導航

6 大視頻文件縮短器:在線和離線工具

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 16 日 編輯視頻

您是否覺得您的視頻剪輯太長?您不必再擔心了,因為您可以通過使用 視頻縮短器!由於現在製作的視頻剪輯器數量眾多,您可能會好奇哪一個最能幫助您縮短錄製的視頻。在這篇文章中,我們回顧了幾乎所有用戶使用的所有最推薦的視頻縮短器。誰修改他們的視頻剪輯。有了這個,看看六個領先的在線和離線視頻縮短器。

視頻縮短器

第 1 部分。 前 5 名視頻縮短器

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

在視頻縮短器中獲得最高推薦的工具是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是一個適用於 Mac 和 Windows 設備的平台。這就是為什麼大多數用戶都在使用它的原因,因為無論你擁有什麼設備,它都沒有限制。另一件事是它做得很完美,特別是對於那些不擅長視頻編輯的初學者。他們喜歡使用它,因為編輯工具非常容易導航。

讓用戶更方便的是使用 200 多種文件格式。因此,您擁有的任何視頻格式都不會有任何問題。最後,這個工具在時間上非常特別,讓用戶更容易在幾秒鐘內導出他們的視頻剪輯。

視頻縮短器 Vidmore

2. VEED.IO

VEED 是一個視頻縮短程序,您可以在線免費使用。該工具使您能夠透明而有效地減少膠片的長度。由於編輯功能使用簡單,不需要任何手冊,完全新手無需擔心。另外值得注意的是,它兼容多種視頻文件類型。

它受過濾器限制的事實是一個缺點。使用此工具將無法更改視頻剪輯的效果,您也可以這樣做以使您的視頻更具吸引力。它只允許對視頻片段進行最基本的編輯。

視頻縮短器 Veed

3. Clideo 應用程序

Clideo 等在線視頻縮短器也很容易獲得。您可以通過訪問該網站免費獲得它。借助這個基於瀏覽器的工具,您最喜歡的視頻片段的片段可能會被縮短。因此,由於此過程,文件將變得更小,難以管理。該工具可以在各種標準視頻和音頻格式之間進行轉換,而不會損失其音質。

相比之下,如果您擔心完成任務所需的時間,這個工具,特別是在視頻轉換方面,可能會慢一點。但是很容易相信它將幫助您壓縮視頻剪輯以使其更短。

視頻縮短器 Clideo

4. iMovie

如果你想要一個可以在 Mac 上安裝的視頻縮短器,iMovie 也是一個不錯的選擇。它是一個主要為 Mac 和 iPhone 設備開發的應用程序。該應用程序以其友好的界面而著稱,因為用戶可以快速瀏覽其編輯功能。它還使您能夠使用此程序執行許多額外的任務和視頻編輯。

有了這個,如果你有一個高端的小工具並想要一個視頻縮短工具,你確實可以依賴 iMovie。

視頻縮短器 iMovie

5. TunesKit 視頻剪輯器

TunesKit Video Cutter 是另一個可以下載到 Windows 和 Mac 設備的視頻縮短器。對於希望盡可能縮短視頻錄製時間的個人來說,這是一個不錯的選擇。 TunesKit 中包含大量各種編輯工具。借助此工具,可以剪切和組合圖像並更改和改變其輸出的美感和實用性。除此之外,它還使您能夠從頭開始製作視頻剪輯。此外,它還支持 30 多種不同的文件類型。

TunesKit Video Cutter 是一個方便的視頻轉換器,也可以用作視頻縮短器,這就是它可用的原因。

視頻縮短器 Tuneskit

第 2 部分。 如何縮短視頻

以下是 Vidmore Video Converter 如何用作視頻縮短器以演示其工作原理的示例。

第 1 步:在您的設備上安裝視頻縮短器

要使用視頻縮短器,您需要獲取 Vidmore 視頻轉換器的啟動器。按下 下載 適合您設備的按鈕。之後,安裝視頻縮短器的啟動器並等待您的設備正常運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳要縮短的剪輯

安裝視頻縮短器後,通過勾選開始添加要修改的視頻剪輯 新增檔案 儀表板左上角的圖標。您也可以點擊 您將在屏幕中間看到的圖標。

添加視頻 Vidmore

第 3 步:縮短視頻

一旦您將視頻片段上傳到屏幕上,您就可以立即進入剪輯區域。點擊 剪式 視頻下方的圖標。然後它會帶你到種植區。要縮短視頻剪輯,您只需移動剪輯第一部分和最後一部分的滑塊。您可以做的另一個選擇是聲明 開始結束 您喜歡的時間。修改好後,點擊 按鈕。

縮短視頻剪輯

第 4 步:轉換視頻的縮短版本

按照上述所有說明操作後,您現在可以通過單擊永久應用修改 全部轉換 屏幕下角的按鈕。

轉換縮短版 Vidmore

進一步閱讀:

5 款出色的在線和桌面視頻元數據編輯器軟件

7 款適用於 iOS、Android、Mac 和 Windows PC 的最佳旋轉視頻應用

第 3 部分。關於視頻文件縮短器的常見問題解答

我可以使用我的 Android 設備縮短我的視頻嗎?

是的你可以!您可以在 Android 設備上使用的一些視頻縮短器應用程序包括 InShot、KineMaster、CapCut 等等。

在線是否有 Instagram 視頻縮短器?

網上有大量的 Instagram 視頻縮短器可供您信賴。上述工具是您可以在線信任的視頻縮短器,例如 123 Apps、Kapwing、Clideo、Ezgif 等等。

我可以縮短視頻的大小嗎?

是的,您可以在設備上安裝許多視頻尺寸縮短器。最值得推薦的是 Vidmore Video Converter。

結論

許多 視頻文件縮短器 正在互聯網上傳播。在查看這些視頻編輯器後,上面列出的五個工具是最方便的工具。您不必在互聯網上滾動更多內容。您只需閱讀上面關於您最喜歡哪種工具的帖子。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 6 Video File Shorteners: Online and Offline Tools

Audrey Lee Feb 16, 2022 Edit Video

Do you find your video clips too long? You don't have to worry anymore because you can reduce their length by using a video shortener! Because of the number of video cutters being made nowadays, you might be curious which one works the best to help you shorten your recorded videos. In this post, we reviewed all the most recommended video shorteners used by almost all users. Who modify their video clips. With that, take a look at the six leading video shorteners online and offline.

Video Shortener

Part 1. Top 5 Video Shorteners

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The tool that got the highest recommendations among video shorteners is the Vidmore Video Converter. It is a platform that is suitable for Mac and Windows devices. That is why most users are using it because it doesn't have restrictions whatever the device you have. Another thing is it was made perfect, especially for those beginners who are not good at video editors. They enjoy using it because of the editing tools that are very basic to navigate.

What makes it even more convenient for users is working with more than 200 file formats. Therefore you won't have any issue with whatever video format you have. Lastly, this tool is very particular in time, making it easier for users to export their video clips in seconds.

Video Shortener Vidmore

2. VEED.IO

VEED is a video shortener program that you may use for free online. This tool enables you to reduce the length of your films transparently and efficiently. Because the editing features are simple to use and do not need any manuals, complete novices will have nothing to worry about. Also noteworthy is that it is compatible with a wide variety of video file types.

The fact that it is limited with filters is a disadvantage. It will not be able to change the effects of your video clips using this tool, which you can also do to make your videos more attractive. It just allows for the most basic editing of video footage.

Video Shortener Veed

3. Clideo App

Online video shorteners such as Clideo are also readily available. You may obtain it for free by visiting the website. The segments of your favorite video clips may be shortened with the aid of this browser-based tool. As a result, the file will be much smaller to manage due to this process. This tool makes it possible to convert between a broad range of standard video and audio formats without losing their sound quality.

In contrast, if you are concerned about the amount of time it takes to complete tasks, this tool, particularly when it comes to video conversion, maybe a little slower. But it is easy to be convinced that it will assist you in compressing your video clips to make them shorter.

Video Shortener Clideo

4. iMovie

If you want a video shortener you can install on Mac, iMovie is also a decent alternative. It is an application that is mainly developed for Mac and iPhone devices. This application is noted for its welcoming interface since users may quickly browse its editing capabilities. It also enables you to execute many extra tasks and video editing with this program.

With that, if you have a high-end gadget and desire a video shortener tool, you can indeed depend on iMovie.

Video Shortener iMovie

5. TunesKit Video Cutter

The TunesKit Video Cutter is another video shortener that you may download to your Windows and Mac device. It is a good option for individuals who wish to keep the duration of their video recordings as short as possible. A large number of various editing tools are included in TunesKit. It is possible to cut and combine images and change and vary the beauty and usefulness of their output with the aid of this tool. Aside from that, it also gives you the ability to make your video clips from scratch. Additionally, it supports more than 30 different file types.

TunesKit Video Cutter is a handy video converter that may also be used as a video shortener, which is why it is available.

Video Shortener Tuneskit

Part 2. How to Shorten a Video

Following is an example of how Vidmore Video Converter may be used as a video shortener to demonstrate how it works.

Step 1: Install the Video Shortener on Your Device

To use the video shortener, you need to get the launcher of the Vidmore Video Converter. Press the Download button that is appropriate on your device. After that, install the launcher of the video shortener and wait for your device to run correctly.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Clip You Want to Shorten

After installing the video shortener, start adding the video clips you want to modify by ticking the Add Files icon on the left upper corner of the dashboard. You can also click the Plus icon you will see in the middle of the screen.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 3: Shorten the Video

As soon as you upload the video clips on the screen, you can immediately proceed to the cutting area. Tap the Scissor icon on the lower part of the video. Then it will bring you to the cropping area. To shorten the video clip, you just need to move the slider on the first and last part of the clip. Another option you can do is state the Start and End times you prefer. Once you are okay with the alteration, click the Save button.

Shorten Video Clip

Step 4: Convert the Shortened Version of the Video

After following all the above instructions, you can now apply the modifications permanently by clicking the Convert All button on the lower corner of the screen.

Convert Shortened Version Vidmore

Further Reading:

5 Outstanding Video Metadata Editor Software for Online and Desktop

7 Best Rotate Video Apps for iOS, Android, Mac, and Windows PC

Part 3. FAQs About Video File Shorteners

Can I shorten my video using my Android device?

Yes, you can! Some of the video shortener apps you can use on your Android device are InShot, KineMaster, CapCut, and many more.

Is there an Instagram video shortener online?

There are tons of Instagram video shorteners online that you can count on. The tools stated above are video shorteners you can trust online, like the 123 Apps, Kapwing, Clideo, Ezgif, and many more.

Can I shorten the size of a video?

Yes, there are many video size shorteners that you can install on your device. And the most recommended one is the Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

Many video file shorteners are propagating on the internet. And upon reviewing those video editors, the five tools listed above are the most convenient ones. You don't have to scroll more on the internet. You just have to read the post above on which tool you prefer the most.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews