導航

供您在線和離線使用的前 3 名免費 RMVB 刀具

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 26 日 編輯視頻

如果您是動漫和亞洲電影的粉絲,您可能熟悉 RMVB 格式。它通常是這些視頻剪輯使用的格式。 RMVB 文件是 RealMedia Variable Bit Rate File 的縮寫,是普通 Real Media (RM) 文件的變體。 RMVB 文件比 DivX 文件更小,但質量更高。此外,它解釋了為什麼動漫和亞洲電影片名經常以這種風格發行。您可能會在 Internet 上找到解決方案來剪切您的 RMVB 文件。繼續閱讀這篇文章,因為我們會給你終極 RMVB 刀具 一直以來。

RMVB 刀具

第 1 部分。 具有強大功能的前 3 名 RMVB 刀具

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

很多人認為, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是RMVB刀具中的佼佼者,很多人都稱讚它的性能。可以使用這種獨一無二的工具來編輯圖片、視頻和音頻文件。由於 Vidmore 提供的用戶友好界面,它可以升級您的文件並使其更具美學吸引力,而無需使用 Vidmore 的編輯工具來達到其全部容量。此外,在兼容性方面,此應用程序是一個了不起的選擇!與 Macintosh 或 Windows 操作系統的兼容性沒有已知問題。

使用 Vidmore,您可以快速消除 RMVB 文件中不需要的部分。您也可以使用此應用程序上傳和導出數據,因為它支持 200 多種不同的音頻和視頻格式。因此,它成為當今最有影響力和最常用的產品之一也就不足為奇了。

RMVB 切割機 Vidmore

優點:

  1. 一種易於使用的高級軟件程序。
  2. 音頻和視頻材料的最高級別編輯。
  3. 支持4K分辨率。
  4. 轉化率很快。
  5. 它對初學者友好。

缺點:

  1. 此應用程序當前沒有可用的 Android 或 iOS 版本。

2. TunesKit 視頻剪輯器

希望減小 RealMedia Video (RMVB) 文件大小的個人會發現 TunesKit Video Cutter 是一個出色的解決方案。它是一款視頻剪輯器,具有多種不同的功能。您可以使用此工具剪輯和連接視頻,並編輯和提高其輸出的美感和實用性。此外,TunesKit 視頻剪輯器是一款出色的視頻轉換器,您應該進行更多研究。

支持所有可用的輸出格式,包括 RMVB、MP4、AVI、MKV,以及多達 30 多種不同的輸出格式。毫不奇怪,它是 RealMedia Video (RMVB) 中使用最廣泛的視頻剪輯器之一。

RMVB Cutter Tuneskit

優點:

  1. 用戶界面簡單易用。
  2. 該程序本身使用簡單,沒有奇怪的選項或彈出廣告讓您陷入循環。
  3. 可以輕鬆修剪音頻和視頻。

缺點:

  1. 免費版的局限性在於它只能轉換較小的視頻文件。
  2. 有些人可能會覺得它在他們看來有點過時。

3. 123個應用

123Apps Video Trimmer 是另一個簡單易用的應用程序,您可以依靠它來將您喜愛的 RMVB 文件縮減為更小的部分。它也可以在線獲得,這是一個基於 Web 的工具,支持 250 多種音頻和視頻文件類型。另一個優點是您可以快速處理此視頻修剪器,因為它已經內置了用戶友好的功能。因此,這對於剛開始進行視頻編輯或希望刪除視頻片段中不想要的部分的用戶來說是理想的選擇。

RMVB Cutter 123apps

優點:

  1. 兼容多種常見文件類型。
  2. 支持基於雲的和在線文件存儲。
  3. 一次可以轉換的文件數量沒有限制。

缺點:

  1. 上傳文件需要很長時間。
  2. 音頻和視頻質量下降。

第 2 部分。 如何輕鬆剪切 RMVB 文件

本節包括使用卓越的 RMVB Cutter 快速修剪文件而不丟失、扭曲或以其他方式損害原始文件的分步指南。

第 1 步:獲取 RMVB 刀具

您可以通過單擊其中一個在您的計算機上下載並安裝 RMVB 文件切割器應用程序 下載 頁面底部的按鈕。完成安裝過程後,需要在您的設備上激活軟件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:插入您的 RMVB 文件

或者,您可以從您的 通過點擊 新增檔案 按鈕,您可以在頁面的左上角找到該按鈕。此外,您可以點擊 登錄窗口的中心界面,這將顯示可供選擇的選項。

插入 RMVB Vidmore

第三步:進入編輯區

將您的 RMVB 電影導入到 時間線, 點擊 剪刀 視頻縮略圖下方的符號。然後,將視頻的左右滑塊輕輕移動到左右位置,開始刪除 RMVB 文件中不需要的區域。您也可以手動輸入剪輯的開始和結束時間。完成後,點擊 右下角的按鈕以保存您的更改。

轉到編輯區 Vidmore

第 4 步:轉換您的 RMVB 文件

之後,要在不損失質量的情況下轉換視頻,您必須為要轉換的文件選擇一種輸出格式。為此,請選擇 MP4 從下拉菜單中 個人資料 出現在屏幕右側的菜單。

選擇輸出格式 Vidmore

完成上述所有更改後,您可以通過單擊 全部轉換 頁面底部的按鈕。這樣,您就完成了任務!

轉換 RMVB Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於 RMVB 刀具的常見問題解答

打開 RMVB 文件需要什麼應用程序?

RMVB 文件可以使用多個免費媒體播放器播放,例如 RealNetworks、VLC 媒體播放器和 GRETECH GOM Player 等。

我可以使用什麼替代格式來轉換我的 RMVB 文件而不犧牲其質量?

RMVB 視頻轉換為 MKV 視頻格式的好處是在格式版本更新後不會降低 RMVB 視頻。

RMVB 文件是否包含高比特率?

RMVB 是一種包含低比特率但質量更好的文件。

結論

借助最廣泛使用的軟件,可以在不犧牲質量的情況下修剪掉您最珍貴的視頻剪輯中不需要的部分 RMVB刀具在線 和離線程序,上面詳述。另一方面,如果您想不費吹灰之力地剪切您的 RMVB 視頻,您可以考慮使用 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 Free RMVB Cutter For Your Online and Offline Use

Audrey Lee Jan 26, 2022 Edit Video

If you are a fan of Anime and Asian movies, you may be familiar with the RMVB format. It is usually the format being used by these video clips. An RMVB file is an abbreviation for RealMedia Variable Bit Rate File, a variant of the ordinary Real Media (RM) file. RMVB files are more minor yet have a higher quality than DivX files. Additionally, it explains why anime and Asian film titles are often released in this style. You may be finding solutions on the internet to cut your RMVB files. Continue reading this post because we will give you the ultimate RMVB cutters of all time.

RMVB Cutter

Part 1. Top 3 RMVB Cutters with Powerful Functions

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Many people think that the Vidmore Video Converter is the best of the RMVB cutters, and many people have praised it for its performance. It is possible to edit pictures, videos, and audio files using this one-of-a-kind tool. It is possible to upgrade your files and make them more aesthetically appealing without having to utilize Vidmore's editing tools to their total capacity due to the user-friendly interface that it offers. Furthermore, this application is a terrific pick when it comes to compatibility! There are no known issues with compatibility with either the Macintosh or the Windows operating systems.

Using Vidmore, you may quickly eliminate the unwanted bits of your RMVB files. You will also have no issue uploading and exporting your data with this application since it supports more than 200 different audio and video formats. As a result, it should come as no surprise that it is one of the most influential and commonly utilized products available today.

RMVB Cutter Vidmore

Pros:

  1. An advanced software program that is straightforward to use.
  2. Editing of the highest level for audio and video material.
  3. Support for 4K resolution.
  4. Conversion rates are quick.
  5. It is beginner-friendly.

Cons:

  1. There are no Android or iOS versions of this application currently available.

2. TunesKit Video Cutter

Individuals who wish to reduce the size of their RealMedia Video (RMVB) files will find TunesKit Video Cutter to be an excellent solution. It is a video cutter that comes with a variety of distinct functions. You may use this tool to clip and connect videos and edit and improve the aesthetic and usefulness of their output. In addition, the TunesKit Video cutter is a fantastic video converter that you should investigate more.

All of the available output formats, including RMVB, MP4, AVI, MKV, and up to more than 30 distinct output formats, are supported. Not surprisingly, it's one of the most extensively used video cutters for RealMedia Video (RMVB).

RMVB Cutter Tuneskit

Pros:

  1. The UI is straightforward and uncomplicated to use.
  2. The program itself is simple to use, with no strange options or pop-up ads to throw you into a loop.
  3. It is possible to trim audio as well as video with ease.

Cons:

  1. The free version is limited in that it can only convert smaller video files.
  2. Some folks may find it a little old-fashioned in their opinion.

3. 123 Apps

123Apps Video Trimmer is another simple-to-use application that you can rely on to reduce your favorite RMVB files into smaller pieces. It is also available online, a web-based tool that supports more than 250 audio and video file types. Another advantage is that you can quickly handle this video trimmer because of its user-friendly features that are already built-in. As a result, this is ideal for users who are just getting started with video editing or those who wish to chop out the undesired sections of their video footage.

RMVB Cutter 123apps

Pros:

  1. Compatible with a variety of common file types.
  2. Support for Cloud-based and online file storage.
  3. There is no limit to the number of files you may convert at one time.

Cons:

  1. Uploading files takes a long time.
  2. There is a decrease in audio and video quality.

Part 2. How to Cut RMVB Files Easily

This section includes a step-by-step guide on using the superb RMVB Cutter to swiftly trim the files without losing, distorting, or otherwise harming the original file.

Step 1: Acquire the RMVB Cutter

You may download and install the RMVB file cutter application on your computer by clicking one of the Download buttons at the bottom of the page. Activating the software on your device will be required after completing the installation process.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert Your RMVB Files

Alternatively, you may start the uploading process for your files from your Folder by clicking on the Add Files button, which you can find at the upper left corner of the page. Additionally, you may click on the Plus sign in the window's center interface, which will bring up a choice of available alternatives.

Insert RMVB Vidmore

Step 3: Go to the Editing Area

After importing your RMVB movie into the Timeline, click the Scissors symbol underneath the video thumbnail. Then, gently shift the video's left and right sliders to the left and right positions to begin deleting undesired areas of your RMVB file. You may also manually input the clip's start and finish timings. Once completed, click the Save button in the bottom right-hand corner to save your changes.

Go To Editing Area Vidmore

Step 4: Convert Your RMVB File

Following that, to convert your video without losing quality, you must choose an output format for the file you want to convert. To do so, select MP4 from the drop-down Profile menu on the right-hand side of the screen, which appears.

Choose Output Format Vidmore

Once you've finished making all of the changes indicated above, you may permanently apply the changes you've made in the following sections by clicking the Convert All button at the bottom of the page. And with that, you've completed your task!

Convert RMVB Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About RMVB Cutters

What application is required to open RMVB files?

RMVB files may be played back using several free media players, such RealNetworks, VLC media player, and GRETECH GOM Player, among others.

What alternative format can I use to convert my RMVB file without sacrificing its quality?

RMVB video conversion to MKV video format benefits from not degrading the RMVB video once the format version has been updated.

Does an RMVB file contain a high bitrate?

RMVB is a type of file containing a low bitrate but better quality.

Conclusion

It is possible to trim away the unwanted parts of your most treasured video clip without sacrificing its quality with the aid of the most widely used RMVB cutter online and offline programs, which are detailed above. If, on the other hand, you want to cut your RMVB video without having to put up any effort, you might consider using the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews