导航

使用实用方法拆分或合并 FLAC 声音文件

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 18 日 编辑音频

一方面,您可能需要剪切 FLAC 文件以减小音频文件的文件大小。只是一个简短的背景,FLAC 文件是无损文件格式,导致文件很大。尽管如此,您仍可以使用正确的软件或工具轻松编辑 FLAC 文件属性甚至标签。此外,使用这种格式压缩的音频不会丢失任何信息或质量。如果您想制作原创音乐曲目,这会很有帮助。话虽如此,在这里我们回顾了最好的 FLAC 刀具在线 和离线帮助您缩短并将其拆分为多个短曲目。

FLAC 切割机

第 1 部分。什么是 FLAC

FLAC 或免费无损音频编解码器由 Xiph.Org 基金会发布和开发。这种格式能够保持高音质并压缩音频文件而不会降低质量。 FLAC 文件的一项特殊功能是元数据的灵活性。它支持 ID3 标签,如标题、艺术家、流派、专辑封面以及提示表。

而且这种格式几乎兼容所有的多媒体播放器,是一种完美的音频编辑,是一种流行的音频格式。此外,这允许您从 CD 中翻录音频,从而减少文件的整体大小。最重要的是,FLAC 中使用的成帧技术使其具有抗错误性,即使它发生在一帧中,也不会影响流的其余部分。您可以阅读下文以了解适用于计算机的 FLAC 切割机和木工应用程序。

第 2 部分。 顶级 FLAC 刀具和细木工

1. Vidmore视频转换器

适用于 Windows 和 Macintosh OS 的最佳音频切割器列表中的第一个工具是 Vidmore视频转换器.该工具附带音频编辑工具,如快速拆分、修剪、裁剪和合并音频文件。这使您只需单击一下按钮,即可立即将曲目剪切成多个片段。此外,您可以使用手柄裁剪音频的最佳部分并将其设为您的铃声。对于打算使用它来制作播放列表的个人,您可以利用它的音频合并功能将多个曲目组合在一起并无缝、不间断地收听。如果您有兴趣使用此 FLAC 切割器软件,请参阅以下步骤。

步骤 1. 获取该工具的安装程序

首先,下载应用程序。您可以通过单击任何 免费下载 下面介绍的按钮。然后按照屏幕上的设置快速安装该应用程序,以将其成功安装到您的计算机上并启动该工具。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加 FLAC 音轨

要添加 FLAC 文件,请单击 主界面上的签名按钮,然后从文件夹中选择要剪切的文件。您也可以使用应用程序的拖放功能上传文件。

Vidmore VC 添加 FLAC

步骤 3. 剪切 FLAC 声音文件

接下来,点击 按钮启动音乐工作站。如果您想使用该应用程序的快速 FLAC 修剪器,请单击 快速拆分按钮.然后输入您希望从 FLAC 文件中生成的切割次数并点击 分裂 按钮。您还可以通过定义每个部分的持续时间来剪切 FLAC 文件,它会自动指示将生成多少段。现在点击 按钮确认所做的所有更改。

Vidmore VC 剪切 FLAC 文件

步骤 4. 保存最终输出

回到 转换器 选项卡以保存音频文件的最终输出。要保存文件,请单击 个人资料 菜单并选择输出格式或选择格式作为原始格式。最后,点击 全部转换 按钮以反映和保存更改。完成上述步骤后,您应该可以学习如何使用该应用程序的 FLAC 切割器。

Vidmore VC 保存 FLAC 最终输出
进一步阅读

2. 大胆

除了上述工具外,您还可以在 Windows、Mac 甚至 Linux 计算机上免费使用另一种工具。对于想要完美处理 FLAC 文件和其他声音文件的发烧友来说,这个程序是一个强大的工具。它不仅可以让您剪切部分声音文件,还可以轻松录制现场声音和音频播放。同时,您可以插入单独的声音文件,将它们融合和嫁接在一起。如果您想更改音频播放的速度或速度,这款 FLAC 切割器软件还具有速度和音高修改功能。

Audacity 剪切 FLAC 文件

3. 克莱迪奥

Clideo 是另一个程序,它可以通过将音频部分剪切或连接在一起来帮助您操作 FLAC 文件。这款 FLAC 在线切割器提供了一种借助车把切割文件的便捷方式。此外,音乐项目站上显示的波形音频上还有时间指示器,可帮助您轻松识别要剪切或裁剪的部分。此外,您可以输入持续时间(以秒为单位),以帮助该工具确定从音频的哪个部分开始以及在何处停止裁剪。此外,它可以完美地作为 FLAC 连接器,因为它配备了直接从网页完成的音频合并。

Clideo Cut FLAC 音频文件

第3部分。比较表

主要特点 剪切合并能力 质量损失 附加功能 可用性 支持的操作系统
Vidmore视频转换器 不失品质 调整音频音量和速度 易于使用 视窗和麦金塔
大胆 几乎没有质量损失 MIDI 播放 有点复杂 Windows、Mac 和 Linux
克里多 几乎没有质量损失 应用淡入淡出效果 易于使用 视窗和麦金塔

第 4 部分。 FLAC 刀具和细木工常见问题解答

如何在没有 CUE 的情况下拆分 FLAC?

是的。如果您的 FLAC 文件没有附带 CUE 表,则可以使用音频编辑器来拆分 FLAC 文件。

FLAC 中的 CUE 是什么?

FLAC 文件中的 CUE 表包含显示 CD 中曲目布局或 FLAC 文件中歌曲细分的元数据。

我可以将 FLAC 文件刻录到 CD 上吗?

事实是 CD 播放器无法识别 FLAC 文件,因此在 CD 上刻录 FLAC 文件毫无意义。您可以做的是将其转换为另一种流行的格式,以便能够在任何 CD 播放器上刻录和播放。使用 Vidmore,您可以合并或修剪 FLAC 文件并访问额外的功能以满足您的音频和视频编辑需求。

结论

总结一下,所有的 用于 Mac 的 FLAC 切割器 我们在这篇文章中回顾的 Windows 保证可以帮助您实现 FLAC 文件的短文件大小。它们都是针对此类需求量身定制的。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Split or Merge FLAC Sound Files Using Practical Methods

Audrey Lee Nov 18, 2021 Edit Audio

For one, you may need to cut FLAC files in order to reduce the file size of an audio file. Just a brief background, FLAC files are lossless files format resulting in large file size. Despite this, you can edit FLAC files properties and even tags in an effortless manner using the right software or tools. In addition, the audio compressed using this format will lose no information or quality. This is helpful if you want to produce original music tracks. With that being said, here we reviewed the best FLAC cutters online and offline to help you shorten and split it into multiple short tracks.

FLAC Cutter Joiner

Part 1. What is FLAC

FLAC or Free Lossless Audio Codec is released and developed by Xiph.Org Foundation. This format is capable of preserving high sound quality and compresses audio files with no loss in quality. One of the special features of FLAC files is the flexibility of metadata. It provides support to ID3 tags like title, artist, genre, album cover, as well as cue sheets.

Moreover, this format is highly compatible with almost all multimedia players and is a perfect audio editing, being a popular audio format. Also, this allows you to rip audio from a CD with the benefit of decreasing the overall size of the file. Most importantly, the framing technique used in FLAC makes it error-resistant that even when it occurs in one frame, it does not affect the rest of the stream. You can read below to learn about the FLAC cutter and joiner apps for computers.

Part 2. Top FLAC cutters and Joiner

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first tool on the list of best audio cutters available for Windows and Macintosh OS is Vidmore Video Converter. The tool comes with audio editing tools like fast split, trimming, cropping, and merging audio files. This enables you to instantly cut a track into multiple segments with just a click of a button. Moreover, you can crop the best part of the audio using the handles and make it your ringtone. For individuals who intend to use it for making a playlist, you can take advantage of its audio merger to combine multiple tracks together and listen to them seamlessly and uninterrupted. If you are interested in using this FLAC cutter software, see the steps below.

Step 1. Grab the installer of the tool

First off, download the app. You can do this by clicking any of the Free Download buttons presented below. Then quickly install the app by following the onscreen setup to successfully install it on your computer and launch the tool.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add FLAC audio track

To add a FLAC file, click on the Plus sign button from the main interface and locate the file that you want to cut by selecting it from your file folder. You can alternatively upload a file(s) using the app's drag and drop feature.

Vidmore VC Add FLAC

Step 3. Cut FLAC sound file

Next, click the Cut button to launch the music working station. If you want to use the app's fast FLAC trimmer, click on the Fast Split button. Then enter the number of cuts that you wish to generate out of the FLAC file and hit the Split button. You can also cut the FLAC file by defining the duration for each part and it will automatically indicate how many segments will be produced. Now click the Save button to confirm all the changes made.

Vidmore VC Cut FLAC File

Step 4. Save final output

Go back to the Converter tab to save the final output of the audio file. To save the file, click on the Profile menu and select an output format or select the format as the original. Finally, click the Convert All button for the changes to reflect and save. After following the above steps, you should be able to learn how to use FLAC cutter of the app.

Vidmore VC Save FLAC Final Output
FURTHER READING

2. Audacity

Apart from the aforementioned tool, there is also another tool that you can use on your Windows, Mac, and even Linux computer for free. This program is a powerhouse for audiophiles who want to manipulate their FLAC files and other sound files to perfection. It does not only allow you to cut portions of sound files but also record live sound and audio playback without any hassle. At the same time, you can insert separate sound documents to blend and graft them together. This FLAC cutter software also features speed and pitch modification if you want to change the speed of audio playback or tempo.

Audacity Cut FLAC File

3. Clideo

Clideo is another program that can help you manipulate your FLAC files by cutting or joining audio parts together. This FLAC cutter online provides a convenient way to cut files with the help of handlebars. Also, there are time indicators on the waveform audio displayed on the music project station to help you easily identify the parts to cut or crop. In addition, you can enter the duration in seconds to help the tool determine which part of the audio to start and where to stop cropping. Besides, it works perfectly as a FLAC joiner as it is equipped with an audio merger done from the webpage directly.

Clideo Cut FLAC Audio File

Part 3. Comparison Chart

KEY FEATURES Cutting and merging capability Quality loss Additional functions Usability Supported OS
Vidmore Video Converter Does not lose quality Adjust audio volume and speed Easy to use Windows & Macintosh
Audacity Little to no loss of quality MIDI playback A bit complicated Windows, Mac, and Linux
Clideo Little to no loss of quality Apply fade in and fade out effects Easy to use Windows & Macintosh

Part 4. FAQs of FLAC Cutters and Joiners

How can I split FLAC without CUE?

Yes. If you happen to have an FLAC file that does not come with a CUE sheet, you can use an audio editor that will enable you to split the FLAC file.

What is CUE in the FLAC?

CUE sheets in the FLAC file contain metadata displaying the layout of tracks in the CD or the breakdown of the songs in a FLAC file.

Can I burn FLAC files to a CD?

The truth is CD players can not recognize FLAC files so there is no point in burning FLAC files on CD. What you can do is convert it to another popular format to be able to burn and play it on any CD player. With Vidmore, you can merge or trim FLAC files and access extra features for your audio and video editing needs.

Conclusion

To wrap up, all the FLAC cutters for Mac and Windows we reviewed in this post are guaranteed to assist you in achieving a short file size of a FLAC file. They are all tailored for such needs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews