التنقل

الدليل النهائي لقص المقاطع في After Effects

أودري لي فبراير 09 ، 2022 تحرير الفيديو

إذا كان لديك مقطع فيديو وترغب في معرفة كيفية القيام بذلك قطع المسارات في After Effects، كل ما عليك فعله هو مواصلة القراءة أدناه. نظرًا لأن After Effects لا يتماشى مع برامج تحرير الفيديو التي يمكنك استخدامها ، فلا يزال بإمكانك قطع الأجزاء التي لا تريدها في مقطعك باستخدام هذا البرنامج. يرجى التركيز على الخطوات الثلاث السهلة التي سنقدمها أدناه. ولإضافة ما سبق ، يمكنك أيضًا رؤية أكثر مقاطع الفيديو البديلة لأجهزة Windows و Mac.

قص مقطع في After Effects

الجزء 1. كيفية قص مقطع في After Effects

يمكنك قراءة القسم التالي لفهم برنامج After Effects أكثر. Adobe After Effects هو تطبيق برمجي لإنشاء الرسوم المتحركة للكمبيوتر والتأثيرات الرقمية التي قد تستخدمها في إنتاج الفيديو وإنشاء المحتوى عبر الإنترنت والعروض التقديمية. تم تطويره في البداية بواسطة Adobe ولا يزال قيد التطوير حتى اليوم. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي في تطوير المؤثرات المرئية والرسوم المتحركة ودمج الفيديو ، من بين تطبيقات أخرى. After Effects هو برنامج يمكنك استخدامه على كل من أجهزة Mac و Windows. أداة رائعة لصانعي الأفلام ، هذا البرنامج ضروري. يعتبر البرنامج من أفضل البرامج المتاحة تجاريًا.

الايجابيات:

  1. إنه قادر على التعامل مع أي شكل من أشكال التحرير المعقد.
  2. يمكن أن يتضمن امتدادات إضافية في هذا البرنامج بما يتماشى مع احتياجات المشروع.
  3. يمكنك تحريك العنوان والنص والعنصر بسهولة نسبية.

سلبيات:

  1. نظرًا لأنه تمت إزالة شريط التمرير في الجزء السفلي من المخطط الزمني في أحدث إصدار من Adobe AE ، فمن الصعب الاستمرار في التكبير والتنقل عبر المشروع ببطء.
  2. لا يحتوي على تطبيق إصدار للجوال.

خطوات حول كيفية قص مقطع في After Effects

الخطوة 1: للبدء ، اسحب مقطعك إلى المخطط الزمني ثم اختره من لوحة Layers في لوحة Effects. بعد ذلك ، قم بتكرار الطبقة الخاصة بك عن طريق الضغط على ملف السيطرة + د مفاتيح على لوحة مفاتيح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، ضع فيلم الفيلم في بداية الجزء الذي تريد إزالته. ثم استخدام Ctrl +] لاختيار الجزء السفلي من الطبقتين. الخطوة التالية هي ضبط فيلم الفيلم بعد المقطع الذي تريد حذفه وتحديد الطبقتين.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، استخدم Ctrl + [ لإزالة البداية على لوحة المفاتيح. ثم اسحب الطبقة العليا على طول الخط الزمني حتى تتقاطع مع الطبقة الأولى ، ويكتمل قص المقطع.

كيفية قص الفيديو بعد التأثيرات

الجزء 2. أفضل بديل لقص مقطع سريع

نظرًا لأننا نعلم أن After Effects غير قادر على القيام بالعديد من مهام التحرير البسيطة مثل اقتصاص مقطع فيديو وتقطيعه وتشذيبه في غضون ثوانٍ ، فقد نلجأ إلى محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنه البرنامج الموصى به للغاية لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو وقطعها من أفلامك. إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك ، فهذه أداة احترافية للغاية يمكنها مساعدتك في القيام بذلك بسرعة. نظرًا لتصميم البرنامج سهل الاستخدام ، فمن المشكوك فيه أنك ستواجه أي مشكلات عند التنقل عبر واجهته. يمكنك تشغيل هذه الميزات المتعددة على أنظمة تشغيل Mac و Windows دون أي مشاكل. هذا يعني أيضًا أنك لن تواجه مشكلة في تحميل وتصدير ملفات الوسائط الخاصة بك هنا لأنها تدعم عمليا جميع أنواع ملفات الموسيقى والفيديو الأكثر شهرة المتاحة الآن على الإنترنت. باتباع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على البدء في قطع تسجيلات الفيديو الخاصة بك على الفور.

الايجابيات:

  1. إنه قادر على دعم أكثر من 200 نوع من ملفات الصوت والفيديو.
  2. إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، مما يجعله اختيارًا ممتازًا للأشخاص المبتدئين في التحرير.
  3. لا يوجد انقطاع في الخدمة حتى في حالة وجود مشكلة في الاتصال بالإنترنت.

سلبيات:

  1. لا يمكنك العثور على هذه الأداة في متجر التطبيقات أو متجر Play.

الخطوة 1: الحصول على بديل After Effects

الرجاء اختيار واحد من تحميل الرموز المدرجة أسفل الصفحة لبدء تثبيت تطبيق قاطع الملفات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتشغيله. بعد الانتهاء من إجراء التثبيت بنجاح على جهازك ، ستصل إلى البرنامج.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة الثانية: إضافة مقاطع فيديو

سوف تجد ملف إضافة ملفات في الزاوية اليسرى العلوية من الشاشة ، والنقر عليه سيمكنك من بدء تحميل الملفات من ملف مجلد فورًا بعد النقر فوقه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة إرسال ملفاتك عن طريق اختيار ملف زائد الموجود في الواجهة المركزية للنافذة والنقر عليه لعرضها.

اضافة مقاطع فيديو فيدمور

الخطوة 3: قص مقطع الفيديو

بعد تحميل مقاطع الفيديو ، يمكنك قصها بتحديد ملف مقص رمز من القائمة على اليسار. للبدء ، حرك شريط التمرير الأيمن والأيسر إلى يسار ويمين الشاشة ، على التوالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال توقيتات البدء والانتهاء يدويًا. ثم اضغط حفظ في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية إذا كنت راضيًا عن التعديل الذي أجريته.

تقليم مقاطع الفيديو فيدمور

الخطوة 4: ابدأ عملية التحويل

بمجرد الانتهاء من جميع الخطوات المشار إليها ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع الزر الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي من الصفحة لإجراء جميع التغييرات على ملفك بشكل دائم.

ابدأ في تحويل الفيديو Vidmore
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. مقارنة بين After Effects و Vidmore Video Converter

يمكن رؤية توضيح واضح لأوجه التشابه والاختلاف بين Adobe After Effects و Vidmore Video Converter ، وهو بديل شائع لبرنامج Adobe After Effects ، هنا.

برنامج ادوبي افتر ايفيكت محول الفيديو فيدمور

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول قص مقطع في After Effects

هل هناك بديل مجاني عبر الإنترنت لبرنامج After Effects يمكنني استخدامه لقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بي؟

نعم! هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات قص الفيديو المتاحة عبر الإنترنت ، مثل Clideo و 123 Apps ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها.

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتقسيم الفيديو في After Effects؟

إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر ، فإن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو الضغط على مفاتيح CTRL + SHIFT + D معًا. بعد ذلك ، اضغط CMD + SHIFT + D لفتح المستند إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز Mac. سيتم تقسيم الفيلم إلى طبقتين عند النقطة التي اخترتها.

هل يدعم Adobe After Effects فيديو MKV؟

لا تقبل بعض مشغلات الوسائط وبرامج تحرير الفيديو ملفات MKV لأنها ليست تنسيق ملف قياسيًا في الصناعة. Adobe After Effects هو أحد هذه التطبيقات التي لا تدعم ملفات MKV.

خاتمة

ها أنت ذا! الآن بعد أن عرفت كيفية قص مقطع في After Effects، ستواجه صعوبة في التنقل في هذه الأداة بعد الآن. كل ما عليك فعله هو الانتباه إلى الإجراء المفصل المقدم. من ناحية أخرى ، نظرًا لأن After Effects ليس للمبتدئين حقًا ولا يدعم أدوات التحرير الأساسية ، نقترح عليك الانتقال إلى الأداة البديلة ، وهي Vidmore Video Converter.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

The Ultimate Guide to Cut Out Clips in After Effects

Audrey Lee Feb 09, 2022 Edit Video

If you have a video piece and want to know how to trim paths in After Effects, all you have to do is continue reading below. Since After Effects is not in line with those video editors you can use, you can still cut out parts that you don't want on your clip utilizing this program. Please focus on the three easy steps we will provide below. And to add up, you can also see the most alternative video cutter for Windows and Mac devices.

Cut A Clip In After Effects

Part 1. How to Cut a Clip in After Effects

You can read the following section to understand the After Effects program more. Adobe After Effects is a software application for creating computer animation and digital effects that you may use in video production, online content creation, and presentations. It was initially developed by Adobe and is still in development today. It is mainly utilized in developing visual effects, animations, and video combining, among other applications. The After Effects is a software program that you can use on both Mac and Windows devices. A fantastic tool for filmmakers, this program is a must-have. The software is considered to be one of the finest commercially available.

Pros:

  1. It is capable of handling any form of complicated editing.
  2. It can include additional extensions into this program in line with project needs.
  3. You may animate title, text, and object with relative ease.

Cons:

  1. Because the scroll bar at the bottom of the timeline has been removed in the most recent version of Adobe AE, it is challenging to remain zoomed in and navigate through a project slowly.
  2. It doesn't have a mobile version app.

Steps on How to Cut a Clip in After Effects

Step 1: To begin, drag your clip into the timeline and then pick it from the Layers panel in the Effects panel. After that, duplicate your layer by hitting the Ctrl + D keys on your computer's keyboard.

Step 2: After that, position the movie film to the beginning of the part you want to remove. Then, use Ctrl + ] to choose the bottom of the two layers. The next step is to set the movie film after the segment you want to delete and select the two layers.

Step 3: Finally, use Ctrl + [ to remove the beginning on your keyboard. Then drag the higher layer along the timeline until it intersects with the first, and the trimming of the segment is complete.

How To Cut Video After Effects

Part 2. Best Alternative to Cut a Clip Quickly

Since we know that After Effects is not capable of doing many simple editing tasks such as cropping, cutting, and trimming a video in a matter of seconds, we may turn to Vidmore Video Converter. It is the most highly recommended program for editing and cutting video clips from your movies. If you wish to remove undesirable chunks from your video files, this is a very professional tool that can help you do it rapidly. Because of the program's user-friendly design, it is doubtful that you will encounter any issues when navigating through its interface. You can operate this multi-featured on both Mac and Windows operating systems with no problems. It also means that you will have no trouble uploading and exporting your media files here since it supports practically all of the most famous music and video file types now available on the internet. Following the steps outlined below, you should be able to begin trimming your video recordings immediately.

Pros:

  1. It is capable of supporting more than 200 audio and video file types.
  2. It is pretty easy to use, making it an excellent choice for novice folks in editing.
  3. There is no interruption in service even if there is a problem with the internet connection.

Cons:

  1. You can't find this tool on the App Store or Play Store.

Step 1: Acquire the After Effects Alternative

Please choose one of the Download icons listed at the bottom of the page to begin installing the file cutter application on your computer and getting it running. After the installation procedure has been finished successfully on your device, you will access the software.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Video Clips

You will find the Add Files button in the top left corner of the screen, and clicking on it will enable you to begin uploading files from your Folder instantly after clicking on it. Additionally, you may easily submit your files by choosing the Plus button, which is placed in the window's center interface, and clicking on it to offer them.

Add Video Clips Vidmore

Step 3: Cut the Video Clip

After you've loaded the videos, you may cut them by selecting the Scissors symbol from the menu on the left. To begin, move the left and right sliders to the left and right of the screen, respectively. Additionally, you may manually input the start and finish timings. Then, click Save in the bottom right corner if you're satisfied with your modification.

Trim Video Clips Vidmore

Step 4: Start the Conversion Process

Once you've completed all the steps indicated, click the Convert All button in the bottom right-hand corner of the page to make all the changes to your file permanent.

Start Converting Video Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Between After Effects and Vidmore Video Converter

A clear illustration of the similarities and differences between Adobe After Effects and Vidmore Video Converter, a popular alternative to Adobe After Effects, can be seen here.

Adobe After Effects Vidmore Video Converter

Part 4. FAQs About Cutting a Clip in After Effects

Is there a free online alternative to After Effects that I can use to trim my videos?

Yes! There are a variety of video cutters available online, such as Clideo and 123 Apps, that you may utilize.

What is the best way to divide video in After Effects?

If you are using a computer, the best thing you can do is hit the CTRL + SHIFT + D keys together. Next, press CMD + SHIFT + D to open the document if you are using a Mac. The film will be divided into two layers at the point you have picked.

Does Adobe After Effects support MKV video?

Some media players and video editors do not accept MKV files since they are not an industry-standard file format. Adobe After Effects is one of these apps that does not support MKV files.

Conclusion

There you have it! Now that you know how to cut a clip in After Effects, you will have difficulty navigating this tool anymore. All you have to do is pay attention to the step-by-step procedure given. On the other hand, since After Effects is not really for beginners and doesn't support essential editing tools, we suggest that you go to the alternative tool, which is the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews