التنقل

كيفية قص الفيديو في Premiere Pro ومراجعة البدائل الموثوقة

أودري لي 16 فبراير 2022 تحرير الفيديو

قد تكون أيضًا أحد عشاق الفيديو الذين يسعون إلى إنشاء فيديو فريد وجذاب سيقدره الكثيرون. بغض النظر عما إذا كنت مستخدمًا محترفًا أو هاوًا ، فإن برنامج تحرير الفيديو الممتاز الذي يمكن الاعتماد عليه مثل Premiere Pro سيكون مفيدًا للغاية. كما نعلم ، يعد تحرير الفيديو أحد أكثر الممارسين الإعلاميين يشاركون فيه.

قبل التلميع ، مثل تطبيق التأثيرات ، والفلاتر ، والانتقالات ، تعتبر مهارة تحرير الفيديو الأكثر أهمية التي يجب أن تتعلمها عند تحرير مقاطع الفيديو. يذهب هذا أولاً لأنك تحتاج إلى فصل المشاهد الأساسية عن المشاهد غير ذات الصلة وتقطيعها. يعد Premiere Pro أداة قادرة على تنفيذ هذه المهمة. مع ذلك ، سيظهر هذا المنشور كيفية قص جزء من مقطع فيديو في Premiere Pro. الغوص أكثر والحصول على المعلومات اللازمة.

تقليم الفيديو في Premiere Pro

الجزء 1. كيفية قص الفيديو في Premiere Pro

Premiere Pro هو برنامج تحرير فيديو احترافي شهير يستخدمه ممارسو وسائل الإعلام وصانعو الأفلام في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالتأكيد ، الفيديو الذي التقطته ليس بالضبط ما تحتاجه مباشرة. يعد قص الفيديو لقطع الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها أمرًا ضروريًا لجعل الفيديو جذابًا. تم تصميم هذا البرنامج فقط لهذا النوع من الاحتياجات. باستخدامه ، يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع قصيرة من مقطع فيديو طويل عن طريق سحبها على حافة المقطع لقصها.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يتميز بأداة حلاقة يمكنك استخدامها لتقسيم أو حذف أجزاء من المقاطع الطويلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكّنك البرنامج أيضًا من تحرير عناوين الصوت وتطبيق التأثيرات وضبط الألوان وغير ذلك الكثير. تحقق من الخطوات التالية لتعليمك كيفية قص الصوت والفيديو في Premiere Pro.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل تطبيق Premiere Pro على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واستورد مقطع الفيديو الذي ترغب في قصه. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق استيراد الوسائط للبدء في الركن الأيمن السفلي من الواجهة. ثم حدد موقع المقطع الذي تريد قصه وحدده. بعد ذلك ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق مقطع الفيديو المختار لاستيراده إلى Premiere Pro.

الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك ، سيظهر الفيديو في مكتبة الوسائط. بعد ذلك ، قم بسحب وإفلات اللقطات من قسم مكتبة الوسائط في الجزء الأيمن السفلي إلى المخطط الزمني لبدء التحرير.

بريمير برو استيراد الفيديو

الخطوه 3. هذه المرة ، حدد ملف أداة الحلاقة في الجزء الأيمن من المخطط الزمني. قرر واختر النقطة الدقيقة التي تريد القص منها. يجب بعد ذلك تقسيم الفيديو إلى نصفين أو مقطعين منفصلين. أنت الآن تعرف كيفية قص مقطع فيديو إلى نصفين في Premiere Pro. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك اختيار إجراء المزيد من التخفيضات حسب احتياجاتك وتحديد الجزء المحدد من الفيديو الذي تريد قصه.

الخطوة 4. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق آلة الاختيار وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على المقطع المقسم الذي تنوي قصه. ثم اختر تموج حذف من قائمة الإجراءات لإزالة القسم المحدد. سينضم تلقائيًا إلى أجزاء المقطع المتبقية ، لذلك لن تكون هناك مساحة. إذا اخترت ملف حذف الإجراء ، فسيتم حذف القسم دون الانضمام إلى البتات المحيطة.

بريمير برو ريبل حذف

الخطوة الخامسة. لتصدير النسخة النهائية للفيديو أخيرًا ، يجب عليك تصدير الفيديو وحفظ الفيديو المقتطع بشكل دائم. انتقل إلى ملف> تصدير> وسائط. بعد ذلك ، أدخل المعلومات الضرورية ، مثل اسم الملف ، ثم اضغط على تصدير. بعد اتباع العمليات المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب أن تكون قد اكتشفت الآن كيفية قص الفيديو في Adobe Premiere Pro.

الايجابيات

  1. أدوات وخيارات النخبة لتحرير الفيديو / الصوت.
  2. يعيد عرض مقاطع الفيديو للحصول على أفضل جودة ممكنة للفيديو.
  3. دعم مفاتيح الاختصار السريع.
  4. خيارات متنوعة مفيدة للقطع.

سلبيات

  1. من الصعب معرفة كيفية قص مقطع فيديو في Adobe Premiere Pro للهواة.
  2. محرر فيديو باهظ الثمن.
  3. يتطلب موارد عالية للعمل بسلاسة.

الجزء 2. أفضل بديل لاقتطاع مقطع فيديو

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

من دون شك ، يعد Premiere Pro أحد المراكز القوية لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو وتقطيعها. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن معظم الناس يجدونها معقدة ومكلفة. لنفترض أنك تريد برنامجًا قويًا ولكنه بسيط وقوي. في هذه الحالة ، أنت بحاجة إلى بديل رائع لـ Premiere Pro مثل محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنه يعمل تمامًا مثل Premiere Pro من حيث تقليم مقاطع الفيديو. يمكنك تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو إلى مقاطع متعددة في بضع مقاطع بسيطة. يمكنه أيضًا قص البداية والنهاية عن طريق سحب شريط تمرير الفيديو. اختياريًا ، يمكنك ضبط وقت البداية والنهاية عن طريق إدخال المدة المحددة.

أحد أسباب استخدام هذه الأداة هو أنها مليئة بالعديد من أدوات تحرير الفيديو. يمكنك حتى تحرير الأفلام الاحترافية. يمكنك التدوير والاقتصاص وضبط التأثيرات الأولية وتقليل اهتزاز الفيديو وإزالة الضوضاء وغير ذلك الكثير. استمتع بالمزيد من ميزاته وقم بإثراء مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك باتباع الإرشادات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. احصل على بديل Premiere Pro

أولاً ، قم بتنزيل Vidmore Video Converter وتثبيته. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق تنزيل مجاني زر. تأكد من الحصول على الأداة لنظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله بعد ذلك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد مقطع فيديو

في هذه المرحلة ، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب Toolbox وحدد ملف أداة تشذيب الفيديو خيار قص أو قص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى الطول المثالي الذي تريده. انقر على زائد الرمز ، تصفح واختر الفيديو الذي ترغب في قصه.

أداة تهذيب الوصول إلى Vidmore

الخطوة 3. قص الفيديو المستورد

ستعرض الأداة نافذة القطع بمجرد تحميل الفيديو. بسحب حواف شريط التمرير ، يمكنك قص أجزاء البداية / النهاية. إذا كنت تريد فقط قص جزء من الفيديو ، فانقر فوق تقسيم سريع زر وحدد وضع التقسيم. انقر انشق، مزق لتأكيد العملية. يجب أن يقسم الفيديو إلى عدة أجزاء. حدد الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها وقم بحذفها. افحص ال ادمج في واحد الخيار في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية في قسم المقطع.

قص الفيديو

الخطوة 4. تصدير النسخة النهائية من الفيديو

قبل حفظ الملف ، يمكنك تطبيق تأثيرات fade-in و fade-out كما يحلو لك. يمكنك أيضًا تعديل الإخراج لتكوين التنسيق والدقة ومعدل الإطارات وضبط بعض إعدادات الصوت. بمجرد تعيين كل شيء ، انقر فوق تصدير الزر الموجود في الجزء السفلي الأيمن من الواجهة لحفظ التغييرات.

تصدير فيديو فيدمور

الايجابيات

  1. يوفر ميزات قص وتحرير متعددة لإثراء مقاطع الفيديو.
  2. يدعم ملفات الفيديو / الصوت الكبيرة.
  3. سهل الاستخدام مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.

سلبيات

  1. تقليم الفيديو مع إعادة الترميز.

2. محرر فيديو Gihosoft

بديل رائع آخر لـ Premiere Pro هو Gihosoft Video Editor. باستخدامه ، لن تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية قص الفيديو في Premiere Pro CC 2018 بالطريقة الصعبة. تأتي الأداة بواجهة مستخدم نظيفة تتيح لك قص مقاطع الفيديو في غضون ثوانٍ. وبالمثل ، يستخدم هذا شريط التمرير لتحديد نطاق. كما أنها تمكنك من تعيين نقاط البداية / النهاية بدقة عن طريق إدخال الوقت المحدد بالثواني.

الايجابيات

  1. تمكن من قطع ملفات الفيديو والصوت.
  2. لا توجد إعدادات معقدة.

سلبيات

  1. بسيط جدًا ولا يقدم سوى عدد قليل من عمليات القطع.
قاطع GIHOSOFT

3. بافتوبي

إذا كنت ترغب في قص مقطع فيديو في Adobe Premiere Pro ولكنك تبذل الكثير من الجهد لتحرير الفيديو ، فإن Pavtube أداة يمكن الاعتماد عليها للاستخدام. بطريقة مماثلة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى أدوات تحرير متعددة ، بما في ذلك أداة القطع ، وأداة الاقتصاص ، وإضافة نص ، وعلامة مائية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وبصرف النظر عن هذه الفوائد ، يمكنك أيضًا استخراج الملفات من ملفات ISO باستخدام هذه الأداة.

الايجابيات

  1. يحول ملفات الفيديو / الصوت إلى تنسيقات ملفات أخرى.
  2. تمكن من تحميل ملفات ISO.

سلبيات

  1. واجهة قديمة قليلا.
PavTube فيديو كتر

قراءة متعمقة:

كيفية تدوير الفيديو في العرض الأول: حلول ملائمة يجب أن تعرفها

كيف تقلب فيديو 180 درجة في Premiere Pro؟

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول قص الفيديو في العرض الأول

هل لدى Premiere Pro اشتراك مدى الحياة؟

Premiere Pro هي خطة قائمة على الاشتراك. يقدم اشتراكات مختلفة لأنواع مختلفة من المستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يشمل اشتراكًا مدى الحياة. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك الاشتراك في Premiere Pro إلى الأبد.

هل Premiere Pro جيد للهواة؟

على ما يبدو لا. سوف يستغرق الأمر وقتًا لتتعلم تفاصيل البرنامج. ولكن بمجرد أن تتعود على ذلك ، سيكون كل شيء أسهل بالنسبة لك في العمل. بمرور الوقت ، ستتعلم أيضًا أفضل الطرق وأسرعها لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو.

ما هو أفضل محرر فيديو للمبتدئين؟

العديد من البرامج ليست واسعة النطاق مثل Premiere ولكنها تقدم نفس الميزات تقريبًا ، مثل Vidmore Video Converter. هذا هو الأفضل لكل من المحترفين والمستخدمين الهواة.

خاتمة

يعد قطع الفيديو مهارة أساسية يجب أن يكتسبها كل محرر فيديو. من ناحية أخرى ، التعلم كيفية قص مقطع فيديو في Premiere Pro ليس بهذه السهولة ، لكننا نعد بأنه يمكن التحكم فيه. ومن ثم ، هذا المنشور مكتوب. كما أنه يغطي بعض البدائل الرائعة إذا كنت لا تزال في طور تعلم كيفية المناورة في Premiere Pro أو إذا وجدت صعوبة في التنقل. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون التشذيب قطعة لك باستخدام الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Trim Video in Premiere Pro and Review of Its Reliable Alternatives

Audrey Lee Feb 16, 2022 Edit Video

You might also be one of those video enthusiasts who seek to create a unique and attractive video many will appreciate. Regardless of whether you are a professional or an amateur user, a dependable and excellent video editing program such as Premiere Pro would be of extreme help. As we know, video editing is one of most media practitioners participate in.

Prior to polishing, like applying effects, filters, transitions, the most crucial video editing skill you must learn when editing is cutting videos. This goes first because you need to separate the essential scenes from the irrelevant ones and cut them out. Premiere Pro is a capable tool that can carry out this task. With that said, this post will demonstrate how to cut a part of a video in Premiere Pro. Dive further and acquire the necessary information.

Trim Video in Premiere Pro

Part 1. How to Trim Video in Premiere Pro

Premiere Pro is a renowned professional video editing software used by media practitioners and filmmakers worldwide. Surely, the video you have captured is not precisely what you need straight off the bat. Trimming the video to cut out the unwanted parts is essential to make the video appealing. This program is just made for this kind of need. With it, you can create short clips out of a lengthy video by dragging them on the edge of the clip to trim them.

Moreover, it features a razor tool you can use to split or delete parts from longer clips. Beyond that, the program also enables you to edit audio titles, apply effects, fine-tune colors, and so much more. Check out the following steps to teach you how to cut audio and video in Premiere Pro.

Step 1. Launch the Premiere Pro application on your computer and import the video clip you wish to cut. To do so, click Import Media to Start at the bottom right corner of the interface. Then, locate and select the clip that you need to trim. After that, double-click on the chosen video to import it into the Premiere Pro.

Step 2. Then, the video will show in the media library. Next, drag and drop the footage from the media library section in the bottom right portion to the timeline to get started with the editing.

Premiere Pro Import Video

Step 3. This time, select the Razor tool on the left pane of the timeline. Decide and choose the exact point where you want to trim from. The video then should be split into halves or two separate clips. Now you know how to cut a video in half in Premiere Pro. On the other hand, you can choose to place more cuts depending on your needs spot the specific portion of the video you need to cut.

Step 4. After that, click on the Selection tool and right-click on the partitioned clip you intend to cut. Then, choose Ripple Delete from the list of actions to remove the selected partition. It will automatically join the remaining clip's portions, so there will be no space. If you choose the Delete action, it will delete the partition without joining the surrounding bits.

Premiere Pro Ripple Delete

Step 5. To finally export the video's final version, you must export the video and save the trimmed video permanently. Navigate to File > Export > Media. Next, enter the necessary information, such as the file name, and then hit Export. After following the above operations, you should have figured out by now how to cut the video in Adobe Premiere Pro.

Pros

  1. Elite tools and options for video/audio editing.
  2. Re-renders videos to get the best possible video quality.
  3. Support quick shortcut keys.
  4. Various helpful cutting options.

Cons

  1. Difficult to learn how to trim a video in Adobe Premiere Pro for amateurs.
  2. Expensive video editor.
  3. Requires high resources to run smoothly.

Part 2. Best Alternative to Trim a Video

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Without a doubt, Premiere Pro is one of the powerhouses for video editing and cutting. Despite this, most people find it complicated and expensive. Suppose you want a robust yet simple and powerful program. In that case, you need a great alternative to Premiere Pro like Vidmore Video Converter. It works just like Premiere Pro in terms of trimming videos. You can split partition videos into multiple clips in just a few simple clips. It can also trim the start and end by dragging the slider of the video. Optionally, you can set the beginning and ending time by entering the exact duration.

One reason to utilize this tool is it is packed with tons of video editing tools. You can edit even professional movies. You can rotate, crop, adjust primary effects, reduce video shaking, remove noise, and many more with it. Enjoy more of its features and enrich your videos by following the guidelines below.

Step 1. Grab the Premiere Pro alternative

Firstly, download and install Vidmore Video Converter. To do this, click the Free Download button. Ensure to get the tool for your computer OS. Have the program installed and run it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a video

At this point, go to the Toolbox tab and select the Video Trimmer option to cut or trim your videos to your desired perfect length. Click the Plus symbol, browse and choose the video you wish to cut.

Vidmore Access Trimmer

Step 3. Trim the imported video

The tool will display the cutting window as soon as the video is loaded. By dragging the edges of the slider, you can trim the start/end portions. If you just want to cut part of the video, click the Fast Split button and select a splitting mode. Click Split to confirm the operation. It should split the video into several segments. Select the unwanted segments and delete them. Check the Merge into one option on the bottom left corner in the segment section.

Cut Video

Step 4. Export the video’s final version

Before saving the file, you can apply fade-in and fade-out effects as you please. You can also modify the output to configure the format, resolution, frame rate and adjust some audio settings. Once all set, click the Export button on the bottom right portion of the interface to save the changes.

Vidmore Export Video

Pros

  1. It offers multiple cutting and editing features for enriching videos.
  2. It has support for large video/audio files.
  3. Easy-to-use with an intuitive interface.

Cons

  1. Trims video with re-encoding.

2. Gihosoft Video Editor

Another great alternative to Premiere Pro is Gihosoft Video Editor. With it, you do not need to learn how to trim video in Premiere Pro CC 2018 the hard way. The tool comes with a clean user interface enabling you to cut videos in a matter of seconds. Likewise, this uses a slider to select a range. It also enables you to accurately set the start/end points by entering the exact time in seconds.

Pros

  1. Enables cutting video and audio files.
  2. No complicated settings.

Cons

  1. Very simple and only offers a few cutting operations.
GIHOSOFT Cutter

3. Pavtube

If you wish to trim a video clip in Adobe Premiere Pro but exert so much effort to edit the video, Pavtube is a dependable tool to use. In like manner, you can access multiple editing tools, including cutter, cropping tool, adding text, watermark, etc. Aside from these benefits, you can also extract files from ISO files using this tool.

Pros

  1. Converts video/audio files into other file formats.
  2. Enables loading ISO files.

Cons

  1. A little outdated interface.
PavTube Video Cutter

Further Reading:

How to Rotate Video in Premiere: Convenient Solutions You Should Know About

How to Flip a Video 180 Degrees in Premiere Pro?

Part 3. FAQs on Trimming Video in Premiere

Does Premiere Pro have a lifetime subscription?

Premiere Pro is a subscription-based plan. It offers various subscriptions for different types of users. However, it does not include a lifetime subscription. That means you can not subscribe to Premiere Pro forever.

Is Premiere Pro good for amateurs?

Apparently, not. It would take time for you to learn the nitty-gritty of the program. But once you get the hang of it, everything will be easier for you to operate. Over time, you will also learn the best and quickest ways to edit videos.

What is the best video editor for beginners?

Numerous programs are not as extensive as Premiere but offer almost the same features, such as Vidmore Video Converter. This is best for both professionals and amateur users.

Conclusion

Video cutting is indeed an essential skill every video editor must acquire. On the other hand, learning how to trim a video in Premiere Pro is not that easy, but we promise it is manageable. Hence, this post is written. Also, it covers some of the great alternatives if you are still in the process of learning how to maneuver the Premiere Pro or you find it challenging to navigate. Nevertheless, trimming should be a piece for you using the tools above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews