導航

如何在 Premiere Pro 中修剪視頻並查看其可靠的替代方案

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 16 日 編輯視頻

您也可能是那些尋求創建許多人會欣賞的獨特且有吸引力的視頻的視頻愛好者之一。無論您是專業用戶還是業餘用戶,Premiere Pro 等可靠且出色的視頻編輯程序都會為您提供極大的幫助。眾所周知,視頻剪輯是大多數媒體從業者參與的領域之一。

在打磨之前,如應用效果、濾鏡、轉場,剪輯視頻時必須學習的最關鍵的視頻剪輯技能是剪輯視頻。這首先是因為您需要將基本場景與不相關的場景分開並將它們剪掉。 Premiere Pro 是一個可以執行此任務的強大工具。話雖如此,這篇文章將展示 如何在 Premiere Pro 中剪切視頻的一部分.進一步潛水並獲取必要的信息。

在 Premiere Pro 中修剪視頻

第 1 部分。 如何在 Premiere Pro 中修剪視頻

Premiere Pro 是全球媒體從業者和電影製作人使用的知名專業視頻編輯軟件。當然,您捕獲的視頻並不是您一開始就需要的。修剪視頻以刪除不需要的部分對於使視頻具有吸引力至關重要。這個程序就是為這種需要而製作的。有了它,您可以通過將長視頻拖動到剪輯的邊緣來修剪它們,從而從長視頻中創建短剪輯。

此外,它還具有剃刀工具,可用於從較長的剪輯中分割或刪除部分。除此之外,該程序還使您能夠編輯音頻標題、應用效果、微調顏色等等。查看以下步驟,教您如何在 Premiere Pro 中剪切音頻和視頻。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上啟動 Premiere Pro 應用程序並導入您要剪切的視頻剪輯。為此,請單擊 導入媒體以開始 在界面的右下角。然後,找到並選擇您需要修剪的剪輯。之後,雙擊所選視頻將其導入 Premiere Pro。

第2步。 然後,視頻將顯示在媒體庫中。接下來,將素材從右下角的媒體庫部分拖放到時間線以開始編輯。

Premiere Pro 導入視頻

第三步 這一次,選擇 剃刀工具 在時間線的左側窗格中。決定並選擇您要修剪的確切點。然後應將視頻分成兩半或兩個單獨的剪輯。現在您知道如何在 Premiere Pro 中將視頻切成兩半了。另一方面,您可以根據需要選擇放置更多剪輯,以找出您需要剪輯的視頻的特定部分。

第四步。 之後,點擊 選擇工具 並右鍵單擊要剪切的分區剪輯。然後,選擇 波紋刪除 從操作列表中刪除選定的分區。它將自動加入剩餘剪輯的部分,因此不會有空間。如果您選擇 刪除 操作,它將刪除分區而不加入周圍的位。

Premiere Pro 波紋刪除

第五步 要最終導出視頻的最終版本,您必須導出視頻並永久保存修剪後的視頻。導航 文件 > 導出 > 媒體.接下來,輸入必要的信息,例如文件名,然後點擊 出口.完成上述操作後,您應該已經知道如何在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中剪切視頻了。

優點

  1. 用於視頻/音頻編輯的精英工具和選項。
  2. 重新渲染視頻以獲得最佳的視頻質量。
  3. 支持快速快捷鍵。
  4. 各種有用的切割選項。

缺點

  1. 業餘愛好者很難學習如何在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中修剪視頻。
  2. 昂貴的視頻編輯器。
  3. 需要大量資源才能順利運行。

第 2 部分。 修剪視頻的最佳選擇

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

毫無疑問,Premiere Pro 是視頻編輯和剪輯的強者之一。儘管如此,大多數人還是覺得它既複雜又昂貴。假設您想要一個健壯但簡單而強大的程序。在這種情況下,您需要一個不錯的 Premiere Pro 替代品,例如 Vidmore視頻轉換器.在修剪視頻方面,它的工作原理與 Premiere Pro 一樣。您可以在幾個簡單的剪輯中將分區視頻拆分為多個剪輯。它還可以通過拖動視頻的滑塊來修剪開始和結束。或者,您可以通過輸入確切的持續時間來設置開始和結束時間。

使用此工具的一個原因是它包含大量視頻編輯工具。您甚至可以編輯專業電影。您可以使用它旋轉、裁剪、調整主要效果、減少視頻抖動、消除噪音等等。遵循以下指南,享受其更多功能並豐富您的視頻。

第 1 步。獲取 Premiere Pro 替代方案

首先,下載並安裝 Vidmore Video Converter。為此,請單擊 免費下載 按鈕。確保獲得適用於您計算機操作系統的工具。安裝程序並在之後運行它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入視頻

此時,轉到工具箱選項卡並選擇 視頻微調 選擇將您的視頻剪切或修剪成您想要的完美長度。點擊 符號,瀏覽並選擇您要剪切的視頻。

Vidmore 訪問修剪器

步驟 3. 修剪導入的視頻

加載視頻後,該工具將顯示剪切窗口。通過拖動滑塊的邊緣,您可以修剪開始/結束部分。如果您只想剪切部分視頻,請單擊 快速拆分 按鈕並選擇拆分模式。點擊 分裂 確認操作。它應該將視頻分成幾個片段。選擇不需要的段並將其刪除。檢查 合二為一 段部分左下角的選項。

剪切視頻

第 4 步。導出視頻的最終版本

在保存文件之前,您可以隨意應用淡入淡出效果。您還可以修改輸出以配置格式、分辨率、幀速率並調整一些音頻設置。全部設置好後點擊 出口 界面右下角的按鈕保存更改。

Vidmore 導出視頻

優點

  1. 它提供多種剪切和編輯功能來豐富視頻。
  2. 它支持大型視頻/音頻文件。
  3. 直觀的界面易於使用。

缺點

  1. 使用重新編碼修剪視頻。

2. Gihosoft 視頻編輯器

Premiere Pro 的另一個很好的替代品是 Gihosoft Video Editor。有了它,您無需費力地學習如何在 Premiere Pro CC 2018 中修剪視頻。該工具帶有一個乾淨的用戶界面,使您可以在幾秒鐘內剪切視頻。同樣,這使用滑塊來選擇範圍。它還使您能夠通過以秒為單位輸入準確時間來準確設置起點/終點。

優點

  1. 啟用剪切視頻和音頻文件。
  2. 沒有復雜的設置。

缺點

  1. 非常簡單,只提供一些切割操作。
GIHOSOFT 刀具

3. Pavtube

如果您想在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中修剪視頻剪輯,但要花很多精力來編輯視頻,Pavtube 是一個值得使用的可靠工具。以同樣的方式,您可以訪問多種編輯工具,包括切割器、裁剪工具、添加文本、水印等。除了這些好處之外,您還可以使用此工具從 ISO 文件中提取文件。

優點

  1. 將視頻/音頻文件轉換為其他文件格式。
  2. 啟用加載 ISO 文件。

缺點

  1. 有點過時的界面。
PavTube 視頻切割機

進一步閱讀:

如何在 Premiere 中旋轉視頻:您應該了解的便捷解決方案

如何在 Premiere Pro 中將視頻翻轉 180 度?

第 3 部分。在 Premiere 中修剪視頻的常見問題解答

Premiere Pro 有終身訂閱嗎?

Premiere Pro 是基於訂閱的計劃。它為不同類型的用戶提供各種訂閱。但是,它不包括終身訂閱。這意味著您不能永遠訂閱 Premiere Pro。

Premiere Pro 適合業餘愛好者嗎?

顯然不是。您需要時間來了解該程序的細節。但是一旦你掌握了竅門,一切都會變得更容易操作。隨著時間的推移,您還將學習編輯視頻的最佳和最快方法。

最適合初學者的視頻編輯器是什麼?

許多程序不如 Premiere 廣泛,但提供幾乎相同的功能,例如 Vidmore Video Converter。這對專業用戶和業餘用戶來說都是最好的。

結論

視頻剪輯確實是每個視頻編輯必須掌握的基本技能。另一方面,學習 如何在 Premiere Pro 中修剪視頻 不是那麼容易,但我們保證它是可以管理的。因此,寫了這篇文章。此外,如果您仍在學習如何操作 Premiere Pro 或者您發現導航具有挑戰性,它還涵蓋了一些不錯的選擇。不過,修剪應該是您使用上述工具的一部分。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Trim Video in Premiere Pro and Review of Its Reliable Alternatives

Audrey Lee Feb 16, 2022 Edit Video

You might also be one of those video enthusiasts who seek to create a unique and attractive video many will appreciate. Regardless of whether you are a professional or an amateur user, a dependable and excellent video editing program such as Premiere Pro would be of extreme help. As we know, video editing is one of most media practitioners participate in.

Prior to polishing, like applying effects, filters, transitions, the most crucial video editing skill you must learn when editing is cutting videos. This goes first because you need to separate the essential scenes from the irrelevant ones and cut them out. Premiere Pro is a capable tool that can carry out this task. With that said, this post will demonstrate how to cut a part of a video in Premiere Pro. Dive further and acquire the necessary information.

Trim Video in Premiere Pro

Part 1. How to Trim Video in Premiere Pro

Premiere Pro is a renowned professional video editing software used by media practitioners and filmmakers worldwide. Surely, the video you have captured is not precisely what you need straight off the bat. Trimming the video to cut out the unwanted parts is essential to make the video appealing. This program is just made for this kind of need. With it, you can create short clips out of a lengthy video by dragging them on the edge of the clip to trim them.

Moreover, it features a razor tool you can use to split or delete parts from longer clips. Beyond that, the program also enables you to edit audio titles, apply effects, fine-tune colors, and so much more. Check out the following steps to teach you how to cut audio and video in Premiere Pro.

Step 1. Launch the Premiere Pro application on your computer and import the video clip you wish to cut. To do so, click Import Media to Start at the bottom right corner of the interface. Then, locate and select the clip that you need to trim. After that, double-click on the chosen video to import it into the Premiere Pro.

Step 2. Then, the video will show in the media library. Next, drag and drop the footage from the media library section in the bottom right portion to the timeline to get started with the editing.

Premiere Pro Import Video

Step 3. This time, select the Razor tool on the left pane of the timeline. Decide and choose the exact point where you want to trim from. The video then should be split into halves or two separate clips. Now you know how to cut a video in half in Premiere Pro. On the other hand, you can choose to place more cuts depending on your needs spot the specific portion of the video you need to cut.

Step 4. After that, click on the Selection tool and right-click on the partitioned clip you intend to cut. Then, choose Ripple Delete from the list of actions to remove the selected partition. It will automatically join the remaining clip's portions, so there will be no space. If you choose the Delete action, it will delete the partition without joining the surrounding bits.

Premiere Pro Ripple Delete

Step 5. To finally export the video's final version, you must export the video and save the trimmed video permanently. Navigate to File > Export > Media. Next, enter the necessary information, such as the file name, and then hit Export. After following the above operations, you should have figured out by now how to cut the video in Adobe Premiere Pro.

Pros

  1. Elite tools and options for video/audio editing.
  2. Re-renders videos to get the best possible video quality.
  3. Support quick shortcut keys.
  4. Various helpful cutting options.

Cons

  1. Difficult to learn how to trim a video in Adobe Premiere Pro for amateurs.
  2. Expensive video editor.
  3. Requires high resources to run smoothly.

Part 2. Best Alternative to Trim a Video

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Without a doubt, Premiere Pro is one of the powerhouses for video editing and cutting. Despite this, most people find it complicated and expensive. Suppose you want a robust yet simple and powerful program. In that case, you need a great alternative to Premiere Pro like Vidmore Video Converter. It works just like Premiere Pro in terms of trimming videos. You can split partition videos into multiple clips in just a few simple clips. It can also trim the start and end by dragging the slider of the video. Optionally, you can set the beginning and ending time by entering the exact duration.

One reason to utilize this tool is it is packed with tons of video editing tools. You can edit even professional movies. You can rotate, crop, adjust primary effects, reduce video shaking, remove noise, and many more with it. Enjoy more of its features and enrich your videos by following the guidelines below.

Step 1. Grab the Premiere Pro alternative

Firstly, download and install Vidmore Video Converter. To do this, click the Free Download button. Ensure to get the tool for your computer OS. Have the program installed and run it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a video

At this point, go to the Toolbox tab and select the Video Trimmer option to cut or trim your videos to your desired perfect length. Click the Plus symbol, browse and choose the video you wish to cut.

Vidmore Access Trimmer

Step 3. Trim the imported video

The tool will display the cutting window as soon as the video is loaded. By dragging the edges of the slider, you can trim the start/end portions. If you just want to cut part of the video, click the Fast Split button and select a splitting mode. Click Split to confirm the operation. It should split the video into several segments. Select the unwanted segments and delete them. Check the Merge into one option on the bottom left corner in the segment section.

Cut Video

Step 4. Export the video’s final version

Before saving the file, you can apply fade-in and fade-out effects as you please. You can also modify the output to configure the format, resolution, frame rate and adjust some audio settings. Once all set, click the Export button on the bottom right portion of the interface to save the changes.

Vidmore Export Video

Pros

  1. It offers multiple cutting and editing features for enriching videos.
  2. It has support for large video/audio files.
  3. Easy-to-use with an intuitive interface.

Cons

  1. Trims video with re-encoding.

2. Gihosoft Video Editor

Another great alternative to Premiere Pro is Gihosoft Video Editor. With it, you do not need to learn how to trim video in Premiere Pro CC 2018 the hard way. The tool comes with a clean user interface enabling you to cut videos in a matter of seconds. Likewise, this uses a slider to select a range. It also enables you to accurately set the start/end points by entering the exact time in seconds.

Pros

  1. Enables cutting video and audio files.
  2. No complicated settings.

Cons

  1. Very simple and only offers a few cutting operations.
GIHOSOFT Cutter

3. Pavtube

If you wish to trim a video clip in Adobe Premiere Pro but exert so much effort to edit the video, Pavtube is a dependable tool to use. In like manner, you can access multiple editing tools, including cutter, cropping tool, adding text, watermark, etc. Aside from these benefits, you can also extract files from ISO files using this tool.

Pros

  1. Converts video/audio files into other file formats.
  2. Enables loading ISO files.

Cons

  1. A little outdated interface.
PavTube Video Cutter

Further Reading:

How to Rotate Video in Premiere: Convenient Solutions You Should Know About

How to Flip a Video 180 Degrees in Premiere Pro?

Part 3. FAQs on Trimming Video in Premiere

Does Premiere Pro have a lifetime subscription?

Premiere Pro is a subscription-based plan. It offers various subscriptions for different types of users. However, it does not include a lifetime subscription. That means you can not subscribe to Premiere Pro forever.

Is Premiere Pro good for amateurs?

Apparently, not. It would take time for you to learn the nitty-gritty of the program. But once you get the hang of it, everything will be easier for you to operate. Over time, you will also learn the best and quickest ways to edit videos.

What is the best video editor for beginners?

Numerous programs are not as extensive as Premiere but offer almost the same features, such as Vidmore Video Converter. This is best for both professionals and amateur users.

Conclusion

Video cutting is indeed an essential skill every video editor must acquire. On the other hand, learning how to trim a video in Premiere Pro is not that easy, but we promise it is manageable. Hence, this post is written. Also, it covers some of the great alternatives if you are still in the process of learning how to maneuver the Premiere Pro or you find it challenging to navigate. Nevertheless, trimming should be a piece for you using the tools above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews