導航

關於如何在 Final Cut Pro 中翻轉視頻剪輯並提供有用工具的演練

奧黛麗李 2021 年 10 月 21 日 編輯視頻

Final Cut Pro 無疑是最受歡迎的視頻編輯軟件程序之一。憑藉其最新版本的 Final Cut Pro X,您可以享受其所有功能,並提高穩定性,從而獲得出色的用戶體驗。此外,如果您在處理顛倒或橫向拍攝的視頻時遇到問題,這會很有幫助。當然,您不希望它們以這種方式出現在您的最終輸出中。所以,如果你想在你的 Final Cut Pro 上發現這個功能,我們在這裡準備了一份全面的指南 如何在 Final Cut Pro 中翻轉視頻.此外,還有一些提供類似特性和功能的絕佳替代品。

在 Final Cut Pro 中翻轉視頻
內容

第 1 部分。如何使用 Final Cut Pro 翻轉視頻

如上所述,Final Cut Pro 是一款出色的視頻編輯程序,配備了用於增強和解決視頻問題的高級功能。該程序使您能夠訪問不同的方向選項。在那裡你會發現一個調整大小和的功能 旋轉視頻.此外,您可以選擇垂直或顛倒方向翻轉視頻。除此之外,您還可以水平翻轉視頻以獲得視頻的鏡像效果。總的來說,它可以滿足幾乎所有需要拿出專業級視頻剪輯的專業消費者。另一方面,這是有關如何在 Final Cut Pro X 中翻轉視頻的詳細演練。

步驟1。 在 Mac 計算機上啟動 Final Cut Pro 視頻編輯軟件。您可以通過導航到程序中導入素材 文件、導入、媒體.對於快捷方式,您按 命令 + 我 在你的鍵盤上。從文件夾中選擇您的剪輯並點擊 導入所選 右下角的按鈕。

導入視頻

第2步。 在查看器的左下角,單擊下拉菜單並選擇 轉變 選項或按 Shift + T 在你的電腦鍵盤上。然後視頻的每個角都應該有藍色的手柄。這將使您能夠調整視頻的大小。您還可以拖動視頻中心的藍色手柄來旋轉視頻。

晉級決賽

第三步 單擊時間線中的視頻。只有突出顯示的剪輯才能翻轉,因此請確保選擇需要翻轉的正確剪輯。現在點擊 檢查員 右側的圖標,您應該進入面板,您可以在其中訪問 轉變 選項。

特性

第四步。 要演示如何在 Final Cut Pro 中水平翻轉視頻,請單擊 規模 選項,您將看到 X 和 Y 的選項。現在在 X 側欄中輸入 -100 並按 輸入 鑰匙。如果你想反過來做,請輸入 -100 在 Y 側邊欄中,然後按 輸入.

水平

第五步 要導出文件,請單擊 出口 界面右上角的圖標,然後選擇 主文件.現在給它一個名字,為視頻選擇最佳設置,然後導出視頻。完成後,它應該顯示在視頻文件夾中,您可以在其中播放視頻輸出。

晉級決賽

第 2 部分。 翻轉視頻的偉大 Final Cut Pro 替代品

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款多功能應用程序,可以幫助您輕鬆編輯媒體文件。憑藉其用戶友好的界面,您可以輕鬆翻轉、旋轉、裁剪或剪切視頻。它還具有許多可以與 Final Cut Pro 競爭的高級功能。

假設您需要同時翻轉多個視頻。您不一定需要修改每個剪輯。如果您翻轉視頻剪輯,您可以選擇遠程對加載到程序中的其餘視頻應用相同的更改。除此之外,您還有很多導出選項可供選擇。此外,憑藉其多核處理器和硬件加速,您可以享受超快轉換速度的絕佳體驗。那麼,如何在 Final Cut Pro 替代方案中翻轉視頻剪輯?請按照以下步驟了解如何操作。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 1. 安裝 Final Cut Pro Alternative

在您的桌面上下載並安裝該程序。為此,請單擊與您的計算機操作系統相對應的免費下載按鈕。之後啟動軟件。

步驟 2. 加載視頻剪輯

在工具運行界面,點擊 簽名,它將顯示您的文件資源管理器。瀏覽您需要的視頻並繼續編輯。然後點擊 新增檔案 按鈕加載更多視頻。

視頻文件

第三步 訪問編輯面板

要了解如何在此 Final Cut Pro 替代方案中翻轉視頻,請單擊 編輯 按鈕旁邊的視頻縮略圖。然後將出現編輯面板。來自 旋轉 選項卡,您可以選擇水平和垂直翻轉視頻。只需選擇正確的命令即可翻轉視頻剪輯。

視頻剪輯

步驟 4. 導出翻轉的視頻

如前所述,Vidmore 支持多種格式,包括流行的格式。要導出翻轉的視頻,請單擊格式 個人資料 並選擇最合適的格式。最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕,完成轉換後,它將顯示在轉換後的文件夾中。

翻轉

2.Ezgif

Clide 是一個完全在線的工具,它允許您翻轉視頻而無需下載或使用 if 軟件。此外,它使您可以在保存輸出之前預覽翻轉的視頻文件。除了上述功能外,您還可以使用它來反向播放視頻、裁剪和剪切。查看簡化步驟,了解如何使用此在線替代方法在 Final Cut Pro 中翻轉視頻。

步驟1。 打開計算機上的任何瀏覽器,然後單擊 全部 工具主啟動器中的工具按鈕。

第2步。 接下來點擊 選擇文件 按鈕,然後選擇您喜歡翻轉的視頻。

克里多

第三步 在下一個界面中,您應該會看到右側的兩個按鈕。只需在垂直和水平翻轉按鈕之間進行選擇,這將幫助您實現您希望視頻的顯示方式。

第四步。 現在單擊界面左下角的下拉菜單選擇視頻的輸出格式。

第五步 最後,點擊 出口 按鈕。到時候就可以打 下載 按鈕保存回放。

克里多

3.快卷

另一個非常適合翻轉視頻的在線工具是 Fastreel。使用此程序可以通過三種方式上傳。除了從本地文件夾上傳的常用方法外,您還可以簡單地將視頻拖放到工具的界面中以加載文件。另一個來自云存儲,因為該工具支持 Dropbox。

在可用性方面,該工具具有簡單易懂的界面。只需單擊一下,您就可以水平或垂直翻轉視頻。此外,只需很短的時間即可導出視頻並準備好播放。要使用此替代方法在 Final Cut Pro X 中翻轉視頻,您可以參考下面的說明指南。

步驟1。 導航到 Fastreel 的網站,然後單擊 使用在線工具 訪問其各種編輯工具。

第2步。 瀏覽選項並查找 翻轉視頻 選項位於 特效 部分。

快走

第三步 使用拖放功能上傳視頻或通過單擊從本地文件夾上傳視頻文件 添加您的文件 按鈕。

第四步。 上傳視頻後,您可以在界面左上角找到翻轉命令按鈕。根據您想要如何更改視頻的視頻來更改方向。

第五步 如果您對結果滿意,請單擊 導出結果 點擊右下角的按鈕並保存它 下載 彈出對話框中的按鈕。

快走

第 3 部分。 在 Final Cut Pro 中翻轉視頻的常見問題解答

我可以在 Final Cut Pro X 中鏡像視頻嗎?

是的。如果您需要使用 Final Cut Pro 創建視頻或圖像的鏡像。首先,您需要翻轉剪輯,然後生成重複的視頻。接下來,在原始視頻上方的時間線中拖動複製的翻轉視頻。您應該會在查看器中看到翻轉的視頻。只需調整它們的位置即可實現視頻鏡像效果。

Final Cut Pro 是否易於導航?

如果您來自 iMovie 併升級到 Final Cut Pro,您將能夠立即通過界面進行調整。但是,如果您是想要切換到 Final Cut Pro 的新手編輯,則可能需要一些學習曲線。

Final Cut Pro X 是否需要太多空間?

可悲的是,是的。為了讓您享受響應式視頻處理,您需要至少 3.8GB 的可用磁盤空間來讓位給 Final Cut Pro。也建議擁有8GB RAM,以保持軟件良好穩定的性能。

結論

現在你應該知道 如何在 Final Cut Pro 中翻轉視頻.通過本演練,您可以更正以錯誤方向拍攝的視頻或顯示視頻的鏡面反射。但是,如果您發現學習曲線非常陡峭,則後一種解決方案可能是救命稻草。無論您選擇離線還是在線方式,校正視頻方向對您來說都是小菜一碟。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Walkthrough on How to Flip a Video Clip in Final Cut Pro and Featuring Helpful Tools

Audrey Lee Oct 21, 2021 Edit Video

Final Cut Pro is undoubtedly one of the most sought-after video editing software programs. With its latest version Final Cut Pro X, you can enjoy all of its features with an improved stability for an excellent user-experience. Moreover, this can be helpful if you are having trouble with videos that are filmed upside down or sideways. Surely, you don't want them to appear that way in your final output. So, if you want to discover this function on your Final Cut Pro, here we prepared a comprehensive guide on how to flip video in Final Cut Pro. Plus, some great alternatives that provide similar features and functions.

Flip Videos In Final Cut Pro
Content

Part 1. How to Flip a Video using Final Cut Pro

As mentioned above, Final Cut Pro is an excellent video editing program that is equipped with advanced features for enhancing and addressing video issues. The program enables you to access different orientation options. There you will find a function to resize and rotate videos. Also, you have the option to flip the video vertically or in an upside down direction. Along with that, you’ll be able to flip a video horizontally to get a mirror effect for the video. Overall, it can cater to almost all professional consumers who need to come up with pro-level video clips. On the other hand, here’s a detailed walkthrough on how to flip video in Final Cut Pro X.

Step 1. Launch the Final Cut Pro video editing software on your Mac computer. You can import footage in the program by navigating to File , Import , Media. For shortcut, you press Command + I on your keyboard. Select your clips from the folder and hit the Import Selected button at the bottom right corner.

import Video

Step 2. On the lower-left corner of the viewer, click on the drop-down menu and select the Transform option or press Shift + T on your computer keyboard. Then there should be blue handles at each corner of the video. This will enable you to adjust the size of the video. You can also drag the blue handle at the center of the video to rotate the video.

Final Cut

Step 3. Click the video in the timeline. Only the clip that is highlighted will you be able to flip so make sure to select the right clip you need to flip. Now click the Inspector icon on the right side and you should enter the panel where you can access the Transform option.

properties

Step 4. To demonstrate how to flip video horizontally in Final Cut Pro, click the small arrow beside the Scale option and you will see options for X and Y. Now enter -100 in the X sidebar and press the Enter key. If you want to do the other way around, enter -100 in the Y sidebar and press Enter.

horizontally

Step 5. To export the file, click the Export icon at the top right corner of the interface and select Master File. Now give it a name, choose the best settings for the video then export the video. Once done, it should show up in a video folder where you can play the video output.

Final Cut

Part 2. Great Final Cut Pro Alternatives to Flip Videos

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-purpose app that can help you edit media files in a breeze. With its user-friendly interface you can flip, rotate, crop, or cut videos without exerting so much effort. It also has a lot of premium features that can compete with Final Cut Pro.

Suppose that you need to flip multiple videos at the same time. You don't necessarily need to modify each clip. If you flip a video clip, you have the option to remotely apply the same changes for the rest of the videos loaded into the program. Over and above, you have a lot of export options to choose from. Plus, with its multi-core processor and hardware acceleration, you can enjoy a superb experience of ultra-fast conversion speed. So, how can you flip a video clip in Final Cut Pro alternative? Find out how by following the steps below.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Install Final Cut Pro Alternative

Download and install the program on your desktop. To do so, click the Free Download button that corresponds to your computer’s operating system. Launch the software afterwards.

Step 2. Load a video clip(s)

From the running interface of the tool, click the Plus sign and it will show up your file explorer. Browse the video that you need and proceed to editing. Then click the Add Files button to load more videos.

Video Files

Step 3. Access the editing panel

To learn how to flip a video in this final cut pro alternative, click the Edit button beside the video thumbnail. The editing panel will then appear. From the Rotate tab you are given options to flip video horizontally and vertically. Simply pick the right command to flip the video clip.

Video CLip

Step 4. Export the flipped video

As mentioned, Vidmore supports a wide array of formats including the popular ones. To export the flipped video, click on the format Profile and select the most suitable format. Finally, click the Convert All button and when it finishes converting, it will show up in the converted folder.

Flipped

2. Ezgif

Clide is a completely online tool which allows you to flip videos without having to download or software to utilize if. Moreover, it enables you to preview the flipped video file before saving the output. Apart from the mentioned features, you can also use it to make a reverse playback of the video, crop, and cut. See the simplified steps to learn how to flip video in Final Cut Pro using this online alternative.

Step 1. Open any browser on your computer and click the All tools button from the main launcher of the tool.

Step 2. Next click on Choose file button and select the video that you prefer to flip.

Clideo

Step 3. From the next interface, you should see the two buttons on the right portion. Just choose between the vertical and horizontal flip buttons which will help you achieve how you want the video to appear.

Step 4. Now click the drop-down menu at the bottom left portion of the interface to choose an output format for the video.

Step 5. Lastly, click the Export button. By then, you can hit the Download button to save the playback.

Clideo

3. Fastreel

Another online tool that works perfectly for flipping videos is Fastreel. There are three ways to upload using this program. Apart from the usual method of uploading from a local folder, you can also simply drag-and-drop the video into the interface of the tool to load the file. Another is from cloud storage since the tool supports Dropbox.

Usability-wise, the tool has a simple and easy to understand interface. You can flip the video either horizontally or vertically in just a click. Besidest, it only takes a short while to get the video exported and ready to play. To flip video in Final Cut Pro X using this alternative, you may refer to the instructional guide below.

Step 1. Navigate to the website of Fastreel and click the Use Online Tools to access its various editing tools.

Step 2. Scan through the options and look for the Flip a video option which is located under the Effects section.

fastreek

Step 3. Upload a video using the drag-and-drop function or upload a video file from a local folder by clicking the Add You File button.

Step 4. After uploading the video, you can find the flip command buttons at the upper left corner of the interface. Change the orientation based on how you want to change the video of the video.

Step 5. If you are happy with the results, click the Export Result button at the bottom right corner and save it by clicking the Download button from the popup dialogue.

fastreek

Part 3. FAQ of Flipping Videos in Final Cut Pro

Can I mirror a video in Final Cut Pro X?

Yes. If you need to create a mirror reflection of the video or image using Final Cut Pro. Firstly, you need to flip the clip then produce a duplicate video. Next, drag the duplicate flipped video in the timeline above the original video. You should see the flipped video in the viewer. Just adjust their position to achieve a video mirror effect.

Is Final Cut Pro easy to navigate?

If you are coming from iMovie and upgraded to Final Cut Pro, you will be able to adjust with the interface in no time. However, if you are a novice editor wanting to switch to Final Cut Pro, there might be a bit of a learning curve.

Does Final Cut Pro X require too much space?

Sadly, yes. For you to enjoy responsive video processing, you need at least 3.8GB free disk space to give way for Final Cut Pro. It is also advisable to have 8GB RAM to maintain the good and stable performance of the software.

Conclusion

By now you should know how to flip video in Final Cut Pro. With this walkthrough, you can correct videos that are filmed in the wrong orientation or display a mirror reflection of a video. However, if you find the learning curve pretty steep, the latter solutions can be lifesavers. Whether you choose the offline or online way, correcting the video orientation will just be a piece of cake for you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews