導航

修復Twitter視頻無法播放的5條提示

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 3 月 5 日 視頻回放

Twitter視頻突然無法在您的Android,iPhone或筆記本電腦上播放?

滾動瀏覽Twitter個人資料時,在Twitter上上傳的視頻將設置為自動播放。但是,許多用戶抱怨 Twitter視頻不播放 問題。您是否遇到類似的播放問題,並且只看到加載圓圈?

Twitter視頻不播放

Twitter上的視頻無法播放可能有多種原因。在這裡,我們提供了5個針對 Twitter視頻不播放 在Android手機,iPhone和計算機網絡瀏覽器(例如Chrome和Firefox)上運行。

第1部分。重新啟動設備以修復無法播放的Twitter視頻

如果視頻不在Twitter上播放,則應首先重新啟動Android,iOS設備或計算機,然後檢查問題是否消失。這可能是解決各種問題(包括未播放的Twitter視頻)的最簡單方法。

您可以採用常規方式關閉設備,等待幾分鐘,然後重新啟動。如果您正在Web瀏覽器上播放Twitter視頻並遇到此問題,則可以先刷新或重新加載頁面。

第2部分。更新應用程序或瀏覽器以修復未在Twitter上播放的視頻

當Twitter視頻無法在您的移動設備(如Android手機,iPhone或iPad)上播放時,您可以將Twitter應用更新為最新版本,以嘗試解決播放問題。如果您使用的是Android設備,則可以轉到Google Play商店更新該應用。作為iOS用戶,您可以通過App Store更新Twitter應用。在這裡您還可以卸載Twitter應用程序,然後重新安裝它。

更新Twitter

如果您的網絡瀏覽器(例如Chrome,Safari或Firefox)上的Twitter視頻無法播放,您還可以檢查瀏覽器是否有可用的更新。

更新谷歌瀏覽器

第3部分。清除Cookie,以修復無法在Chrome或Firefox上播放的Twitter視頻

在某些情況下,Twitter視頻無法在網絡瀏覽器上播放的問題是由那裡收集的太多瀏覽數據引起的。您可以清除cookie,緩存的圖像和文件,cookie,瀏覽歷史記錄等來解決問題。這里以清除Chrome緩存的數據為例。

打開Chrome瀏覽器,然後點擊右上角的3點圖標。在下拉菜單中,選擇 更多工具 選項。點擊 高級 然後選擇 隱私權與安全性。請點擊 清除瀏覽數據 並選擇所需的特定時間範圍。

在Chrome上清除瀏覽數據

在這裡您還可以轉到 Chrome設置 菜單。點擊 餅乾 然後搜索 推特。之後,您可以點擊 刪除 圖標以刪除所有這些cookie。同樣,您應該在Android和iPhone上手動清除Twitter cookie。

第4部分。切換設備或瀏覽器以在Twitter上播放視頻

Twitter與Web瀏覽器上的MP4文件格式兼容,並在移動設備上支持MP4和MOV視頻格式。如果無法在計算機上播放視頻,則可以選擇在便攜式Android或iOS設備上觀看。另外,您可以在其他瀏覽器上打開這些Twitter視頻。

您可能想知道的很棒的Twitter視頻轉換器

選擇格式

Twitter視頻轉換器

  1. 將任何視頻高質量轉換為Twitter支持的文件。
  2. 將4K,1080p HD和SD視頻轉換為200多種格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV等。
  3. 強大的編輯功能,如修剪,裁剪,旋轉,水印,3D,增強,效果等。
  4. 支持高級硬件加速和多核處理器優化。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第5部分。關閉硬件加速以修復未播放的Twitter視頻

當Twitter視頻無法在Firefox或Chrome等瀏覽器上播放時,您可以關閉 硬件加速 嘗試解決此問題。我們以穀歌瀏覽器為例。

請點擊 3點 Chrome瀏覽器右上角的圖標,然後選擇 設定值 下拉菜單中的選項。然後選擇 高級 選項,然後單擊 系統。禁用 可用時使用硬件加速 在那裡。之後,您可以重新加載Twitter視頻頁面並檢查播放問題是否解決。

停用Chrome硬件加速

第6部分。Twitter視頻無法播放的常見問題解答

1.為什麼Twitter上的視頻無法播放?

不能在Twitter上播放視頻的原因可能有多種。一些主要原因是網絡連接不穩定,Twitter緩存和cookie,過時的應用程序以及安全性插件和防火牆選項。

2.視頻可以在Twitter上停留多長時間?

Twitter允許您上傳超過2分鐘的視頻。如果您在Twitter上使用專業的發布者工具,則可以發布長達10分鐘的視頻。

3.如何調整Android和iPhone的Twitter自動播放功能?

無論您是在Android還是iOS設備上使用Twitter應用,當您要調整視頻自動播放時,都應轉到“設置”和“隱私”。選擇“常規”部分,然後點擊“數據使用量”。然後點擊視頻自動播放選項,並根據需要對其進行自定義。

結論

Twitter視頻無法播放? 閱讀本文後,您可以通過5種有效方法來解決視頻無法在Twitter問題上播放的問題,無論是在計算機Web瀏覽器還是便攜式Android / iOS設備上。如果您仍然對Twitter視頻播放有任何疑問,可以在評論中給我們留言。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

5 Tips to Fix Twitter Videos Not Playing

Fiona Kaufman Mar 05, 2021 Video Playback

Twitter videos are suddenly not playing on your Android, iPhone or laptop?

Videos uploaded on Twitter are set to autoplay while scrolling through the Twitter profile. However, many users complained about the Twitter videos not playing issue. Are you face the similar playback problem and only see the loading circle?

Twitter Videos Not Playing

There could be various reasons why the videos on Twitter are not playing. Here we provide 5 troubleshooting tips for the Twitter videos not playing on Android phone, iPhone and computer web browser like Chrome and Firefox.

Part 1. Restart Device to Fix Twitter Videos Not Playing

When the videos are not playing on Twitter, you should first restart your Android, iOS device or computer and check if the problem is gone. It can be the easiest way to fix various issues including the Twitter videos not playing.

You can take the regular way to turn off your device, wait for several minutes and then restart it. If you are playing Twitter videos on web browser and get this issue, you can refresh or reload the page first.

Part 2. Update App or Browser to Fix Videos Not Playing on Twitter

When the Twitter videos can’t be played on your mobile device like Android phone, iPhone or iPad, you can update Twitter app to its latest version to try fixing the playing issue. If you are using an Android device, you can go to Google Play Store to update the app. As an iOS user, you can update Twitter app through App Store. Here you can also uninstall Twitter app and then re-install it.

Update Twitter

If the Twitter videos not playing problem happened on your web browser like Chrome, Safari or Firefox, you can also check if there is an available update for your browser.

Update Google Chrome

Part 3. Clear Cookies to Fix Twitter Videos Not Playing on Chrome or Firefox

In some cases, the Twitter videos not playing on web browser problem is caused by too many browsing data gathered there. You can clear cookies, cached images and files, cookies, browsing history and more to solve the problem. Here we take clearing Chrome cached data as an example.

Open Chrome browser and click 3-dots icon on the top right. From the drop-down menu, choose the More Tools option. Click Advanced and choose Privacy and security. Click Clear browsing data and select the specific time range you want.

Clear Browsing Data on Chrome

Here you can also go to the Chrome Settings menu. Click Cookies and then search for Twitter. After that, you can click the Delete icon to remove all these cookies. Similarly, you should manually clear Twitter cookies on Android and iPhone.

Part 4. Switch Device or Browser to Play Videos on Twitter

Twitter is compatible with MP4 file format on web browser, and supports MP4 and MOV video formats on mobile. If the videos cannot be played on your computer, you can choose to view them on your portable Android or iOS device. Also, you can open these Twitter videos on another browser.

Great Twitter video converter you may want to know

Choose Format

Twitter Video Converter

  1. Convert any video to Twitter supported file with high quality.
  2. Convert 4K, 1080p HD and SD videos to over 200 formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, etc.
  3. Powerful editing features like trim, crop, rotate, watermark, 3D, enhance, effects and more.
  4. Support advanced hardware acceleration and multicore processor optimization.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Part 5. Turn Off Hardware Acceleration to Fix Twitter Videos Not Playing

When the Twitter videos are not playing on your browser like Firefox or Chrome, you can turn off the Hardware Acceleration to try fixing the issue. We take Google Chrome as an example.

Click 3-dots icon on the top right of your Chrome browser, and select the Settings option from the drop-down menu. Then choose Advanced option and click on the System. Disable the Use hardware acceleration when available feature there. After that, you can reload the Twitter video page and check if the playback problem is solved.

Disable Chrome Hardware Acceleration

Part 6. FAQs of Twitter Videos Not Playing

1. Why are the videos on Twitter not playing?

There can be a number of reasons why videos are not playing on Twitter. Some main reasons are the unsteady network connection, Twitter cache and cookies, outdated app, and security plugins and firewall options.

2. How long can a video be on Twitter?

Twitter allows you to upload a video longer than 2 minutes. If you are using the professional publisher tool on Twitter, you are allowed to post videos up to 10 minutes long.

3. How to adjust Twitter autoplay feature for Android and iPhone?

Whether you are using Twitter app on an Android or iOS device, when you want to adjust the video autoplay, you should go to the Settings and privacy. Choose the General section and tap Data usage. Then tap the Video autoplay option and custom it based on your need.

Conclusion

Twitter videos not playing? After reading this post, you can get 5 effective ways to solve the videos are not playing on Twitter issue, either on computer web browser or portable Android/iOS device. If you still have any questions about the Twitter video playback, you can leave us a message in the comment.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews