التنقل

كيفية قص أجزاء من مقطع فيديو على أجهزة iPhone و Android وأجهزة الكمبيوتر

أودري لي فبراير 07، 2022 تحرير الفيديو

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة قطع أجزاء من الفيديو ملف على جهازك ، هذا هو التوقيت المثالي لك! أصبح من السهل قطع أجزاء من مقاطع الفيديو هذه الأيام. بفضل مساعدة محرري الفيديو المختلفين اليوم لأنه يمكنك إجراء تعديلات على الفيديو الخاص بك في لمح البصر! في هذا المنشور ، نقوم بإدخال جميع الحلول التي يمكنك استخدامها لقص أجزاء من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. يتم توفير العملية خطوة بخطوة لكل أداة أدناه.

قطع أجزاء من الفيديو

الجزء 1. كيفية قص أجزاء من الفيديو على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو البرنامج الموصى به الذي يمكنك استخدامه لقص أجزاء من مقطع فيديو. بصرف النظر عن حقيقة أنه يمكن تنزيله على كل من أجهزة Mac و Windows ، فهو يعمل أيضًا على أكثر من 200 تنسيق لملفات الصوت والفيديو. ما يجعلها مثالية حتى للمبتدئين هي واجهتها سهلة الاستخدام. تحتوي هذه الأداة أيضًا على أدوات تحرير مختلفة مثل التدوير والقص والدمج وتحسين جودة ملفاتك. ولمساعدتك في النهاية على كيفية قص أجزاء من الفيديو باستخدام هذه الأداة ، إليك إرشادات أساسية يمكنك اتباعها.

الخطوة 1: من خلال النقر على أحد ملفات تحميل في أسفل الصفحة ، يمكنك تنزيل برنامج قطع الملفات وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد اكتمال إجراء التثبيت ، ستستخدم البرنامج على جهازك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: يمكنك البدء فورًا في تحميل الملفات من ملف مجلد عن طريق النقر فوق إضافة ملفات زر في الجزء الأيسر العلوي من الشاشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة تحميل ملفاتك بالنقر فوق ملف زائد في الواجهة المركزية للنافذة.

أضف مقطع فيديو

الخطوه 3: بعد تحميل مقاطع الفيديو ، استخدم مقص لقطعها. ابدأ بسحب شريط التمرير الأيمن والأيسر على الزرين الأيمن والأيسر لمشغل الفيديو. يمكنك أيضًا إدخال توقيت بدء المقطع وانتهائه يدويًا. بعد التعديل ، انقر فوق حفظ في أسفل اليمين.

قطع جزء من الفيديو فيدمور

الخطوة الرابعة: بمجرد تنفيذ جميع الطرق الموضحة أعلاه ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع الزر الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي من المخطط الزمني لتطبيق التعديلات على ملفك بالكامل.

تحويل قص الفيديو فيدمور

2. iMovie (Mac)

iMovie هو برنامج يدعمك لعرض مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Mac. يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة في العديد من المهام الأخرى ، بما في ذلك تحرير الفيديو. نتيجة لذلك ، إذا كان لديك جهاز متطور ، مثل جهاز Mac ، وتريد قطع أجزاء من مقطع فيديو مسجل ، فإليك إجراء مباشر يمكنك اتباعه.

الخطوة 1: افتح iMovie على جهاز Mac وانقر فوق مشروع التبويب. متابعة التحديد خلق جديد إبداع جديد وثم فيلم من القائمة. ثم اختر ملف، ثم تحميل الوسائط لاستيراد المقطع إلى iMovie.

الخطوة 2: بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، اسحب الفيديو وأفلته على المخطط الزمني ، ثم استخدم مفاتيح الأسهم لتحريك رأس التشغيل إلى النقطة التي تريد تقسيم الفيلم فيها إلى نصفين. ثم اضغط على الزر.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، اختر مقطع انقسام من تعديل القائمة المنسدلة لتقسيم المقطع إلى قسمين. يمكنك أيضًا قص الفيلم بسرعة باستخدام ملف القيادة + ب تركيبة المفاتيح. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على ملف حذف خيار لإزالة أقسام الفيديو التي تم قصها.

قطع غيار فيديو iMovie ماك

الجزء 2. كيفية قص أجزاء من الفيديو على iPhone و Android

إليك الأدوات التي يمكنك استخدامها لقص أجزاء من الفيديو على أجهزة iPhone و Android.

1. iMovie (iPhone)

يمكنك تنزيل iMovie على كل من أجهزة Mac و iOS. ومع ذلك ، لديهم تنقل مختلف. مع ذلك ، إليك عملية خطوة بخطوة يمكنك اتباعها لقص أجزاء من مقطع فيديو على iPhone.

الخطوة 1: للبدء ، حدد المقطع الذي تريد تحريره بتنسيق الصور التطبيق والاختيار تعديل من القائمة.

الخطوة 2: في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة ، يوجد رمز كاميرا فيديو يمكنك النقر عليه. بعد ذلك ، انقر مع الاستمرار بإصبعك على أي أسهم أثناء تحريكها لقص مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك بشكل جذري.

الخطوه 3: عندما تنتهي ، اضغط على منجز ثم اختر أيًا منهما حفظ الفيديو أو حفظ الفيديو كمقطع جديد، حسب اختياراتك ، من خيار القائمة المنسدلة.

قطع غيار فيديو iMovie iPhone

2. AndroVid

إذا كنت تريد قص أجزاء من مقطع فيديو باستخدام جهاز Android ، فيمكنك التفكير في استخدام تطبيق AndroVid. هذه الأداة رائعة أيضًا للمبتدئين ، خاصة إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. يحتوي على أدوات قطع. كما يسمح لك بقص ودمج وإضافة نص وصوت.

فيما يلي إجراء بسيط أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول استخدام هذه الأداة.

الخطوة 1: أولاً ، قم بتنزيل AndroVid Video Trimmer وتثبيته على هاتفك الذكي. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج وانتظر بضع ثوان حتى يتم استيراد جميع الأفلام المخزنة على جهازك إليه. اختر مقطع الفيديو الذي ترغب في إزالته.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، اختر وضع التقسيم من القائمة المنسدلة. ثم احتفظ بالعلامة على الجدول الزمني للفيديو حيث ستقطع الفيلم حتى تنتهي. سيكون من الأفضل بعد ذلك تحديد رمز المقص ، والذي يمكن أن يكون موجودًا في المنطقة العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة.

الخطوه 3: بمجرد اكتمال المعالجة ، سيطالبك النظام باستبدال الفيديو الأصلي. بعد اختيارك ، سوف تقوم بتخزين الفيديو المحدث.

قطع أجزاء الفيديو iMovie Androvid

3. فيلموراغو

FilmoraGo هي أداة أخرى تسمح لك بقص مقاطع فيديو معينة على جهازك المحمول. بمساعدة واجهة سهلة الاستخدام لهذا التطبيق ، لن تواجه مشكلة في استبعاد الأقسام ذات الصلة من تسجيلات الفيديو المفضلة لديك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتمكن من تغيير الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق إضافة تأثيرات وصوت والعديد من الميزات الأخرى. المدرجة أدناه هي برنامج تعليمي بسيط حول قطع أجزاء معينة من الفيديو باستخدام Filmora.

الخطوة 1: لاستخدام التطبيق ، قم أولاً بتنزيله وافتحه ، ثم ابدأ مقطع الفيديو الذي ترغب في قصه.

الخطوة 2: قد تجد زر القطع في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة. بعد النقر فوق العلامة ، ستحتاج إلى تحديد مدة الفيديو.

الخطوه 3: بمجرد الانتهاء من إجراء التخصيص ، يجب النقر فوق حفظ زر التعديلات لتصبح سارية المفعول بشكل دائم.

قطع أجزاء فيديو فيلمورا
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول قطع أجزاء من الفيديو

هل يمكنني قص أجزاء من الفيديو عبر الإنترنت؟

نعم ، يمكنك أيضًا قص أجزاء من الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. Clideo و 123 Apps و Kapwing هي أدوات تقطيع الفيديو التي يمكنك استخدامها.

على نظام Android ، كيف تقطع مقاطع فيديو متعددة؟

على جهاز Android الخاص بك ، افتح تطبيق المعرض والمس الفيديو الذي تريد قصه. في الزاوية السفلية اليسرى ، انقر على رمز القلم الرصاص. في الشاشة التالية ، اسحب أشرطة التمرير في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة حتى يتم عرض اللقطات التي تريدها. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، انقر فوق حفظ ، ثم اختر لقطاتك لإنشاء فيلم جديد تم قطعه يتم تحميله إلى المعرض الخاص بك.

هل يمكن أن يكون دقيقًا أن قطع الفيديو يقلل من الجودة؟

في معظم الظروف ، تنخفض جودة الفيديو إلى الحد الأدنى فقط بسبب القطع. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد علاقة سببية واضحة بين قطع الفيديو وفقدان الفيديو.

خاتمة

نرى! ستصبح حياتك أبسط الآن كما تعلم كيفية قص أجزاء من الفيديو على أجهزة iPhone و Android و Windows و Mac. بدلاً من مشاهدة الإرشادات حول كيفية إنجاز ذلك ، تم تضمين جميع الإجابات والأدوات التي ستحتاج إليها ، بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذي تستخدمه ، في المقالة أعلاه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Cut Out Parts of a Video on iPhone, Android, and PC's

Audrey Lee Feb 07, 2022 Edit Video

If you are looking for a way to cut out parts of a video file on your device, this is the perfect timing for you! Cutting out parts of video clips these days has been made easy. Thanks to the help of the different video editors today because you can do modifications on your video in just a snap! In this post, we input all the solutions you can use to cut out parts of your video clips. The step-by-step process for each tool is provided below.

Cut Out Parts Of A Video

Part 1. How to Cut Out Parts of a Video on Mac and Windows

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the most recommended program you can use to cut out parts of a video clip. Aside from the fact that it can be downloadable on both Mac and Windows devices, it also works on more than 200 audio and video file formats. What makes it even perfect for beginners is its user-friendly interface. This tool also contains different editing tools such as rotating, cropping, merging, and enhancing the quality of your files. And to ultimately help you how to cut out parts of a video using this tool, here is a basic instruction you can follow.

Step 1: By clicking on one of the Download icons at the bottom of the page, you may download and install the file cutter program on your computer. After the installation procedure is complete, you will use the program on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: You may instantly begin uploading files from your Folder by clicking the Add Files button in the top left part of the screen. Additionally, you may easily upload your files by clicking on the Plus icon in the window's center interface.

Add Video Clip

Step 3: After loading the videos, use Scissors to cut them. Begin by dragging the left and right sliders on the video player's left and right buttons. You may also manually input a clip's start and end timings. After modifying, click Save in the bottom right.

Cut Out Part Of Video Vidmore

Step 4: Once you've performed all of the methods outlined above, click the Convert All button in the bottom right corner of the timeline to fully apply the modifications to your file.

Convert The Cut Video Vidmore

2. iMovie (Mac)

iMovie is a program that supports you to view your video clips on a Mac computer. You may use this tool for various other tasks, including video editing. As a result, if you have a high-end device, such as a Mac, and you want to cut out parts of a recorded video, here is a straightforward procedure that you may follow.

Step 1: Open iMovie on the Mac and click the Project tab. Continue selecting Create New and then Movie from the menu. Then, choose File, then Load Media to import the clip into iMovie.

Step 2: Once this is done, drag and drop the video onto the timeline, then use the arrow keys to move the play head to the point where you want the movie to be divided in half. Then press the button.

Step 3: Finally, choose Split Clip from the Modify drop-down menu to divide the clip into two sections. You may also rapidly cut the movie by using the Command+B key combination. After that, tap on the Delete option to have the sections of the video that were cut removed.

Cut Out Parts Video iMovie Mac

Part 2. How to Cut Out Parts of a Video on iPhone and Android

Here are the tools you can use to cut out parts of a video on iPhone and Android devices.

1. iMovie (iPhone)

You can download the iMovie on both Mac and iOS devices. However, they have different navigation. With that, here is a step-by-step process you can follow to cut out parts of a video on an iPhone.

Step 1: To begin, select the clip you want to edit in the Photos app and choose Edit from the menu.

Step 2: At the bottom of the screen, there is a video camera icon to tap. Afterward, tap and hold your finger on any arrows while sliding them in to cut your video clip drastically.

Step 3: When you're done, press Done and then pick either Save Video or Save Video as New Clip, depending on your choices, from the drop-down option.

Cut Out Parts Video iMovie iPhone

2. AndroVid

If you want to cut out parts of a video using an Android device, you can consider using the AndroVid app. This tool is also great for beginners, especially if you desire to experiment on your video clips. It contains cutting tools. It also allows you to trim, merge, add text and audio.

Here is a simple procedure below for more information on using this tool.

Step 1: First, download and install the AndroVid Video Trimmer on your smartphone. Then, launch the program and wait a few seconds for all the movies stored on your device to be imported into it. Choose the video segment that you wish to remove.

Step 2: After that, pick the splitting mode from the drop-down menu. Then maintain the marker on the video timeline where you'll be cutting the film until you're done. Then it would be best if you select the scissors symbol, which can be located in the upper-right area of the screen.

Step 3: Once the processing is complete, the system will prompt you to replace the original video. Following your selection, you will store the updated video.

Cut Out Parts Video iMovie Androvid

3. FilmoraGo

FilmoraGo is another tool that allows you to cut out specific video sections on your mobile device. With the aid of this app's user-friendly interface, you will have no trouble cutting out the relevant sections of your favorite video recordings. Additionally, you will be able to alter your video by adding effects, audio, and various other features. Listed below is a simple tutorial on cutting off certain parts of a video using Filmora.

Step 1: To use the app, first download and open it, then start the video you wish to clip.

Step 2: You may find the trim button in the top right-hand corner of the screen. After you have clicked on the mark, you will need to specify the duration of the video.

Step 3: Once you have finished the customizing procedure, you must click the Save button for the modifications to take effect permanently.

Cut Out Parts Video Filmora
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Cutting Out Parts of a Video

Can I cut out parts of the video online?

Yes, you can also cut out parts of the video online. Clideo, 123 Apps, and Kapwing are the video cutters you can use.

On Android, how do you cut multiple video segments?

On your Android device, open the Gallery app and touch on the video you want to trim. In the bottom-left corner, tap the pencil symbol. On the next screen, drag the sliders at the bottom of the screen until the footage you want is shown. At the top-right corner, tap Save, and then pick your footage to make a new trimmed movie uploaded to your Gallery.

Could it be accurate that cutting video lowers the quality?

In most circumstances, video quality is only minimally reduced due to cutting. Furthermore, there is no apparent causal link between video cutting and video loss.

Conclusion

See! Your life will be made simpler now you know how to cut out parts of a video on iPhone, Android, Windows, and Mac devices. Instead of watching instructions on how to accomplish it, all the answers and tools you will need, regardless of the device you use, are already included in the above article.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews