導航

如何在 Shotcut 中分割視頻:要遵循的基本步驟

奧黛麗李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 編輯視頻

Shotcut 是您可以免費使用的最受推崇的視頻編輯工具之一。此工具適用於幾乎所有 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 設備。 Shotcut 是一款出色的軟件,可幫助用戶增強他們最喜愛的視頻剪輯。它提供了很多編輯功能。您可以使用此工具對錄製的視頻添加效果、過濾器和修剪。這就是為什麼您可以毫不猶豫地借助此工具剪切文件的原因。如果你想知道 如何在 Shotcut 中修剪視頻,請隨意將其限制在這篇文章中。

在 Shotcut 中修剪視頻
內容

第 1 部分。 如何在 Shotcut 中修剪視頻

在這一部分中,我們將向您展示如何使用特定提示和技巧使用 Shotcut 修剪視頻。按照以下步驟幫助您實現視頻製作所需的視頻增強效果。

第1步:首先,您需要在您的設備上下載並安裝 Shotcut 並讓它運行。視頻編輯器開始運行後,打開它並單擊 文件.在下面 文件 菜單,按 打開文件.然後,單擊或將視頻拖放到畫布上。

第2步:之後,根據您的喜好拖動開始或結束的欄。在這種情況下,您可以修剪錄製的視頻。

第三步:如果您對修改感到滿意,您現在可以將修剪後的視頻導出並保存到 Shotcut 上。

如何修剪視頻鏡頭

第 2 部分。 修剪視頻的最佳替代品

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

人們對這個名為的視頻編輯器感到驚訝 Vidmore視頻轉換器.該程序是難以導航的工具的最佳替代方案。你想知道為什麼嗎?這是因為 Vidmore 具有內置的直觀界面。它允許每個用戶輕鬆編輯和修改他們喜歡的文件,無論是初學者還是專業人士。除此之外,它還可以讓您編輯您擁有的任何文件,例如視頻、圖形和音軌。使該工具對用戶更有利的原因是它能夠適應您擁有的任何類型的多媒體格式。 Vidmore Video Converter 在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上效果最佳。它以非常流暢的方式轉換您的文件,因為它轉換速度非常快。聽起來很有趣,對吧?有了這個,如果您想知道如何在 Shotcut 上剪切視頻,我們在下面提供了一個示例程序。

第 1 步:下載 Shotcut 替代方案

首先,您必須下載並安裝 Vidmore 視頻轉換器,可在此處找到。選擇合適的 下載 從下拉菜單中選擇您設備的按鈕。之後,您需要安裝該工具的啟動器,然後等待它開始運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:在時間軸上上傳視頻

一旦 Vidmore 啟動,您就可以開始上傳要編輯的錄製視頻。選擇 新增檔案 儀表板主窗口左上角的按鈕。您還可以使用 圖標,顯示在時間軸的底部。

添加視頻 Vidmore

第 3 步:修剪視頻剪輯

視頻片段反映在界面上後,點擊 剪式 視頻縮略圖上的符號。單擊該符號時將打開一個新屏幕。要剪切您的視頻剪輯,您必須提供 開始結束 時間。滑塊是編輯錄製視頻的另一種選擇。使用附加的滑塊調整視頻的長度。完成後,單擊保存按鈕。

剪切視頻 Vidmore

第 4 步:保存修剪後的視頻

您現在可以點擊 全部轉換 修剪完視頻剪輯後,時間軸右下角的按鈕。

2.剪輯冠軍

如果您特別喜歡視頻編輯器的界面,ClipChamp 是一個完美的選擇。這是一個可以在線使用的視頻編輯器。 ClipChamp 是為想要編輯視頻剪輯的人創建的,尤其是那些沒有視頻編輯經驗的人。這個基於 Web 的工具將幫助您合併音頻、圖形和視頻剪輯。不僅如此,它還支持添加過濾器和文本,使其對公眾更具吸引力。

如何修剪視頻 ClipChamp

3. 維密歐

您可以在 Mac 和 Windows 上獲得的視頻編輯器之一是 Vimeo。它不僅可以用作視頻編輯器,還可以用作視頻共享平台。它與其他社交媒體網站略有相似。您可以在新聞源上分享您的視頻、進行直播、廣播和視頻編輯。如果您想在不影響質量的情況下修剪視頻剪輯,此工具非常適合您。

如何修剪視頻 Vimeo

4. 123個應用

如果您想在互聯網上剪切視頻剪輯,123 Apps 網站也是一個不錯的選擇。它是一個基於網絡的編輯程序,兼容多種音頻和視頻文件格式。由於其用戶友好的設計,該程序對於那些剛接觸視頻編輯或一般視頻編輯的人來說可能是寶貴的。借助隨附的軟件,編輯、修剪、剪切和合併您的視頻剪輯將變得輕而易舉。

如何修剪視頻 123 應用程序
進一步閱讀

第3部分。比較表

假設您很難決定使用哪個視頻修剪器來剪切您的視頻剪輯。在這種情況下,下表可以幫助您確定選擇哪一個。

霰彈切割 Vidmore視頻轉換器 ClipChamp Vimeo 123 個應用

第 4 部分。關於 Shotcut 的常見問題解答:如何剪切視頻

Shotcut 對其他視頻編輯器的優勢是什麼?

它具有高級功能,例如多軌編輯時間線、色度鍵、加載視頻和音頻效果的能力等等。

使用 Shotcut 的缺點是什麼?

與其他商業工具相比,使用標題和文本可能需要更長的時間。

我可以在移動設備上安裝 Shotcut 嗎?

截至目前,Shotcut 尚不可用,但移動設備上有許多應用程序可以幫助您修剪視頻剪輯,例如 InShot、KineMaster 和 CapCut。

結論

你有它!現在你不會有困難想知道 如何使用 Shotcut 修剪視頻.您所要做的就是參考上面的插圖。但由於 Shotcut 不是那麼用戶友好,您可以使用上面最推薦的替代程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Split Video in Shotcut: Basic Steps to Follow

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Video

Shotcut is one of the most admired video editing tools you can use for free. This tool works on almost all Windows, Mac, and Linux devices. Shotcut is an excellent software that helps users enhance their most loved video clips. It offers a lot of editing capabilities. You can put effects, filters, and trim on your recorded video with this tool. That is why there is no hesitation that you can cut your files with the aid of this tool. If you want to know how to trim a video in Shotcut, feel free to confine it in this post.

Trim Video In Shotcut
Content

Part 1. How to Trim Videos in Shotcut

In this part, we'll show you how to trim a video using Shotcut using specific tips and tricks. Follow these steps to help you achieve the video enhancement you desire for your video production.

Step 1: First, you are required to download and install the Shotcut on your device and let it operate. Once the video editor starts to run, open it and click the File. Under the File menu, press the Open File. Then, click or drag and drop the video on the canvas.

Step 2: After that, drag the bar at the beginning or end, depending on your preference. In that case, you can trim your recorded video.

Step 3: If you are pleased with the modifications, you can now export and save your trimmed video on Shotcut.

How To Trim Video Shotcut

Part 2. Best Alternatives to Trim Video

1. Vidmore Video Converter

People are amazed by this video editor called Vidmore Video Converter. This program is the best alternative for tools that are hard to navigate. Do you want to know why? It is because Vidmore has a built-in intuitive interface. It allows every user to edit and modify their favorite files without complications, whether a beginner or a professional. Aside from that, it will enable you to edit whatever file you have, such as video, graphics, and audio tracks. What makes this tool more favorable to users is its ability to adapt to whatever type of multimedia format you have. Vidmore Video Converter works best on Mac and Windows devices. And it converts your files in a very smooth manner because it converts very fast. Sounds interesting, right? With that, if you want to know how to cut a video on Shotcut, we provided a sample procedure below.

Step 1: Download the Shotcut Alternatives

First, you must download and install the Vidmore Video Converter, found here. Choose the appropriate Download button for your device from the drop-down menu. After that, you'll need to install the tool's launcher and then wait for it to start functioning.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Video on the Timeline

Once Vidmore has been launched, you can begin uploading the recorded video you want to edit. Select the Add Files button in the left-hand upper corner of the dashboard's main window. You may also use the Plus icon, shown at the bottom of the Timeline.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 3: Trim the Video Clip

Once the video clip is reflected on the interface, go to the editing area by tapping the Scissor symbol on the video's thumbnail. A new screen will open when you click that symbol. To cut your video clip, you must provide the Start and End timings. Sliders are another option to edit your recorded video. Adjust the video's length using the slider attached to it. When completed, click the Save button.

Cut Video Vidmore

Step 4: Save the Trimmed Video

You may now click the Convert All button in the Timeline's right bottom section once you are done trimming your video clip.

2. ClipChamp

If you are particular to a video editor’s interface, ClipChamp is a perfect option. It is a video editor you can use online. ClipChamp was created for people who want to edit their video clips, especially those with no prior experience with video editing. This web-based tool will help you merge your audio, graphic, and video clips. Not just that, it supports adding filters and text to make it more appealing to the public.

How To Trim Video ClipChamp

3. Vimeo

One of the video editors you can acquire on Mac and Windows is Vimeo. It doesn’t only work as a video editor but a video sharing platform also. It is slightly similar to other social media sites. You can share your videos on the newsfeed, make a live stream, and broadcast and video edit. This tool is good for you if you want to trim your video clips without compromising their quality.

How To Trim Video Vimeo

4. 123 Apps

The 123 Apps website is also a good alternative if you want to cut your video clips while you're on the internet. It is a web-based editing program compatible with a wide variety of audio and video file formats. Because of its user-friendly design, this program may be precious to those new to video editing or video editing in general. Thanks to the included software, editing, trimming, cutting, and merging your video clips will be a breeze.

How To Trim Video 123 Apps
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

Suppose you are having difficulty deciding which video trimmer to cut your video clips. In that case, the table below may assist you in determining which one to choose.

ShotCut Vidmore Video Converter ClipChamp Vimeo 123 Apps

Part 4. FAQs About Shotcut: How to Cut Videos

What is the edge of Shotcut to other video editors?

It has advanced features such as a multiple-track editing timeline, chroma-key, the ability to load video and audio effects, and much more.

What is the disadvantage of using Shotcut?

Compared to other commercial tools, working with titles and text might take longer.

Can I install the Shotcut on a mobile device?

As of now, Shotcut is not yet available, but there are many apps on mobile devices that can help you trim your video clips, such as InShot, KineMaster, and CapCut.

Conclusion

There you have it! Now you will not have difficulty wondering how to trim a video with Shotcut. All you have to do is refer to the illustration above. But since Shotcut is not that user-friendly, you can go with the most recommended alternative programs above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews