导航

7 款适用于 iOS、Android、Mac 和 Windows PC 的最佳旋转视频应用

奥黛丽李 2021年9月10日 编辑视频

对于大多数人来说,错误的视频方向仍然是一个问题,尤其是对于那些在录制视频方面技能水平较低的人。这是由于对录制设备的错误处理,这就是为什么视频结果有时会反转或颠倒的原因。重新拍摄视频可能会非常令人沮丧和耗时。因此,在这篇文章中,我们列出了一些最好的 视频旋转应用 可用于需要校正的方向。

视频旋转应用
内容

第 1 部分。 适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳视频旋转应用程序

如果您正在寻找具有完整视频编辑功能集的应用程序,那么 Vidmore视频转换器 应该是你的最终解决方案。该程序提供了各种有用且必要的工具,包括在直观的界面中旋转视频剪辑、水平和垂直翻转、裁剪、修剪和拆分。除此之外,它还为您提供了为视频添加水印的机会,无论是文本还是图像,以使其个性化。此外,还有一个实时预览屏幕,使用户甚至可以在渲染视频的最终版本之前立即查看更改。基本上,如果您要对视频进行重大更改,无论是增强还是重大修改,Vidmore 确实是一款可靠的视频旋转应用程序。使用下面给出的步骤亲身体验该工具,从而更好地理解。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 1. 获取安装程序

您可以通过转到其官方页面来获取该程序的安装程序。到达页面后,只需单击 下载 按钮下载应用程序。或者,您可以点击 免费下载 上面的按钮可以快速下载。之后安装并运行该程序。

步骤 2. 上传视频文件

这一次,点击 从签到 转换器 标签上传视频。为方便起见,您可以将目标视频从本地拖放到工具界面。这也将允许您导入需要旋转的视频。

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App 添加视频文件

步骤 3. 旋转视频剪辑

要在 Windows 和 Mac 上使用此视频旋转应用程序,请单击“编辑”图标,您将看到各种编辑工具。您可以通过单击直接转到轮换任务 旋转 界面底部的按钮。

Vidmore Vc 旋转视频应用程序旋转视频

在此之前,您可以根据自己的喜好访问一些其他功能,例如裁剪、添加效果或水印。现在预览更改并点击 按钮一次满意。

步骤 4. 导出旋转的视频剪辑

恢复到 转换器 选项卡,然后展开 个人资料 菜单选择输出格式。之后,选择一个文件目的地并点击 全部转换 按钮。视频的最终版本应出现在您的计算机文件夹之一中。

Vidmore Vc 旋转视频应用程序保存输出

第 2 部分。 在 iPhone 上旋转视频的最佳应用

您可以轻松地从 Mac 和 Windows 计算机旋转视频是一件好事,但拥有可以旋转视频剪辑的移动应用程序也很棒。通过这些,您将能够在指尖纠正智能手机录制视频的方向。因此,这里我们推荐了一些适用于 iOS 设备的旋转视频应用程序。

1. iMovie

iMovie 是一款流行的视频编辑器,专用于 Mac、iPhone 和 iPad。此应用程序提供旋转、拆分、合并视频等功能,并提供多种可用的过渡效果供您选择。除此之外,它还提供了效果和主题,可帮助您增强外观并制作引人注目的视频。众所周知,高级功能是有代价的。对于 iMovie 尤其如此,因为您需要升级到它的 Pro 版本才能访问更高级的工具。然而,如果你的唯一目的是学习如何 在 iMovie 应用中旋转视频,那么就不需要升级了。

2. RFV

另一个在 iPhone 上旋转视频的最佳应用程序是 RFV。该工具能够将视频顺时针和逆时针旋转 90 度。此外,它还具有垂直和水平翻转视频的能力。通过使用 RFV,您可以旋转和翻转视频,从而快速修复错误的视频方向。还值得一提的是,按钮可以轻松识别,这有助于快速处理有关方向的问题。

RFV 接口视频旋转应用

3. 视频裁剪和剪切视频

Video Crop 也是在 iPhone 上旋转视频的最佳应用。同样,它可以高效地翻转和旋转视频,并支持其他必要的编辑工具。如标题所示,这包括裁剪、修剪和剪切视频。此外,它还为用户提供对音乐的控制,您可以在其中静音视频、添加音乐叠加以及淡入淡出等效果。仅通过了解这一点,我们就可以说,对于正在寻找适用于 iOS 的旋转视频应用程序的用户来说,Video Crop 确实是一个绝佳的选择。请注意,您需要为其旋转功能付费,并且仅限于修剪和剪切功能。

视频裁剪界面视频旋转应用程序

第 3 部分。 在 Android 上旋转视频的最佳应用

对于还需要 Android 应用程序来旋转视频的 Android 用户,我们将在这里寻找一些最佳选择。请放心,这些应用程序确实可以将视频从任何角度上下颠倒。从今以后,找出这些工具中哪一个最适合您的日常工作。

1. AndroVid 视频编辑器

AndroVid Video Editor 是一款免费的视频编辑器,可以帮助您使用裁剪功能旋转视频并调整其大小。该程序便于进行 90 和 180 度旋转以进行倒置和侧向视频旋转并实现正确的视频方向。与其他类似程序不同,您无需编码角度即可调整视频方向。这意味着您只需轻点几下即可完成视频旋转任务。还值得一提的是,该工具配备了视频播放控件。否则,您可以决定是加快播放速度还是减慢播放速度。

AndroVid 界面视频旋转应用

2. 万岁视频

您永远不会缺少 Android 应用程序来旋转视频的选项,因为我们的下一个也是视频制作者和编辑者的免费软件。由于它提供的编辑功能,它被标记为最好的视频编辑器之一。在这里,您可以访问诸如剪切视频、合并、裁剪、添加过渡、视频效果等功能。最好的部分是您可以自由地保存自己的作品并将其上传到 TikTok 和 YouTube 等社交媒体平台。

Viva Video Interface Video Rotate App

3. VideoFlip-视频旋转翻转

使用 VideoFlip,您不再需要担心错误的视频方向。它将帮助您在质量不变的情况下将视频的播放方向更改为 90、180 和 270 度。使它成为一个非常方便的程序的原因是它会自动收集并将手机中的视频保存在一个文件夹中。通过这种方式,您无需浏览那些会占用您查找特定视频时间的文件。更重要的是,您可以使用搜索栏快速查找要旋转的视频。毫无疑问,VideoFlip 也是您旋转视频的首选 Android 应用程序之一。

视频翻转界面视频旋转应用

第 4 部分。 旋转视频的常见问题解答

有免费在线旋转视频的应用程序吗?

就在这里。一个强烈推荐的在线帮助您旋转视频的程序是 Ezgif。只是,您可以上传的视频文件大小有限制。尽管如此,它非常适合 在线旋转和翻转视频.

如何通过批处理旋转视频?

显然,我们在本文中提供的移动应用程序不支持具有批处理功能的旋转视频。但是,如果您需要一次旋转多个视频,则应选择 Vidmore Video Converter。确保按照与上述相同的步骤进行,如果您在工具的编辑界面中看到“应用于所有”按钮,请单击它,它将应用于其余上传的视频。

如何镜像视频?

通过水平或垂直翻转视频,您将能够生成视频的镜像效果。

结论

当您需要在 Windows PC、Mac、Android 或 iOS 上旋转视频时,视频旋转应用程序可以为您完成这项工作。为了帮助您节省时间,我们精心挑选了最好的 视频旋转应用 对于上述平台。在提到的工具中,众所周知 Vidmore Video Converter 是一个功能更强大的程序,因为您可以访问编辑视频的所有必要操作。此外,它允许您执行批量操作来旋转视频、添加过滤器等等。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

7 Best Rotate Video Apps for iOS, Android, Mac, and Windows PC

Audrey Lee Sep 10, 2021 Edit Video

Wrong video orientation has remained a problem for most individuals especially for those who have low skill levels when it comes to recording videos. This is due to the wrong handling of the recording device that is why the video results are sometimes inverted or upside down. It can be very frustrating and time-consuming to reshoot the video. Therefore, in this post, we listed some of the best videos rotate apps that you can use for the orientation that needs correction.

Video Rotate App
Content

Part 1. The Best Video Rotate App for Windows and Mac

If you are looking for an app with a complete set of editing features for videos, then Vidmore Video Converter should be your ultimate solution. This program offers various useful and necessary tools including rotating video clips, flipping horizontally and vertically, cropping, trimming, and splitting in an intuitive interface. Aside from that, it offers you an opportunity to add a watermark to your videos either text or image to make them personalized. Also, there's a real-time preview screen that enables users to instantly see the changes before even rendering the final version of the video. Basically, if you are into making a significant change with your videos either enhancing or major modification, Vidmore is indeed a solid video rotation app. Get a better understanding by having a hands-on experience of the tool using the steps given below.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Get the installer

You can get the installer of the program by going to its official page. Once you reach the page, simply click the Download button to download the app. Or, you may click on the Free Download buttons above for a quick download. Install and run the program afterward.

Step 2. Upload a video file

This time, click the Plus sign from the Converter tab to upload a video. For your convenience, you can drag and drop your target video from your local to the interface of the tool. This will also allow you to import the video you need to rotate.

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App Add Video File

Step 3. Rotate the video clip

To use this video rotate app for Windows and Mac, click the Edit icon where you will be presented with a variety of editing tools. You can head straight to the rotation task by clicking the Rotate buttons at the bottom of the interface.

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App Rotate Video

Prior to this, you may access some other features like cropping, adding effects, or watermarks according to your liking. Now preview the changes and hit the OK button once satisfied.

Step 4. Export the rotated video clip

Resume to the Converter tab and then unfold the Profile menu to select an output format. After that, choose a file destination and hit the Convert All button. The final version of the video shall appear in one of your computer file folders.

Vidmore Vc Rotate Video App Save Output

Part 2. Best Apps to Rotate Video on iPhone

It's a good thing that you can easily rotate videos from Mac and Windows computers yet it is also great to have mobile apps that can rotate videos clips. Through these, you will be able to correct the orientation of your smartphone recorded videos at your fingertips. Thus, here we have a few recommended rotate video apps for iOS devices.

1. iMovie

iMovie is a popular video editor that is dedicated to Mac, iPhones, and iPad. This app offers features like rotation, split, merge videos with several available transitions to choose from. Aside from that, it also provides effects and themes that will help you enhance the appearance and come up with an eye-catching video. As we all know, advanced features come with a price. This is especially true for iMovie because you need to upgrade to its Pro version in order to access more advanced tools. Nevertheless, if your sole purpose is to learn how to rotate a video in the iMovie app, then there's no need for an upgrade.

2. RFV

Another yet best app to rotate video on iPhone is RFV. The tool is capable of rotating video by 90 degrees either clockwise and counterclockwise. In addition, it comes with the ability to flip videos vertically and horizontally. By using RFV, you can rotate and flip videos allowing you to quickly fix wrong video orientation. It is also worth mentioning that the buttons can be easily identified which contributes to the fast processing of issues regarding orientation.

RFV Interface Video Rotate App

3. Video Crop-Trim & Cut Videos

Video Crop also qualifies as the best app to rotate video on iPhone. Likewise, it can efficiently and effectively flip and rotate videos with support to other necessary tools for editing. This includes cropping, trimming, and cutting a video as the title suggests. Moreover, it provides users control over the music where you can mute video sound, add a music overlay, and effects like fade in and out. Just by knowing this, we can say that Video Crop is indeed an excellent option for users who are looking for a rotating video app for iOS. Just take note that you need to pay for its rotation function and is only limited to trim and cut functions.

Video Crop Interface Video Rotate App

Part 3. Best Apps to Rotate Video on Android

For Android users who are also in need of an Android app to rotate videos, here we will geek out on some of the best options there are. Rest assured that these applications truly work to turn videos from any angle upside down and sideways. Henceforth, find which among these tools fit your work routine the best.

1. AndroVid Video Editor

AndroVid Video Editor is a free video editor that can help you rotate videos and resize them by using the crop function. This program facilitates 90 and 180 degrees rotation to carry out upside down and the sideway video turns and achieve proper video orientation. Unlike other similar programs, you don't need to encode angles in order to adjust the direction of the video. With that, meaning you can achieve your video rotation task with just a few simple taps. It's also worth mentioning that this tool is equipped with a video playback control. Otherwise speaking, you can decide whether to increase the speed or slow down the playback.

AndroVid Interface Video Rotate App

2. Viva Video

You'll never come up short with options for Android apps to rotate videos as our next is also free software to video makers and editors. It is tagged as one of the best video editors due to the edit functions it provides. Here you can access features like cutting videos, merging, cropping, adding transition, video effects, and so much more. The best part is you have the freedom to save and upload your own creations to social media platforms like TikTok and YouTube.

Viva Video Interface Video Rotate App

3. VideoFlip-Video Rotate and Flip

With VideoFlip, you don't need to worry about wrong video orientation anymore. It will help you change the playback orientation of your videos to 90, 180, and 270 degrees while the quality is unchanged. What makes it a very convenient program is that it automatically gathers up and saves the video from your phone in one folder. In this manner, you don't need to browse through your files that compromise your time in finding a specific video. What is more, you can use the search bar to quickly lookup a video that you wish to rotate. Without a doubt, VideoFlip is also one of your go-to Android apps to rotate video.

Video Flip Interface Video Rotate App

Part 4. FAQs of Rotating Videos

Is there an app to rotate video online for free?

Yes, there is. A highly recommended program online that will help you rotate videos is Ezgif. It's just that, there's a limitation when it comes to the video file size that you can upload. Nonetheless, it works perfectly for rotating and flipping videos online.

How can you rotate video with batch processing?

Apparently, the mobile apps that we provide in this article do not support rotating videos with batch processing features. However, if you need to rotate multiple videos all at once, you should opt for Vidmore Video Converter. Make sure to follow the same procedure as above and if you see the Apply to all button in the editing interface of the tool, click it and it shall be applied to the rest of the uploaded videos.

How can I mirror video?

By flipping the video either horizontally or vertically, you will be able to generate a mirroring effect of your videos.

Conclusion

When you need to rotate videos on your Windows PC, Mac, Android, or iOS, video rotating apps can do the work for you. To help you save time, we handpicked the best video rotate apps for the mentioned platforms. Among mentioned tools, it is common sense that Vidmore Video Converter is a more functional program since you can access all the necessary actions for editing videos. Moreover, it allows you to perform a batch operation to rotate videos, add filters, and a lot more.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews