導航

如何導出沒有水印的 HitFilm Express:3 個簡單的過程

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 27 日 編輯視頻

在視頻編輯方面,HitFilm 是絕大多數專業人士使用的程序之一。另一方面,如果您不支付 Hitfilm Express 的高級許可,您將無法從電影中去除水印。在項目導出時,可以通過多種不同且非常有效的方法去除 HitFilm Express 水印,您會感到寬慰。要知道 如何去除 HitFilm Express 上的水印,請轉到本文末尾以獲取您需要的必要信息。

去除 Hitfilm Express 上的水印
內容

第 1 部分:通過付款刪除 HitFilm Express 水印的步驟

如果您想避免退出程序,您將需要購買許可證以從視頻中刪除水印,同時仍在 Hitfilm express 中工作。此外,在您獲得許可後,需要採取以下步驟來使用 Hitfilm Express 從您的影片中去除水印:

第1步: 您可以在智能手機上免費下載 Hitfilm Express。您需要付費才能訪問高級功能,例如去除水印、更複雜的 VFX 工具等等。到達目的地後啟動程序,然後對視頻應用過濾器或編輯選項。

第2步: 你必須去 特效 時間線下方的選項卡以刪除電影結尾處顯示的水印。你會看到一個 鏡頭扭曲 必須停用才能刪除水印的複選框。

鏡頭扭曲熱門電影

第三步: 刪除水印後,您會注意到仍然有一個三角形的陰影。然後,繼續 特效 並取消選中 動作凸輪裁剪 去除多餘的水印。

動作短片熱播電影

第 2 部分。 如何免費刪除 HitFilm Express 水印

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

如果您不想購買 HitFilm Express 的高級帳戶,您可以考慮使用 Vidmore視頻轉換器.該程序有一個免費試用版,允許用戶刪除其視頻剪輯的水印。它是最初用於轉換音頻和視頻文件的軟件。但是由於它具有強大的功能,它包含了很多附加功能。您可以在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上獲取此軟件。

Vidmore Video Converter 具有強大而友好的界面。它對初學者很有好處,因為時間線很容易理解。除此之外,您上傳的視頻類型也不會有問題,因為 Vidmore 不僅僅專注於一種格式。相反,它支持 200 多種文件格式。如果沒有互聯網連接,這個程序不會打擾,因為它仍然可以產生高質量的視頻。這就是為什麼沒有什麼可擔心視頻的分辨率受到損害的原因。

如果您只訂閱 HitFilm Express 的免費計劃並想擺脫水印,這裡是最好的替代解決方案。

第1步: 訪問 Vidmore Video Converter 的網站並單擊標記為的選項 免費下載 在您的計算機上安裝該應用程序。您必須直接下載安裝程序,程序才能正常運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 設置好程序後,查看 工具箱 來感受一下它的能力。這 視頻水印去除劑 位於 工具箱 並且可以通過用鼠標單擊它來選擇。

虛擬機工具箱

通過單擊添加要刪除水印的視頻文件 選擇後的符號 視頻水印去除劑 選項。

為 Vidmore 添加視頻

第三步: 正確上傳視頻後,將可以擦除水印的部分添加到時間軸。完成後,您會在右上角的屏幕上看到一個小消息框。將盒子貼在水印的指定位置。

放置框虛擬機

第4步: 您將有機會選擇 出口 從帖子中刪除水印後的按鈕。它將允許您將視頻保存到您的桌面,以便您以後可以觀看。

2. HitPaw 在線水印去除器

HitPaw Online Watermark Remover 網站沒有廣告和病毒,並提供免費的水印去除服務。由於其直觀的佈局,即使是完全的新手也可以輕鬆地從免費在線視頻中刪除水印。此外,它還具有視頻編輯器的功能,允許用戶剪輯、組合、轉換和註釋視頻等。

以下是有關它的一些信息,以及使用它的過程:

第1步: 訪問 HitPaw Online Watermark Remover 網站以刪除在線水印。要導入已加水印的視頻,請點擊 立即刪除水印 然後點擊 選擇文件.

第2步: 您應該調整徽標出現在時間線上的時間長度和矩形框的大小。它們被調整為對應於與徽標相同的時間量。

第三步: 一切完成後,點擊 按鈕。

刪除水印 HitPaw

3.在線視頻水印去除器

Video Watermark Remover Online 是一款重要的在線水印去除器,由於其簡單的用戶界面,它免費且易於使用。您每個月最多只能免費處理 5 個視頻。假設您每個月需要處理許多電影。在這種情況下,您將需要購買 Standard 或 Unlimited 計劃才能訪問其他功能。

第1步: 單擊此鏈接可訪問視頻水印去除網站。

第2步: 您可以通過單擊藍色矩形來導入文件。

第三步: 請點擊 去除水印 完成後。

去除水印視頻水印
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於刪除 HitFilm Express 水印的常見問題解答

如何從導出的視頻中刪除 Hitfilm 水印?

使用我們描述的方法,您可以在導出電影后擦除 Hitfilm 放置在電影上的水印。可以使用出色的軟件 Vidmore Video Converter 從已在其他程序中更改並導出的視頻中刪除水印。

HitFilm Express 的費用是多少?

HitFilm Express 的視頻編輯軟件不提供免費試用。相反,客戶必須為 $299 購買一次該程序,在接下來的 12 個月內不再收取訂閱費。 HitFilm Express 的費用包括免費軟件升級和技術協助。

HitFilm Express 和 HitFilm Pro 一樣嗎?

不,因為 HitFilm Pro 在 Express 之前收到了新的效果,通常要提前幾個月。 HitFilm Express 的新效果和功能需要附加包。一些後果需要數年時間。

結論

如果您想使您的 Hitfilm Express 導出的視頻沒有水印.但是假設您不喜歡購買高級計劃。在這種情況下,您可以考慮使用上述替代工具,例如 Vidmore Video Converter 和 HitPaw Online Watermark Remover。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Export HitFilm Express Without a Watermark: 3 Easy Process

Fiona Kaufman Jun 27, 2022 Edit Video

When it comes to video editing, HitFilm is one of the programs that is utilized by the vast majority of pros. On the other hand, if you do not pay for the premium license of Hitfilm Express, you will not be able to remove the watermark from the movie. You will be relieved that the HitFilm Express watermark may be removed in several different and very effective methods when the project is being exported. To know how to get rid of the Watermark on HitFilm Express, go to the end of this post to get the necessary information you need.

Get Rid of Watermark on Hitfilm Express
Content

Part 1: Steps to Remove HitFilm Express Watermark with Payment

You will need to purchase a license to remove the watermark from your videos while still working inside Hitfilm express if you want to avoid having to exit the program. In addition, after you have acquired the license, the following steps need to be taken to remove watermarks from your films using Hitfilm Express:

Step 1: You can download Hitfilm Express for free on your smartphone. You will be required to pay to access the premium features such as removing watermarks, more complex VFX tools, and many more. Launch the program after you've arrived at your destination, and then apply filters or edit options to your video.

Step 2: You must go to the Effects tab below the timeline to remove the watermark shown at the movie's end. You will see a Lens Distort checkbox that must deactivate to remove the watermark.

Lens Distort Hitfilm

Step 3: Once you remove the watermark, you will notice that there is still a shadow shaped like a triangle. Then, proceed to the Effects and uncheck the Action Cam Crop to remove the excess watermark.

Action Crop Cam Hitfilm

Part 2. How to Remove HitFilm Express Watermarks for Free

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you don't want to purchase the premium account of HitFilm Express, you may consider using Vidmore Video Converter. This program has a free trial which allows users to remove the watermark of their video clips. It is software that is made initially for converting audio and video files. But because of the powerful features it has, it contains a lot of additional features. You can obtain this software on both Mac and Windows devices.

Vidmore Video Converter has a powerful yet friendly interface. And it is beneficial for beginners because the timeline is so easy to understand. Aside from that, you won't also have problems with the type of video you will upload because Vidmore doesn't focus on one format only. Instead, it supports more than 200 file formats. This program doesn't bother if there is no internet connection because it can still produce a quality video. That is why there is nothing to be afraid of regarding the video's resolution being compromised.

If you only subscribe to the free plan of HitFilm Express and want to get rid of the watermark, here is the best alternative solution.

Step 1: Visit Vidmore Video Converter's website and click the option labeled Free Download to have the app installed on your computer. You must download the installer directly before the program may operate properly.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After setting up the program, check out the Toolbox to get a feel for its capabilities. The Video Watermark Remover is located in the Toolbox and may be selected by clicking on it with the mouse.

Toolbox for VM

Add the video file from which you wish to remove the watermark by clicking the Plus symbol after selecting the Video Watermark Remover option.

Add Video for Vidmore

Step 3: Add the portion where you may erase the watermark to the timeline once the video has been correctly uploaded. When that's done, you'll see a little message box on your screen in the top right-hand corner. Affix the box to the watermark's specified place.

Place Box VM

Step 4: You will have the opportunity to select the Export button after you have removed the watermark from the post. It will allow you to save the video to your desktop so that you may watch it at a later time.

2. HitPaw Online Watermark Remover

The HitPaw Online Watermark Remover website is ad- and virus-free and offers a free service to remove watermarks. Because of its intuitive layout, even complete novices will have no trouble removing watermarks from videos available online for free. In addition, it functions as a video editor, allowing users to clip, combine, convert, and annotate videos, among other things.

The following is some information on it, as well as the procedure to utilize it:

Step 1: Visit the HitPaw Online Watermark Remover website to remove online watermarks. To import your video that has been watermarked, please click on Remove Watermark Now and then click on Choose File.

Step 2: You should adjust the length of time the logo appears on the timeline and the size of the rectangle box. They are adjusted to correspond to the same amount of time as the logo.

Step 3: Once everything is finished, click the Save button.

Remove Watermark HitPaw

3. Video Watermark Remover Online

Video Watermark Remover Online is an essential online watermark remover that is free and simple to use, thanks to its uncomplicated user interface. You are limited to processing a maximum of 5 videos for free every month. Suppose you need to handle many films each month. In that case, you will need to purchase either the Standard or Unlimited plans to access additional features.

Step 1: Click this link to a video watermark removal website.

Step 2: You may import a file by clicking on the blue rectangle.

Step 3: Click Remove Watermark after you are done.

Remove Watermark Video Watermark
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing the HitFilm Express Watermark

How can I remove the Hitfilm watermark from exported videos?

Using the approach we have described, you can erase the watermark Hitfilm places on films after exporting them. It is possible to remove watermarks from videos that have been altered in other programs and exported using Vidmore Video Converter, an excellent piece of software.

How much does the HitFilm Express cost?

HitFilm Express's video editing software is not available for a free trial. Instead, the customer must purchase the program once for $299, with no further subscription fees for the next 12 months. The cost of HitFilm Express includes complimentary software upgrades and tech assistance.

Is HitFilm Express the same as HitFilm Pro?

No, because HitFilm Pro receives new effects before Express, often months ahead. HitFilm Express's new effects and functionality need add-on packs. Some consequences took years.

Conclusions

You need to get the paid plan if you want to make your video in Hitfilm Express export without a watermark. But suppose you don't like to purchase the premium plan. In that case, you may consider the alternative tools above, such as Vidmore Video Converter and HitPaw Online Watermark Remover.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews