التنقل

أفضل طريقة لتقليص طول الفيديو في Windows Media Player

أودري لي 28 فبراير 2022 تحرير الفيديو

قد يكون لديك أيضًا استفسار ، "كيف يمكنني قص الفيديو في Windows Media Player؟" كما يوحي اسمه ، Windows Media Player هو مشغل وسائط متعددة تم تطويره لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. على ما يبدو ، يمكنك فقط استخدامه لدفق ملفات الفيديو / الصوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows. ومع ذلك ، هناك ميزة أخرى مفيدة لهذا البرنامج وهي قص ملفات الوسائط المتعددة مثل الفيديو والصوت.

بدلاً من تنزيل أداة منفصلة لقص مقاطع الفيديو ، يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه الميزة لتقصير ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك. الشيء هو أنك تحتاج إلى تعديل بعض الإعدادات لتمكين ميزة القطع الخاصة بها. ومع ذلك ، ستوضح لك هذه المقالة الخطوات اللازمة لـ قص مقطع فيديو في Windows Media Player لتقصير الطول. أيضًا ، يتم مراجعة بديل رائع لإطلاعك.

قص طول الفيديو في Windows Media Player

الجزء 1. كيفية قص طول الفيديو في Windows Media Player

تم تصميم Windows Media Player بشكل أساسي لتشغيل ملفات الفيديو والموسيقى حصريًا لأنظمة Windows. ومع ذلك ، يرغب العديد من المستخدمين أيضًا في قص ملفات الفيديو أو قصها مباشرةً. في واقع الأمر ، لا يمكن الوصول إلى هذه الميزة عند تشغيل البرنامج من البداية. يتم توفيره فقط من خلال دمج المكون الإضافي المسمى SolveigMM WMP Trimmer.

على الرغم من ذلك ، لا يعرف ذلك سوى عدد قليل من المستخدمين. لذلك ، إذا سألت عن كيفية قص مقطع فيديو في Windows Media Player ، فقد قمنا بفرز الخطوات نيابةً عنك.

الخطوة 1. للبدء ، قم بتنزيل المكون الإضافي SolveigMM Trimmer Plugin من موقعه الرسمي على الويب. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت البرنامج على نظام Windows الخاص بك باتباع المطالبات والمعالجات لإنهاء عملية التثبيت.

الخطوة 2. بمجرد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل Windows Media Player وبث المكوّن الإضافي لتمكين ميزة التشذيب في البرنامج. انتقل إلى أدوات> المكونات الإضافية> SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin. بعد ذلك ، سترى خيارًا آخر أسفل واجهة اللوحة.

إضافة البرنامج المساعد WMP

الخطوه 3. الآن ، أضف مقطع فيديو ترغب في قصه. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق مجلد أيقونة ، تصفح الفيديو وحدده لإضافته إلى البرنامج. يجب أن يقوم بتشغيل الفيديو تلقائيًا. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على تعديل ملف زر لبدء قص الفيديو.

WMP أضف فيديو لتحريره

الخطوة 4. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن النقطة أو المدة التي تريد قصها بالضبط. يمكنك أيضًا الرجوع إلى مؤشر الوقت لتعيين نقطتي البداية والنهاية. بمجرد أن تقرر ، اضغط على تقليم زر لإنهاء العملية. بعد الانتهاء من العملية المذكورة أعلاه ، قم بمعاينة الفيديو لمعرفة ما إذا كانت التغييرات سارية المفعول.

فيديو WMP تقليم

الجزء 2. كيفية قص طول الفيديو على نظام Mac / Windows

يعد Windows Media Player مفيدًا بالفعل في تعديل ملفات الفيديو ، مما يقلل بشكل واضح من طول الفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن لها عيبًا رئيسيًا واحدًا. هذا هو نقص الدعم لأنظمة Mac. تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية قطع طول الفيديو في بديل Windows Media Player المسمى محول الفيديو فيدمور.

يحزم أدوات تحرير الفيديو الحصرية التي تمكن المستخدمين من التقسيم والقص والتشذيب والدمج والقص وغير ذلك. قبل كل شيء ، يتم منح المستخدمين خيارات لتقليل اهتزاز الفيديو وإزالة الضوضاء وضبط السطوع والمزيد لإخراج الفيديو المخصب. إذا كنت مفتونًا بمعرفة كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو ودمجها في بديل Windows Media Player ، فاقرأ مع الإرشادات.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل محول الفيديو Vidmore

لاستخدام البرنامج ، تحتاج إلى تنزيله أولاً على جهازك. ما عليك سوى النقر على أحد ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار أدناه. ثم قم بالتثبيت باستخدام الإعداد الذي يظهر على الشاشة وتشغيله.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. أضف مقطع فيديو لقصه

في هذه المرحلة ، انتقل إلى صندوق الأدوات علامة التبويب وافتح أداة تشذيب الفيديو وظيفة. سيظهر مربع حوار عند النقر فوق هذا الخيار. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل لفتح مجلد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن الفيديو المستهدف وحدده لتحميله في البرنامج.

استيراد فيديو فيدمور

الخطوة 3. قص الفيديو المختار

بمجرد إضافة مسار الفيديو ، يمكنك البدء في قص الفيديو. يمكنك القص باستخدام رأس اللعب لقص الأجزاء الأولى من الفيديو. اسحب شريط التمرير إذا كنت ترغب في تحديد نطاق لقطع الفيديو. قم بمعاينة الفيديو لترى التغييرات.

فيديوهات فيدمور تريم

الخطوة 4. احفظ النسخة المقتطعة

إذا كنت راضيًا عن نتائج الفيديو ، فانقر فوق تصدير زر لتصبح التغييرات سارية المفعول. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير إعدادات الإخراج قبل حفظ الإصدار المقتطع من الفيديو. ببساطة افتح ملف انتاج | الخيار ثم قرص الإعدادات اللازمة. ثم تابع حفظ الفيديو بالضغط على ملف تصدير زر.

حفظ النسخة المشذبة من فيدمور

قراءة متعمقة:

5 تلميحات حول استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لبرنامج Windows Media Player لا يعمل

كيفية قص الموسيقى على iMovie على كل من جهاز Mac و iPhone

الجزء 3. مخطط مقارنة لقواطع الفيديو

يوجد أدناه جدول مقارنة للطريقتين المذهلتين لاختصار مقاطع الفيديو. قمنا بفرز الجوانب الأساسية لهذين البرنامجين. تحقق من ذلك.

نظام التشغيل المدعوم التنسيق المدعوم واجهة بديهية تأثيرات الفيديو أدوات التحرير
نوافذ فقط WMA ، WMV ، MP4 ، AVI ، إلخ. غير مدعوم قص أو تقليم
ويندوز وماك MKV ، WMA ، WMV ، MP4 ، MOV ، AVI ، إلخ. أيد قص وتقليم ودمج وقص وتدوير والمزيد.

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول قطع طول الفيديو

هل يمكنني تحرير مقاطع الفيديو في Windows Media Player؟

يمكنك تحرير مقاطع الفيديو في Windows Media Player. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوظيفة تقتصر فقط على قص مقاطع الفيديو أو تشذيبها. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة عوامل تصفية أو تأثيرات ، فقد تحتاج إلى استخدام تطبيق منفصل لاحتياجاتك.

هل يمكنني استخدام Windows Media Player مجانًا؟

نعم. يتوفر Windows Media Player مجانًا على جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows مما يتيح لك دفق ملفات الفيديو والصوت مع دعم ميزة القطع الخاصة به. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنك قص مقاطع الفيديو دون الحاجة إلى دفع حتى عشرة سنتات.

هل يمكنني قص مقاطع فيديو الشريط الجانبي الأسود في Windows Media Player؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا يدعم Windows Media Player اقتصاص مقاطع الفيديو التي تقطع الأشرطة الجانبية في الفيديو. ولكن بمساعدة Vidmore Video Converter ، يمكنك تقليم الأشرطة الجانبية السوداء لأنها تدعم إمكانية الاقتصاص. ستتيح لك هذه الميزة قص نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع المحددة فقط وإزالة الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من الفيديو.

خاتمة

يغطي المنشور كيفية قص طول الفيديو في Windows Media Player. في الواقع ، لا يمكنك تحرير مقاطع الفيديو مباشرة على مشغل الوسائط هذا. ومع ذلك ، بمساعدة البرنامج المساعد المسمى SolveigMM WMP trimmer ، فإن مهمة التشذيب ممكنة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، حدد هذا أيضًا أفضل بديل يجب أن تفكر في استخدامه ، في حال احتجت إلى تعديل أو قص نظام كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. يمكنك بسهولة معالجة ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك من خلال الخيارات المذكورة في هذا المنشور.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Best Way to Trim Video Length in Windows Media Player

Audrey Lee Feb 28, 2022 Edit Video

You may also have the inquiry, “How can I trim video in Windows Media Player?” As its name suggests, Windows Media Player is a multimedia player developed for Windows computers. Apparently, you can only use it to stream video/audio files on your Windows PC. Yet, another helpful feature of this program is to trim multimedia files like video and audio.

Instead of downloading a separate tool to cut videos, you can take advantage of this feature to shorten your video files. The thing is, you need to tweak some settings to enable its cutting feature. That being said, this article will show you the steps to cut a video in Windows Media Player to shorten the length. Also, a great substitute is reviewed for your perusal.

Cut Video Length in Windows Media Player

Part 1. How to Cut Video Length in Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player is designed primarily to play video and music files exclusively for Windows systems. However, many users would also like to directly trim or cut video files directly. As a matter of fact, this feature can not be accessed upon launching the program from the get-go. It is only made available by integrating the plugin called SolveigMM WMP Trimmer.

Only a few users, though, are aware of this. So, if you ask how do you trim a video in Windows Media Player, we sorted out the steps for you.

Step 1. To get started, download the plugin SolveigMM Trimmer Plugin from its official website. Then, install the program on your Windows system by following the prompts and wizards to finish the installation process.

Step 2. Once installed, launch the Windows Media Player and infuse the plugin to enable the trimming feature of the program. Navigate to Tools > Plug-ins > SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin. Then, you should see another option at the bottom of the panel's interface.

WMP Add Plugin

Step 3. Now, add a video that you would like to trim. To do this, click the Folder icon, browse the video and select it to add to the software. It should automatically play the video. Next, hit the Edit File button to begin trimming the video.

WMP Add Video to Edit

Step 4. After that, find the exact point or duration you want to trim. You may also refer to the time indication to set the starting and ending spots. Once decided, hit the Trim button to finish the process. After completing the above process, preview the video to see if the changes took effect.

WMP Trim Video

Part 2. How to Cut Video Length on Mac/Windows

Windows Media Player is indeed helpful to amend video files, explicitly cutting the video length. Beyond that, it has one major drawback. That is the lack of support for Mac systems. You need to learn how to cut video length in a Windows Media Player alternative named Vidmore Video Converter.

It packs exclusive video editing tools that enable users to split, cut, trim, merge, crop, and more. Above all, users are given options for reducing the video shaking, removing noise, adjusting brightness, and more for enriched video output. If you are captivated in knowing how to cut and merge videos in Windows Media Player substitute, read along with the instructions.

Step 1. Run Vidmore Video Converter

To use the program, you need to download it first on your device. Simply hit one of the Free Download buttons below. Then install using the on-screen setup and run it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add a video to trim

At this point, go to the Toolbox tab and open the Video Trimmer function. A dialog box will appear upon clicking this option. Next, click the Plus sign button to open your computer folder. Then, find your target video and select it to upload into the software.

Vidmore Import Video

Step 3. Trim the chosen video

Once the video track is added, you can start trimming the video. You may trim using the Playhead to cut the beginning parts of the video. Drag the slider if you wish to select a range for video cutting. Preview the video to see the changes.

Vidmore Trim Videos

Step 4. Save the trimmed version

If you are pleased with the video results, click the Export button for the changes to take effect. You may also alter the output settings before saving the trimmed version of the video. Simply open the Output option and then tweak the necessary settings. Then proceed with saving the video by hitting the Export button.

Vidmore Save Trimmed Version

Further Reading:

5 Troubleshooting Tips for Windows Media Player Not Working

How to Cut a Music on iMovie on Both Mac and iPhone Device

Part 3. Comparison Chart of Video Cutters

Below is a comparison table for the two incredible ways to shorten videos. We sorted out essential aspects of these two programs. Check it out.

Supported OS Supported Format Intuitive Interface Video Effects Editing Tools
Windows only WMA, WMV, MP4, AVI, etc. Not supported Cut or trim
Windows and Mac MKV, WMA, WMV, MP4, MOV, AVI, etc. Supported Cut, trim, merge, crop, rotate, and more.

Part 4. FAQs on Cutting Video Length

Can I edit videos in Windows Media Player?

You can edit videos in Windows Media Player. However, the function is only limited to cutting or trimming videos. If you wish to add filters or effects, you may need to use a separate app for your needs.

Can I use Windows Media Player for free?

Yes. Windows Media Player is available for free on all Windows PC allowing you to stream video and audio files with support to its cutting feature. In other words, you can cut videos without having to pay even a dime.

Can I trim black sidebars videos in Windows Media Player?

Unfortunately, Windows Media Player does not support cropping videos trimming sidebars in the video. But with the help of Vidmore Video Converter, you can achieve trimming black sidebars as it supports cropping capability. This feature will let you cut only the selected aspect ratio removing the unwanted parts of the video.

Conclusion

The post covers how to cut video length in Windows Media Player. Indeed, you can not directly edit videos on this media player. Yet, with the help of the plugin named SolveigMM WMP trimmer, the trimming task is possible. Aside from that, this also outlined the best alternative that you should consider using, in case you need to edit or cut on your Windows or Mac computer system. You can easily manipulate your video files through the options mentioned in this post.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews