التنقل

كيفية تصدير HitFilm Express بدون علامة مائية: 3 عملية سهلة

فيونا كوفمان 27 يونيو 2022 تحرير الفيديو

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحرير الفيديو ، فإن HitFilm هو أحد البرامج التي تستخدمها الغالبية العظمى من المحترفين. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا لم تدفع مقابل الترخيص المميز لـ Hitfilm Express ، فلن تتمكن من إزالة العلامة المائية من الفيلم. ستشعر بالارتياح لأن العلامة المائية HitFilm Express قد تتم إزالتها بعدة طرق مختلفة وفعالة للغاية عند تصدير المشروع. أن تعرف كيفية التخلص من العلامة المائية على HitFilm Express، انتقل إلى نهاية هذا المنشور للحصول على المعلومات الضرورية التي تحتاجها.

تخلص من العلامة المائية على Hitfilm Express
المحتوى

الجزء 1: خطوات إزالة علامة HitFilm Express المائية بالدفع

ستحتاج إلى شراء ترخيص لإزالة العلامة المائية من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك أثناء العمل داخل Hitfilm express إذا كنت تريد تجنب الاضطرار إلى الخروج من البرنامج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد حصولك على الترخيص ، يجب اتخاذ الخطوات التالية لإزالة العلامات المائية من أفلامك باستخدام Hitfilm Express:

الخطوة 1: يمكنك تنزيل Hitfilm Express مجانًا على هاتفك الذكي. سيُطلب منك الدفع للوصول إلى الميزات المتميزة مثل إزالة العلامات المائية وأدوات المؤثرات البصرية الأكثر تعقيدًا وغيرها الكثير. قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد وصولك إلى وجهتك ، ثم قم بتطبيق عوامل التصفية أو خيارات التحرير على الفيديو الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: يجب أن تذهب إلى تأثيرات علامة التبويب أسفل المخطط الزمني لإزالة العلامة المائية المعروضة في نهاية الفيلم. سترى ملف تشويه العدسة مربع الاختيار الذي يجب إلغاء تنشيطه لإزالة العلامة المائية.

فيلم Hitfilm بتشويه العدسة

الخطوه 3: بمجرد إزالة العلامة المائية ، ستلاحظ أنه لا يزال هناك ظل على شكل مثلث. ثم انتقل إلى تأثيرات وقم بإلغاء تحديد عمل Cam Crop لإزالة العلامة المائية الزائدة.

العمل Crop Cam Hitfilm

الجزء 2. كيفية إزالة علامات HitFilm Express المائية مجانًا

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

إذا كنت لا ترغب في شراء الحساب المميز من HitFilm Express ، فيمكنك التفكير في استخدام محول الفيديو فيدمور. يحتوي هذا البرنامج على نسخة تجريبية مجانية تتيح للمستخدمين إزالة العلامة المائية لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم. إنه برنامج تم إنشاؤه في البداية لتحويل ملفات الصوت والفيديو. ولكن نظرًا لما يتمتع به من ميزات قوية ، فإنه يحتوي على الكثير من الميزات الإضافية. يمكنك الحصول على هذا البرنامج على كل من أجهزة Mac و Windows.

يحتوي Vidmore Video Converter على واجهة قوية وودية. وهو مفيد للمبتدئين لأن الجدول الزمني سهل الفهم. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، لن تواجه أيضًا مشكلات مع نوع الفيديو الذي ستحمله لأن Vidmore لا يركز على تنسيق واحد فقط. بدلاً من ذلك ، فهو يدعم أكثر من 200 تنسيق ملف. هذا البرنامج لا يزعج نفسه إذا لم يكن هناك اتصال بالإنترنت لأنه لا يزال بإمكانه إنتاج فيديو عالي الجودة. هذا هو السبب في أنه لا يوجد ما يدعو للخوف بشأن اختراق دقة الفيديو.

إذا اشتركت فقط في الخطة المجانية لـ HitFilm Express وتريد التخلص من العلامة المائية ، فإليك أفضل حل بديل.

الخطوة 1: قم بزيارة موقع Vidmore Video Converter وانقر فوق الخيار المسمى تنزيل مجاني لتثبيت التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يجب عليك تنزيل برنامج التثبيت مباشرة قبل أن يعمل البرنامج بشكل صحيح.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: بعد إعداد البرنامج ، تحقق من ملف صندوق الأدوات للتعرف على قدراتها. ال مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو يقع في صندوق الأدوات ويمكن تحديده بالضغط عليه بالماوس.

Toolbox for VM

أضف ملف الفيديو الذي ترغب في إزالة العلامة المائية منه بالنقر فوق زائد بعد اختيار ملف مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو اختيار.

أضف فيديو لفيدمور

الخطوه 3: أضف الجزء الذي يمكنك فيه مسح العلامة المائية إلى المخطط الزمني بمجرد تحميل الفيديو بشكل صحيح. عند الانتهاء من ذلك ، سترى مربع رسالة صغير على شاشتك في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى. ألصق المربع بالمكان المحدد للعلامة المائية.

مكان مربع VM

الخطوة الرابعة: سيكون لديك الفرصة لاختيار تصدير زر بعد إزالة العلامة المائية من المنشور. سيسمح لك بحفظ الفيديو على سطح المكتب الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من مشاهدته في وقت لاحق.

2. HitPaw Online Watermark Remover

موقع HitPaw Online Watermark Remover خالي من الإعلانات والفيروسات ويقدم خدمة مجانية لإزالة العلامات المائية. نظرًا لتصميمه البديهي ، لن يواجه المبتدئون تمامًا أي مشكلة في إزالة العلامات المائية من مقاطع الفيديو المتاحة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يعمل كمحرر فيديو ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بقص مقاطع الفيديو ودمجها وتحويلها والتعليق عليها ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

فيما يلي بعض المعلومات عنها ، وكذلك إجراءات الاستفادة منها:

الخطوة 1: قم بزيارة موقع HitPaw Online Watermark Remover لإزالة العلامات المائية عبر الإنترنت. لاستيراد الفيديو الخاص بك الذي تم وضع علامة مائية عليه ، يرجى النقر فوق إزالة العلامة المائية الآن ثم انقر فوق اختر ملف.

الخطوة 2: يجب عليك ضبط طول الوقت الذي يظهر فيه الشعار على الخط الزمني وحجم المربع المستطيل. يتم تعديلها لتتوافق مع نفس مقدار الوقت مثل الشعار.

الخطوه 3: بمجرد الانتهاء من كل شيء ، انقر فوق حفظ زر.

إزالة العلامة المائية HitPaw

3. مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو عبر الإنترنت

Video Watermark Remover Online هو مزيل أساسي للعلامات المائية عبر الإنترنت وهو مجاني وسهل الاستخدام ، وذلك بفضل واجهة المستخدم غير المعقدة. أنت مقيد بمعالجة 5 مقاطع فيديو كحد أقصى مجانًا كل شهر. افترض أنك بحاجة إلى التعامل مع العديد من الأفلام كل شهر. في هذه الحالة ، ستحتاج إلى شراء الخطط القياسية أو غير المحدودة للوصول إلى ميزات إضافية.

الخطوة 1: انقر فوق هذا الارتباط إلى موقع إزالة العلامة المائية للفيديو.

الخطوة 2: يمكنك استيراد ملف بالضغط على المستطيل الأزرق.

الخطوه 3: انقر إزالة العلامة المائية بعد الانتهاء.

إزالة Watermark Video Watermark
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول إزالة علامة HitFilm Express المائية

كيف يمكنني إزالة العلامة المائية Hitfilm من مقاطع الفيديو المصدرة؟

باستخدام الطريقة التي وصفناها ، يمكنك مسح أماكن العلامة المائية Hitfilm على الأفلام بعد تصديرها. من الممكن إزالة العلامات المائية من مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تغييرها في برامج أخرى وتصديرها باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter ، وهو برنامج ممتاز.

ما هي تكلفة HitFilm Express؟

برنامج تحرير الفيديو HitFilm Express غير متاح للإصدار التجريبي المجاني. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب على العميل شراء البرنامج مرة واحدة مقابل $299 ، بدون رسوم اشتراك أخرى لمدة 12 شهرًا القادمة. تشمل تكلفة HitFilm Express ترقيات مجانية للبرامج والمساعدة التقنية.

هل HitFilm Express هو نفسه HitFilm Pro؟

لا ، لأن HitFilm Pro يتلقى تأثيرات جديدة قبل Express ، غالبًا قبل أشهر. تحتاج تأثيرات ووظائف HitFilm Express الجديدة إلى حزم إضافية. بعض العواقب استغرقت سنوات.

الاستنتاجات

أنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على الخطة المدفوعة إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء ملف فيديو في تصدير Hitfilm Express بدون علامة مائية. لكن لنفترض أنك لا تحب شراء الخطة المميزة. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التفكير في الأدوات البديلة المذكورة أعلاه ، مثل Vidmore Video Converter و HitPaw Online Watermark Remover.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Export HitFilm Express Without a Watermark: 3 Easy Process

Fiona Kaufman Jun 27, 2022 Edit Video

When it comes to video editing, HitFilm is one of the programs that is utilized by the vast majority of pros. On the other hand, if you do not pay for the premium license of Hitfilm Express, you will not be able to remove the watermark from the movie. You will be relieved that the HitFilm Express watermark may be removed in several different and very effective methods when the project is being exported. To know how to get rid of the Watermark on HitFilm Express, go to the end of this post to get the necessary information you need.

Get Rid of Watermark on Hitfilm Express
Content

Part 1: Steps to Remove HitFilm Express Watermark with Payment

You will need to purchase a license to remove the watermark from your videos while still working inside Hitfilm express if you want to avoid having to exit the program. In addition, after you have acquired the license, the following steps need to be taken to remove watermarks from your films using Hitfilm Express:

Step 1: You can download Hitfilm Express for free on your smartphone. You will be required to pay to access the premium features such as removing watermarks, more complex VFX tools, and many more. Launch the program after you've arrived at your destination, and then apply filters or edit options to your video.

Step 2: You must go to the Effects tab below the timeline to remove the watermark shown at the movie's end. You will see a Lens Distort checkbox that must deactivate to remove the watermark.

Lens Distort Hitfilm

Step 3: Once you remove the watermark, you will notice that there is still a shadow shaped like a triangle. Then, proceed to the Effects and uncheck the Action Cam Crop to remove the excess watermark.

Action Crop Cam Hitfilm

Part 2. How to Remove HitFilm Express Watermarks for Free

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you don't want to purchase the premium account of HitFilm Express, you may consider using Vidmore Video Converter. This program has a free trial which allows users to remove the watermark of their video clips. It is software that is made initially for converting audio and video files. But because of the powerful features it has, it contains a lot of additional features. You can obtain this software on both Mac and Windows devices.

Vidmore Video Converter has a powerful yet friendly interface. And it is beneficial for beginners because the timeline is so easy to understand. Aside from that, you won't also have problems with the type of video you will upload because Vidmore doesn't focus on one format only. Instead, it supports more than 200 file formats. This program doesn't bother if there is no internet connection because it can still produce a quality video. That is why there is nothing to be afraid of regarding the video's resolution being compromised.

If you only subscribe to the free plan of HitFilm Express and want to get rid of the watermark, here is the best alternative solution.

Step 1: Visit Vidmore Video Converter's website and click the option labeled Free Download to have the app installed on your computer. You must download the installer directly before the program may operate properly.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After setting up the program, check out the Toolbox to get a feel for its capabilities. The Video Watermark Remover is located in the Toolbox and may be selected by clicking on it with the mouse.

Toolbox for VM

Add the video file from which you wish to remove the watermark by clicking the Plus symbol after selecting the Video Watermark Remover option.

Add Video for Vidmore

Step 3: Add the portion where you may erase the watermark to the timeline once the video has been correctly uploaded. When that's done, you'll see a little message box on your screen in the top right-hand corner. Affix the box to the watermark's specified place.

Place Box VM

Step 4: You will have the opportunity to select the Export button after you have removed the watermark from the post. It will allow you to save the video to your desktop so that you may watch it at a later time.

2. HitPaw Online Watermark Remover

The HitPaw Online Watermark Remover website is ad- and virus-free and offers a free service to remove watermarks. Because of its intuitive layout, even complete novices will have no trouble removing watermarks from videos available online for free. In addition, it functions as a video editor, allowing users to clip, combine, convert, and annotate videos, among other things.

The following is some information on it, as well as the procedure to utilize it:

Step 1: Visit the HitPaw Online Watermark Remover website to remove online watermarks. To import your video that has been watermarked, please click on Remove Watermark Now and then click on Choose File.

Step 2: You should adjust the length of time the logo appears on the timeline and the size of the rectangle box. They are adjusted to correspond to the same amount of time as the logo.

Step 3: Once everything is finished, click the Save button.

Remove Watermark HitPaw

3. Video Watermark Remover Online

Video Watermark Remover Online is an essential online watermark remover that is free and simple to use, thanks to its uncomplicated user interface. You are limited to processing a maximum of 5 videos for free every month. Suppose you need to handle many films each month. In that case, you will need to purchase either the Standard or Unlimited plans to access additional features.

Step 1: Click this link to a video watermark removal website.

Step 2: You may import a file by clicking on the blue rectangle.

Step 3: Click Remove Watermark after you are done.

Remove Watermark Video Watermark
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing the HitFilm Express Watermark

How can I remove the Hitfilm watermark from exported videos?

Using the approach we have described, you can erase the watermark Hitfilm places on films after exporting them. It is possible to remove watermarks from videos that have been altered in other programs and exported using Vidmore Video Converter, an excellent piece of software.

How much does the HitFilm Express cost?

HitFilm Express's video editing software is not available for a free trial. Instead, the customer must purchase the program once for $299, with no further subscription fees for the next 12 months. The cost of HitFilm Express includes complimentary software upgrades and tech assistance.

Is HitFilm Express the same as HitFilm Pro?

No, because HitFilm Pro receives new effects before Express, often months ahead. HitFilm Express's new effects and functionality need add-on packs. Some consequences took years.

Conclusions

You need to get the paid plan if you want to make your video in Hitfilm Express export without a watermark. But suppose you don't like to purchase the premium plan. In that case, you may consider the alternative tools above, such as Vidmore Video Converter and HitPaw Online Watermark Remover.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews