التنقل

شرح تفصيلي حول كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو في Final Cut Pro وتضم أدوات مفيدة

أودري لي 21 أكتوبر 2021 تحرير الفيديو

يعد Final Cut Pro بلا شك أحد أكثر برامج تحرير الفيديو رواجًا. مع أحدث إصدار من Final Cut Pro X ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بجميع ميزاته مع استقرار محسّن لتجربة مستخدم ممتازة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيدًا إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تصويرها مقلوبة أو جانبية. بالتأكيد ، لا تريدهم أن يظهروا بهذه الطريقة في ناتجك النهائي. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في اكتشاف هذه الوظيفة في Final Cut Pro الخاص بك ، فقد قمنا هنا بإعداد دليل شامل حول كيفية قلب الفيديو في Final Cut Pro. بالإضافة إلى بعض البدائل الرائعة التي توفر ميزات ووظائف متشابهة.

اقلب مقاطع الفيديو في Final Cut Pro
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو باستخدام Final Cut Pro

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يعد برنامج Final Cut Pro برنامجًا ممتازًا لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو ومجهز بميزات متقدمة لتحسين ومعالجة مشكلات الفيديو. يتيح لك البرنامج الوصول إلى خيارات التوجيه المختلفة. هناك ستجد وظيفة لتغيير حجم و تدوير مقاطع الفيديو. أيضًا ، لديك خيار قلب الفيديو رأسيًا أو في اتجاه مقلوب. إلى جانب ذلك ، ستتمكن من قلب مقطع فيديو أفقيًا للحصول على تأثير مرآة للفيديو. بشكل عام ، يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات جميع المستهلكين المحترفين تقريبًا الذين يحتاجون إلى ابتكار مقاطع فيديو احترافية. من ناحية أخرى ، إليك شرح تفصيلي حول كيفية قلب الفيديو في Final Cut Pro X.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل برنامج تحرير الفيديو Final Cut Pro على كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك. يمكنك استيراد لقطات في البرنامج بالانتقال إلى ملف ، استيراد ، وسائط. للاختصار ، تضغط على القيادة + أنا على لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك. حدد مقاطعك من المجلد واضغط على تم تحديد الاستيراد زر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية.

استيراد فيديو

الخطوة 2. في الزاوية السفلية اليسرى من العارض ، انقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة وحدد ملف تحول خيار أو اضغط تحول + T. على لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر. ثم يجب أن يكون هناك مقابض زرقاء في كل ركن من أركان الفيديو. سيمكنك هذا من ضبط حجم الفيديو. يمكنك أيضًا سحب المقبض الأزرق في منتصف الفيديو لتدوير الفيديو.

قطع نهائي

الخطوه 3. انقر فوق الفيديو في الجدول الزمني. لن تتمكن من قلبه إلا المقطع الذي تم تمييزه ، لذا تأكد من تحديد المقطع الصحيح الذي تريد قلبه. الآن انقر فوق ملف مفتش رمز على الجانب الأيمن ويجب عليك إدخال اللوحة حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى ملف تحول اختيار.

الخصائص

الخطوة 4. لتوضيح كيفية قلب الفيديو أفقيًا في Final Cut Pro ، انقر فوق السهم الصغير الموجود بجانب ملف مقياس الخيار وسترى خيارات X و Y. الآن أدخل -100 في الشريط الجانبي X واضغط على أدخل مفتاح. إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل العكس ، أدخل -100 في الشريط الجانبي Y واضغط أدخل.

أفقيا

الخطوة الخامسة. لتصدير الملف ، انقر فوق تصدير في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الواجهة وحدد الملف الرئيسي. الآن قم بتسميته ، اختر أفضل الإعدادات للفيديو ثم قم بتصدير الفيديو. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يجب أن يظهر في مجلد فيديو حيث يمكنك تشغيل إخراج الفيديو.

قطع نهائي

الجزء 2. Great Final Cut Pro بدائل لقلب مقاطع الفيديو

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو تطبيق متعدد الأغراض يمكن أن يساعدك في تحرير ملفات الوسائط بسهولة. بفضل واجهته سهلة الاستخدام ، يمكنك قلب مقاطع الفيديو أو تدويرها أو اقتصاصها أو قصها دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. كما أن لديها الكثير من الميزات المتميزة التي يمكنها منافسة Final Cut Pro.

افترض أنك بحاجة إلى قلب مقاطع فيديو متعددة في نفس الوقت. لا تحتاج بالضرورة إلى تعديل كل مقطع. إذا قمت بقلب مقطع فيديو ، فلديك خيار تطبيق نفس التغييرات عن بُعد لبقية مقاطع الفيديو المحملة في البرنامج. علاوة على ذلك ، لديك الكثير من خيارات التصدير للاختيار من بينها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع المعالج متعدد النواة وتسريع الأجهزة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة رائعة من سرعة التحويل فائقة السرعة. لذا ، كيف يمكنك قلب مقطع فيديو في بديل Final Cut Pro؟ اكتشف كيف باتباع الخطوات أدناه.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة الأولى. قم بتثبيت البديل لبرنامج Final Cut Pro

قم بتنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته على سطح المكتب الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق الزر تنزيل مجاني الذي يتوافق مع نظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد ذلك.

الخطوة 2. تحميل مقطع (مقاطع) فيديو

من واجهة تشغيل الأداة ، انقر فوق زائد وقع وسيظهر مستكشف الملفات الخاص بك. تصفح الفيديو الذي تحتاجه وانتقل إلى التحرير. ثم انقر فوق ملف إضافة ملفات زر لتحميل المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو.

ملفات الفيديو

الخطوه 3. قم بالوصول إلى لوحة التحرير

لمعرفة كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو في بديل Final Cut Pro هذا ، انقر فوق تعديل بجانب الصورة المصغرة للفيديو. ستظهر لوحة التحرير بعد ذلك. من استدارة علامة التبويب ، يتم منحك خيارات لقلب الفيديو أفقيًا ورأسيًا. ما عليك سوى اختيار الأمر الصحيح لقلب مقطع الفيديو.

مقطع فيديو

الخطوة 4. تصدير الفيديو المعكوس

كما ذكرنا ، يدعم Vidmore مجموعة واسعة من التنسيقات بما في ذلك التنسيقات الشائعة. لتصدير الفيديو المعكوس ، انقر فوق التنسيق الملف الشخصي وحدد الشكل الأنسب. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف تحويل جميع زر وعند الانتهاء من التحويل ، سيظهر في المجلد المحول.

انقلبت

2. إزجف

Clide هي أداة عبر الإنترنت بالكامل تتيح لك قلب مقاطع الفيديو دون الحاجة إلى تنزيل أو استخدام برنامج إذا كان. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك من معاينة ملف الفيديو المعكوس قبل حفظ الإخراج. بصرف النظر عن الميزات المذكورة ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لإجراء تشغيل عكسي للفيديو والقص والقص. اطلع على الخطوات المبسطة لمعرفة كيفية قلب الفيديو في Final Cut Pro باستخدام هذا البديل عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 1. افتح أي متصفح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر فوق الجميع زر الأدوات من المشغل الرئيسي للأداة.

الخطوة 2. انقر بعد ذلك على اختر ملف زر وحدد الفيديو الذي تفضل قلبه.

كليديو

الخطوه 3. من الواجهة التالية ، سترى الزرين على الجزء الأيمن. ما عليك سوى الاختيار بين أزرار الوجه الرأسية والأفقية التي ستساعدك على تحقيق الطريقة التي تريد أن يظهر بها الفيديو.

الخطوة 4. انقر الآن على القائمة المنسدلة في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من الواجهة لاختيار تنسيق إخراج للفيديو.

الخطوة الخامسة. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تصدير زر. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، يمكنك ضرب تحميل زر لحفظ التشغيل.

كليديو

3. Fastreel

هناك أداة أخرى عبر الإنترنت تعمل بشكل مثالي لقلب مقاطع الفيديو وهي Fastreel. هناك ثلاث طرق للتحميل باستخدام هذا البرنامج. بصرف النظر عن الطريقة المعتادة للتحميل من مجلد محلي ، يمكنك أيضًا سحب الفيديو وإفلاته في واجهة الأداة لتحميل الملف. آخر من التخزين السحابي لأن الأداة تدعم Dropbox.

سهولة الاستخدام ، تتميز الأداة بواجهة بسيطة وسهلة الفهم. يمكنك قلب الفيديو إما أفقيًا أو رأسيًا بنقرة واحدة. الأكثر صعوبة ، لا يستغرق الأمر سوى وقت قصير لتصدير الفيديو وجاهز للتشغيل. لقلب الفيديو في Final Cut Pro X باستخدام هذا البديل ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى الدليل الإرشادي أدناه.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى موقع Fastreel وانقر فوق استخدم الأدوات عبر الإنترنت للوصول إلى أدوات التحرير المتنوعة.

الخطوة 2. تفحص الخيارات وابحث عن ملف اقلب مقطع فيديو الخيار الذي يقع تحت تأثيرات الجزء.

فاستريك

الخطوه 3. قم بتحميل مقطع فيديو باستخدام وظيفة السحب والإفلات أو قم بتحميل ملف فيديو من مجلد محلي بالنقر فوق أضف لك ملف زر.

الخطوة 4. بعد تحميل الفيديو ، يمكنك العثور على أزرار الأوامر في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الواجهة. قم بتغيير الاتجاه بناءً على الطريقة التي تريد تغيير مقطع الفيديو بها.

الخطوة الخامسة. إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتائج ، فانقر فوق نتيجة التصدير الزر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية وحفظه بالنقر فوق تحميل زر من مربع الحوار المنبثق.

فاستريك

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول تقليب مقاطع الفيديو في Final Cut Pro

هل يمكنني نسخ مقطع فيديو في Final Cut Pro X؟

نعم فعلا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء انعكاس معكوس للفيديو أو الصورة باستخدام Final Cut Pro. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى قلب المقطع ثم إنتاج مقطع فيديو مكرر. بعد ذلك ، اسحب الفيديو المقلوب المكرر في المخطط الزمني فوق الفيديو الأصلي. يجب أن تشاهد الفيديو المعكوس في العارض. فقط اضبط موضعها لتحقيق تأثير مرآة الفيديو.

هل يسهل التنقل في Final Cut Pro؟

إذا كنت قادمًا من iMovie وقمت بالترقية إلى Final Cut Pro ، فستتمكن من التكيف مع الواجهة في أي وقت من الأوقات. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت محررًا مبتدئًا وتريد التبديل إلى Final Cut Pro ، فقد يكون هناك القليل من منحنى التعلم.

هل يتطلب Final Cut Pro X مساحة كبيرة؟

للأسف نعم. لكي تستمتع بمعالجة فيديو سريعة الاستجابة ، تحتاج إلى مساحة خالية على القرص تبلغ 3.8 جيجابايت على الأقل لإفساح المجال لـ Final Cut Pro. من المستحسن أيضًا أن يكون لديك ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 8 جيجا بايت للحفاظ على الأداء الجيد والمستقر للبرنامج.

خاتمة

الآن يجب أن تعرف كيفية قلب الفيديو في Final Cut Pro. باستخدام هذه الإرشادات ، يمكنك تصحيح مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تصويرها في الاتجاه الخاطئ أو عرض انعكاس معكوس لمقطع فيديو. ومع ذلك ، إذا وجدت منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار ، فإن الحلول الأخيرة يمكن أن تكون منقذة للحياة. سواء اخترت الطريقة غير المتصلة أو عبر الإنترنت ، فإن تصحيح اتجاه الفيديو سيكون مجرد قطعة من الكعكة لك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Walkthrough on How to Flip a Video Clip in Final Cut Pro and Featuring Helpful Tools

Audrey Lee Oct 21, 2021 Edit Video

Final Cut Pro is undoubtedly one of the most sought-after video editing software programs. With its latest version Final Cut Pro X, you can enjoy all of its features with an improved stability for an excellent user-experience. Moreover, this can be helpful if you are having trouble with videos that are filmed upside down or sideways. Surely, you don't want them to appear that way in your final output. So, if you want to discover this function on your Final Cut Pro, here we prepared a comprehensive guide on how to flip video in Final Cut Pro. Plus, some great alternatives that provide similar features and functions.

Flip Videos In Final Cut Pro
Content

Part 1. How to Flip a Video using Final Cut Pro

As mentioned above, Final Cut Pro is an excellent video editing program that is equipped with advanced features for enhancing and addressing video issues. The program enables you to access different orientation options. There you will find a function to resize and rotate videos. Also, you have the option to flip the video vertically or in an upside down direction. Along with that, you’ll be able to flip a video horizontally to get a mirror effect for the video. Overall, it can cater to almost all professional consumers who need to come up with pro-level video clips. On the other hand, here’s a detailed walkthrough on how to flip video in Final Cut Pro X.

Step 1. Launch the Final Cut Pro video editing software on your Mac computer. You can import footage in the program by navigating to File , Import , Media. For shortcut, you press Command + I on your keyboard. Select your clips from the folder and hit the Import Selected button at the bottom right corner.

import Video

Step 2. On the lower-left corner of the viewer, click on the drop-down menu and select the Transform option or press Shift + T on your computer keyboard. Then there should be blue handles at each corner of the video. This will enable you to adjust the size of the video. You can also drag the blue handle at the center of the video to rotate the video.

Final Cut

Step 3. Click the video in the timeline. Only the clip that is highlighted will you be able to flip so make sure to select the right clip you need to flip. Now click the Inspector icon on the right side and you should enter the panel where you can access the Transform option.

properties

Step 4. To demonstrate how to flip video horizontally in Final Cut Pro, click the small arrow beside the Scale option and you will see options for X and Y. Now enter -100 in the X sidebar and press the Enter key. If you want to do the other way around, enter -100 in the Y sidebar and press Enter.

horizontally

Step 5. To export the file, click the Export icon at the top right corner of the interface and select Master File. Now give it a name, choose the best settings for the video then export the video. Once done, it should show up in a video folder where you can play the video output.

Final Cut

Part 2. Great Final Cut Pro Alternatives to Flip Videos

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-purpose app that can help you edit media files in a breeze. With its user-friendly interface you can flip, rotate, crop, or cut videos without exerting so much effort. It also has a lot of premium features that can compete with Final Cut Pro.

Suppose that you need to flip multiple videos at the same time. You don't necessarily need to modify each clip. If you flip a video clip, you have the option to remotely apply the same changes for the rest of the videos loaded into the program. Over and above, you have a lot of export options to choose from. Plus, with its multi-core processor and hardware acceleration, you can enjoy a superb experience of ultra-fast conversion speed. So, how can you flip a video clip in Final Cut Pro alternative? Find out how by following the steps below.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Install Final Cut Pro Alternative

Download and install the program on your desktop. To do so, click the Free Download button that corresponds to your computer’s operating system. Launch the software afterwards.

Step 2. Load a video clip(s)

From the running interface of the tool, click the Plus sign and it will show up your file explorer. Browse the video that you need and proceed to editing. Then click the Add Files button to load more videos.

Video Files

Step 3. Access the editing panel

To learn how to flip a video in this final cut pro alternative, click the Edit button beside the video thumbnail. The editing panel will then appear. From the Rotate tab you are given options to flip video horizontally and vertically. Simply pick the right command to flip the video clip.

Video CLip

Step 4. Export the flipped video

As mentioned, Vidmore supports a wide array of formats including the popular ones. To export the flipped video, click on the format Profile and select the most suitable format. Finally, click the Convert All button and when it finishes converting, it will show up in the converted folder.

Flipped

2. Ezgif

Clide is a completely online tool which allows you to flip videos without having to download or software to utilize if. Moreover, it enables you to preview the flipped video file before saving the output. Apart from the mentioned features, you can also use it to make a reverse playback of the video, crop, and cut. See the simplified steps to learn how to flip video in Final Cut Pro using this online alternative.

Step 1. Open any browser on your computer and click the All tools button from the main launcher of the tool.

Step 2. Next click on Choose file button and select the video that you prefer to flip.

Clideo

Step 3. From the next interface, you should see the two buttons on the right portion. Just choose between the vertical and horizontal flip buttons which will help you achieve how you want the video to appear.

Step 4. Now click the drop-down menu at the bottom left portion of the interface to choose an output format for the video.

Step 5. Lastly, click the Export button. By then, you can hit the Download button to save the playback.

Clideo

3. Fastreel

Another online tool that works perfectly for flipping videos is Fastreel. There are three ways to upload using this program. Apart from the usual method of uploading from a local folder, you can also simply drag-and-drop the video into the interface of the tool to load the file. Another is from cloud storage since the tool supports Dropbox.

Usability-wise, the tool has a simple and easy to understand interface. You can flip the video either horizontally or vertically in just a click. Besidest, it only takes a short while to get the video exported and ready to play. To flip video in Final Cut Pro X using this alternative, you may refer to the instructional guide below.

Step 1. Navigate to the website of Fastreel and click the Use Online Tools to access its various editing tools.

Step 2. Scan through the options and look for the Flip a video option which is located under the Effects section.

fastreek

Step 3. Upload a video using the drag-and-drop function or upload a video file from a local folder by clicking the Add You File button.

Step 4. After uploading the video, you can find the flip command buttons at the upper left corner of the interface. Change the orientation based on how you want to change the video of the video.

Step 5. If you are happy with the results, click the Export Result button at the bottom right corner and save it by clicking the Download button from the popup dialogue.

fastreek

Part 3. FAQ of Flipping Videos in Final Cut Pro

Can I mirror a video in Final Cut Pro X?

Yes. If you need to create a mirror reflection of the video or image using Final Cut Pro. Firstly, you need to flip the clip then produce a duplicate video. Next, drag the duplicate flipped video in the timeline above the original video. You should see the flipped video in the viewer. Just adjust their position to achieve a video mirror effect.

Is Final Cut Pro easy to navigate?

If you are coming from iMovie and upgraded to Final Cut Pro, you will be able to adjust with the interface in no time. However, if you are a novice editor wanting to switch to Final Cut Pro, there might be a bit of a learning curve.

Does Final Cut Pro X require too much space?

Sadly, yes. For you to enjoy responsive video processing, you need at least 3.8GB free disk space to give way for Final Cut Pro. It is also advisable to have 8GB RAM to maintain the good and stable performance of the software.

Conclusion

By now you should know how to flip video in Final Cut Pro. With this walkthrough, you can correct videos that are filmed in the wrong orientation or display a mirror reflection of a video. However, if you find the learning curve pretty steep, the latter solutions can be lifesavers. Whether you choose the offline or online way, correcting the video orientation will just be a piece of cake for you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews