導航

如何在 Vimeo 中修剪視頻:輕鬆修剪視頻剪輯

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 16 日 編輯視頻

Vimeo 是您可以在設備上下載的最強大的視頻編輯器之一。它有很多功能。這些是定制、直播、編輯工具、廣播材料等等。如果您想知道是否可以在 Vimeo 上修剪視頻,答案是肯定的。此時,我們將教你 如何在 Vimeo 上剪切視頻.您所要做的就是留在您的座位上並完成閱讀帖子直到最後。

在 Vimeo 中修剪視頻

第 1 部分。 如何在 Vimeo 中修剪視頻

這是如何在 Vimeo 上修剪視頻的基本模式。

第1步: 在開始之前,您需要在您的設備上下載並安裝 Vimeo 程序。然後,您現在可以在工具運行後在畫布上添加視頻。

第2步: 在畫布上上傳視頻剪輯後,點擊縮略圖並查找 時間線 按鈕。但如果你願意,你也可以點擊 剪式 畫布右側的圖標。

添加視頻 Vimeo

第三步: 當您單擊 剪式 圖標,將出現左右滑塊。您必須做的要求是調整視頻剪輯,直到達到所需的長度。沒事後按 完成了 屏幕一側的按鈕。最後,點擊 保存和預覽 上半部分的按鈕。

剪切視頻 Vimeo

第 2 部分。 Vimeo 修剪視頻的最佳替代方案

假設您由於 Vimeo 應用程序對不同設備的限製而難以安裝。在這種情況下,我們會保留您可以用來修剪視頻剪輯的最佳替代方案。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

與 Vimeo 相比, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是最合適的選擇。它可以在各種格式之間轉換視頻文件。此外,它與基於 Mac 和 Windows 的計算機和移動設備兼容。大多數用戶利用它,因為它沒有任何限制,無論用於訪問它的設備如何。另一個好處是它變得用戶友好,特別是對於那些以前沒有太多專業知識的視頻編輯新手。 Vidmore Video Converter 上的編輯功能易於使用。大多數客戶喜歡使用該軟件自定義他們的圖像、音頻文件和視頻文件。

另一個優點是它兼容 200 多種不同的文件格式。無論您選擇使用哪種視頻類型,您都不會遇到任何困難。最後但同樣重要的是,Vidmore 非常考慮客戶的可用時間,因為它轉換速度很快。以下是如何利用 Vimeo 替代品。

第 1 步:下載 Vimeo 替代品

要使用 Vimeo 替代方案,您必須首先下載並安裝 Vidmore Video Converter 啟動器。選擇右邊 下載 從菜單中為您的設備按鈕。之後,安裝該工具的啟動器,然後等待它開始工作。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:插入要修剪的視頻

一旦 Vimeo 替代方案開始運行,通過勾選 新增檔案 儀表板左上角的圖標。您也可以點擊 您將在 時間線 中央。

新增影片

第 3 步:開始修剪視頻

上傳視頻片段後 時間線,通過單擊 剪式 視頻縮略圖上的圖標。通過單擊該圖標,將出現另一個窗口。要修剪您的視頻剪輯,您需要指明 開始結束 您喜歡的時間。另一種剪切錄製視頻的方法是通過 滑塊.移動附加到視頻的滑塊,直到達到所需的長度。如果完成,請按 按鈕。

修剪視頻 Vidmore

第 4 步:永久應用更改

您現在可以按 全部轉換 時間軸右下方的按鈕,以應用您對視頻剪輯所做的修改。

轉換視頻

2.木瓜

如果您想在線修剪視頻,Kapwing 是一個不錯的選擇。該工具允許您輕鬆錄製、剪切、編輯、發布和修剪視頻,因為它具有簡單的編輯工具。除了作為消費者之外,該工具的界面還收到了社區的積極反饋。但是假設您是一個純粹的初學者,並且您不知道如何使用編輯工具。在這種情況下,您將花時間了解如何使用某些編輯功能。

修剪視頻 Kapwing

3. 123個應用

如果您尋求一種快速而直接的解決方案來在線修剪您的視頻剪輯,那麼 123 Apps 也很棒。它是一個基於 Web 的編輯應用程序,兼容各種音頻和視頻文件類型。如果您是視頻編輯的初學者,由於用戶友好的界面,您可以找到這個實用的應用程序。這個工具足以編輯一個小電影,因為如果它超過 500MB,它就不會導出。

修剪視頻 123apps

4.視頻2編輯

無需下載任何軟件即可修剪視頻的另一種方法是使用 Video 2 Edit 網站。只希望快速編輯視頻剪輯的用戶會發現此產品非常適合。該程序很高興地報告與各種音頻和視頻格式的兼容性。這個基於網絡的應用程序的時間線非常人性化,因為您可以輕鬆掌握並完成編輯過程。

修剪視頻 Video2Edit

適用於移動設備和台式機的最佳離線和在線音頻剪輯器

三種簡單的方法來壓縮 Vimeo 在線和桌面視頻

第 3 部分。有關如何在 Vimeo 中剪切視頻的常見問題解答

Vimeo 對其他視頻編輯器有什麼優勢?

Vimeo 對其他應用程序的主要優勢在於它可以幫助您創建高質量的視頻。它還允許您倡導有效的藝術內容。除此之外,它就像其他社交媒體網站一樣,可以讓您在其供稿上發布您編輯的視頻剪輯。

Vimeo 的主要缺點是什麼?

當涉及到文件大小時,它會限制您。另一件事,它只允許您使用已付費的功能。

如何在 Android 上使用 Vimeo 應用程序?

打開 Vimeo 應用程序並選擇您想要修剪的視頻。然後,向左或向右移動滑塊以剪切時間軸視頻。修剪完錄製的視頻後,請查看預覽,確定更改後,現在可以保存它。

結論

看!您現在可以 在 Vimeo 中修剪視頻 很快。要輕鬆剪切錄製的視頻,您需要按照上述所有步驟操作。但是,由於 Vimeo 的限制,您可以使用最好的替代工具來修剪視頻剪輯,即 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Trim a Video in Vimeo: Trim Your Video Clips With Ease

Audrey Lee Feb 16, 2022 Edit Video

Vimeo is one of the most powerful video editors you can download on your device. It has a lot of features. These are customization, live-streaming, editing tools, broadcasting materials, and many more. If you are curious if you can trim a video on Vimeo, the answer is yes. At this point, we will teach you how to cut a video on Vimeo. All you have to do is stay in your seat and finish reading the post until the end.

Trim Video in Vimeo

Part 1. How to Trim Videos in Vimeo

Here is a basic pattern of how to trim a video on Vimeo.

Step 1: Before starting, you need to download and install the Vimeo program on your device. Then, you can now add the video on the canvas once the tool is operating.

Step 2: After uploading the video clip on the canvas, tap the thumbnail and look for the Timeline button. But if you want, you can also click the Scissor icon on the right side of the canvas.

Add Video Vimeo

Step 3: As you click the Scissor icon, the left and right slider will appear. The requirement you have to do then is to adjust the video clip until you achieve the desired length. Once you are okay, press the Done button on the side of the screen. Lastly, click the Save and Preview button on the upper part.

Cut Video Vimeo

Part 2. Best Alternatives to Trim Video for Vimeo

Suppose you have difficulty installing the Vimeo app due to its restrictions on different devices. In that case, we reserve the best alternatives you can use to trim your video clips.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

In comparison to Vimeo, Vidmore Video Converter is the most appropriate option. It transforms video files between a variety of formats. Furthermore, it is compatible with both Mac and Windows-based computers and mobile devices. Most users take advantage of it since it has no restrictions, regardless of the device used to access it. Another benefit is that it was made user-friendly, especially for those new to video editing who do not have much previous expertise. The editing features on Vidmore Video Converter are straightforward to use. Most customers like customizing their images, audio files, and video files using the software.

Another advantage is it is compatible with more than 200 different file formats. You will not have any difficulties with whichever video type you choose to utilize. Last but not least, Vidmore is very considerate of its customers' available time because it converts at a rapid pace. Here's how to take advantage of the Vimeo substitute.

Step 1: Download the Vimeo Alternatives

To use the Vimeo alternative, you must first download and install the Vidmore Video Converter launcher. Select the right Download button for your device from the menu. Afterward, install the tool's launcher and then wait for it to begin working.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert the Video You Want to Trim

Once the Vimeo alternative starts running, upload the video clips you want to trim by ticking the Add Files icon on the left upper corner of the dashboard. You can also click the Plus icon you will see at the Timeline center.

Add Video

Step 3: Start to Trim the Video

After uploading the video clips on the Timeline, go to the cutting section by clicking the Scissor icon on the video thumbnail. By clicking that icon, another window will appear. To trim your video clip, you are required to indicate the Start and End times you prefer. Another way to cut your recorded video is through the Sliders. Move the slider attached to the video until you reach your desired length. If you are finished, press the Save button.

Trim Video Vidmore

Step 4: Apply the Changes Permanently

You can now press the Convert All button on the right lower part of the Timeline to apply the modifications you have made to your video clips.

Convert Video

2. Kapwing

Kapwing is a fantastic alternative to consider if you want to trim your videos online. This tool allows you to record, cut, edit, publish and trim a video easily because of its simple editing tools. Aside from being a consumer, the tool's interface has received positive feedback from the community. But suppose you are a pure beginner, and you don't know how to navigate the editing tools. In that case, you will take the time to discover how to use some of the editing features.

Trim Video Kapwing

3. 123 Apps

If you seek a quick and straightforward solution to trim your video clips online, 123 Apps is also fantastic. It is a web-based editing application compatible with a broad range of audio and video file types. If you are a starter in video editing, you could find this practical application because of the consumer-friendly interface. This tool is adequate for editing a small movie since it won't export if it exceeds 500MB.

Trim Video 123apps

4. Video 2 Edit

Another approach to trim your videos without downloading any software is to use the Video 2 Edit website. Users who only wish to edit their video clips quickly will find this product a great match. This program is pleased to report compatibility with a wide range of audio and video formats. The timeline of this web-based application is quite user-friendly, as you can grasp and go through the editing process without difficulty.

Trim Video Video2Edit

Best Offline and Online Audio Cutters for Mobile Devices and Desktops

Three Easy Ways to Compress Video for Vimeo Online and on Desktop

Part 3. FAQs on How to Cut a Video in Vimeo

What is the advantage of Vimeo to other video editors?

The main advantage of Vimeo to other apps is that it can help you create high-quality videos. It also allows you to advocate effective artistic content. Aside from that, it is like other social media sites that will enable you to post your edited video clips on its feed.

What is the main drawback of Vimeo?

It limits you when it comes to filing size. Another thing, it only allows you to use features that you have paid for.

How to use the Vimeo app on Android?

Open the Vimeo app and choose the video you like to trim. Then, move the slider either left or right to cut the Timeline video. Once you are done pruning your recorded video, see the preview, and once you are decided on the changes, you can now save it.

Conclusion

See! You can now trim a video in Vimeo in just a snap. To cut the recorded video easily, you need to follow all the steps above. However, due to Vimeo's restrictions, you can use the best alternative tool to trim your video clips, the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews