导航

如何使用 4 种最轰动的方式去除 VivaVideo 水印

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 10 月 31 日 编辑视频

VivaVideo 是首批彻底改变您在移动设备上进行视频编辑的程序之一。它可以执行各种功能,例如切片、组合和修改基本段。此外,VivaVideo 提供升级到高级帐户的选项。因此,您还可以使用更高级的功能和编辑工具。但是,使用此视频编辑器有一个缺点。使用 VivaVideo 的无障碍版本,它会在您的视频上添加水印。本文将向您展示一些方法 如何去除 VivaVideo 水印.

从 Viva 视频中删除水印
内容

第 1 部分。 VivaVideo 上的水印是什么

有意叠加在另一张图片上的商标、文字或设计称为水印。它的目的是使未经授权的原始图片更难以复制或使用,它通过添加水印来做到这一点。销售数码照片的公司或网站通常会放置水印以减少图像的副本,以便用户在购买全分辨率版本之前查看它们。如果您从该公司购买图片,则用户拥有一张没有标记的图片副本。雇主为此副本付费。

第 2 部分。 如何从 VivaVideo 中删除水印

第1步: 通过下载在您的智能手机上安装 VivaVideo。之后,您可以自由启动该应用程序。

第2步: 启动应用程序后。您现在可以制作视频并对其进行修改以满足您的特定需求。

第三步: 导出视频时,每个视频都会有自己的水印。唯一的方法是升级到软件的付费版本。

删除 VivaVideo 水印 VivaVideo

第 3 部分。 从 VivaVideo 中删除水印的最佳方法

1. Vidmore视频转换器

在消除电影中的水印时,Vidmore 视频转换器可产生最高质量的结果。尽管您不像其他编辑那样熟练,但您仍然有可能产生惊人的结果。您无需担心,因为您将很快成为该程序的专家用户。与任何其他可在互联网上下载或使用的水印去除器相比,这种方法的有效性是无与伦比的。如果您想了解如何使用我们提供的工具去除视频上的水印,您可以按照我们在下面提供的指南进行操作。

第1步: 首先,通过下载将程序保存到您的桌面,然后选择与您的操作系统兼容的版本。之后,照常完成安装,然后启动程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 启动应用程序后,转到 工具箱 并启动 视频水印去除剂.其他特性和功能可通过 工具箱;你可以检查它们。

虚拟机工具箱

点击 签名以提交您在 VivaVideo 上编辑的视频。在将显示在屏幕上的文件上找到您导出的带有水印的视频文件,然后单击 打开 按钮上传。

添加 Vidmore 的视频

第三步: 请点击 添加去水印区域 在出现的窗口上打开一个新窗口,您可以在其中跟踪水印。在这里,将矩形放在水印上以隐藏它并确保水印被隐藏。如果水印上的选择框太小或太大,您可以更改其大小。

Vidmore 的跟踪视频

第4步: 单击 出口 界面右下角的按钮将允许您将电影保存到 VivaVideo 而不带水印。

保存 Vidmore 的视频

2. UkeySoft 视频水印去除器

您可以通过下载 UkeySoft Video Watermark Remover 从视频中删除 VivaVideo 水印。此实用程序可在 Windows 上访问。如果您是 Windows 用户,您可以免费下载并充分使用其功能,包括从照片中删除水印。该程序与其他去除水印的程序类似,可生成最高质量的输出,并且在生成导入视频后不会降低其质量。

但是,请选择使用此应用程序的可访问版本。您将受到可能阻止您实现目标的限制,例如无法免费发布超过一分钟的视频。综合指导将教您如何免费去除 VivaVideo 水印。

第1步: 您必须前往该软件的官方网站将其下载到您的桌面上。选择 下载 将文件保存到 Windows 计算机的选项。

第2步: 打开水印去除器后,点击 新增档案 按钮,以便您可以提交带有水印的剪辑。

第三步: 要删除水印,请单击 添加水印去除剂 按钮,然后将选择框放在水印上。选择符号旁边的复选框以开始从电影中擦除水印的过程。点击 下一个 按钮保存您所做的修改和不带水印的 VivaVideo 版本。

删除 VivaVideo 水印 Ukeysoft

3. Apowersoft 在线水印去除器

Apowersoft Watermark Remover Online 是一款专业的水印去除器。如果您不想在您的设备上下载水印去除器操作系统,您可以在线使用它。因为您可以在网络上访问它,所以该工具与各种操作系统最兼容。这个程序有缺点,包括有限的视频格式支持、互联网依赖等等。

但是,如果此工具吸引您的注意力,以下是如何使用在线工具快速从视频中删除 VivaVideo 水印。

第1步: 您可以在网络浏览器中搜索在线水印去除器,然后将其打开。

第2步: 选择带水印的视频文件,然后单击 从视频中删除水印.留出足够的时间来完成上传过程,主要是在您的互联网连接缓慢的情况下。

第三步: 上传后将矩形标记放在剪辑上以隐藏水印。擦除现在您已经选择了要从矩形中删除的水印。

去除VivaVideo水印 Apowersoft
进一步阅读

第 4 部分。关于从 VivaVideo 中删除水印的常见问题解答

VivaVideo是中国应用吗?

VivaVideo 的下载量超过 5 亿次,是全球用户最多的视频编辑程序。中国最成功的商业企业QuVideo Inc.的创建。

任何人都可以在 VivaVideo 上观看我的视频吗?

即使默认设置是公开的,也可以将 VivaVideo 配置文件设为私有。为了孩子,强烈建议他们使用私人帐户,特别是如果他们想上传他们出现的视频。即使用户想在平台上公开他们的个人资料,他们也可以将个人视频保密。

VivaVideo 需要多长时间?

在您授予 VivaVideo 访问相机胶卷的权限后,您可以根据需要导入任意数量的剪辑,而无需应用程序进一步提示。但是,免费版本有一个限制,即您制作的视频不能超过 5 分钟。

结论

至少,水印是一个令人眼花缭乱的东西,因为它们很难去除。如果您想防止电影上出现水印,您可以采取一些措施来实现这一点。 Vidmore Video Converter 是一款出色的工具 去除 VivaVideo 的水印.

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Remove VivaVideo Watermark Using 4 Most Sensational Ways

Fiona Kaufman Jul 05, 2022 Edit Video

VivaVideo is one of the first programs to revolutionize how you might do video editing on mobile devices. It can do various functions, such as slicing, combining, and modifying fundamental segments. In addition, VivaVideo provides the option of upgrading to a premium account. Due to this, you will also have access to more advanced features and editing tools. However, there is a single downside to using this video editor. Using the accessible version of VivaVideo, then it will put a watermark on your videos. This article will show you some ways how to remove the VivaVideo watermark.

Remove Watermark from Viva Video
Content

Part 1. What are the Watermarks on VivaVideo

A trademark, text, or design purposefully overlaid onto another picture is called a watermark. Its objective is to make it more difficult to copy or use the original picture without authorization, and it does this by adding a watermark to it. A corporation or website that sells digital photos may often place a watermark to reduce copies of the images to allow users to see them before purchasing the full-resolution versions. If you purchase the picture from the firm, the user boasts a good copy of the picture that does not have the mark on it. The employer pays for this copy.

Part 2. How to Remove the Watermark from VivaVideo

Step 1: Install VivaVideo on your smartphone by downloading it. After that, you are free to launch the application.

Step 2: After you have launched the application. You can now produce videos and modify them to meet your specific needs.

Step 3: When you export the videos, each one will have its watermark. The only way is to upgrade to the paid version of the software.

Remove VivaVideo Watermark VivaVideo

Part 3. Best Ways to Remove the Watermark from VivaVideo

1. Vidmore Video Converter

When it comes to eliminating the watermark from your movie, the Vidmore Video Converter produces the highest quality results. Although you aren't as skilled as the other editors, you still have the potential to produce spectacular results. Your concern is unnecessary since you will quickly become an expert user of this program. The effectiveness of this method is unparalleled in comparison to that of any other watermark remover that is available for download or usage on the internet. You may follow the guide we have provided below if you want to learn how to get rid of the watermark placed on the video by utilizing the tool we have provided.

Step 1: First, save the program to your desktop by downloading it, then choose the compatible version with your operating system. After that, finish the installation as usual and then launch the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After launching the application, go to the Toolbox and launch the Video Watermark Remover. Other features and functionalities are accessible through the Toolbox; you may examine them.

Toolbox of the VM

Click the Plus sign to submit the video you have been editing on VivaVideo. Locate the video file you exported with a watermark on the file that will show up on your screen, and then click the Open button to upload it.

Add Video of Vidmore

Step 3: Click Add Watermark Removing Area on the window that appears to open a new window where you can trace the watermark. Here, put the rectangle over the watermark to hide it and make sure the watermark is hidden. If the selection box on the watermark is too small or too big, you can change its size.

Trace Video of Vidmore

Step 4: Clicking the Export button in the interface's bottom right corner will allow you to save the movie to VivaVideo without a watermark.

Save Video of Vidmore

2. UkeySoft Video Watermark Remover

You may get rid of the VivaVideo watermark from your videos by downloading the UkeySoft Video Watermark Remover. This utility is accessible on Windows. If you are a Windows user, you are free to download it and fully use its capabilities, including removing the watermark from your photos. This program, similar to others that remove watermarks, produces the highest quality output and does not degrade the quality of the imported video after it has been produced.

However, choose to use the accessible version of this application. You will be subject to restrictions that may prevent you from achieving your goals, such as the inability to post a video longer than one minute for free. Comprehensive instruction will teach you how to get rid of the VivaVideo watermark for free.

Step 1: You must go to the software's official website to download it onto your desktop. Choose the Download option to save the file to your Windows computer.

Step 2: After opening the watermark remover, click the Add Files button so that you may submit the clip that has a watermark.

Step 3: To remove the watermark, click the Add Watermark Remover button, then position the selection box over the watermark. Choose the checkbox next to the symbol to begin the process of erasing the watermark from your movie. Click the Next button to save the modifications you've made and the VivaVideo version without the watermark.

Remove VivaVideo Watermark Ukeysoft

3. Apowersoft Watermark Remover Online

Apowersoft Watermark Remover Online is a specialized watermark remover. You can use it online if you don't want to download the watermark remover operating system on your device. Because you can access it on the web, the tool is the most compatible with various operating systems. This program has drawbacks, including limited video format support, internet reliance, and more.

But if this tool traps your focus, here's how to use the online tool to remove the VivaVideo watermark from your video quickly.

Step 1: You can search for the online watermark remover in your web browser and then open it.

Step 2: Select the video file with the watermark and click Remove Watermark From Video. Allow plenty of time for the uploading procedure to complete, mainly if your internet connection is sluggish.

Step 3: Place the rectangle mark over the clip after uploading it to hide the watermark. Erase now that you've chosen the watermark you want to delete from within the rectangle.

Remove VivaVideo Watermark Apowersoft
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About Removing the Watermark from VivaVideo

Is VivaVideo a Chinese app?

With over 500 million downloads, VivaVideo is the program for editing videos that has the most users everywhere in the globe. A creation of QuVideo Inc., the most successful commercial enterprise in China.

Can anybody view my videos on VivaVideo?

It is possible to make VivaVideo profiles private, even though the default setting is public. For children's sake, it is strongly recommended that they use a private account, particularly if they want to upload videos in which they appear. Users can keep individual videos private even if they want to make their profiles public on the platform.

How long does a VivaVideo have to be?

After you have granted VivaVideo permission to access your camera roll, you can import as many clips as you need without further prompting from the app. However, a restriction is associated with the free version, which states that you cannot produce a video longer than 5 minutes.

Conclusions

At the very least, watermarks are an eyesore since they are so tough to get rid of. If you want to prevent having a watermark on your movie, there are a few things you may do to accomplish so. Vidmore Video Converter is an excellent tool to remove VivaVideo's watermark.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews