導航

如何升級視頻並提高視頻分辨率

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021/1/21 編輯視頻

我已經從舊的DVD中剝離了一些電影,並且想將視頻數字化升級到1080p,有什麼想法嗎?

升級家庭娛樂系統或計算機屏幕後,您可能希望將視頻升級到更高的分辨率。它是將低分辨率視頻轉換為高清晰度的過程。某些軟件會根據周圍的顯示內容使用插值算法填充空白像素。本文將向您展示如何 高檔影片 包括Premiere,Handbrake等。

高檔影片
內容

第1部分:升級視頻的最簡單方法

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是在桌面上升級視頻的簡便方法。對於普通人來說,直觀的界面使您可以快速掌握它。對於高級用戶,有廣泛的自定義選項可創建所需的結果。

  1. 只需將視頻分辨率提高到4K和Ultra HD。
  2. 支持幾乎所有視頻格式,包括MP4,AVI,MKV等。
  3. 自動或手動增強視頻質量。
  4. 提供各種自定義選項和視頻編輯工具。
  5. 使用內置的媒體播放器實時預覽放大的視頻。

總而言之,這是批量升級視頻的最簡單的選擇,因為它支持多線程。

現在就下載

免費

現在就下載

免費

如何簡單地升級視頻

第1步:安裝最好的視頻高檔軟件

將Video Converter下載並安裝到計算機後,啟動它並單擊 添加文件 -> 添加文件 導入要升級的視頻文件。該軟件可用於Windows 10/8/7和Mac OSX。

將文件添加到轉換器

第2步:提高視頻分辨率

有兩種方法可以升級視頻。點擊 編輯 窗口頂部的菜單打開視頻編輯器窗口,然後轉到 提高 標籤。選中旁邊的框 高解析度 自動增加視頻分辨率。

如果您希望將視頻手動升級到4K,請點擊 設定值 界面底部的按鈕,並增加 解析度 選項。

增強界面

第三步:導出高檔視頻

前往主界面的底部區域,從中選擇合適的格式或目標設備 個人資料 下拉列表,然後單擊 瀏覽 按鈕設置目標文件夾。一旦你打 兌換 按鈕,視頻分辨率將立即提高。

注意:由於最好的視頻放大軟件依靠高級算法來提高視頻分辨率,因此不需要額外的軟件或複雜的過程。

快速完成

第2部分:使用Adobe Premiere Pro播放高檔視頻

眾所周知,Premiere Pro是專業的視頻編輯器。一些電影製片廠甚至使用它來製作商業視頻。它包括一個簡單的算法來猜測像素和高檔視頻。如果您的計算機上已經裝有視頻升級軟件,請按照以下步驟進行操作。

第1步:在視頻升級軟件中創建新項目或打開現有項目。前往 文件 -> -> 順序 彈出序列預設。然後設置所需的分辨率,例如4K或1080p。確保選擇與原始視頻相同的幀速率和寬高比。

序列預設4k首映

第2步:點擊 編輯 -> 首選項 -> 媒體 在菜單欄上。選擇 設置為框架尺寸默認媒體縮放 在彈出窗口中。

設置為首映尺寸

第三步:接下來,導入要升級的視頻並將其放入時間表。然後,無論您將720p升級到1080p還是更高級別的視頻,您都將看到視頻已經充滿了整個幀。

第4步:放大放大的視頻以查看是否有偽影,例如噪音。如果要銳化視頻,請應用銳化蒙版以補償模糊的幀。然後將視頻導出到計算機。

注意:Premiere Pro沒有調整分辨率的效果。或者,您可以使用After Effects在Premiere Pro中升級視頻。請記住,Premiere Pro和After Effects對硬件的要求都很高。

第3部分:通過手剎提高視頻分辨率

對於預算有限的人,Premiere Pro的價格昂貴。一些免費軟件可以提供類似的提升視頻分辨率的能力,例如Handbrake。作為專業的視頻編碼器,它允許您調整視頻分辨率或將視頻轉換為另一種格式。但是,視頻升級軟件中有兩個自定義選項。這就是為什麼我們在下面共享分步指南。

第1步:運行手剎,然後轉到 開源的 按鈕導入要升級的視頻文件。如果您沒有視頻升級軟件,請從官方網站免費下載。

第2步:添加視頻後, 預設值 值將可用。它們是輸出視頻屬性的基本集合。您可以根據所需的輸出格式和質量在右側選擇一個預設。

第三步:接下來,轉到 視頻 標籤以顯示所有自定義選項。然後移動 質量 右側以增加視頻分辨率。 720p的RF值為19-23,1080p的值為20-24,4K的值為22-28。

質量控製手剎

第4步:視頻放大後,您可以使用 預覽 “手剎”功能以查看效果。點擊 預覽 頂部功能區上的菜單,然後單擊 在彈出窗口上。

第5步:如果對結果滿意,請單擊 開始 按鈕以導出升級後的視頻。

注意:手剎每次只能處理一個視頻。如果要升級更多視頻,可以將視頻添加到隊列中。

手剎預覽

結論

本文討論瞭如何在Windows和Mac OS X上提高分辨率和高檔視頻。有時,高端硬件不足以提供出色的視覺體驗。實際上,如果您擁有功能強大的工具,例如Vidmore Video Converter,則可以升級舊電影。它不僅易於使用,而且可以同時處理多個視頻。如果您還有其他麻煩,請在本文下方的評論區域中寫下來。

Search Navigation

How to Upscale Video and Increase Video Resolution to Higher Degree

Laura Goodwin Oct 31, 2019 Edit Video

I have ripped some movies from an old DVD, and I want to digitally upscale the videos to 1080p, any idea to do it?

After upgrading your home entertainment system or computer screen, you may expect to upscale your videos to higher resolution. It is a process that converts low resolution videos into higher definition. Some software uses the interpolation algorithm to fill the blank pixels based on what those surrounding it display. This article will show you how to upscale video with Premiere, Handbrake and more.

Upscale video
Content

Part 1: The Easiest Way to Upscale Video

Vidmore Video Converter is an easy way to upscale video on your desktop. For average people, the intuitive interface allows you to master it quickly. For advanced users, there are extensive custom options to create the desired result.

  1. Increase video resolution up to 4K and Ultra HD simply.
  2. Support almost all video formats including MP4, AVI, MKV, etc.
  3. Enhance video quality automatically or manually.
  4. Offer a wide range of custom options and video editing tools.
  5. Preview the upscaled video with the built-in media player in real time.

All in all, it is the easiest option to upscale your videos in batch since it supports multi-thread.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Upscale Videos Simply

Step 1: Install the best video upscale software

After you download and install Video Converter to your computer, launch it and click Add File -> Add File(s) to import the video files you want to upscale. The software is available to Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X.

Add file to converter

Step 2: Increase video resolution

There are two ways to upscale your videos. Click the Edit menu on the top of the window to open the video editor window, and go to the Enhance tab. Check the box next to Upscale resolution to increase video resolution automatically.

If you prefer to upscale video to 4K manually, click the Settings button at the bottom of the interface, and increase the Resolution option.

Enhance interface

Step 3: Export upscaled videos

Head to the bottom area in the main interface, choose a proper format or the target device from the Profile drop-down list, and click the Browse button to set the destination folder. Once your hit the Convert button, the video resolution will be increased immediately.

Note: Since the best video upscaling software relies on advanced algorithm to increase video resolution, it does not require extra software or complicated procedures.

Quick finish

Part 2: Upscale Video with Adobe Premiere Pro

It is well-known that Premiere Pro is a professional video editor. Some movie studios even use it to produce commercial videos. It includes a simple algorithm to guess the pixels and upscale video. If you already have the video upscaling software on your computer, follow the steps below to do it.

Step 1: Create a new project in the video upscaling software or open an existing project. Head to File -> New -> Sequence to pop up sequence presets. Then set the desired resolution, such as 4K or 1080p. Make sure to select the same frame rate and aspect ratio with the original video.

Sequence preset 4k premiere

Step 2: Click Edit -> Preferences -> Media on the menu bar. Choose Set to frame size in Default Media Scaling in the pop-up window.

Set to framesize premiere

Step 3: Next, import the video you intend to upscale and put it into the timeline. Then you will see the video already fill the entire frame, no matter you upscale 720p to 1080p video or higher level.

Step 4: Zoom in the upscaled video to see whether there are artifacts, like noises. If you want to sharpen the video, apply unsharp mask to compensate for the blurred frames. Then export the video to your computer.

Note: Premiere Pro does not have the resolution resizing effect. Alternatively, you can upscale a video in Premiere Pro with After Effects. Bear in mind that both Premiere Pro and After Effects have high hardware demanding.

Part 3: Increase Video Resolution by Handbrake

Premiere Pro is expensive for people who have limited budget. Some freeware can provide the similar capacity of upscaling video resolution, such as Handbrake. As a professional video encoder, it allows you to adjust the video resolution or convert videos to another format. However, there are two many custom options in the video upscaling software. That is why we share a step-by-step guide below.

Step 1: Run Handbrake and go to the Open Source button to import the video file you want to upscale. If you do not have the video upscaling software, download it from the official website for free.

Step 2: Once the video is added, the Presets values will be available. They are a basic set of the output video properties. You can select a presets on the right side based on the desired output format and quality.

Step 3: Next, go to the Video tab to display all custom options. Then move the slider of the Quality to the right side to increase the video resolution. The value of RF for 720p is 19-23, 1080p is 20-24, and 4K is 22-28.

Quality control handbrake

Step 4: After video upscaling, you can use the Preview feature in Handbrake to view the effect. Click the Preview menu on top ribbon, and hit Play on the pop-up window.

Step 5: If you are satisfied with the result, click the Start button to export the upscaled video.

Note: Handbrake can only process a video per time. If you want to upscale more videos, you can add the video to queue.

Handbrake preview

Conclusion

This article has talked about how to increase resolution and upscale video on Windows and Mac OS X. Sometimes, the high-end hardware is not enough to get the excellent visual experiences. In fact, you can upscale you old movies if you have a powerful tool, such as Vidmore Video Converter. It is not only easy to use, but also able to process multiple videos at the same time. If you have more troubles, please write down them in the comment area below this post.