导航

在 After Effects 中剪切剪辑的终极指南

奥黛丽李 2022 年 2 月 09 日 编辑视频

如果您有视频片段并想知道如何 After Effects 中的修剪路径,您所要做的就是继续阅读下面的内容。由于 After Effects 与您可以使用的那些视频编辑器不相符,您仍然可以使用此程序在剪辑中剪掉不需要的部分。请专注于我们将在下面提供的三个简单步骤。加起来,您还可以看到最适合 Windows 和 Mac 设备的视频剪辑器。

在 After Effects 中剪切剪辑

第 1 部分。 如何在 After Effects 中剪切剪辑

您可以阅读以下部分以进一步了解 After Effects 程序。 Adobe After Effects 是一个软件应用程序,用于创建可用于视频制作、在线内容创建和演示的计算机动画和数字效果。它最初由 Adobe 开发,至今仍在开发中。它主要用于开发视觉效果、动画和视频组合等应用程序。 After Effects 是一个可以在 Mac 和 Windows 设备上使用的软件程序。对于电影制作人来说,这是一个很棒的工具,这个程序是必备的。该软件被认为是最好的商业软件之一。

优点:

  1. 它能够处理任何形式的复杂编辑。
  2. 它可以根据项目需要在该程序中包括其他扩展。
  3. 您可以相对轻松地为标题、文本和对象设置动画。

缺点:

  1. 由于在最新版本的 Adobe AE 中已移除时间线底部的滚动条,因此保持放大并缓慢浏览项目是一项挑战。
  2. 它没有移动版应用程序。

如何在 After Effects 中剪切剪辑的步骤

第1步: 首先,将您的剪辑拖到时间线中,然后从“效果”面板的“图层”面板中选择它。之后,通过点击复制您的图层 Ctrl + D 计算机键盘上的键。

第2步: 之后,将电影胶片定位到要删除的部分的开头。然后,使用 Ctrl + ] 选择两层的底部。下一步是在要删除的片段之后设置电影胶片并选择两个图层。

第三步: 最后,使用 Ctrl + [ 删除键盘上的开头。然后沿着时间线拖动较高的图层,直到与第一个相交,片段的修剪就完成了。

如何在效果后剪切视频

第 2 部分。 快速剪切剪辑的最佳选择

由于我们知道 After Effects 无法在几秒钟内完成许多简单的编辑任务,例如裁剪、剪切和修剪视频,我们可能会转向 Vidmore视频转换器.它是最强烈推荐的用于从电影中编辑和剪切视频剪辑的程序。如果您想从视频文件中删除不需要的块,这是一个非常专业的工具,可以帮助您快速完成。由于该程序的用户友好设计,您在浏览其界面时会遇到任何问题都值得怀疑。您可以在 Mac 和 Windows 操作系统上毫无问题地操作此多功能。这也意味着您在这里上传和导出媒体文件不会有任何问题,因为它几乎支持互联网上现在可用的所有最著名的音乐和视频文件类型。按照下面概述的步骤,您应该能够立即开始修剪您的视频记录。

优点:

  1. 它能够支持 200 多种音频和视频文件类型。
  2. 它非常易于使用,使其成为编辑新手的绝佳选择。
  3. 即使互联网连接出现问题,服务也不会中断。

缺点:

  1. 您在 App Store 或 Play Store 上找不到此工具。

第 1 步:获取 After Effects 替代方案

请选择其中一项 下载 页面底部列出的图标开始在您的计算机上安装文件切割器应用程序并使其运行。在您的设备上成功完成安装过程后,您将访问该软件。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步:添加视频剪辑

你会发现 新增档案 按钮在屏幕的左上角,单击它将使您能够开始从您的 点击它后立即。此外,您可以通过选择 按钮,它位于窗口的中心界面,单击它可以提供它们。

添加视频剪辑 Vidmore

第 3 步:剪切视频剪辑

加载视频后,您可以通过选择 剪刀 左侧菜单中的符号。首先,将左右滑块分别移动到屏幕的左侧和右侧。此外,您可以手动输入开始和结束时间。然后,点击 保存 如果您对修改感到满意,请在右下角。

修剪视频剪辑 Vidmore

第 4 步:开始转换过程

完成所有指示的步骤后,单击 全部转换 页面右下角的按钮,使对文件的所有更改永久生效。

开始转换视频 Vidmore
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 After Effects 和 Vidmore 视频转换器之间的比较

可以在这里看到 Adobe After Effects 和 Vidmore Video Converter(Adobe After Effects 的流行替代品)之间的异同的清晰说明。

Adobe After Effects Vidmore视频转换器

第 4 部分。有关在 After Effects 中剪切剪辑的常见问题解答

是否有可以用来修剪视频的 After Effects 的免费在线替代品?

是的!您可以使用各种在线视频剪辑器,例如 Clideo 和 123 Apps。

在 After Effects 中分割视频的最佳方法是什么?

如果您使用的是计算机,最好的办法就是同时按下 CTRL + SHIFT + D 键。接下来,如果您使用的是 Mac,请按 CMD + SHIFT + D 打开文档。影片将在您选择的点分为两层。

Adobe After Effects 是否支持 MKV 视频?

一些媒体播放器和视频编辑器不接受 MKV 文件,因为它们不是行业标准文件格式。 Adobe After Effects 是这些不支持 MKV 文件的应用程序之一。

结论

你有它!现在你知道了 如何在 After Effects 中剪切剪辑,您将无法再使用此工具。您所要做的就是注意给出的分步程序。另一方面,由于 After Effects 并不真正适合初学者并且不支持基本的编辑工具,我们建议您使用替代工具,即 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

The Ultimate Guide to Cut Out Clips in After Effects

Audrey Lee Feb 09, 2022 Edit Video

If you have a video piece and want to know how to trim paths in After Effects, all you have to do is continue reading below. Since After Effects is not in line with those video editors you can use, you can still cut out parts that you don't want on your clip utilizing this program. Please focus on the three easy steps we will provide below. And to add up, you can also see the most alternative video cutter for Windows and Mac devices.

Cut A Clip In After Effects

Part 1. How to Cut a Clip in After Effects

You can read the following section to understand the After Effects program more. Adobe After Effects is a software application for creating computer animation and digital effects that you may use in video production, online content creation, and presentations. It was initially developed by Adobe and is still in development today. It is mainly utilized in developing visual effects, animations, and video combining, among other applications. The After Effects is a software program that you can use on both Mac and Windows devices. A fantastic tool for filmmakers, this program is a must-have. The software is considered to be one of the finest commercially available.

Pros:

  1. It is capable of handling any form of complicated editing.
  2. It can include additional extensions into this program in line with project needs.
  3. You may animate title, text, and object with relative ease.

Cons:

  1. Because the scroll bar at the bottom of the timeline has been removed in the most recent version of Adobe AE, it is challenging to remain zoomed in and navigate through a project slowly.
  2. It doesn't have a mobile version app.

Steps on How to Cut a Clip in After Effects

Step 1: To begin, drag your clip into the timeline and then pick it from the Layers panel in the Effects panel. After that, duplicate your layer by hitting the Ctrl + D keys on your computer's keyboard.

Step 2: After that, position the movie film to the beginning of the part you want to remove. Then, use Ctrl + ] to choose the bottom of the two layers. The next step is to set the movie film after the segment you want to delete and select the two layers.

Step 3: Finally, use Ctrl + [ to remove the beginning on your keyboard. Then drag the higher layer along the timeline until it intersects with the first, and the trimming of the segment is complete.

How To Cut Video After Effects

Part 2. Best Alternative to Cut a Clip Quickly

Since we know that After Effects is not capable of doing many simple editing tasks such as cropping, cutting, and trimming a video in a matter of seconds, we may turn to Vidmore Video Converter. It is the most highly recommended program for editing and cutting video clips from your movies. If you wish to remove undesirable chunks from your video files, this is a very professional tool that can help you do it rapidly. Because of the program's user-friendly design, it is doubtful that you will encounter any issues when navigating through its interface. You can operate this multi-featured on both Mac and Windows operating systems with no problems. It also means that you will have no trouble uploading and exporting your media files here since it supports practically all of the most famous music and video file types now available on the internet. Following the steps outlined below, you should be able to begin trimming your video recordings immediately.

Pros:

  1. It is capable of supporting more than 200 audio and video file types.
  2. It is pretty easy to use, making it an excellent choice for novice folks in editing.
  3. There is no interruption in service even if there is a problem with the internet connection.

Cons:

  1. You can't find this tool on the App Store or Play Store.

Step 1: Acquire the After Effects Alternative

Please choose one of the Download icons listed at the bottom of the page to begin installing the file cutter application on your computer and getting it running. After the installation procedure has been finished successfully on your device, you will access the software.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Video Clips

You will find the Add Files button in the top left corner of the screen, and clicking on it will enable you to begin uploading files from your Folder instantly after clicking on it. Additionally, you may easily submit your files by choosing the Plus button, which is placed in the window's center interface, and clicking on it to offer them.

Add Video Clips Vidmore

Step 3: Cut the Video Clip

After you've loaded the videos, you may cut them by selecting the Scissors symbol from the menu on the left. To begin, move the left and right sliders to the left and right of the screen, respectively. Additionally, you may manually input the start and finish timings. Then, click Save in the bottom right corner if you're satisfied with your modification.

Trim Video Clips Vidmore

Step 4: Start the Conversion Process

Once you've completed all the steps indicated, click the Convert All button in the bottom right-hand corner of the page to make all the changes to your file permanent.

Start Converting Video Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Between After Effects and Vidmore Video Converter

A clear illustration of the similarities and differences between Adobe After Effects and Vidmore Video Converter, a popular alternative to Adobe After Effects, can be seen here.

Adobe After Effects Vidmore Video Converter

Part 4. FAQs About Cutting a Clip in After Effects

Is there a free online alternative to After Effects that I can use to trim my videos?

Yes! There are a variety of video cutters available online, such as Clideo and 123 Apps, that you may utilize.

What is the best way to divide video in After Effects?

If you are using a computer, the best thing you can do is hit the CTRL + SHIFT + D keys together. Next, press CMD + SHIFT + D to open the document if you are using a Mac. The film will be divided into two layers at the point you have picked.

Does Adobe After Effects support MKV video?

Some media players and video editors do not accept MKV files since they are not an industry-standard file format. Adobe After Effects is one of these apps that does not support MKV files.

Conclusion

There you have it! Now that you know how to cut a clip in After Effects, you will have difficulty navigating this tool anymore. All you have to do is pay attention to the step-by-step procedure given. On the other hand, since After Effects is not really for beginners and doesn't support essential editing tools, we suggest that you go to the alternative tool, which is the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews