التنقل

كيفية إعادة النشر على Instagram بدون علامة مائية: عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

فيونا كوفمان 27 يونيو 2022 تحرير الفيديو

Instagram هي منصة وسائط اجتماعية معروفة في الوقت الحاضر. يختلف عن مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى بسبب ميزاته المتقدمة. في وقت قصير ، يمكنك تحميل الصور ومشاهدة الأفلام. بعض المقالات مفيدة وتنقل رسالة إلى الجمهور. يمكنك تنزيل البرامج من المتاجر الرقمية التي تسمح لك بإعادة نشر مقطع فيديو على Instagram. ومع ذلك ، يتم نشر كل برامج إعادة الإرسال هذه بعلامتها المائية ، وبعض الأفلام بها بالفعل. الغرض من هذا المقال هو إرشادك كيفية إعادة نشر فيديو Instagram بدون علامة مائية.

إعادة نشر فيديو Instagram بدون علامة مائية
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية من فيديو Instagram

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

نحن ندرك أن الكثيرين ممن اعتادوا استخدام الهواتف المحمولة قد يجدون صعوبة في إزالة العلامات المائية باستخدام سطح المكتب أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النهج أكثر احترافًا وفعالية. محول الفيديو فيدمور هو برنامج ممتاز للمستخدمين لإزالة العناصر من الصور الثابتة والمتحركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك بمسح العلامات المائية من أجزاء مختلفة من الفيديو دون تقليل جودة الفيديو. من المهم ملاحظة أنه ليس كل تطبيق سيوفر لك القدرة على تحقيق ذلك.

قد يشعر الأشخاص الذين سئموا من ظهور العلامات المائية في أماكن غير متوقعة بالراحة مع أداة العلامة المائية الشاملة والحل المقدم من Vidmore Video Converter. يتم توفير الإرشادات الخاصة بكيفية استخدام هذه الأداة لإزالة العلامة المائية من فيديو Instagram وإعادة نشرها.

الخطوة 1: لتثبيت البرنامج على جهازك ، انتقل إلى صفحة ويب Vidmore Video Converter ، حيث سترى ملف تنزيل مجاني زر. يجب تنزيل المشغل وتثبيته أولاً حتى يعمل البرنامج بشكل صحيح.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: عند الانتهاء من فتح البرنامج ، انتقل إلى صندوق الأدوات حتى تتعرف على ميزاته المختلفة. عندما تكون في صندوق الأدوات، انتقل إلى أسفل قائمة الميزات حتى تجد مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو. ثم حدده باستخدام الماوس.

Toolbox VM

بعد اختيار خيار Video Watermark Remover ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق أيقونة Plus لإضافة ملف الفيديو من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الذي يحتوي على العلامة المائية التي تريد إزالتها.

الخطوه 3: اضغط على الزر المسمى. بعد تحميل الفيديو بشكل مناسب في المخطط الزمني ، أضف القسم الذي يمكنك من خلاله إزالة العلامة المائية. عند اكتمال ذلك ، سيظهر مربع في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الفيديو. ضع الصندوق في المكان المحدد على الملصق على الأرض.

تتبع العلامة المائية فيدمور

الخطوة الرابعة: بعد إضافة الرمز التعبيري إلى المنشور ، يمكنك النقر فوق تصدير زر لحفظ الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمشاهدته لاحقًا.

إزالة العلامة المائية فيدمور

مميزات برنامج Vidmore Video Converter:

  1. يوفر Toolbox الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التحرير.
  2. ليس لديها قيود ملف كبيرة.
  3. لا يزال يعمل حتى عندما لا يكون متصلاً بالإنترنت.

سلبيات محول الفيديو Vidmore:

  1. الواجهة بسيطة للغاية.

2. Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover Online

Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover Online هو مزيل علامات متوافق مع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows وأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Mac. من الممكن محو العلامات المائية التي تم وضعها على الأفلام والصور الفوتوغرافية. سيكون لديك أيضًا خيار تحديد إحدى الطرق الثلاث المميزة لإزالة العلامات المائية. يمكنك إزالة بعض مكونات علامة العلامة المائية مع الاحتفاظ بالقدرة على رؤية جوانب أخرى للعلامة في الفيديو والوسائط الأخرى.

Apowersoft مناسب لجميع أنواع ملفات الفيديو الأكثر استخدامًا اليوم. لذلك ، يمكنك استيراد أفلامك إلى البرنامج ببساطة عن طريق سحبها وإفلاتها من سعة التخزين على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى التطبيق.

الخطوة 1: يمكنك إزالة علامة مائية من مقطع فيديو بالانتقال إلى موقع Apowersoft Online Image Watermark Remover وتحميل الفيديو. ثم ، في منتصف الشاشة ، سترى زرًا يسمى إزالة العلامة المائية من الفيديو. انقر فوق هذا الفيديو.

الخطوة 2: سيعرض مربع موقع النص الموجود مسبقًا في الفيديو. حدد موقع المربع بحيث يمكن وضعه داخل العلامة المائية.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، اختر العلامة المائية من الفيديو الخاص بك الذي ترغب في إزالته عن طريق اختيار محو الخيار ثم تحديد العلامة المائية.

إعادة نشر Instagram Video Apowersoft

مميزات Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover Online:

  1. متاح إزالة العلامات المائية على الإنترنت مجانًا.
  2. اختيارات العلامات المائية التي يمكن تكييفها.
  3. يزيل العلامات المائية من الصور الثابتة والأفلام المتحركة.

سلبيات Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover عبر الإنترنت:

  1. إمكانيات الإصدار المجاني من Apowersoft Watermark Remover مقيدة. تحتاج إلى شراء ترخيص مدى الحياة بسعر $39.
  2. يتضمن الإصدار الموجود على الإنترنت من مزيل العلامة المائية Apowersoft حدًا أقصى لحجم الملف. يمكنك إرسال مقطع فيديو بحجم ملف بحد أقصى 50 ميغا بايت لإزالة العلامة المائية مجانًا.
  3. لا يأتي إصدار Mac من Apowersoft مع مزيل للعلامات المائية.

الجزء 2. تطبيق لإعادة نشر مقاطع الفيديو على Instagram بدون علامة مائية

هناك طريقة أخرى لإعادة نشر مقطع فيديو على Instagram وهي من خلال Regram: Reload for Instagram. إنه برنامج يمكن تنزيله على الأجهزة المحمولة. التطبيق سهل الاستخدام إلى جانب السماح لك بإعادة مشاركة أي شيء على Instagram بعلامة مائية. لديها بعض الميزات الإضافية الرائعة أيضًا. يمكنك تنزيل الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو من Instagram وإجراء عمليات إعادة نشر لقصص Instagram. إنها أداة شاملة لإعادة نشر Instagram عبر الإنترنت بخطوات سهلة يمكن لأي شخص اتباعها.

الخطوة 1: سيؤدي لمس رمز التطبيق إلى تشغيله نيابة عنك.

الخطوة 2: عندما تعثر على المنشور الذي تبحث عنه ، انقر على النقاط الثلاث في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الشاشة ، ثم اختر انسخ الرابط أو شارك في.

الخطوه 3: ارجع إلى التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، الصق عنوان URL في شريط العناوين وابدأ في التحميل أو التنزيل.

إعادة نشر Instagram Video Regram
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول إعادة نشر الفيديو على Instagram بدون علامة مائية

هل من الممكن إعادة النشر على Instagram؟

كان أحد الأشياء التي اختار Facebook عدم تضمينها في Instagram هو القدرة على إعادة نشر المحتوى. الجواب القصير على هذا هو لا. لا يمكنك إعادة نشر أي شيء على Instagram ؛ ومع ذلك ، يتوفر حلاً للمهتمين.

هل يعد إعادة نشر مقاطع الفيديو على Instagram مخالفًا للقواعد؟

عندما تعيد نشر ملكية فكرية لشخص آخر على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فإنك تخاطر بالتعرض لمقاضاة لانتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر المكلف. من الناحية القانونية ، فإن إعادة نشر المعلومات التي أنشأها مستخدم آخر ينتهك حقوق النشر الخاصة به.

لماذا لا يمكنني نسخ ولصق منشور شخص آخر على Instagram؟

لن تتمكن من لصق منشور من موجز شخص آخر في قصتك الخاصة. ما لم يكن حساب هذا الشخص عامًا وقد اختار تمكين إعادة مشاركة المحتوى الخاص به. لا يمكن للجميع الوصول إلى القدرة على مشاركة المحتوى من خلاصاتهم إلى قصصهم.

الاستنتاجات

من خلال الانتهاء من الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه ، ستعرف كيفية إعادة نشر مقطع فيديو على Instagram بدون علامة مائية. احرص على اتباع التعليمات المذكورة أعلاه لإزالة العلامة المائية على مقاطعك بنجاح. لكن لنفترض أنك تريد تأمين جودة صورتك بلمسة من الواجهة المباشرة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام Vidmore Video Converter.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Repost on Instagram Without Watermark: Online and Offline

Fiona Kaufman Jun 27, 2022 Edit Video

Instagram is a well-known social media platform nowadays. It differs from other social networking websites owing to its advanced features. In a short time, you may upload photographs and view movies. Some of the articles are instructive and convey a message to the audience. You can download programs from digital stores that allow you to repost a video on Instagram. However, all of these repost programs post with their watermark, and some films already have it. The purpose of this essay is to instruct you on how to repost an Instagram video without a watermark.

Repost Instagram Video Without Watermark
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Watermark from Instagram Video

1. Vidmore Video Converter

We are aware that many who are more used to using mobile phones may find it challenging to remove watermarks using a desktop or personal computer. However, this approach is both more professional and more effective. Vidmore Video Converter is an excellent software for users to eliminate items from still and moving images. In addition, it allows you to erase watermarks from various parts of the video without reducing the quality of the video. It's important to note that not every application will provide you with the ability to accomplish this.

People who are fed up with watermarks appearing in unexpected places may find relief with the comprehensive watermark tool and solution provided by Vidmore Video Converter. The instructions on how to use this tool to remove the watermark from Instagram video and repost it are provided.

Step 1: To install the program on your device, go to the Vidmore Video Converter webpage, where you will see a Free Download button. The launcher must be downloaded and installed first for the software to run right.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: When you have finished opening the software, go to the Toolbox section so that you may get familiar with its various features. When in the Toolbox, go down the list of features until you find the Video Watermark Remover. Then select it using the mouse.

Toolbox VM

After choosing the Video Watermark Remover option, you need to click the Plus icon to add the video file from your computer containing the watermark you want to remove.

Step 3: Tap the button that is labeled. After the video has been appropriately uploaded into the timeline, add the section where you may remove the watermark. When that is complete, a box will appear in the upper right-hand corner of the video. Place the box at the location designated on the sticker on the floor.

Trace Watermark Vidmore

Step 4: After adding the emoji to the post, you can click the Export button to save the video to your computer for later viewing.

Remove Watermark Vidmore

Pros of Vidmore Video Converter:

  1. The Toolbox provides access to a wide variety of editing options.
  2. It doesn't have a significant file restriction.
  3. It still works even when it's not connected to the internet.

Cons of Vidmore Video Converter:

  1. The interface is so simple.

2. Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover Online

Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover Online is a mark remover compatible with machines running the Windows operating system and computers running the Mac operating system. It is possible to erase watermarks that have been placed on films and photographs. You will also have the option of selecting one of three distinct methods for removing watermarks. You can remove some components of a watermark sign while still retaining the ability to see other aspects of the mark in your video and other media.

Apowersoft is suitable for all of today's most used video file types. Therefore, you may import your movies into the program by simply dragging and dropping them from the storage capacity on your computer into the application.

Step 1: You may remove a watermark from a video by going to the Apowersoft Online Image Watermark Remover website and uploading the video. Then, in the middle of the screen, you'll see a button labeled Remove Watermark from Video. Click that video.

Step 2: A box will show the location of the text previously in the video. Locate the box so that it may be positioned within the watermark.

Step 3: Last, choose the watermark from your video that you wish to remove by choosing the Erase option and then selecting the watermark.

Repost Instagram Video Apowersoft

Pros of Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover Online:

  1. Free removal of internet watermarks available.
  2. Choices of watermarks that are adaptable.
  3. It eliminates watermarks from both still photos and moving movies.

Cons of Apowersoft Video Watermark Remover Online:

  1. The capabilities of the free edition of Apowersoft Watermark Remover are restricted. You need to purchase the lifetime license for the price of $39.
  2. The online version of the Apowersoft watermark remover includes a maximum file size restriction. You can submit a video with a maximum file size of 50 megabytes to remove the watermark for free.
  3. The Mac edition of Apowersoft does not come with a watermark remover.

Part 2. App to Repost Videos on Instagram Without Watermark

Another way to repost a video on Instagram is through the Regram: Repost for Instagram. It is a program that is downloadable on mobile devices. The app is straightforward to use besides letting you reshare anything on Instagram with a watermark. It has some impressive bonus features as well. You can download Instagram photos or videos and do Instagram story reposts. It is a comprehensive tool to repost Instagram online with easy steps which anybody can follow.

Step 1: Touching the app's icon will launch it for you.

Step 2: When you have found the post you're looking for, click the three dots in the upper right corner of the screen, then choose Copy Link or Share to.

Step 3: Go back into the app. After that, paste the URL into the address bar and start uploading or downloading.

Repost Instagram Video Regram
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Reposting Video on Instagram Without Watermark

Is it possible to repost on Instagram?

One of the things that Facebook opted not to include in Instagram was the ability to repost content. The short answer to this is no. You cannot repost anything on Instagram; however, a workaround is available for those interested.

Is it against the rules to repost videos on Instagram?

When you repost another person's intellectual property on social media, you risk being sued for an expensive copyright violation. In legal terms, reposting the information created by another user violates their copyright.

Why can't I copy and paste someone else's Instagram post?

You won't be able to paste a post from someone else's Feed into your own story. Unless that person's account is public and they've chosen to enable resharing of their content. Not everyone has access to the ability to share content from their feeds to their stories.

Conclusions

By finishing the tools above, you will know how to repost a video on Instagram without a watermark. Be careful to follow the instructions above to remove the watermark on your clips successfully. But suppose you want to secure the quality of your image with a touch of a straightforward interface. In that case, you must consider using the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews