التنقل

ضغط ملفات الفيديو في Adobe Premiere لتقليل حجم الملف الأصلي

لورا جودوين 28 أبريل 2022 تحرير الفيديو

ينخرط الأشخاص هذه الأيام بشكل كبير في بث الفيديو. يستهلك كل شخص كمية هائلة من مقاطع الفيديو يوميًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تأتي مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيقات وأحجام مختلفة. في المواقف التي يبدو أنك تواجه فيها مشكلات في تخزين مقطع فيديو ، يكون حجم الملف بلا شك عاملاً.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، إذا كنت من عشاق الفيديو ، فربما تستخدم Adobe Premiere Pro. بصرف النظر عن قص المشاهد وتحرير الصوت ودمج المقاطع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لضغط مقاطع الفيديو. بمعنى آخر ، إنه برنامج تحرير فيديو مرن ويمكن الاعتماد عليه. هنا نقدم لك عملية كيفية ضغط مقاطع فيديو Adobe Premiere.

ضغط الفيديو في Adobe Premiere
المحتوى

الجزء 1. دليل كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو في Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro هو برنامج تحرير فيديو متميز متاح لأجهزة Mac و Windows. علاوة على ذلك ، يأتي مع أدوات تعديل الفيديو الموثوقة. يستخدمه معظم المحترفين لتعديل مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام الاحترافية. الأهم من ذلك ، أنه يمكنك معالجة مقاطع الفيديو ، بما في ذلك معدل البت والتنسيق والمعلمات الأخرى التي تؤثر على حجم الفيديو. ما يلي هو الإجراء الخاص بكيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو على Adobe Premiere.

الخطوة 1. أضف لقطات لضغطها

بادئ ذي بدء ، قم بتنزيل Adobe Premiere Pro وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إنشاء مشروع جديد وتسلسل. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق مشروع جديد من الخيارات عند تشغيل التطبيق. في واجهة القسم السفلي الأيسر ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف مشروع نافذة وإضافة فيديو باستخدام ملف استيراد صندوق. بعد ذلك ، اسحب اللقطات إلى ملف الجدول الزمني.

أضف فيديو إلى الجدول الزمني

الخطوة 2. تعديل إعدادات التصدير

بعد إضافة المقطع إلى الجدول الزمني ، انتقل إلى ملف> تصدير وانقر فوق الوسائط. تأكد من تحديد الفيديو. ال إعدادات التصدير يجب أن تظهر النافذة. من هنا ، اضبط ملف شكل و المعد مسبقا حسب احتياجاتك. ضمان تصدير الفيديو و تصدير الصوت يتم تمييز مربعات الاختيار بشيك.

إعدادات التصدير

الخطوة 3. قم بخفض متوسط معدل بت الفيديو

بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى فيديو علامة التبويب أسفل النافذة. استخدم شريط التمرير لتعديل معدل البت لخفض حجم الفيديو أو تصغيره. معدل البت الموصى به هو حوالي 4000 كيلوبت في الثانية. سترى حجم الملف التقديري للفيديو.

تعديل معدل البت

الخطوة 4. احفظ الفيديو المضغوط

أخيرًا ، قم بتعيين مجلد الإخراج وقم بتسمية الملف الخاص بك إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتائج. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق النقر فوق تصدير زر.

تصدير الفيديو

الجزء 2. طرق أبسط لضغط مقاطع الفيديو

بالإضافة إلى الوظائف الفائقة لبرنامج Premiere ، لا يزال العديد من المستخدمين يجدون صعوبة في التنقل. عيب رئيسي آخر هو أنها مكلفة بالنسبة لأداة التحرير. لدينا هنا بدائل قوية وأبسط بالمثل. تعلم المزيد من خلال القراءة أدناه.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التحرير لملفات الفيديو والصوت. وبالمثل ، فهو يدعم أجهزة كمبيوتر Windows و Mac مما يتيح لك إنتاج مخرجات فيديو مذهلة. أكثر من ذلك ، هو الأفضل لضغط ملفات الفيديو مما يسمح لك بتعديل معلمات مثل معدل البت ، الدقة ، التنسيق ، إلخ. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، يمكنك معاينة ملف الإخراج وضبط الإعدادات قبل أن يبدأ ضغط الفيديو. من ناحية أخرى ، قم بضغط الفيديو باستخدام Adobe Premiere البديل باستخدام الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته

للبدء ، احصل على التطبيق بالنقر فوق تنزيل مجاني الزر المناسب لنظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت التطبيق باتباع معالج الإعداد. قم بتشغيل التطبيق بعد ذلك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. الوصول إلى ضاغط الفيديو

عند بدء تشغيل الملف ، سترى أربع علامات تبويب رئيسية في الواجهة الرئيسية. اذهب إلى صندوق الأدوات علامة التبويب ولاحظ ضاغط الفيديو. اضغط عليها لبدء هذا الخيار.

خيار ضاغط الفيديو

الخطوة الثالثة. أضف فيديو لضغطه

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل لفتح مجلد جهازك. من المجلد ، تصفح الفيديو الذي ترغب في ضغطه. حدد وتحميل الفيديو بعد ذلك.

الخطوة 4. ابدأ الضغط

بعد ذلك ، سيظهر مربع حوار. من هنا ، اضبط الإعدادات لتقليل حجم ملف الفيديو. يمكنك تحريك شريط التمرير لضغط الفيديو وتغيير الدقة والشكل وما إلى ذلك. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ضغط زر لبدء العملية.

بدء الضغط

2. Vidmore Free Video Compressor عبر الإنترنت

ضاغط فيديو آخر يمكنك استخدامه هو ضاغط فيديو مجاني من فيدمور متصل. الأداة سريعة وسهلة المناورة ، وتدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو تقريبًا. كما يوحي الاسم ، فهو متصل بالإنترنت تمامًا ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لتنزيل أي شيء وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تقليل حجم الفيديو من خلال السماح لك بتغيير معدل الضغط والدقة وتنسيق الفيديو. تعرف على كيفية ضغط ملفات الفيديو في بديل Adobe Premiere باستخدام الدليل التقريبي أدناه.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل متصفح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بزيارة تطبيق الويب عن طريق كتابة اسمه على شريط العناوين. بعد ذلك ستهبط على الصفحة الرسمية للبرنامج.

الخطوة 2. الآن ، انقر فوق ضغط الآن وقم بتثبيت المشغل بحجم بت. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه.

الوصول إلى Web Compressor

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، ستظهر النافذة العائمة للضغط. من هنا ، يمكنك تغيير الحجم والتنسيق والدقة وفقًا لمتطلباتك. ما عليك سوى تحريك شريط تمرير الضغط لتقليل حجم الفيديو لراحتك.

تعديل إعدادات الضغط

الخطوة 4. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ضغط زر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية لتهيئة عملية الضغط.

ضغط ملف الفيديو
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول ضغط مقاطع الفيديو في Adobe Premiere

هل يمكنني ضغط مقاطع الفيديو لإرسال بريد إلكتروني في Adobe Premiere Pro؟

نعم. يمكنك خفض معدل البت تدريجيًا في إعدادات التصدير للتطبيق حتى تصل إلى حجم الملف الموصى به للبريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك أيضًا محاولة خفض الدقة في حالة عدم قبول الجودة.

ماذا تقصد بنوع الضغط غير المدعوم في Adobe Premiere؟

إنه خطأ في Adobe Premiere يحدث عندما تحاول استيراد ملفات وسائط مثل ملفات MP3 و AVCHD و MP4 في Adobe Premiere. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك القيام ببعض استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها الأساسية بالانتقال إلى ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للوسائط الخاصة بالتطبيق. قم بتنظيف مجلد قاعدة بيانات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للوسائط وحاول استيراد الملفات مرة أخرى. يجب أن تحل المشكلة بعد ذلك.

ما هي متطلبات Adobe Premiere Pro؟

يعمل Adobe Premiere Pro وفقًا لمتطلبات المواصفات للمعالج متعدد النواة 64 بت و 64 بت Windows 10. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 2 جيجابايت للعمل مع مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة و 1 جيجابايت لمقاطع الفيديو القياسية.

خاتمة

هذا هو المبدأ التوجيهي ل ضغط ملفات الفيديو في Adobe Premiere. في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى الحلول الأخيرة عندما تواجه صعوبات في التنقل عبر Premiere Pro. لا يتطلب تقليل حجم ملف الفيديو إعدادات ضبط معقدة. أيضًا ، ستستفيد من الحصول على الأداة عبر الإنترنت حيث لا يتعين عليك تثبيت أي شيء على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Compress Video Files in Adobe Premiere to Reduce Original File Size

Laura Goodwin Apr 28, 2022 Edit Video

People these days are highly engaged in video streaming. Every person consumes a massive amount of video per day. What is more, videos come in various formats and sizes. In a situation whereby you seem to have problems storing a video, file size is undoubtedly a factor.

Meanwhile, if you are a video enthusiast, you might be using the Adobe Premiere Pro. Aside from cutting scenes, editing audio, and merging clips, you could also use it to compress videos. In other words, it is a dependable and flexible video editing software. Here we bring you the process of how to compress Adobe Premiere videos.

Compress Video in Adobe Premiere
Content

Part 1. Guide How to Compress Videos in Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro is an elite video editing program available for Mac and Windows PCs. Moreover, it comes with authoritative video modification tools. Most professionals use it to amend professional videos and movies. Most importantly, you can manipulate videos, including the bitrate, format, and other parameters that affect the video size. The following is the procedure for how to compress videos on Adobe Premiere.

Step 1. Add footage to compress

First of all, download and launch Adobe Premiere Pro on your computer. Create a new project and a sequence. Next, click the New Project from the options upon launching the app. On the lower-left section interface, double-click on the Project window and add a video using the Import box. Next, drag the footage to the Timeline.

Add Video to Timeline

Step 2. Modify Export Settings

After adding the clip to the timeline, navigate to File > Export and click Media. Make sure that the video is selected. The Export Settings window should appear. From here, set the Format and Preset according to your needs. Ensure the Export Video and Export Audio checkboxes are marked with a check.

Export Settings

Step 3. Lower the average video bitrate

Next, go to the Video tab below the window. Use the slider to modify the bitrate to lower or reduce the video size. The recommended bitrate is around 4000 Kbps. You will see the estimated file size of the video.

Modify Bitrate

Step 4. Save the compressed video

Finally, set the output folder and name your file if you are satisfied with the results. You can do it by clicking the Export button.

Export Video

Part 2. Much Simpler Ways to Compress Videos

Beyond the superior functions of Premiere, many users still find it challenging to navigate. Another major drawback is that it is expensive for an editing tool. Here we have similarly powerful and simpler alternatives. Learn more by reading below.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter offers a wide variety of editing options for video and audio files. Similarly, it supports Windows and Mac computers allowing you to produce stunning video outputs. More than this, it is best for compressing video files allowing you to modify parameters like bitrate, resolution, format, etc. Best of all, you can preview the output file and fine-tune the settings before the video compression begins. On the other hand, compress with the video Adobe Premiere alternative using the steps below.

Step 1. Download and install the app

To begin, get the app by clicking the Free Download button appropriate for your computer OS. Then, install the application by following the setup wizard. Launch the app afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Access the video compressor

Upon launching the file, you will see the four major tabs in the main interface. Go to the Toolbox tab and notice the Video Compressor. Click on it to launch this option.

Video Compressor Option

Step 3. Add a video to compress

Next, click the Plus sign button to open your device’s folder. From the folder, browse the video you wish to compress. Select and upload the video afterward.

Step 4. Commence the compression

Following that, a dialog box will appear. From here, adjust the settings to reduce the video file size. You can move the slider for the video compression and change the resolution, format, etc. Finally, click on the Compress button to begin the process.

The Commence Compression

2. Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online

Another video compressor that you can use is Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online. The tool is fast and easy to maneuver, supporting nearly all video formats. As the name implies, it is completely online, so there is no need to download and install anything on your computer or device. Furthermore, you can reduce the video’s size by allowing you to change the compression rate, resolution, and video format. Get to know how to compress video files in Adobe Premiere alternative using the approximate guideline beneath.

Step 1. Run a browser on your computer and visit the web app by typing its name on the address bar. After that, you will land on the official page of the program.

Step 2. Now, click the Compress Now and install the bit-sized launcher. Following that, look for the video that you want to compress.

Access Web Compressor

Step 3. Then, the floating window for compression will pop up. From here, you can change the size, format, and resolution according to your requirements. Simply move the compression slider bar to reduce the video’s size for your convenience.

Modify Compression Settings

Step 4. Lastly, click the Compress button at the bottom right corner to initialize the compression process.

Compress Video File
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Compressing Videos in Adobe Premiere

Can I compress videos for an email in Adobe Premiere Pro?

Yes. You can gradually lower the bitrate in the export settings of the app until you reach the recommended file size for email. You may also try lowering the resolution in case the quality is not acceptable.

What do you mean by unsupported compression type in Adobe Premiere?

It is an error in Adobe Premiere that occurs when you try to import media files like MP3, AVCHD, and MP4 files in Adobe Premiere. Nevertheless, you could do some basic troubleshooting by navigating to the Media Cache of the app. Clean the media cache database folder and try to import your files again. It should resolve the issue afterward.

What are the requirements for Adobe Premiere Pro?

Adobe Premiere Pro runs on specification requirements of the 64-bit multi-core processor and 64-bit Windows 10. Additionally, you need to have 2GB of RAM for working with high-definition videos and 1GB for standard definition videos.

Conclusion

That is the whole guideline to compress videos in Adobe Premiere. Meanwhile, you may refer to the latter solutions when you are having difficulties navigating Premiere Pro. Reducing video file size does not require complicated tweaking settings. Also, you will benefit from the acquisition of the online tool as you do not have to install anything on your computer.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews