التنقل

أفضل 6 أدوات لتقصير ملفات الفيديو: أدوات عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

أودري لي 16 فبراير 2022 تحرير الفيديو

هل تجد مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك طويلة جدًا؟ لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن لأنه يمكنك تقليل طولها باستخدام ملف تقصير الفيديو! نظرًا لعدد أدوات قطع الفيديو التي يتم إجراؤها في الوقت الحاضر ، قد تكون مهتمًا بأي منها يعمل بشكل أفضل لمساعدتك في تقصير مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة. في هذا المنشور ، راجعنا جميع مختصرات الفيديو الموصى بها والتي يستخدمها جميع المستخدمين تقريبًا. من يقوم بتعديل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم. مع ذلك ، ألق نظرة على ستة مختصرات فيديو رائدة عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل.

تقصير الفيديو

الجزء 1. أفضل 5 مختصرات فيديو

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

الأداة التي حصلت على أعلى التوصيات بين أدوات تقصير الفيديو هي محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنها منصة مناسبة لأجهزة Mac و Windows. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم المستخدمين يستخدمونه لأنه لا يحتوي على قيود مهما كان الجهاز الذي لديك. شيء آخر هو أنه تم إتقانه ، خاصة للمبتدئين الذين لا يجيدون محرري الفيديو. يستمتعون باستخدامه بسبب أدوات التحرير الأساسية للغاية للتنقل.

ما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة للمستخدمين هو العمل مع أكثر من 200 تنسيق ملف. لذلك لن تواجه أي مشكلة مع أي تنسيق فيديو لديك. أخيرًا ، هذه الأداة خاصة جدًا في الوقت المناسب ، مما يسهل على المستخدمين تصدير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم في ثوانٍ.

فيديو مقلل فيدمور

2. VEED.IO

VEED هو برنامج لتقصير الفيديو يمكنك استخدامه مجانًا عبر الإنترنت. تتيح لك هذه الأداة تقليل طول أفلامك بشفافية وكفاءة. نظرًا لأن ميزات التحرير سهلة الاستخدام ولا تحتاج إلى أي كتيبات ، فلن يكون هناك ما يدعو للقلق للمبتدئين الكاملين. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه متوافق مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع ملفات الفيديو.

حقيقة أنه يقتصر على المرشحات هو عيب. لن يكون قادرًا على تغيير تأثيرات مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك باستخدام هذه الأداة ، والتي يمكنك القيام بها أيضًا لجعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك أكثر جاذبية. إنه يسمح فقط بالتحرير الأساسي لمقطع الفيديو.

فيديو مقلل فيد

3. تطبيق Clideo

تتوفر أيضًا مختصرات الفيديو عبر الإنترنت مثل Clideo بسهولة. يمكنك الحصول عليه مجانًا من خلال زيارة الموقع. قد يتم تقصير مقاطع مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك بمساعدة هذه الأداة المستندة إلى المستعرض. نتيجة لذلك ، سيكون الملف أصغر بكثير لإدارته بسبب هذه العملية. تتيح هذه الأداة إمكانية التحويل بين مجموعة كبيرة من تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت القياسية دون فقدان جودة الصوت.

في المقابل ، إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن مقدار الوقت المستغرق لإكمال المهام ، فإن هذه الأداة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحويل الفيديو ، ربما تكون أبطأ قليلاً. لكن من السهل أن تقتنع بأنه سيساعدك في ضغط مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك لجعلها أقصر.

فيديو تقصير كليديو

4. موفي

إذا كنت تريد تقصير فيديو يمكنك تثبيته على Mac ، فإن iMovie هو أيضًا بديل لائق. إنه تطبيق تم تطويره بشكل أساسي لأجهزة Mac و iPhone. يشتهر هذا التطبيق بواجهته الترحيبية حيث يمكن للمستخدمين تصفح إمكانيات التحرير الخاصة به بسرعة. كما يمكنك من تنفيذ العديد من المهام الإضافية وتحرير الفيديو باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

مع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك أداة متطورة وترغب في أداة تقصير الفيديو ، يمكنك بالفعل الاعتماد على iMovie.

موفي تقصير الفيديو

5. TunesKit Video Cutter

TunesKit Video Cutter هو أداة أخرى لتقصير الفيديو يمكنك تنزيلها على جهاز Windows و Mac. إنه خيار جيد للأفراد الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على مدة تسجيلات الفيديو الخاصة بهم قصيرة قدر الإمكان. يتم تضمين عدد كبير من أدوات التحرير المتنوعة في TunesKit. من الممكن قص الصور ودمجها وتغيير وتنويع جمال وفائدة مخرجاتها بمساعدة هذه الأداة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فهو يمنحك أيضًا القدرة على إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك من البداية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يدعم أكثر من 30 نوعًا مختلفًا من الملفات.

TunesKit Video Cutter هو محول فيديو مفيد يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمقصر للفيديو ، وهذا هو سبب توفره.

تونيسكيت تقصير الفيديو

الجزء 2. كيفية تقصير مقطع فيديو

فيما يلي مثال على كيفية استخدام Vidmore Video Converter كأداة لتقصير الفيديو لشرح كيفية عمله.

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت Video Shortener على جهازك

لاستخدام أداة تقصير الفيديو ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على مشغل Vidmore Video Converter. اضغط على تحميل الزر المناسب لجهازك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت مشغل تقصير الفيديو وانتظر حتى يعمل جهازك بشكل صحيح.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل المقطع الذي تريد اختصاره

بعد تثبيت أداة تقصير الفيديو ، ابدأ في إضافة مقاطع الفيديو التي تريد تعديلها عن طريق وضع علامة على إضافة ملفات رمز في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من لوحة القيادة. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق زائد الرمز الذي ستراه في منتصف الشاشة.

اضافة فيديو فيدمور

الخطوة 3: تقصير الفيديو

بمجرد تحميل مقاطع الفيديو على الشاشة ، يمكنك المتابعة على الفور إلى منطقة القطع. اضغط على مقص رمز في الجزء السفلي من الفيديو. ثم ستوصلك إلى منطقة المحاصيل. لتقصير مقطع الفيديو ، تحتاج فقط إلى تحريك شريط التمرير في الجزء الأول والأخير من المقطع. خيار آخر يمكنك القيام به هو ذكر بداية و النهاية الأوقات التي تفضلها. بمجرد الموافقة على التغيير ، انقر فوق حفظ زر.

تقصير مقطع الفيديو

الخطوة 4: تحويل النسخة المختصرة من الفيديو

بعد اتباع جميع الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك الآن تطبيق التعديلات بشكل دائم عن طريق النقر فوق تحويل جميع الزر الموجود في الزاوية السفلية من الشاشة.

تحويل نسخة مختصرة Vidmore

قراءة متعمقة:

5 برامج محرر بيانات وصفية رائعة للفيديو على الإنترنت وسطح المكتب

7 من أفضل تطبيقات تدوير الفيديو لأجهزة iOS و Android و Mac و Windows PC

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول أدوات تقصير ملفات الفيديو

هل يمكنني تقصير الفيديو الخاص بي باستخدام جهاز Android الخاص بي؟

نعم تستطيع! بعض تطبيقات تقصير الفيديو التي يمكنك استخدامها على جهاز Android الخاص بك هي InShot و KineMaster و CapCut وغيرها الكثير.

هل يوجد تطبيق Instagram Video Shortener عبر الإنترنت؟

هناك الكثير من أدوات إختصار مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت يمكنك الاعتماد عليها. الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه هي أدوات تقصير للفيديو يمكنك الوثوق بها عبر الإنترنت ، مثل 123 Apps و Kapwing و Clideo و Ezgif وغيرها الكثير.

هل يمكنني تقصير حجم الفيديو؟

نعم ، هناك العديد من أدوات تقصير حجم الفيديو التي يمكنك تثبيتها على جهازك. والأكثر موصى به هو محول الفيديو Vidmore.

خاتمة

كثير تقصير ملفات الفيديو تنتشر على الإنترنت. وعند مراجعة برامج تحرير الفيديو هذه ، فإن الأدوات الخمس المذكورة أعلاه هي الأكثر ملاءمة. ليس عليك التمرير أكثر على الإنترنت. عليك فقط قراءة المنشور أعلاه حول الأداة التي تفضلها أكثر.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Top 6 Video File Shorteners: Online and Offline Tools

Audrey Lee Feb 16, 2022 Edit Video

Do you find your video clips too long? You don't have to worry anymore because you can reduce their length by using a video shortener! Because of the number of video cutters being made nowadays, you might be curious which one works the best to help you shorten your recorded videos. In this post, we reviewed all the most recommended video shorteners used by almost all users. Who modify their video clips. With that, take a look at the six leading video shorteners online and offline.

Video Shortener

Part 1. Top 5 Video Shorteners

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The tool that got the highest recommendations among video shorteners is the Vidmore Video Converter. It is a platform that is suitable for Mac and Windows devices. That is why most users are using it because it doesn't have restrictions whatever the device you have. Another thing is it was made perfect, especially for those beginners who are not good at video editors. They enjoy using it because of the editing tools that are very basic to navigate.

What makes it even more convenient for users is working with more than 200 file formats. Therefore you won't have any issue with whatever video format you have. Lastly, this tool is very particular in time, making it easier for users to export their video clips in seconds.

Video Shortener Vidmore

2. VEED.IO

VEED is a video shortener program that you may use for free online. This tool enables you to reduce the length of your films transparently and efficiently. Because the editing features are simple to use and do not need any manuals, complete novices will have nothing to worry about. Also noteworthy is that it is compatible with a wide variety of video file types.

The fact that it is limited with filters is a disadvantage. It will not be able to change the effects of your video clips using this tool, which you can also do to make your videos more attractive. It just allows for the most basic editing of video footage.

Video Shortener Veed

3. Clideo App

Online video shorteners such as Clideo are also readily available. You may obtain it for free by visiting the website. The segments of your favorite video clips may be shortened with the aid of this browser-based tool. As a result, the file will be much smaller to manage due to this process. This tool makes it possible to convert between a broad range of standard video and audio formats without losing their sound quality.

In contrast, if you are concerned about the amount of time it takes to complete tasks, this tool, particularly when it comes to video conversion, maybe a little slower. But it is easy to be convinced that it will assist you in compressing your video clips to make them shorter.

Video Shortener Clideo

4. iMovie

If you want a video shortener you can install on Mac, iMovie is also a decent alternative. It is an application that is mainly developed for Mac and iPhone devices. This application is noted for its welcoming interface since users may quickly browse its editing capabilities. It also enables you to execute many extra tasks and video editing with this program.

With that, if you have a high-end gadget and desire a video shortener tool, you can indeed depend on iMovie.

Video Shortener iMovie

5. TunesKit Video Cutter

The TunesKit Video Cutter is another video shortener that you may download to your Windows and Mac device. It is a good option for individuals who wish to keep the duration of their video recordings as short as possible. A large number of various editing tools are included in TunesKit. It is possible to cut and combine images and change and vary the beauty and usefulness of their output with the aid of this tool. Aside from that, it also gives you the ability to make your video clips from scratch. Additionally, it supports more than 30 different file types.

TunesKit Video Cutter is a handy video converter that may also be used as a video shortener, which is why it is available.

Video Shortener Tuneskit

Part 2. How to Shorten a Video

Following is an example of how Vidmore Video Converter may be used as a video shortener to demonstrate how it works.

Step 1: Install the Video Shortener on Your Device

To use the video shortener, you need to get the launcher of the Vidmore Video Converter. Press the Download button that is appropriate on your device. After that, install the launcher of the video shortener and wait for your device to run correctly.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Clip You Want to Shorten

After installing the video shortener, start adding the video clips you want to modify by ticking the Add Files icon on the left upper corner of the dashboard. You can also click the Plus icon you will see in the middle of the screen.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 3: Shorten the Video

As soon as you upload the video clips on the screen, you can immediately proceed to the cutting area. Tap the Scissor icon on the lower part of the video. Then it will bring you to the cropping area. To shorten the video clip, you just need to move the slider on the first and last part of the clip. Another option you can do is state the Start and End times you prefer. Once you are okay with the alteration, click the Save button.

Shorten Video Clip

Step 4: Convert the Shortened Version of the Video

After following all the above instructions, you can now apply the modifications permanently by clicking the Convert All button on the lower corner of the screen.

Convert Shortened Version Vidmore

Further Reading:

5 Outstanding Video Metadata Editor Software for Online and Desktop

7 Best Rotate Video Apps for iOS, Android, Mac, and Windows PC

Part 3. FAQs About Video File Shorteners

Can I shorten my video using my Android device?

Yes, you can! Some of the video shortener apps you can use on your Android device are InShot, KineMaster, CapCut, and many more.

Is there an Instagram video shortener online?

There are tons of Instagram video shorteners online that you can count on. The tools stated above are video shorteners you can trust online, like the 123 Apps, Kapwing, Clideo, Ezgif, and many more.

Can I shorten the size of a video?

Yes, there are many video size shorteners that you can install on your device. And the most recommended one is the Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

Many video file shorteners are propagating on the internet. And upon reviewing those video editors, the five tools listed above are the most convenient ones. You don't have to scroll more on the internet. You just have to read the post above on which tool you prefer the most.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews