compress Now and install the bit-sized launcher. Following that, look for the video that you want to compress.

Access Web Compressor

Step 3. Then, the floating window for compression will pop up. From here, you can change the size, format, and resolution according to your requirements. Simply move the compression slider bar to reduce the video’s size for your convenience.

Modify Compression Settings

Step 4. Lastly, click the Compress button at the bottom right corner to initialize the compression process.

Compress Video File
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Compressing Videos in Adobe Premiere

Can I compress videos for an email in Adobe Premiere Pro?

Yes. You can gradually lower the bitrate in the export settings of the app until you reach the recommended file size for email. You may also try lowering the resolution in case the quality is not acceptable.

What do you mean by unsupported compression type in Adobe Premiere?

It is an error in Adobe Premiere that occurs when you try to import media files like MP3, AVCHD, and MP4 files in Adobe Premiere. Nevertheless, you could do some basic troubleshooting by navigating to the Media Cache of the app. Clean the media cache database folder and try to import your files again. It should resolve the issue afterward.

What are the requirements for Adobe Premiere Pro?

Adobe Premiere Pro runs on specification requirements of the 64-bit multi-core processor and 64-bit Windows 10. Additionally, you need to have 2GB of RAM for working with high-definition videos and 1GB for standard definition videos.

Conclusion

That is the whole guideline to compress videos in Adobe Premiere. Meanwhile, you may refer to the latter solutions when you are having difficulties navigating Premiere Pro. Reducing video file size does not require complicated tweaking settings. Also, you will benefit from the acquisition of the online tool as you do not have to install anything on your computer.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews