导航

在线或在 Windows/Mac 上旋转视频的简单方法

奥黛丽李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 编辑视频

许多这样熟悉的场景发生在许多人身上。例如,您拍摄了一个视频并意识到它的方向不正确。无论您是使用小型相机还是手机进行记录,都可能出现这种情况。鉴于这种情况,您可能会考虑重新开始并重新拍摄。好消息是您可以旋转视频,因此您无需重新录制。话虽如此,这里我们将介绍简单易行的方法 在线和离线旋转视频。

在线旋转视频

第 1 部分。 如何在线旋转视频

1. 克莱迪奥

名单上的第一个是 Clideo。此视频旋转实用工具可让您有效地将视频素材的方向从垂直更改为水平。更重要的是,该程序能够分析几乎所有主流视频格式,如 MP4、MOV、AVI 等。唯一的缺点是它的上传时间有点长。尽管如此,您可以通过以下方式 免费在线旋转视频 使用这个在线应用程序。

步骤1。 要开始使用该程序,请在您的计算机上打开网络浏览器并导航到其官方网页。点击 所有工具 从主界面并查找 旋转影片 功能。

Clideo 旋转视频功能

第2步。 点击 选择文件 按钮从本地驱动器上传文件。找到您需要的视频并允许该工具对其进行分析。此外,您可以通过 URL 以及从云将文件加载到程序。

Clideo 上传视频

第三步 之后,将在该工具的编辑器中播放预览。要在线旋转我的视频,请使用 旋转 编辑界面右侧的按钮。旋转时,它将以度数显示旋转的测量值。

Clideo 旋转视频

第四步。 您可以通过单击界面左下角的格式菜单来根据需要选择输出。接下来,点击 出口 按钮,该工具应相应地处理视频。完成后,单击 下载 按钮将其保存在您的本地驱动器上。

Clideo 下载输出

2.Clipchamp

当您需要另一个工具来帮助您永久在线旋转视频时,Clipchamp 是一个不错的选择。由于它适用于浏览器,因此您可以根据需要使用该工具无限导出。因此,您可以旋转和导出视频,而不受可以处理的视频数量的限制。只是您需要注册一个帐户。届时,您将能够访问其功能。如果您想知道如何在线旋转视频剪辑,请查看以下步骤。

步骤1。 在浏览器上启动 Clipchamp 并单击 免费试用 主界面上的按钮。选择是否要使用您的注册 微软, Gmail, 脸书.之后,您应该被重定向到其主页以进行视频创作。

Clipchamp 注册账号

第2步。 从这里,您可以选择要合并到视频中的模板。或者,通过单击从头开始 创建视频 按钮。

Clipchamp 创建视频

第三步 现在点击 左侧工具栏中的签名按钮。浏览目标视频所在的文件夹并将其上传到程序中。您还可以使用此工具从云端或手机中导入。然后,将视频拖放到时间线。

Clipchamp 上传和编辑视频

第四步。 要演示此在线视频旋转软件的工作原理,请在时间轴中选择视频并单击 转变 上面工具栏中的按钮。使用 旋转 按钮来改变视频的方向。点击 出口 按钮,选择导出分辨率,然后点击 继续 来渲染视频。

Clipchamp 旋转和导出视频

3. 卡普林

您还可以使用 Kapwing 是一种在线解决方案来在线旋转视频 YouTube 或任何互联网视频。它允许您旋转视频以更改视频的方向,更不用说您可以根据各种社交媒体帐户的观看方向制作视频。因此,如果您想为 IGTV、Facebook 或 Snapchat 发布视频,此工具可以直接从您的浏览器纠正视频的方向。要了解如何使用此程序,请按照以下步骤操作。

步骤1。 使用浏览器访问该工具的官方网站。在主页上,您可以单击 开始编辑 按钮立即访问此在线软件的编辑面板。

Kapwing 网站界面

第2步。 从本地驱动器或您的 Google Drive 帐户和 Google 相册上传文件。从这里您可以免费在线旋转视频 1GB。您还可以将链接复制并粘贴到要编辑的视频。

Kapwing上传视频文件

第三步 您可以通过从预览中选择视频来旋转剪辑。将鼠标悬停在旋转图标上并移动鼠标,直到获得所需的方向。在右侧工具栏中,您可以使用 旋转 按钮来改变视频的方向。

Kapwing 旋转视频

第四步。 当视频最终处于正确方向时,单击 导出视频 界面右上角的按钮。等待渲染过程完成,然后您可以下载视频。

Kapwing 导出视频输出

第 2 部分。 在 Windows 和 Mac 上旋转视频的专业方法

毫无疑问,在线工具很方便。但有时您需要离线工作才能在无法访问互联网时旋转视频。 Vidmore视频转换器 是一个很棒的应用程序,您可以使用。只需点击几下,您就可以旋转视频,甚至可以倒置视频。此外,它可以同时旋转两个或多个视频,结果准确而准确。因此,如果您需要离线旋转大量视频,这非常适合您的需求。以下是有关如何使用此程序的步骤。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 1。 启动 Vidmore Video Converter

您需要做的第一件事是在您的计算机上下载该程序。安装它,您将看到该工具的直观界面。

Vidmore VC 工具界面

步骤 2. 将文件添加到程序

有两种方法可以使用此工具加载文件。您可以直接将文件拖放到程序界面或单击 签名按钮并找到目标视频。

Vidmore VC 加载视频文件

步骤 3. 旋转视频剪辑

点击 编辑 看起来像一根魔杖的图标。在编辑面板中,使用旋转按钮向右或向左旋转,直到获得正确的视频方向。如果您对输出感到满意,请单击 按钮应用更改。

Vidmore VC 旋转剪辑

步骤 4. 保存视频输出

之后,为您的视频选择一种输出格式。点击 个人资料 菜单并从可用的视频格式中进行选择。现在选择要保存视频的文件目的地,然后单击 全部转换 按钮继续导出过程。导出任务完成后,视频应显示在目标文件夹中。

Vidmore VC 导出视频输出
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 在线旋转视频的常见问题解答

我可以在 Windows 上旋转视频吗?

是的。您可以使用 Windows 10 上的视频编辑器应用程序旋转视频。它是免费且非常简单的。但是,这仅适用于运行 Windows 10 的 Windows PC。

旋转和翻转有什么区别?

当您旋转视频时,它会以特定角度在其轴上旋转视频。另一方面,翻转意味着水平或垂直反射视频。

如何旋转 YouTube 视频?

旋转从相机或手机拍摄的视频时没有太大区别。尝试旋转 YouTube 视频时,您可以按照上述相同的步骤进行操作。

结论

以上工具保证能有效帮助您 在线旋转视频 和离线以获得正确的视频方向。内容中提到了两种方法。每种方法都为不同的用户提供了便利。如果您想在不安装软件的情况下旋转视频,您可以选择前三个工具。另一方面,您可以选择后一种解决方案,使用适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的全功能视频旋转工具来获得所需的视频方向。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Simple Ways to Rotate Video Online or on Windows/Mac

Audrey Lee Aug 24, 2021 Edit Video

Many such familiar scenarios happened to many individuals. For example, you have taken a video and realized that it was not in the proper orientation. This circumstance may occur no matter if you are using a compact camera or a mobile phone to record. Given the situation, you probably might be thinking of starting over and reshooting. The good news is that you can rotate the video so you don't need to record it over again. With that being said, here we will cover simple and easy ways to rotate video online and offline.

Rotate Video Online

Part 1. How to Rotate a Video Online

1. Clideo

First on the list is Clideo. This video rotation utility tool allows you to effectively change the direction of the video footage from vertical to horizontal. What is more, this program has the capability to analyze almost all mainstream video formats such as MP4, MOV, AVI, and many more. The only drawback is that its uploading time is a bit long. Nevertheless, here's how you can rotate video online for free using this online app.

Step 1. To get started with the program, open a web browser on your computer and navigate to its official webpage. Click on All tools from the main interface and look for the Rotate Video function.

Clideo Rotate Video Function

Step 2. Click the Choose file button to upload a file from your local drive. Locate the video that you need and allow the tool to analyze it. Additionally, you can load files to the program via URL, as well as from the cloud.

Clideo Upload Video

Step 3. After that, a preview will play in the editor of the tool. To rotate my video online, use the Rotate buttons on the right portion of the editing interface. Upon rotating, it will show the measurement of rotation in degree.

Clideo Rotate Video

Step 4. You can choose output as you want by clicking the format menu at the bottom left-hand side of the interface. Next, click the Export button and the tool should process the video consequently. Once done, click the Download button to save it on your local drive.

Clideo Download Output

2. Clipchamp

When you need another tool that will help you rotate video permanently online, Clipchamp is a nice choice. Since it works on a browser, you can use the tool with unlimited exports as long as you want. Therefore, you can rotate and export videos without being restricted by the number of videos that you can process. It's just that you need to sign up for an account. By then, you will be able to access its features. If you are wondering how to rotate a video clip online, check out the steps below.

Step 1. Launch Clipchamp on your browser and click the Try for free button on the main interface. Select whether you want to register using your Microsoft, Gmail, Facebook. After that, you should be redirected to its homepage for video creation.

Clipchamp Sign Up For Account

Step 2. From here, you can select a template that you want to incorporate in your video. Or, start from scratch by clicking the Create a video button.

Clipchamp Create A Video

Step 3. Now click the Plus sign button at the left-side toolbar. Browse the folder where your target video is located and upload it into the program. You can also import from the cloud or from your mobile phone using this tool. Then, drag-and-drop the video to the timeline.

Clipchamp Upload And Edit Video

Step 4. To demonstrate how this online video rotates software works, select the video in the timeline and click the Transform button from the above toolbar. Use the Rotate buttons to change the direction of the video. Click the Export button, choose export resolution then hit Continue to render the video.

Clipchamp Rotate And Export Video

3. Kapwing

You can also use Kapwing is an online solution to rotate video YouTube online or any internet videos. It allows you to rotate videos to change the orientation of a video, not to mention you can make videos based on the viewing orientation of various social media accounts. Thus, if you want to post the video for IGTV, Facebook, or Snapchat, this tool can correct the orientation of the video right from your browser. To know how to use this program, kindly follow the steps below.

Step 1. Access the official site of the tool using your browser. On the main page, you can click the Start editing button to immediately access the editing panel of this online software.

Kapwing Website Interface

Step 2. Upload a file either from the local drive or from your Google Drive account and Google Photos. From here you’ll be able to rotate video online for free 1GB. You can also copy and paste the link to the video you want to edit.

Kapwing Upload Video File

Step 3. You can rotate the clip by selecting a video from the preview. Hover to the Rotate icon and move your mouse until you get your desired orientation. On the right-side toolbar, you can use the Rotate buttons to change the direction of the video.

Kapwing Rotate Video

Step 4. When the video is finally in the correct orientation, click the Export Video button at the topmost right portion of the interface. Wait for the rendering process to finish and then you can download the video afterward.

Kapwing Export Video Output

Part 2. Professional Way to Rotate a Video on Windows and Mac

There's no doubt, online tools are convenient. But there are times that you need to work offline to rotate a video when the internet is not accessible. Vidmore Video Converter is a great app that you can use. In just a few clicks, you will be able to rotate a video and even flip the video upside down. Moreover, it can rotate two or more videos at the same time with exact and accurate results. Hence, if you need to rotate a multitude of videos offline, this is the right fit for your needs. Following are the steps on how you can use this program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Launch Vidmore Video Converter

The first thing that you need to do is to download the program on your computer. Install it and you will see the intuitive interface of the tool.

Vidmore VC Tool Interface

Step 2. Add file to the program

There are two ways to load the file using this tool. You can directly drag-and-drop the file to the program's interface or click the Plus sign button and locate the target video.

Vidmore VC Load Video File

Step 3. Rotate the video clip

Click the Edit icon that looks like a magic wand. From the editing panel, use the Rotate buttons to rotate right or left until you get the right orientation of the video. If you are happy with the output, click the OK button to apply the changes.

Vidmore VC Rotate Clip

Step 4. Save the video output

After that, select an output format for your video. Click the Profile menu and select from the available video formats. Now choose a file destination where you want to save the video and click the Convert All button to proceed to the export process. Once the export task is done, the video should show up in the destination folder.

Vidmore VC Export Video Output
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Rotating Videos Online

Can I rotate videos on Windows?

Yes. You can rotate videos using the Video Editor app on your Windows 10. It's free and very easy. However, this is only applicable for Windows PC running Windows 10.

What is the difference between rotating and flipping?

When you rotate a video, it's spinning the video on its axis by a particular angle. Flipping, on the other hand, means reflecting the video horizontally or vertically.

How to rotate a YouTube video?

There's not much difference when rotating a video taken from your camera or mobile phone. You can follow the same procedure above when trying to rotate YouTube videos.

Conclusion

The tools above are guaranteed to help you effectively rotate the video online and offline to get the right video orientation. There are two methods mentioned in the content. Each method provides convenience for different users. You can pick among the first three tools if you want to rotate videos without installing software. On the other hand, you can choose the latter solution to get your desired video orientation using a full-featured video rotation tool that works for Windows and Mac.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews