導航

無需重新編碼即可修剪 H264 視頻:您可以使用的 3 個最簡單的工具

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 07 日 編輯視頻

您是否在設備上下載了 H264 視頻,並且想要 修剪 H264 而不重新編碼?偉大的!您所要做的就是閱讀這篇文章直到最後。我們將為您提供最合適的工具來修剪您下載的視頻。我們將為您的查詢提供所有解決方案以及您將用作參考的分步過程。有了它,看看你可以用來修剪 H264 視頻的工具。

修剪 H264

第 1 部分。什麼是 H264?

如果您想了解有關 H264 格式的更多信息,您當然應該閱讀本節以獲得更多知識。 H.264 是一種出色的高清數字視頻視頻處理標準,在許多應用中都有使用。該技術通常被稱為高級視頻編碼或 MPEG-4 AVC。這種格式可以顯示 4K 和高達 8K 的超高內容。

開發 H.264/AVC 的目標是創新一種現代電子電影剪輯標準,能夠以比傳統模型低得多的比特率提供良好的視頻質量。雖然並不過分複雜,但確保實施的設計仍然實用且相對便宜,就像以前的標準一樣。 H.264 標準也具有適應性,使其可用於許多應用、系統和設備。即使是那些具有更高和更低數據速率、軟和高質量視頻、製作、存儲、IP 數據包連接以及其他一些類型的網絡等的網絡。

第 2 部分。 如何修剪 H264 視頻

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

借助當今最受青睞的工具,無需重新編碼即可修剪您的 H264 文件, Vidmore視頻轉換器.這是一個非常專業的程序,可以快速幫助您剪切視頻剪輯中不需要的部分。由於其友好的界面,您不會很難導航該程序。這個多功能程序可以安裝在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上。除此之外,您在這裡上傳和導出文件不會很困難,因為它支持 200 多種流行的音頻和視頻文件格式。那你還在等什麼?按照以下步驟開始切割 H264 文件。

第1步: 通過選擇其中之一 下載 頁面底部的圖標,您可以下載並在您的計算機上安裝文件切割程序。安裝過程完成後,您可以在您的設備上運行該程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 之後,您可以通過單擊屏幕左上角的“添加文件”按鈕開始從您的文件夾上傳文件。此外,您可以使用窗口界面上的加號圖標快速上傳文件。

添加 H264 文件

第三步: 加載 H264 文件後,使用 剪刀 圖標將其切成 時間線.要開始刪除不需要的文件段,請輕輕拖動視頻播放器左右按鈕上的左右滑塊。此外,您可以手動輸入剪輯的開始和結束時間。完成修改後,單擊 在右下角。

修剪 H264 文件 Vidmore

第4步: 完成上述所有步驟後,點擊 全部轉換 窗口底部的按鈕以完全進行更改。然後,暫停片刻以查看結果。

轉換 H264 文件 Vidmore

3. TuneSkit 視頻剪輯器

TunesKit Video Cutter 軟件是那些想要最小化 H264 視頻大小的人的絕佳選擇。它是一款視頻剪輯器,具有許多不同的功能。使用此工具,您可以剪輯和組合視頻,更改和增強其輸出的吸引力和實用性,甚至創建您的自定義視頻剪輯。此外,TunesKit 視頻剪輯器是一款出色的視頻轉換器,您應該更深入地了解它。它可以播放 30 多種不同的音頻和視頻格式。

第1步: 在瀏覽器上查找 TunesKit 視頻剪輯器,然後再查找其他內容。然後,下載並將其安裝在您的設備上。

第2步: 要將視頻包含到程序中,您有兩種選擇:單擊 按鈕或將視頻文件拖放到軟件窗口中;這兩個程序都足夠了。成功添加視頻後,接下來就是修剪了。將滑塊從兩端移動到所需的修剪點並將其保留在那裡。

第三步: 完成所有選擇後,單擊 開始 按鈕啟動程序。

剪切 H264 文件 Tuneskit
進一步閱讀

部分 3. 轉換器之間的比較表

本文匯總了在線和離線可用的最易訪問的 H264 視頻切割器列表。由於此比較表,您將對這些產品之間的相似之處和對比有一個透徹的了解。

Vidmore視頻轉換器 123 個應用 TunesKit 視頻剪輯器

第 4 部分。關於修剪 H264 的常見問題解答

哪個播放器可以播放 H264 文件?

VLC 是另一個出色的 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 媒體播放器,支持 H.264 文件播放。

H264和H265有什麼區別?

簡而言之,H264和H265的區別在於視頻壓縮的有效性。 H265 在編碼和存儲容量上比 H264 有效地利用了更多的帶寬和資源。

H264是高質量格式嗎?

開發 H264 是為了能夠以比現有視頻編解碼器更少的容量需求和延遲傳輸高質量的視頻剪輯。

結論

由於您知道如何通過上面指定的分步過程在不重新編碼的情況下修剪 H264 文件,因此您現在將具備有關如何在視頻剪輯上執行此操作的先驗知識。你現在要做的就是決定哪個 H264刀具 會給你最大的幫助。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Trim H264 Video Without Re-encoding: 3 Easiest Tool You Can Use

Audrey Lee Feb 07, 2022 Edit Video

Have you downloaded an H264 video on your device, and do you want to trim H264 without re-encoding? Great! All you have to do is read this post until the end. We will give you the most appropriate tools you can use to trim your downloaded video. We will provide all the solutions to your queries and the step-by-step process that you will use as a reference. With that, take a look at the tools you can use to trim the H264 video.

Trim H264

Part 1. What is H264?

If you want to learn more about the H264 format, you should certainly read this section to get more knowledgeable. H.264 is an excellent video processing standard for high-definition digital video, and it is used in many applications. This technology is often referred to as Advanced Video Coding or MPEG-4 AVC. This format can display 4K and up to 8K Extreme High content.

The goal of developing H.264/AVC was to innovate a modern electronic film clip standard capable of providing good video quality at a significantly lower bitrate than traditional models. While not overly complicated, the design to ensure that implementation remains practical and relatively cheap, as was the case with previous standards. The H.264 standard is also adaptable, allowing it to be used in many applications, systems, and devices. Even those with higher and lower data rates, soft and high-quality videos, production, storage, IP packet connections, and some other kinds of networks, among others.

Part 2. How to Trim H264 Video

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Trim your H264 file without re-encoding with the help of the most patronized tool today, Vidmore Video Converter. It is a very professional program that can quickly help you cut unwanted parts of your video clips. You will not have a hard time navigating this program due to its friendly interface. This versatile program can be installed on Mac and Windows devices. Aside from that, you will not have a hard time uploading and exporting your files here because it supports more than 200 popular audio and video file formats. So what are you waiting for? Start cutting your H264 file by following the steps given below.

Step 1: By selecting one of the Download icons at the bottom of the page, you can download and install the file cutter program on your computer. After the installation procedure is complete, you may run the program on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After that, you can begin uploading files from your Folder by clicking the Add Files button in the top left corner of the screen. Additionally, you may use the Plus icon on the window's interface to upload your files quickly.

Add H264 File Vidmore

Step 3: Upon loading the H264 file, use the Scissors icon to chop it into the Timeline. To begin deleting unwanted file segments, gently drag the left and right sliders on the left and right buttons of the video player. Additionally, you may manually enter the start and end times of a clip. When you're through with your modifications, click Save in the bottom right.

Trim H264 File Vidmore

Step 4: Once you've accomplished all the steps outlined above, hit the Convert All button at the bottom of the window to fully make the changes. Then, pause for a while to see the result.

Convert H264 File Vidmore

3. TuneSkit Video Cutter

The TunesKit Video Cutter software is an excellent choice for those who want to minimize the size of their H264 videos. It is a video cutter equipped with many different capabilities. Using this tool, you may clip and combine videos, alter and enhance the attractiveness and utility of their output, and even create your custom video clips. In addition, the TunesKit Video cutter is a superb video converter that you should look at in more depth further. It can play more than 30 different audio and video formats.

Step 1: Go on your browser and look for the TunesKit Video cutter before anything else. Then, download and install it on your device.

Step 2: To include the video into the program, you have two choices: click on the Add button or drag and drop the video file into the software window; both procedures are adequate. After successfully adding the video, the following step is to trim it. Move the sliders from both ends to the desired trim point and leave it there.

Step 3: Once you've made all of your selections, click the Start button to initiate the procedure.

Cut H264 File Tuneskit
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart Among the Converters

This article has compiled a list of the most accessible H264 video cutters available online and offline. Because of this comparison chart, you will have a thorough idea of the similarities and contrasts between these products.

Vidmore Video Converter 123 Apps TunesKit Video Cutter

Part 4. FAQs About Trimming H264

Which player is capable of playing H264 files?

VLC is another excellent media player for Windows, Mac, and Linux that supports H. 264 file playing.

What is the difference between H264 and H265?

In a nutshell, the difference between H264 and H265 is the effectiveness of video compression. H265 utilizes more bandwidth and resources efficiently on both the coding and storage capacity than H264.

Is H264 a high-quality format?

H264 was developed to enable the transmission of high-quality video clips with fewer capacity needs and latency than existing video codecs.

Conclusion

Since you know how to trim the H264 file without re-encoding by the dictated step-by-step process above, you will now have prior knowledge on how to do that on your video clips. All you have to do now is decide which H264 cutter will help you the most.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews