导航

如何在 Premiere 中旋转视频:您应该了解的便捷解决方案

奥黛丽李 2021年9月10日 编辑视频

在捕捉生活中的瞬间时,无论是特殊场合还是平凡的一天,当然,您都希望它处于正确的角度。有时,由于我们希望记录那一刻的更大范围,我们往往会忘记它是以风景形式拍摄的,反之亦然。因此,观看这些记录的时刻的舒适感正在被剥夺。

在 Premiere 的帮助下,您现在可以舒适地以正确的方向观看您最喜爱的录制时刻。您可能想知道并询问 如何在 Premiere 中旋转视频?无需担心如何导航该工具,因为我们保留了有关如何旋转视频的可靠解决方案。

如何在 Premiere 中旋转视频
内容

第 1 部分:如何在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中旋转视频

有时,由于拍摄风格不一致,您需要旋转视频。当然,您不想再以错误的角度观看视频了。这就是为什么您需要一个可以帮助旋转视频剪辑的视频编辑器。 Adobe Premiere Pro 是一个非常有用的工具,可让您轻松旋转视频。关于如何在 Adobe Premiere 中旋转视频,只有几种方法,这里是下面的简单指南。

第1步: 打开 Adobe Premiere Pro,然后在菜单中单击 文件 然后选择 .在文件菜单的下部,单击 进口.

第2步: 完成导入视频后,它会自动出现在“项目”部分。只需将导入的视频拖到 时间线 控制板。

第三步: 在“时间轴”面板上,选择要旋转的视频,然后单击 效果控制.

第4步: 在效果控件选项卡上,只需勾选 运动 下拉菜单,然后在下面的选项上单击 回转 并选择您想要的学位。选项将是 90、180 和 270 度。

Adobe Edit Video 如何在 Premiere 中旋转视频

第 2 部分:如何在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中翻转视频

还有一种使您的视频成为杰作的额外方法,即改变方向以获得您想要的镜头。通过使用 Adobe Premiere Pro,您可以 翻转你的视频 上下翻转。这可以通过转换选项卡的帮助来实现。它非常兼容一些高低视频格式,包括 FLV、MOV、WMV 和 MP4 文件。为了更好地了解如何在 adobe Premiere 中翻转视频,以下提供了步骤。

第1步:项目 部分,只需转到 特效 标签。

第2步: 勾选后 特效 选项卡,单击 歪曲 菜单栏,然后双击 转变.

第三步: 在下面 转变 选项卡,您现在可以更改 标高刻度宽度 到 -100 以水平或垂直翻转视频。

Adobe Edit Video 如何在 Premiere 中翻转视频

第 3 部分:无需 Adobe Premiere 即可轻松旋转视频

如果您正在寻找可以帮助您旋转或翻转视频剪辑的多功能软件,我们可以说 Vidmore视频转换器 是最有效的。这个可免费下载的程序允许您将视频向左或向右旋转 90 度。除此之外,它还可以根据用户所需的角度将其旋转范围从 180 度扩展到 270 度。

在某些情况下,您想专注于剪辑的某个部分并删除不想被看到的多余部分,无需担心,因为 Vidmore 可以通过其裁剪工具帮助您调整大小。您所要做的就是从宽高比选项中进行选择,它会根据您想要的大小自动裁剪视频。为了更好地理解,下面是一个快速指南。

步骤1:安装工具

首先,转到浏览器并搜索 Vidmore视频转换器.或者您可以从下面提供的下载按钮中进行选择,它会自动将您引导至官方网站。无论您是想免费下载它还是为您购买一个,您都会在那里获得一个选项。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:添加视频文件

安装软件并开始运行后,您现在只需单击 新增档案 或加 (+) 图标以获得更快的方式。或者您可以简单地向下拖动您选择的文件。

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App 添加视频

第 3 步:编辑视频剪辑

将视频剪辑添加到应用程序后,请转到位于视频缩略图下方的编辑部分,开始编辑视频。编辑部分象征着 星星 图标。此编辑图标包含 Vidmore 的功能,可帮助您使剪辑更加精彩。

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App 编辑视频

第 4 步:旋转视频剪辑

点击后 星星 图标,它会自动引导您进入 Vidmore 功能的第一部分,即 旋转并裁剪.此部分,它将显示您想要的旋转和翻转选项。然后,您可以将视频旋转 90、180、270 度。点击 按钮应用更改。

Vidmore Vc 旋转视频应用程序旋转选项

步骤 5:保存视频输出

应用上述所有步骤后,您可以在时间线部分选择所需的视频格式。完成后,按 全部转换 按钮以成功转换您的视频。无需浪费一生等待转换,因为它只需要几分钟!

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App 保存视频输出

第 4 部分:在 Adobe Premiere 中旋转视频时的快速提示

如果您希望尽可能快地完成所有工作,我们为您准备了快速提示,以便您使用 Adobe Premiere 轻松旋转视频剪辑。

导入时间轴上的视频文件后,单击右侧的加号 (+) 会显示另一个按钮,然后单击数字符号 (#) 并将其向下拖动到显示器上,然后按 OK 和单击该按钮以启用它。之后,只需转到效果控件,按旋转并向左或向右移动鼠标,这取决于您想要什么样的旋转。就是这样!您可以通过此快速提示旋转视频剪辑。

第 5 部分:Premiere 中旋转视频的常见问题解答

什么是可以旋转图像和视频的应用程序?

如果您正在寻找一个方便的应用程序来帮助转换您的图像和视频,您还可以下载 Vidmore Video Converter。它不仅可以旋转或翻转,还可以让您选择所需的输出格式以获得更好的质量!

如何在不下载任何应用程序的情况下旋转视频?

如果您因为手机或电脑内存已满而不想安装其他应用程序,您可以 在线旋转视频.给您一个想法,这些在线解决方案在保存更多剪辑类型方面存在局限性。

如何旋转视频而不会失去其良好的质量?

与转换后失去良好视频质量的其他应用程序不同,Vidmore Video Converter 是另一个应用程序。您不必担心由于所做的更改而变得模糊,因为您可以选择所需的输出格式。

结论

有些视频需要翻转或旋转才能达到正确的角度。但是,如果您不想花一分钱来获得应用程序,您仍然可以使用上面提供的选项来编辑您的视频剪辑,以帮助您 如何在 Premiere 中旋转视频.

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Rotate Video in Premiere: Convenient Solutions You Should Know About

Audrey Lee Sep 10, 2021 Edit Video

When capturing moments in your life, whether it can be a special occasion or an ordinary day, of course, you want it to be at the right angle. Sometimes, due to our desire to record a wider range of that moment, we tend to forget that it was being taken in a landscape form or vice versa. So as a result, the comfort in watching these recorded moments is being taken away.

With the help of Premiere, you can now enjoy watching your favorite recorded moments at the comfort of the right orientation. You may be wondering and ask How do I rotate a video in Premiere? Nothing to worry about on how to navigate the tool because we reserved reliable solutions on how to rotate a video.

How To Rotate Video In Premiere
Content

Part 1: How to Rotate a Video in Adobe Premiere Pro

There are times wherein you need to rotate a video due to inconsistent shooting style. Of course, you don't want to have a hard time watching videos at the wrong angle anymore. That is why you will be needing a video editor which can help in rotating your video clips. Adobe Premiere Pro is a very helpful tool for you to rotate your videos easily. There are just a few ways on how to rotate a video in Adobe Premiere, here is the simple guide below.

Step 1: Open Adobe Premiere Pro and in the menu, click File and select New. On the lower part of the File menu, click Import.

Step 2: Once done importing your video, it will automatically appear in the Project section. Simply drag down the imported video on the Timeline panel.

Step 3: On the Timeline panel, select the video that you would want to rotate and then click the Effect Controls.

Step 4: On the Effect Controls tab, simply tick the Motion dropdown and on the option below, click Rotation and select your desired degrees. The options will be 90, 180, and 270 degrees.

Adobe Edit Video How To Rotate Video In Premiere

Part 2: How to Flip a Video in Adobe Premiere Pro

There is also an additional way in making your video a masterpiece, by changing the direction to get the shot that you want. With the use of Adobe Premiere Pro, you can flip your video upside down. This is possible through the help of the Transform tab. It is very compatible in some high and low video formats including FLV, MOV, WMV, and MP4 files. For a better understanding of how to flip a video in adobe premiere, steps were provided below.

Step 1: On the Project section, simply go to the Effects tab.

Step 2: After ticking the Effects tab, click the Distort menu bar and then double click Transform.

Step 3: Under the Transform tab, you can now change the Scale Height and Scale Width to -100 to flip your video horizontally or vertically.

Adobe Edit Video How To Flip Video In Premiere

Part 3: Easy Way to Rotate a Video without Adobe Premiere

If you are looking for multifunctional software that can help you in rotating or flipping your video clips, we can say that the Vidmore Video Converter is the most efficient. This free downloadable program allows you to rotate your video by 90 degrees whether on the left or right side. Aside from that, it can also expand its rotation from 180 up to 270 degrees depending on the user's desired angle.

There is an instance where you want to focus on a certain portion of your clip and remove the excess that you don't want to be seen, no need to worry because Vidmore can help you adjust the size by means of its cropping tools. All you have to do is to choose from the option on the aspect ratio and it will automatically crop the video according to your desired size. For a better understanding, here's a quick guide below.

Step 1: Install the Tool

To start with, go to your browser and search for Vidmore Video Converter. Or you can just choose from the download buttons provided below and it will automatically lead you to the official website. You will be given an option there whether you want to download it for free or purchase one for you.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add a Video File

After installing the software and it started running, you can now start navigating the tool by simply clicking the Add Files or plus (+) icon for a quicker way. Or you can just simply drag down your chosen file.

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App Add Videos

Step 3: Edit Video Clip(s)

Once you are done adding video clips to the app, begin editing the videos by going to the editing section located at the lower part of the video's thumbnail. The editing section symbolizes the Star icon. This editing icon contains the features of Vidmore that will help you in making your clips more wonderful.

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App Edit Video

Step 4: Rotate Video Clip(s)

After clicking the Star icon, it will automatically lead you to the first section of Vidmore's features which is Rotate and Crop. This section, it will show the rotation and flipping options that you want. You can then rotate the video by 90, 180, 270 degrees. Click the OK button to apply the changes.

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App Rotate Options

Step 5: Save the Video Output

After applying all the said steps above, you can choose a video format that you wanted in the timeline section. Once you are done, press the Convert All button to successfully convert your video. No need to waste a lifetime waiting for it to be converted because it will just take for a few moments!

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App Save Video Output

Part 4: Quick Tips When Rotating Videos in Adobe Premiere

If you are a person who wants everything to be done as fast as you can, we have prepared quick tips for you to rotate your video clips easily with also the use of Adobe Premiere.

After importing the video file on the timeline, click on the plus (+) sign located on the right side and it will show the other button, then click the number sign (#) alike and drag it down to the monitor and press OK and click that button to enable it. After that, simply go to Effect Controls, press Rotation and move the mouse to the left or right, it depends on what kind of rotation that you want. And that's it! You can rotate your video clip through this quick tip.

Part 5: FAQs of Rotating Videos in Premiere

What is an app that can rotate both images and videos?

If you are looking for a convenient app that can help in converting both of your images and videos, you can also download Vidmore Video Converter. It doesn't just rotate or flip, but it also gives you an option to choose your desired output format for better quality!

How to rotate a video without downloading any app?

If you do not want to install another application because your phone or computer memory is full, you can rotate the video online. And to give you an idea, these online solutions have limitations when it comes to saving more clip types.

How to rotate a video without losing its good quality?

Unlike other apps which lose good video quality after converting, Vidmore Video Converter is another app. You don't have to worry about it being blurry due to the changes made because you can choose the output format you need.

Conclusion

There are videos that you need to flip or rotate for you to meet the right angle. However, if you don't want to spend a single penny to get an app, you can still edit your video clips using the option that was provided above to help you on how to rotate a video in Premiere.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews