導航

當視頻不在Instagram上播放時該怎麼辦

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 9 月 2 日 視頻回放

Instagram的 為用戶提供了一種方便有趣的方式來與家人和朋友共享事物。除了圖片,它還允許您發送和查看視頻文件。但是,許多用戶報告了 Instagram視頻不播放 問題。例如,Instagram上的視頻無法播放或加載。或僅音頻有效。

Instagram視頻不播放

Instagram已設置為預加載視頻,並在您瀏覽該應用程序時自動播放它們。這些是可能導致 視頻無法在Instagram上運行 問題。在本文中,我們想分享5個有效的解決方案,以幫助您擺脫Instagram視頻播放問題。

第1部分。重新啟動設備以修復無法播放的Instagram視頻

如果Instagram視頻無法正常播放,加載或正常工作,則應首先嘗試 重新開始 您的設備對其進行修復。您應該知道,重新啟動是解決許多與技術相關的問題的最簡單方法。

無論Instagram視頻無法播放是在Android手機,iPhone還是計算機上發生的,您都可以採用常規方式重新啟動設備。之後,您可以返回Instagram,並檢查問題是否解決。

第2部分。重新連接網絡以修復未在Instagram上播放的視頻

Instagram需要互聯網連接才能正常工作,尤其是對於視頻和大圖片加載。如果Instagram上的視頻沒有播放,則應檢查互聯網連接,並確保您具有良好且穩定的Wi-Fi或蜂窩網絡連接。

在這裡,您可以選擇重新啟動Wi-Fi路由器,或斷開連接,然後重新連接。您可以打開其他應用,以檢查自己是否處於良好的網絡環境中。

重啟路由器

第3部分。關閉省電模式以修復無法播放的Instagram視頻

當設備的電池電量低於20%時,它將自動打開 省電模式,具體取決於您的設置。在某些情況下,為了節省電量,此功能可能會停止在Instagram應用上播放視頻。你可以關掉 省電,省電 要么 低功耗模式 解決Instagram視頻無法播放的問題。

省電模式

與省電模式類似, 數據保存 模式也可能導致Instagram視頻無法播放問題。當設備處於此模式下時,數據使用量受到限制。您可以轉到“設置應用和數據使用情況”部分以將其禁用。

第4部分。清除緩存以修復無法播放的Instagram視頻

有時,Instagram視頻無法播放的問題是由於其 應用程式快取。您可以按照以下指南清除便攜式Android和iOS設備上的Instagram緩存。

如果您在iPhone或iPad等iOS設備上使用Instagram應用,則需要卸載該應用,然後重新安裝以清除緩存。適用於iOS的Instagram應用程序沒有直接提供“清除緩存”選項。

打開 設定值 應用,點擊 一般 然後去 存儲 選項。在這裡您可以找到 Instagram的 應用,然後將其及其相關應用刪除。之後,您可以從App Store重新安裝它。

在iPhone上清除Instagram緩存

對於Android用戶而言,事情會容易得多。您可以使用 清除緩存 功能。您可以在Android設備上打開Instagram應用,然後轉到 設定值 然後選擇 清除緩存 選項。

在Android上清除Instagram緩存

第5部分。更新應用程序以修復未在Instagram上播放的視頻

當您使用過時的Instagram應用程序版本時,您更有可能遇到更多使用問題。當Instagram視頻無法在您的移動設備(如Android手機,iPhone或iPad)上正常播放時,您可以將Instagram應用更新為最新版本。您應該知道,更新可以輕鬆修復錯誤和故障。對於未播放的Instagram視頻來說,這可能是一個解決方案。您可以轉到App Store或Google Player Store更新Instagram應用。

更新Instagram應用程序

您可能想知道的出色的Instagram視頻播放器

Instagram視頻播放器

主界面
  1. 以高品質播放所有下載的Instagram視頻。
  2. 支持所有常用格式,例如MKV,MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV等。
  3. 流暢地播放高分辨率4K UHD,1080p / 720p HD和SD視頻。
  4. 支持藍光/ DVD光盤,文件夾和ISO圖像文件播放。
  5. 杜比,DTS,AAC和TrueHD等高級音頻解碼技術。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第6部分。不播放Instagram視頻的常見問題解答

1.如何使視頻不能在Instagram上自動播放?

您可以關閉Instagram上的自動播放功能,以使視頻無法自動播放。只需打開Instagram應用程序,然後轉到您的個人資料即可。點擊頂部的3點圖標,然後向下滾動到“設置”選項。在這裡,您可以點擊“蜂窩數據使用”,然後點擊“使用更少的數據”以防止預加載Instagram視頻以確認您的操作。

2.為什麼不播放Instagram視頻?

導致 Instagram 視頻無法播放的原因有很多,例如 Instagram 應用程序過時、應用程序緩存、應用程序損壞、應用程序數據丟失、網絡連接不良、省電模式、數據保存模式等。

3. Instagram的最大視頻大小是多少?

目前,Instagram允許您以650MB的最大文件大小共享10分鐘或更短的視頻。 60分鐘視頻的最大文件大小為3.6GB。

結論

Instagram視頻不播放? 閱讀此頁面後,您可以獲得5種有用的方法來解決該問題。本文分析了視頻無法在Instagram上播放的主要原因以及可能的解決方案。如果您對Instagram視頻播放還有其他疑問,請通過以下評論與我們聯繫。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

What to Do When Videos Not Playing on Instagram

Fiona Kaufman Sep 02, 2021 Video Playback

Instagram provides users with a convenient and fun way to share things with family and friends. Besides pictures, it also allows you to send and view video files. However, many users have reported the Instagram videos not playing problem. For instance, the videos on Instagram are not playing or loading. Or only the audio works.

Instagram Videos Not Playing

Instagram is set to pre-load videos and automatically play them when you browse the app. These are many culprits that can lead to videos not working on Instagram problem. Here in this post, we like to share 5 effective solutions to help you get rid of the Instagram video playback issue.

Part 1. Restart Device to Fix Instagram Videos Not Playing

When the Instagram videos are not playing, loading or working properly, you should first try restarting your device to fix it. You should know that, restarting is the easiest way to deal with many technology-related problems.

Whether the Instagram videos not playing problem happened on Android phone, iPhone, or computer, you can take the regular way to reboot your device. After that, you can go back to Instagram and check if the problem is solved.

Part 2. Reconnect Network to Fix Videos Not Playing on Instagram

Instagram requires internet connection to work well, especially for the video and big picture loading. If the videos on Instagram are not playing, you should check your internet connection and ensure you have a good and stable Wi-Fi or cellular connection.

Here you can choose to reboot your Wi-Fi router, or disconnect the connection and then reconnect it. You can open other apps to check if you are under a good network.

Restart Router

Part 3. Turn Off Power Saving Mode to Fix Instagram Videos Not Playing

When the battery of your device goes lower than 20%, it will automatically turn on Power saving mode, based on your setting. In some cases, for saving power, this feature may stop the video playing on your Instagram app. You can turn off Power saving, Power Saver or Low Power Mode to solve the Instagram videos not playing problem.

Power Saving Mode

Similar to Power saving mode, Data saving mode may also cause the Instagram videos not playing problem. The data usage is limited when your device is under this mode. You can go to settings app and data usage section to disable it.

Part 4. Clear Cache to Fix Instagram Videos Not Playing

Sometimes, the Instagram videos not playing problem is due to its app cache. You can follow the guide below to clear Instagram cache on your portable Android and iOS device.

If you are using Instagram app on an iOS device like iPhone or iPad, you need to uninstall the app and then re-install it to clear cache. Instagram app for iOS doesn’t give a direct Clear Cache option.

Open Settings app, tap General and then go to the Storage option. Here you can locate the Instagram app and delete it and its related app. After that, you can re-install it from App Store.

Clear Instagram Cache on iPhone

Thing will be much easier for Android users. You can directly clear various browsing data with the Clear Cache function. You can open Instagram app on your Android device, go to Settings and then choose the Clear Cache option.

Clear Instagram Cache on Android

Part 5. Update App to Fix Videos Not Playing on Instagram

When you are using an outdated Instagram app version, you are more likely to have more usage issues. When the Instagram videos are not played normally on your mobile device like Android phone, iPhone or iPad, you can update Instagram app to its latest version. You should know that, an update can easily fix bugs and glitches. It may be a solution for Instagram videos not playing. You can go to App Store or Google Player Store to update the Instagram app.

Update Instagram App

Great Instagram video player you may like to know

Instagram video player

Main interface
  1. Play any downloaded Instagram videos with high quality.
  2. Support all frequently-used formats like MKV, MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, etc.
  3. Play high resolution 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD and SD videos smoothly.
  4. Support Blu-ray/DVD discs, folders, and ISO image files playback.
  5. Advanced audio decoding technologies like Dolby, DTS, AAC, and TrueHD.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Part 6. FAQs of Instagram Videos Not Playing

1. How to make videos not play automatically on Instagram?

You can turn off the Autoplay feature on Instagram to make videos not playing automatically. Just open Instagram app and go to your profile. Tap the 3-dots icon on the top, and then scroll down to Settings option. Here you can tap Cellular Data Use and then the Use Less Data to prevent Instagram videos from pre-loading to confirm your operation.

2. Why won’t Instagram videos play?

There are many reasons that can lead to Instagram videos not playing problem, such as outdated Instagram app, app cache, damaged app, lost app data, bad network connection, Power saving mode, data saving mode, and more.

3. What is the maximum video size for Instagram?

For now, Instagram allows you to share a 10 minutes or shorter video at the max file size of 650MB. The max file size of 60-minutes video is 3.6GB.

Conclusion

Instagram videos not playing? You can get 5 useful methods to solve it after reading this page. This article has analyzed the main reasons for videos not playing on Instagram and possible solutions for it. If you still have any further questions about the Instagram video playback, please contact us by commenting below.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews