导航

如何在 iPhone、Android 和 PC 上剪切部分视频

奥黛丽李 2022 年 2 月 07 日 编辑视频

如果您正在寻找一种方法 剪掉视频的一部分 文件在您的设备上,这是您的最佳时机!如今,剪切部分视频剪辑变得很容易。感谢今天不同视频编辑器的帮助,因为您可以快速对视频进行修改!在这篇文章中,我们输入了您可以用来剪切部分视频剪辑的所有解决方案。下面提供了每个工具的分步过程。

剪掉视频的一部分

第 1 部分。 如何在 Mac 和 Windows 上剪切部分视频

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是最推荐的程序,您可以使用它来剪切部分视频剪辑。除了可以在 Mac 和 Windows 设备上下载之外,它还适用于 200 多种音频和视频文件格式。使其对初学者来说甚至是完美的原因是其用户友好的界面。此工具还包含不同的编辑工具,例如旋转、裁剪、合并和提高文件质量。为了最终帮助您如何使用此工具剪切部分视频,您可以遵循以下基本说明。

第1步: 通过单击其中一个 下载 页面底部的图标,您可以下载并在您的计算机上安装文件切割程序。安装过程完成后,您将在设备上使用该程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 您可以立即开始从您的 通过点击 新增档案 屏幕左上角的按钮。此外,您可以通过单击 窗口中心界面中的图标。

添加视频剪辑

第三步: 加载视频后,使用 剪刀 剪掉它们。首先拖动视频播放器左右按钮上的左右滑块。您也可以手动输入剪辑的开始和结束时间。修改后点击 保存 在右下角。

剪掉部分视频 Vidmore

第4步: 完成上述所有方法后,单击 全部转换 时间线右下角的按钮可将修改完全应用于您的文件。

转换剪辑视频 Vidmore

2. iMovie (Mac)

iMovie 是一个支持您在 Mac 计算机上查看视频剪辑的程序。您可以将此工具用于各种其他任务,包括视频编辑。因此,如果您有一台高端设备(例如 Mac),并且想要剪切部分录制的视频,那么您可以遵循以下简单的过程。

第1步: 在 Mac 上打开 iMovie,然后单击 项目 标签。继续选择 创建新的 然后 电影 从菜单中。然后,选择 文件, 然后 加载媒体 将剪辑导入 iMovie。

第2步: 完成此操作后,将视频拖放到时间线上,然后使用箭头键将播放头移动到您希望将电影分成两半的位置。然后按下按钮。

第三步: 最后,选择 拆分剪辑 来自 修改 下拉菜单将剪辑分为两个部分。您也可以使用 命令+B 组合键。之后,点击 删除 选项以删除被剪切的视频部分。

切出部分视频 iMovie Mac

第 2 部分。 如何在 iPhone 和 Android 上剪切部分视频

以下是可用于在 iPhone 和 Android 设备上剪切部分视频的工具。

1. iMovie (iPhone)

您可以在 Mac 和 iOS 设备上下载 iMovie。但是,它们有不同的导航。有了这个,这是一个分步过程,您可以按照它在 iPhone 上剪切部分视频。

第1步: 首先,在 相片 应用程序并选择 编辑 从菜单。

第2步: 在屏幕底部,有一个可以点击的摄像机图标。之后,点击并按住任何箭头,同时将它们滑入以大幅剪切视频剪辑。

第三步: 完成后,按 完成了 然后选择 储存影片 要么 将视频另存为新剪辑,根据您的选择,从下拉选项中。

切出部分视频 iMovie iPhone

2.AndroVid

如果您想使用 Android 设备剪切部分视频,您可以考虑使用 AndroVid 应用程序。这个工具也非常适合初学者,特别是如果您想对您的视频剪辑进行试验。它包含切割工具。它还允许您修剪、合并、添加文本和音频。

下面是一个简单的过程,以获取有关使用此工具的更多信息。

第1步: 首先,在您的智能手机上下载并安装 AndroVid Video Trimmer。然后,启动程序并等待几秒钟,以便将存储在设备上的所有电影导入其中。选择您要删除的视频片段。

第2步: 之后,从下拉菜单中选择拆分模式。然后保持视频时间线上的标记,您将在其中剪切电影,直到完成。那么最好选择剪刀符号,它可以位于屏幕的右上角。

第三步: 处理完成后,系统会提示您更换原始视频。根据您的选择,您将存储更新的视频。

切出零件视频 iMovie Androvid

3.FilmoraGo

FilmoraGo 是另一个允许您在移动设备上剪切特定视频部分的工具。借助此应用程序的用户友好界面,您可以轻松剪切您喜欢的视频记录的相关部分。此外,您将能够通过添加效果、音频和各种其他功能来更改您的视频。下面列出的是使用 Filmora 剪切视频某些部分的简单教程。

第1步: 要使用该应用程序,请先下载并打开它,然后启动您要剪辑的视频。

第2步: 您可能会在屏幕的右上角找到修剪按钮。单击标记后,您需要指定视频的持续时间。

第三步: 完成自定义过程后,您必须单击 保存 按钮使修改永久生效。

切割零件视频 Filmora
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。关于剪切视频部分的常见问题解答

我可以在网上剪掉部分视频吗?

是的,您也可以在线剪切部分视频。 Clideo、123 Apps 和 Kapwing 是您可以使用的视频剪辑器。

在 Android 上,如何剪切多个视频片段?

在您的 Android 设备上,打开图库应用并触摸您要修剪的视频。在左下角,点击铅笔符号。在下一个屏幕上,拖动屏幕底部的滑块,直到显示您想要的素材。在右上角,点击保存,然后选择您的素材以制作一个新的修剪电影上传到您的画廊。

剪切视频会降低质量是否准确?

在大多数情况下,视频质量仅因剪切而降低了最低限度。此外,视频剪切和视频丢失之间没有明显的因果关系。

结论

看!现在你知道你的生活会变得更简单 如何剪切视频的一部分 在 iPhone、Android、Windows 和 Mac 设备上。无需观看有关如何完成它的说明,您需要的所有答案和工具,无论您使用何种设备,都已包含在上述文章中。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Cut Out Parts of a Video on iPhone, Android, and PC's

Audrey Lee Feb 07, 2022 Edit Video

If you are looking for a way to cut out parts of a video file on your device, this is the perfect timing for you! Cutting out parts of video clips these days has been made easy. Thanks to the help of the different video editors today because you can do modifications on your video in just a snap! In this post, we input all the solutions you can use to cut out parts of your video clips. The step-by-step process for each tool is provided below.

Cut Out Parts Of A Video

Part 1. How to Cut Out Parts of a Video on Mac and Windows

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the most recommended program you can use to cut out parts of a video clip. Aside from the fact that it can be downloadable on both Mac and Windows devices, it also works on more than 200 audio and video file formats. What makes it even perfect for beginners is its user-friendly interface. This tool also contains different editing tools such as rotating, cropping, merging, and enhancing the quality of your files. And to ultimately help you how to cut out parts of a video using this tool, here is a basic instruction you can follow.

Step 1: By clicking on one of the Download icons at the bottom of the page, you may download and install the file cutter program on your computer. After the installation procedure is complete, you will use the program on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: You may instantly begin uploading files from your Folder by clicking the Add Files button in the top left part of the screen. Additionally, you may easily upload your files by clicking on the Plus icon in the window's center interface.

Add Video Clip

Step 3: After loading the videos, use Scissors to cut them. Begin by dragging the left and right sliders on the video player's left and right buttons. You may also manually input a clip's start and end timings. After modifying, click Save in the bottom right.

Cut Out Part Of Video Vidmore

Step 4: Once you've performed all of the methods outlined above, click the Convert All button in the bottom right corner of the timeline to fully apply the modifications to your file.

Convert The Cut Video Vidmore

2. iMovie (Mac)

iMovie is a program that supports you to view your video clips on a Mac computer. You may use this tool for various other tasks, including video editing. As a result, if you have a high-end device, such as a Mac, and you want to cut out parts of a recorded video, here is a straightforward procedure that you may follow.

Step 1: Open iMovie on the Mac and click the Project tab. Continue selecting Create New and then Movie from the menu. Then, choose File, then Load Media to import the clip into iMovie.

Step 2: Once this is done, drag and drop the video onto the timeline, then use the arrow keys to move the play head to the point where you want the movie to be divided in half. Then press the button.

Step 3: Finally, choose Split Clip from the Modify drop-down menu to divide the clip into two sections. You may also rapidly cut the movie by using the Command+B key combination. After that, tap on the Delete option to have the sections of the video that were cut removed.

Cut Out Parts Video iMovie Mac

Part 2. How to Cut Out Parts of a Video on iPhone and Android

Here are the tools you can use to cut out parts of a video on iPhone and Android devices.

1. iMovie (iPhone)

You can download the iMovie on both Mac and iOS devices. However, they have different navigation. With that, here is a step-by-step process you can follow to cut out parts of a video on an iPhone.

Step 1: To begin, select the clip you want to edit in the Photos app and choose Edit from the menu.

Step 2: At the bottom of the screen, there is a video camera icon to tap. Afterward, tap and hold your finger on any arrows while sliding them in to cut your video clip drastically.

Step 3: When you're done, press Done and then pick either Save Video or Save Video as New Clip, depending on your choices, from the drop-down option.

Cut Out Parts Video iMovie iPhone

2. AndroVid

If you want to cut out parts of a video using an Android device, you can consider using the AndroVid app. This tool is also great for beginners, especially if you desire to experiment on your video clips. It contains cutting tools. It also allows you to trim, merge, add text and audio.

Here is a simple procedure below for more information on using this tool.

Step 1: First, download and install the AndroVid Video Trimmer on your smartphone. Then, launch the program and wait a few seconds for all the movies stored on your device to be imported into it. Choose the video segment that you wish to remove.

Step 2: After that, pick the splitting mode from the drop-down menu. Then maintain the marker on the video timeline where you'll be cutting the film until you're done. Then it would be best if you select the scissors symbol, which can be located in the upper-right area of the screen.

Step 3: Once the processing is complete, the system will prompt you to replace the original video. Following your selection, you will store the updated video.

Cut Out Parts Video iMovie Androvid

3. FilmoraGo

FilmoraGo is another tool that allows you to cut out specific video sections on your mobile device. With the aid of this app's user-friendly interface, you will have no trouble cutting out the relevant sections of your favorite video recordings. Additionally, you will be able to alter your video by adding effects, audio, and various other features. Listed below is a simple tutorial on cutting off certain parts of a video using Filmora.

Step 1: To use the app, first download and open it, then start the video you wish to clip.

Step 2: You may find the trim button in the top right-hand corner of the screen. After you have clicked on the mark, you will need to specify the duration of the video.

Step 3: Once you have finished the customizing procedure, you must click the Save button for the modifications to take effect permanently.

Cut Out Parts Video Filmora
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Cutting Out Parts of a Video

Can I cut out parts of the video online?

Yes, you can also cut out parts of the video online. Clideo, 123 Apps, and Kapwing are the video cutters you can use.

On Android, how do you cut multiple video segments?

On your Android device, open the Gallery app and touch on the video you want to trim. In the bottom-left corner, tap the pencil symbol. On the next screen, drag the sliders at the bottom of the screen until the footage you want is shown. At the top-right corner, tap Save, and then pick your footage to make a new trimmed movie uploaded to your Gallery.

Could it be accurate that cutting video lowers the quality?

In most circumstances, video quality is only minimally reduced due to cutting. Furthermore, there is no apparent causal link between video cutting and video loss.

Conclusion

See! Your life will be made simpler now you know how to cut out parts of a video on iPhone, Android, Windows, and Mac devices. Instead of watching instructions on how to accomplish it, all the answers and tools you will need, regardless of the device you use, are already included in the above article.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews