导航

关于 After Effects 如何使用 2 种方法加速视频的教程

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 26 日 编辑视频

在参加运动的同时使用相机拍摄视频在参与者中变得越来越流行。您可能希望偶尔放慢视频播放速度,以便更准确地观察动作。 Adobe After Effects 是一个专业的应用程序工具,用户可以使用它来创建他们的电影并将数字视觉效果应用到他们现有的记录中。在 After Effects 中,您可以加快视频速度。而这篇文章会告诉你两种方法 如何在 After Effects 中更改视频速度.

在 After Effects 中加速视频
内容

第 1 部分。 如何在 After Effects 中加速视频

1.时间重映射

第一种方法是使用 After Effects 提供的时间重映射选项。您可以使用此效果来减慢视频的任何部分或在 After Effects 中创建以慢动作播放的剪辑以满足您的需要。

第1步: 在您的计算机上启动 Adobe After Effects 2021,然后创建一个新片段,以便您可以导入您的剪辑。

第2步: 当您右键单击视频时,您将获得各种选项。之后,选择时间选项,然后,单击 启用时间重映射 按钮。您也可以通过按键盘上的 tab 键同时按 Ctrl、Alt 和 T 键。

第三步: 移动由红色矩形圈出的蓝色小光标,使关键帧之间的距离更远。然后您选择的剪辑会变慢。

加快视频重映射 After Effects

2. 速度斜坡

每当需要改进对时间节奏如何减慢或加快的控制时,都会使用速度斜坡技术。

第1步: 选择一个关键帧并点击 图表编辑器 设置框架后 时间重映射 变量并确保 帧混合 选项已打开。

第2步: 您需要从屏幕底部更改图表类型并确保将其设置为 编辑速度图;默认情况下,它将显示 价值图.完成此操作后,您可以继续下一步。此外,通过选择 图表编辑器 再次。然后,将第一阶段更改为 Easy Ease Out,将最终关键帧更改为 Easy Ease In。

编辑速度图 After Effects

第三步: 再次按下 图表编辑器,然后向您认为合适的方向拖动黄色条。

第 2 部分。有关如何在 After Effects 中加速视频的替代方法

我们不能否认在 After Effects 中导航非常具有挑战性。正因为如此,我们决定保留一些可用于加快电影速度的非传统方法。这些工具提供了易于执行的简单说明。请随时过来看看。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是被认为在 After Effects 中加速视频的最安全的初始方法。它既是一个视频编辑器,也是一个音频编辑器,并带有各种您可能会觉得有用的编辑功能。它将通过专门为此目的设计的工具的视频速度控制器帮助加速视频。它提供从原始速度的 0.25 到 8% 的速度速率。 Vidmore Video Converter 是一款多合一的视频速度调节器,当您需要在电影中添加加速效果时,您应该使用它。而不是仅仅以高节奏播放电影。

除了加速设备上的视频播放外,您还可以选择修改视频和音频设置。您可以提高音量,甚至切断您选择的特定片段。编辑过程将影响视频剪辑的整体质量;尽管如此,您不必担心在此过程中失去任何一个。 Vidmore 将确保您提交的文件未被篡改。

第1步: 在您的设备上使用 Vidmore Video Converter 之前,您需要先下载它,然后安装它,然后激活它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

通过导航到 工具箱 菜单并选择 视频速度控制器 选项,您可以修改视频播放的速度。它允许您加快或减慢电影整体持续时间的节奏。

视频速度控制器

选择后 视频速度控制器 从下拉菜单中,您应该单击屏幕中间的加号。

添加视频

第2步: 完成后,剪辑下方会出现许多不同的视频速度选择。您只需按下按钮即可选择挑战的数量或想要玩的速度。

选择预设

如果您选择 设定值 标签。为此,请触摸选项卡。您可以提高分辨率、帧速率和其他选项。如果您不打算在短期内更改任何这些设置,则可以继续进行转换。

编辑质量 Vidmore

第三步: 要开始导出过程,请单击标记为的按钮 出口,然后等到操作完成后再继续。

导出视频 Vidmore

2. Clideo - 改变视频速度

Clideo 是一项复杂的在线视频编辑服务,还包括在线修改视频节奏的功能。它使您可以使视频更快或更慢,因此您可以在几秒钟内更改电影的速度,而无需重新编辑。您可以选择调整滑块以获得所需的速度,或者您可以选择最常见的六种速度之一。您可以上传当前存储在设备上的视频剪辑。

第1步: 首先,在浏览器的菜单中查找 Clideo - 更改视频速度选项。被重定向到该站点后,您必须单击 选择文件 按钮提交您的电影。

第2步: 之后,您可以通过向右拖动滑块或从下拉菜单中选择一个选项来更改视频的速度。

第三步: 要完成,请单击 出口 下面的按钮。

加速视频剪辑
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。有关在 After Effects 中加速视频的常见问题解答

After Effects 可以免费使用吗?

不可以。如果您需要长时间使用 Adobe After Effects,个人订阅费用为每月 $20.99;但是,Adobe 提供该软件的免费试用版,可以下载并使用 7 天。

After Effects 是否适用于智能手机或平板电脑?

此应用程序无法在任何 Adobe 支持的移动平台上下载。您将无法在您的 Android 手机上使用 Adobe After Effects,因为 Android 也是一个移动操作系统。这是最可能的情况。

哪个更重要,Blender 还是 After Effects?

如果您想制作 3D 动画电影或游戏,Blender 应该是您的首选工具。假设您的工作主要集中在合成和动态图形上。在这种情况下,您应该选择 After Effects 作为您的编辑软件。

结论

毫无疑问,Adobe After Effects 提供了一套独特的工具。现在你知道了 After Effects 如何加速视频,您可以开始修改您的剪辑。但是,如果您难以跟进,您可以切换到之前介绍的在线或离线解决方案。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

A Tutorial on How After Effects Speed Up a Video Using 2 Methods

Fiona Kaufman Sep 26, 2022 Edit Video

Taking videos using cameras while participating in sports is becoming more popular among participants. You may want to slow down your video playback occasionally so that you can observe the action more precisely. Adobe After Effects is a professional application tool that users may use to create their films and apply digital visual effects to their existing recordings. In After Effects, you can speed up a video. And this article will tell you two ways how to change the video speed in After Effects.

Speed Up a Video in After Effects
Content

Part 1. How to Speed Up a Video in After Effects

1. Time Remap

The first approach is using the Time Remapping option that After Effects offers. You may use this effect to slow down any portion of your video or create a clip in After Effects that is played back in slow motion to suit your needs.

Step 1: Startup Adobe After Effects 2021 on your computer, and then create a new piece so that you can import your clip.

Step 2: When you right-click on your video, you will get various options. After that, choose the Time option, and after that, click the Enable Time Remapping button. You may also open the Time Remapping window by pressing the tab key on your keyboard while simultaneously pressing the Ctrl, Alt, and T keys.

Step 3: Move the little blue cursor circled by the red rectangle to make the keyframes further apart. Then the clip you choose will slow down.

Speed Up Video Remap After Effects

2. Speed Ramping

The speed ramping technique is used whenever desired to have improved control over how the pace of the time either slows down or speeds up.

Step 1: Select a keyframe and tap on the Graph Editor after setting the frames for the Time Remap variable and ensuring that the Frame Blending option is turned on.

Step 2: You will want to change the graph type from the bottom of the screen and ensure it is set to Edit Speed Graph; by default, it will display the Value Graph. Once you have done this, you can go on to the next step. In addition, return to the usual view by selecting the Graph Editor again. Then, change the first phase to Easy Ease Out and the final keyframe to Easy Ease In.

Edit Speed Graph After Effects

Step 3: Again, press on the Graph Editor, and then drag the yellow bars in the direction that you see appropriate.

Part 2. Alternative Methods on How to Speed Up a Video in After Effects

We cannot dispute that navigating After Effects is quite challenging. Because of this, we decided to hold back some of the more unconventional approaches available to speed up a film. These tools provide straightforward instructions that are easy to carry out. Please feel free to drop by and have a look at them.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the initial approach that is considered the safest for speeding up a video in After Effects. It is a video editor as well as an audio editor, and it comes with a variety of editing features that you might find helpful. It will assist in speeding up a video by the tool's Video Speed Controller, specifically designed for this purpose. It provides speed rates ranging from 0.25 to 8% of the original speed. Vidmore Video Converter is the all-in-one video speed regulator you should use when you need to impart a speeding-up effect into the movies. Rather than just playing the films at a high pace.

In addition to accelerating video playback on your device, you also have the option of modifying the video and audio settings. You can elevate the volume and even cut off the specific segment you choose. The editing process will impact the overall quality of your video clips; nevertheless, you do not need to be afraid about losing any of them in the process. Vidmore will ensure that the file you submit has not been tampered with.

Step 1: Before you can use Vidmore Video Converter on your device, it is necessary for you first to download it, then install it, and then activate it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

By navigating to the Toolbox menu and choosing the Video Speed Controller option, you can modify the speed at which your video plays. It allows you to either speed up or slow down the pace of the overall duration of your movie.

Video Speed Controller

After choosing the Video Speed Controller from the drop-down menu, you should click the plus symbol in the screen's middle.

Add Videos Vidmore

Step 2: After it has been finished, many different video speed choices will appear beneath the clip. You may choose the amount of challenge or the sort of speed that you want to play at by just pushing the button.

Choose Preset

You will also be able to change the quality of your file if you choose the Settings tab. To do so, touch the tab. You can improve the resolution, frame rate, and other options. You can proceed with its conversion if you do not plan to alter any of these settings shortly.

Edit Quality Vidmore

Step 3: To begin the process of exporting, click the button labeled Export, then wait until the operation has been finished before continuing.

Export Videos Vidmore

2. Clideo - Change Video Speed

Clideo is a sophisticated online video editing service that also includes the capability to modify the pace of videos online. It allows you to make the video go either faster or slower, so you can change the tempo of your movie in a matter of seconds without having to re-edit it. You have the choice of adjusting the slider to get the desired pace, or you may pick one of the six speeds that are the most common options. You can upload a video clip that is currently stored on your device.

Step 1: To begin, look for the Clideo - Change Video Speed option in the menu of your browser. After being redirected to the site, you must click the Choose File button to submit your movie.

Step 2: After that, you may alter the video's pace by dragging the slider to the right or selecting an option from the drop-down menu.

Step 3: To finish, click the Export button below.

Speed Up Video Clideo
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Speeding Up a Video in After Effects

Can After Effects be used for free?

No. If you need to use Adobe After Effects for an extended amount of time, an individual subscription costs $20.99 per month; however, Adobe offers a free trial version of the software that may be downloaded and used for seven days.

Does After Effects work on a smartphone or tablet?

This application is unavailable for download on any of Adobe's supported mobile platforms. You won't be able to utilize Adobe After Effects on your Android phone since Android is also a mobile operating system. It is the most probable scenario.

Which is more significant, Blender or After Effects?

Blenders should be your tool of choice if you want to make 3D animated movies or games. Suppose your job focuses mainly on compositing and motion graphics. In that case, you should choose After Effects as your editing software.

Conclusions

There is no question that Adobe After Effects offers a unique set of tools. And now that you know how After Effects speed up a video, you may begin modifying your clips. However, you may switch to the online or offline solutions that were presented before if you are having difficulty following along.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews