導航

如何在 Final Cut Pro X 和其他可靠的替代品中修剪視頻

奧黛麗李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 編輯視頻

假設您是視頻愛好者或業餘用戶。在這種情況下,您肯定在尋找知名的視頻編輯軟件來編輯和豐富您的視頻。假設您需要合併剪輯、添加字幕、應用效果和修剪視頻,那麼像 Final Cut Pro 這樣的一流設備應該是您的首選。使用這個程序,您可以編輯幾乎所有的瑕疵來製作具有專業外觀的視頻。

另一方面,您目前可能正在處理冗長的視頻。您希望刪除一些無關緊要或不重要的部分。在 Final Cut Pro 中有多種剪輯視頻的方法。為此,我們研究了 如何在 Final Cut Pro X 中修剪視頻.無論您是新手還是高級用戶,都可以輕鬆按照說明進行操作。這篇文章還提供了一些值得注意的替代品供您閱讀。

在 Final Cut Pro 中修剪視頻
內容

第 1 部分。 如何在 Final Cut Pro 中修剪視頻

Final Cut Pro 是 Apple 開發的一款精英視頻編輯程序。全世界的專業人士普遍使用這個程序來進行視頻和音頻編輯。有了它,您幾乎可以修改電影或電影中的所有缺陷,因為它具有出色的視頻修改能力。從本質上講,它使您能夠修剪播放頭、將視頻拆分為剪輯、拖動微調以剪切,以及設置開始和結束範圍以縮短剪輯。它的高級功能包括三向色彩校正、多機位編輯、重新映射等等。閱讀以下說明,了解如何在 Final Cut Pro 中修剪視頻。

第1步:首先,在您的 Mac 電腦上下載 Final Cut Pro 並安裝它。之後,啟動它以開始使用該程序。接下來,導航到 文件 > 新建 > 項目 或直接按 命令 + N 打開一個新項目。輸入新項目的名稱並點擊 .

Final Cut 新項目

第2步: o 導入視頻文件,打開 文件 > 導入 > 媒體.從“媒體導入”窗口瀏覽並選擇要加載到項目中的視頻。然後,點擊導入 已選中 右下角的按鈕加載視頻。

Final Cut 導入文件

第三步:之後,將視頻從媒體庫拖到時間線上。將視頻添加到時間線後,您就可以開始修剪或剪切了。

Final Cut 將視頻添加到時間線

第4步:這一次,單擊位於時間線左上角的工具下拉菜單,然後選擇 刀刃 選項。決定要開始剪輯視頻的哪個部分,然後單擊。您單擊的位置應出現一條虛線,將剪輯一分為二。要恢復選擇命令,請打開 工具類 再次選擇,然後單擊選擇。 選擇 您要剪切的分區並按 刪除.

最終切割刀片選項

第5步: 去 文件 > 共享 > 導出文件 或按 命令 + E 保存項目。在彈出的對話框中,您可以配置一些設置來更改視頻編碼、格式等。點擊 下一個 完成導出過程。

Final Cut 導出視頻

優點:

  1. 各種摳圖工具:波紋刪除、範圍選擇等。
  2. 支持 360 度鏡頭。
  3. 出色的組織工具、庫、標記等。

缺點:

  1. 僅適用於 Mac 計算機。
  2. 具有很高的學習曲線。

第 2 部分。 Final Cut Pro 的絕佳替代品

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

事實上,Final Cut Pro 幾乎是所有電影製作人和視頻愛好者的瑰寶。只是很多用戶覺得它很貴。在這裡,我們有一個預算友好的替代方案,它也提供相同的功能。 Vidmore視頻轉換器 有一些你一定會喜歡的有趣功能。這也使您能夠分割視頻,在視頻的每一端修剪它們,並選擇要剪切的範圍。

除此之外,您還可以使用各種視頻濾鏡和效果來豐富您的工作。您還可以通過分屏預覽和原始視頻文件裁剪視頻、旋轉、更改寬高比。同樣重要的是,該工具可用於 Windows 和 Mac。同樣,該工具也非常適用於 Final Cut Pro 等各種編輯工具。另一方面,這裡是如何在 Final Cut Pro 替代方案中修剪視頻。

優點:

  1. 多種修改工具:剪切、拆分、編輯、修剪、裁剪等。
  2. 許多視頻效果和過濾器可用。
  3. 使用文本、水印、徽標等自定義視頻。

缺點:

  1. 免費版的功能有限。

步驟 1. 啟動 Final Cut Pro 替代方案

首先,通過單擊任何獲取工具的安裝程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。然後,安裝程序並隨後啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 添加媒體文件

現在打開工具箱選項卡並轉到 視頻微調 選項。勾選 按鈕添加您要修剪的視頻。然後它將啟動修剪器窗口。找到視頻並將其添加到程序中。

Vidmore 加載視頻

步驟 3. 修剪選定的視頻

加載媒體文件後,調整滑塊以選擇範圍或輸入持續時間以設置起點和終點。

Vidmore 修剪視頻

第 4 步。導出視頻的最終版本

在保存視頻之前,您可以調整一些輸出設置,例如格式、分辨率、幀速率等。最後,點擊導出以保存更改。

Vidmore 保存剪輯視頻

2.Avidemux

如果您想要一個完全免費和開源的替代品,Avidemux 就是您的不二之選。使用此工具可以執行修剪視頻、合併、過濾和更多任務。該工具的界面並不令人生畏,讓您輕鬆完成切割任務。

優點:

  1. 簡潔明了的用戶界面。
  2. 支持多種格式。

缺點:

  1. 有限的視頻剪輯選項。
Avidemux 接口

2.Avidemux

如果您想要一個完全免費和開源的替代品,Avidemux 就是您的不二之選。使用此工具可以執行修剪視頻、合併、過濾和更多任務。該工具的界面並不令人生畏,讓您輕鬆完成切割任務。

優點:

  1. 簡潔明了的用戶界面。
  2. 支持多種格式。

缺點:

  1. 有限的視頻剪輯選項。
Avidemux 接口

3. 視頻工具箱

您還可以依靠 Video Toolbox 等在線工具來滿足您的剪輯需求。同樣,該工具附帶一組豐富的工具,可讓您修剪、剪切、合併、裁剪等。最重要的是,它允許您選擇是否使用重新編碼進行剪切。這意味著您可以選擇是否將修剪後的視頻轉換為另一種格式。

優點:

  1. 不需要安裝應用程序。
  2. 提供許多視頻編輯功能。

缺點:

  1. 施加介質尺寸限制。
視頻工具箱剪切視頻
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。有關在 Final Cut Pro 中修剪視頻的常見問題解答

我可以在 Final Cut Pro 中修剪 MXF 視頻嗎?

假設您有 MXF 格式的視頻片段並希望在 Final Cut Pro 中進行編輯。遺憾的是,Final Cut Pro 不支持將 MXF 文件作為導入文件。為此,您將需要轉換為 MP4 文件等支持的播放方式。

如何放大 Final Cut Pro?

您可以通過多種方法放大 Final Cut Pro。一種是轉到“工具”選項。從這裡選擇縮放,光標將變為縮放工具。現在,您可以放大和縮小時間線。

如何修剪視頻的多個部分?

假設您要修剪視頻的多個部分,您可以使用 Final Cut Pro 中的分割或刀片工具。將視頻分成塊後,選擇您不喜歡的部分並刪除它們。

結論

如何在 Final Cut Pro X 中修剪視頻 借助上述指南非常容易。但是,如果您已經是 Final Cut Pro 的用戶,則適用。對於新手來說,操作該工具可能具有挑戰性。另一方面,為更快、更容易的選擇提供了替代方案。此外,如果您想在 Windows 計算機上編輯和訪問相同的功能,您可以使用它們。此外,您不需要花太多錢來使用最好的替代品來剪輯視頻。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Trim Video in Final Cut Pro X and Other Reliable Substitutes

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Video

Suppose you are a video enthusiast or amateur user. In that case, you are surely searching for high-profile video editing software to edit and enrich your videos. Assuming you need to merge clips, add subtitles, apply effects, and trim videos, a superb like Final Cut Pro should be first on your options. Using this program, you can edit almost all imperfections to develop professional-looking videos.

On the other hand, you might currently be dealing with lengthy videos. You wish to cut out some parts that are somewhat irrelevant or unimportant. There are different ways of cutting videos in Final Cut Pro. To this end, we researched how to trim video in Final Cut Pro X. Whether you are a newbie or advanced user, you can easily follow through with the instructions. Also provided in this post are some notable alternatives for your perusal.

Trim Video In Final Cut Pro
Content

Part 1. How to Trim Video in Final Cut Pro

Final Cut Pro is an elite video editing program developed by Apple. Professionals worldwide commonly use this program to carry out video and audio editing. With it, you can amend almost every imperfection in your movies or movies because of its superb video modification abilities. Essentially, it enables you to trim to playhead, split a video into clips, drag the nudges to cut, and set the start and ending ranges to shorten clips. Its advanced functions include three-way color correction, multi-camera editing, remapping, and many more. Find out how to trim videos in Final Cut Pro by reading the following instructions.

Step 1: First off, download the Final Cut Pro on your Mac computer and install it. After that, launch it to start using the program. Next, navigate to File > New > Project or simply press Command + N to open a new project. Type in a name for the new project and hit OK.

Final Cut New Project

Step 2: o import a video file, open File > Import > Media. Browse and pick the video you wish to load into the project from the Media Import window. Then, hit the Import Selected button on the bottom right corner to load the video.

Final Cut Import File

Step 3: After that, drag the video from the media library to the timeline. Once the video is added to the timeline, you can start trimming or cutting.

Final Cut Add Video To Timeline

Step 4: This time, click on the Tools drop-down menu located in the top-left corner of the timeline and select the Blade option. Decide which part of the video you wish to start cutting, then click. A dotted line should appear where you clicked, dividing the clip into two. To revert back to the select command, open the Tools option again and click on Select. Select the partition you wish to cut out and press Delete.

Final Cut Blade Option

Step 5: Go to File > Share > Export File or press Command + E to save the project. From the dialog box that will pop up, you can configure some settings to change video coded, format, etc. Hit Next to finish the export process.

Final Cut Export Video

Pros:

  1. Various cutout tools: ripple delete, range selection, etc.
  2. Supports 360-degree footage.
  3. Outstanding organization tools, libraries, tagging, etc.

Cons:

  1. Available only for Mac computers.
  2. Has a high learning curve.

Part 2. Great Alternatives to Final Cut Pro

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Indeed, Final Cut Pro is almost a gem for all movie makers and video enthusiasts. It is just that many users find it expensive. Here, we have a budget-friendly alternative that also offers the same features. Vidmore Video Converter has got some interesting features you will surely love. This also enables you to split videos, trim them on each end of the video, and select a range to cut.

Apart from that, you can enrich your work with various video filters and effects. You could also crop the video, rotate, change the aspect ratio with a split-screen for preview and original video file. Equally important, the tool is available for Windows and Mac. In like manner, this tool is highly adaptable with various editing tools like in Final Cut Pro. On the other hand, here is how to trim video in the Final Cut Pro alternative.

Pros:

  1. Diverse modification tools: cut, split, edit, trim, crop, and more.
  2. Numerous video effects and filters are available.
  3. Customize video with text, watermarks, logo, etc.

Cons:

  1. Limited features in the free version.

Step 1. Launch the Final Cut Pro alternative

Firstly, grab the tool's installer by clicking on any Free Download buttons underneath. Then, have the program installed and launch it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add a media file

Now open the Toolbox tab and go to the Video Trimmer option. Tick on the Plus button to add the video you wish to trim. Then it will launch the trimmer window. Locate and add the video to the program.

Vidmore Load Video

Step 3. Trim the selected video

Once the media file is loaded, adjust the slider to select a range or enter the duration to set the start and ending point.

Vidmore Trim Video

Step 4. Export the video's final version

Before saving the video, you can tweak some output settings such as format, resolution, frame rate, etc. Finally, hit Export to save the changes.

Vidmore Save Cut Video

2. Avidemux

If you want a completely free and open-source alternative, look no further than Avidemux. Trimming videos, merging, filtering, and many more tasks can be carried out using this tool. The tool's interface is not intimidating, making it easy to finish your cutting tasks.

Pros:

  1. lear and straightforward user interface.
  2. Supports an extensive array of formats.

Cons:

  1. Limited video cutting options.
Avidemux Interface

2. Avidemux

If you want a completely free and open-source alternative, look no further than Avidemux. Trimming videos, merging, filtering, and many more tasks can be carried out using this tool. The tool's interface is not intimidating, making it easy to finish your cutting tasks.

Pros:

  1. lear and straightforward user interface.
  2. Supports an extensive array of formats.

Cons:

  1. Limited video cutting options.
Avidemux Interface

3. Video Toolbox

You can also rely on online tools such as Video Toolbox to meet your cutting needs. In the same way, the tool comes with a rich set of tools allowing you to trim, cut, merge, crop, and many more. Best of all, it lets you choose whether to cut with or without re-encoding. This means you can choose to convert the trimmed video to another format or not.

Pros:

  1. Does not need app installation.
  2. Offers many video editing features.

Cons:

  1. Imposes media size restriction.
Video Toolbox Cut Video
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Trimming Video in Final Cut Pro

Can I trim an MXF video in Final Cut Pro?

pose you have video footage in MXF format and want to edit in Final Cut Pro. Unfortunately, Final Cut Pro does not support an MXF file as an import file. To this end, you will need to convert to supported playback like MP4 files.

How do you zoom in Final Cut Pro?

There are different methods by which you can zoom in on Final Cut Pro. One is by going to the Tools options. From here, select Zoom, and the cursor will change into the Zoom tool. By now, you can zoom in and out of the timeline.

How can I trim multiple parts of a video?

Assuming you want to trim multiple parts of a video, you can use the split or blade tool in Final Cut Pro. After splitting the video into chunks, select the parts you don't like and delete them.

Conclusion

How to trim video in Final Cut Pro X is very easy with the help of the above guidelines. Yet, this is applicable if you are already a user of Final Cut Pro. For newbies, it might be challenging to maneuver the tool. On the other hand, the alternatives are provided for quicker and easier options. Moreover, you may use them if you want to edit and access the same features on your Windows computer. Also, you don't need to spend too much to cut video using the best substitutes.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews