導航

2022 年 3D 電影製作人的傑出名單

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 1 月 13 日 編輯視頻

2000年代是電影製作得到增強和發展的世紀。電影製作人和娛樂業革新了製作獲獎電影,電影和動畫系列的方式。導演使用的一種技術是拍攝3D電影。 3D電影是製作的電影,給人以三維觀看的錯覺。以3D形式製作的電影示例包括《阿凡達》,《怪物史萊克》,《冰河世紀》等等。隨著電影行業的發展越來越廣泛和越來越好,製作3D電影的技術也越來越可供公眾使用。公眾,動畫師,沮喪的電影導演和新手用戶都可以輕鬆訪問不同的軟件來製作3D電影。但是,您是否很難找到 最佳3D電影製作器?不必擔心,因為本文收集並歸納了互聯網必須提供的最好的3D製造商。

最佳3D電影製作人

第1部分。八個最佳免費和付費3D電影製作者

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

獨具一格的特色:它具有一個多核處理器,允許用戶轉換視頻文件,創建3D電影以及使用不同的核製作GIF,從而加快每次文件轉換的速度。

執照:$19.95 1個月/ 1PC

由於直觀的導航,Vidmore Video Converter是最全面,最具影響力的多格式視頻轉換器和3D製作軟件之一。由於其內置的輕量級視頻編輯器,它是一個簡單而強大的3D製作軟件。此外,該軟件還允許用戶使用其編輯選項(例如修剪,旋轉,裁切,應用效果等)來創建和個性化3D電影。此外,Vidmore Video Converter使用戶能夠創建3D視頻並將其保存為AVI,MP4,MKV,MOV等所有標準媒體格式。此外,該軟件還可以製作可在不同設備(包括最新的iPhone,iPad,Samsun)上訪問的3D視頻。 ,索尼PlayStation,電視等。

主要特徵:

  1. 它具有視頻壓縮器,可以按用戶的首選大小壓縮視頻文件。
  2. 它具有媒體元數據編輯器,可以保留原始文件信息並進行編輯。
  3. 它的GIF製作工具可以使用您的視頻自定義GIF。
  4. 視頻增強器可以 提高視頻質量 以幾種方式。

以下是有關如何使用Vidmore Video Converter製作3D電影的以下步驟:

步驟1:安裝並下載Vidmore

要使用此Windows 3D電影製作器,首先,您必須單擊下面的下載按鈕或訪問 Vidmore視頻轉換器。讓系統運行並安裝軟件。然後,在幾分鐘之內,該軟件的界面將彈出並可以使用。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
vm接口

步驟2:為3D製作做準備

安裝後,請準備用於製作3D膠片的視頻。您可以從YouTube等其他視頻共享平台下載,也可以創建視頻。確保它已準備好以2D動畫格式轉換為3D。

準備視頻

第3步:將視頻轉換為3D

然後,在軟件界面的頂部,轉到 工具箱。 點擊 3D製作器 選項,然後勾選 圖標。要導入您選擇的視頻,只需瀏覽其位置。選擇後,點擊 導入視頻。

添加視頻

步驟4:產生3D

系統將自動加載您選擇的視頻。轉換之前,用戶可以在AVI,MP4等文件格式中進行修改和選擇。此外,用戶可以手動選擇最高標準格式的質量。解決所有問題後,請點擊 產生3D 按鈕,然後等待系統刷新視頻。

產生3D

步驟5.播放3D視頻

最後,一旦系統完成轉換,請轉到視頻位置並播放3D視頻。要轉換另一個3D視頻,只需重複上述步驟即可。

播放3D影片

此外,您還可以使用此工具將任何視頻或音頻文件轉換為200多種格式,例如 VOB到MKV,AVI到MP4等。

2. Aurora 3D動畫製作器

獨具一格的特色:它具有模板和預加載的效果,因此用戶可以輕鬆創建和製作超酷的動畫。

執照: $69.95

該Windows 3D電影製作軟件完全具備先進的功能,非常適合專業甚至非專業的視頻製作人員。它具有許多創意風景和屢獲殊榮的特殊效果,非常適合創建虛擬世界和3D尺寸。此外,它還具有3D圖形模式,用戶可以在其中快速更改動畫模式。 2 D或3D設置。此外,它還具有關鍵幀動畫功能,使用戶可以控制所有方面的動畫,例如長度,播放速度等等。

主要特徵:

  1. 它對形狀和文本動畫具有斜角效果。
  2. 用戶可以設置大小,預覽和導出3D動畫。
  3. 它可以更改對象的色相和紋理。
3D Maker Aurora

3. Maxon

獨具一格的特色:此軟件完全具備GPU加速渲染功能,使用戶可以更快,更流暢地創建和轉換3D電影。

執照:€85.99 /月

這款Microsoft 3D電影製作工具因其直觀且邏輯上合理的界面而成為一種簡單而功能強大的工具。該軟件可以輕鬆地進行操作,並且可以由專業或非專業的3D電影製片人接管。此外,由於該工具快速可靠的系統,它非常適合編輯3D視頻,VFX和Motion Design。而且。該軟件可以以16位和32位的色彩深度呈現高動態範圍圖像。

主要特徵:

  1. 它具有全局照明,可以提供更準確,更逼真的照明場景表示。
  2. 它具有焦散效應,可刺激光的折射和反射。
3D Maker Maxon

4. Adobe角色動畫師

獨具一格的特色:它允許用戶使用他們的臉部和麵部表情來創建動畫角色。

執照:$54.41 /每月

該軟件旨在創建與Nickelodeon 3D電影製作人一樣專業的3D圖形動畫。用戶可以利用他們的網絡攝像頭來匹配動畫角色的表情。此外,用戶可以使用麥克風添加語音線或口型同步音軌以進行實時動畫處理。此外,該軟件還可以控製手勢,例如揮舞用戶的鍵盤或MIDI設備。此動作也可以另存為 扳機, 因此,它們比鍵盤命令更容易記住。

主要特徵:

  1. 該軟件允許用戶使用Adobe Sensei進行準確的口型同步。
  2. 它具有地面檢測功能,並且可以將四肢固定在場景上。
3D Maker Adobe角色動畫

5. MotionBuilder

獨具一格的特色:它具有3D非線性編輯系統,是一種離線編輯音頻,視頻和圖像的形式。

執照:每年$1,950。

Motion builder是由Autodesk開發和生產的3D電影製作器。它具有面部和骨骼動畫,有助於創建動畫角色和動物。此外,它還具有可以創建逼真的角色動作和動作的實時動畫3D引擎。該軟件還具有順暢的互操作性,使用戶能夠交換其他3D應用程序中的數據和文件。此外,該軟件與Windows和Linux OS兼容且匹配良好。

主要特徵:

  1. 逆運動學。
  2. 它保存FBX文件格式,以方便訪問數據傳輸。
  3. 它與其他Autodesk數字內容軟件和工具具有不間斷的連接。
3D Maker MotionBuilder

6.攪拌機

獨具一格的特色:它支持各種幾何圖元,包括快速細分,多邊形網格和稱為B網格的n多邊形建模系統。

執照: 自由

互聯網上存在著領先的免費3D電影製作者之一。 Blender是Blender Foundation開發的開源3D計算機圖形軟件。它具有很多功能。其中之一是“模擬”,可以模擬煙霧,雨塵,液體和各種效果。此外,它還具有關鍵幀動畫工具,例如骨架動畫(Armature),逆運動學,頂點權重等等。此外,它具有油脂鉛筆工具,允許用戶繪製2D和3D動畫和對象。油脂鉛筆工具允許用戶繪製2D和3D動畫和對象。

主要特徵:

  1. 它具有內置的實時視覺和邏輯引擎,具有碰撞檢測等功能。
  2. 它具有帶有scanline渲染的內部渲染引擎。
  3. 它具有用於後期製作輸出的非基於合成器。
3D Maker Blender

7.蠟

獨具一格的特色:具有Chroma Keyer效果,使用戶可以放置視覺效果和後期製作技術,以基於相同的色相或Chroma範圍將兩個圖像或視頻放在一起。

執照: 自由

Wax是面向專業和非專業電影創作者的免費3D電影製作者和開源軟件。該軟件允許用戶創建和放置視覺效果來創建3D電影和電影。此外,它還具有多種功能,例如縮放,裁剪和平移視頻圖像。此外,它可以AVI文件格式渲染和保存視頻輸出。此外,該軟件可以兩種模式工作和運行-作為獨立的2D和3D製作者以及 插入 到不同的視頻編輯器,例如Adobe Premiere等。

主要特徵:

  1. 用戶可以指定文件名並保存路徑。
  2. 它具有視頻選項,包括視頻尺寸,幀頻設置。
3D製造商蠟

8.賈沙卡(Jahshaka)

獨具一格的特色:它具有一個預先構建的免版稅場景和資產庫。

執照: 自由

Jahshaka是具有實時編輯和效果系統的開源,免費3D電影製作商。該軟件借助直觀的導航功能,使用戶能夠製作出富有創意的3D電影,VR和動畫。此外,它由七個核心模塊組成,分別是桌面,編輯器,播放器,資產,效果和頭像。此外,這七個桌面中使用最廣泛的是桌面功能,該功能使用戶可以輕鬆地製作和管理多個虛擬世界和尺寸。

主要特徵:

  1. 它具有強大的預覽和播放控件。
  2. 它可以使用戶創建頭像和角色。
  3. 它配備了豐富的3d內容創建效果和材料。
3D Maker Jahshaka

第2部分。比較表

軟件安裝文件的大小安裝文件的大小
Vidmore視頻轉換器2.03KBWindows,macOS
Aurora 3D動畫製作器43.30兆字節對於Windows 7/8/10 | macOS 10.7 – 11.1
馬克森10MBMicrosoft,Windows,macOS,Linux,AmigaOS(4.2版)
Adobe角色動畫師1.8GB僅Windows 10 X64版本1809或更高版本,macOS 10.13和更高版本
MotionBuilder891MBWindows,Linux
攪拌機47–188 MBLinux,macOS,Windows,Android,FreeBSD,OpenBSD,NetBSD,DragonFly BSD,Haiku
2.5MBWindows 7/8/10
賈沙卡174MBWindows,macO

第3部分。3D電影製作器的常見問題解答

1.什麼是3D電影製作器?

3D電影製作者是使用戶能夠創建和製作數字以及計算機生成的動畫的軟件。這些動畫通常與動作,語音線和特殊效果結合在一起。這種技術經常用於電影製作中,例如動畫電影,基於CGI的電影等。

2.最好的3D電影製作軟件是什麼?

上面是最可靠,要求最高的3D電影軟件。但是,如果有機會在這些工具中進行選擇,我會更喜歡Vidmore Video Converter。該軟件在其他解決方案中脫穎而出。憑藉其直觀的導航和全面的功能,即使是新手用戶也可以輕鬆地操縱和使用此工具。

3.使用3D電影機安全嗎?

絕對地!這些程序的輸出完全安全且合法。這是您的個人創造力和想像力,因此請隨時在Internet上共享和傳播它。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Remarkable List of 3D Movie Maker this 2022

Fiona Kaufman Jan 13, 2022 Edit Video

The 2000s is the century where filmmaking was enhanced and developed. Filmmakers and entertainment industries innovated their way to craft award-winning movies, films, and animated series. One of the technologies that directors use is by filming 3D films. 3D movies are motion pictures made to give an illusion of three-dimensional viewing. Examples of the films created in 3D are Avatar, Shrek, Ice Age, and many more. As the film industry grew more extensive and better, technologies creating 3D films became more available for public use. The general public, animators, frustrated film directors and novice users can easily access different software to create 3D films. However, are you having a hard time looking for the best 3D Movie Maker? Worry no more because this article gathered and congregated the finest 3D maker that the internet has to offer.

best 3d movie maker

Part 1. Eight Best Free & Paid 3D Movie Makers

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Distinctive Feature: It has a multicore processor that allows users to convert a video file, create 3D films, and make GIF with different cores, accelerating each file conversion.

License: $19.95 1month/1PC

Vidmore Video Converter is one of the most comprehensive and influential multi-format video converters and 3D maker software due to its intuitive navigation. It is a simple yet powerful 3D making software due to its built-in lightweight video editor. Also, this software tolerates users to create and personalize 3D films using its editing options such as trim, rotate, crop, apply effects, and many more. Furthermore, Vidmore Video Converter enables users to create and save 3D videos to all standard media formats like AVI, MP4, MKV, MOV, etc. Additionally, this software can craft 3D videos accessible on different devices, including the latest iPhone, iPad, Samsun, Sony PlayStation, TV, and more.

Key Features:

  1. It has a Video Compressor that can compress video files on the user’s preferred size.
  2. It has a Media Metadata Editor that can keep original file info and edit it as well.
  3. Its GIF Maker can customize GIF using your videos.
  4. Video Enhancer that can improve video quality in several ways.

Here are the following procedures on how to make 3D movie using Vidmore Video Converter:

Step 1: Install and Download Vidmore

To utilize this Windows 3D movie maker, first, you have to click the download button below or visit Vidmore Video Converter. Let the system run and install the software. Then, within a few minutes, the software’s interface will pop up and be ready to use.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS
vm interface

Step 2: Prepare for 3D Making

After installation, prepare your desired video for 3D-making films. You can download from other video-sharing platforms like YouTube, or you can create your videos. Make sure it is in 2d animation ready to be converted as 3D.

prepare videos

Step 3: Convert Video into 3D

Then, at the top part of the software’s interface, go to Toolbox. Click the 3D Maker option, then tick the Plus Icon. To import your selected videos, simply browse their location. Once chosen, click the OK to import your video.

add videos

Step 4: Generate 3D

The system will automatically load the video that you have chosen. Before conversion, users can modify and select among the file formats such as AVI, MP4, etc. Moreover, users can handpick the quality up to a high standard format. Once all is settled, click the Generate 3D button and wait for the system to polish the video.

generate 3d

Step 5. Play 3D Videos

Finally, once the system finishes the conversion, go to the video location and play the 3D video. To convert another 3D video, just repeat the steps above.

play 3d video

Additionally, this tool enables you to convert any video or audio file to over 200 formats, such as VOB to MKV, AVI to MP4, and more.

2. Aurora 3D Animation Maker

Distinctive Feature: It has templates and pre-loaded effects so users can easily create and craft cool animations.

License: $69.95

This Windows 3D movie maker software is fully equipped with advanced features perfect for professional and even non-professional video makers. It has a lot of creative scenery and award-winning special effects perfect for creating virtual worlds and 3D dimensions. Additionally, it has 3D Graphics Mode wherein users can quickly change the animation mode; 2 D or 3D settings. Moreover, it has a Key-Frame Animation feature that enables users to control all aspect animations such as the length, playback speed, and many more.

Key Features:

  1. It has bevel effects for shape and text animations.
  2. Users can set size, preview, and export 3D animations.
  3. It can change the hue and texture of an object.
3d maker aurora

3. Maxon

Distinctive Feature: This software is fully equipped with GPU-accelerated rendering allowing users to create and convert 3D films faster and smoother.

License: €85.99/ month

This Microsoft 3D movie maker tool is an easy and extremely powerful tool due to its intuitive and logically arranged interface. This software can easily maneuver and be taken over by professional or non-professional 3D filmmakers. Additionally, this tool is perfect for editing 3D videos, VFX, and Motion Design due to its fast and reliable system. Moreover. This software can render in 16-bit, and 32-bit color depth for high dynamics range images.

Key Features:

  1. It has global illumination, which provides a more accurate and realistic representation of light scenes.
  2. It has Caustics effects that stimulate the refractions and reflection of light.
3d maker maxon

4. Adobe Character Animator

Distinctive Feature: It allows users to create animated characters using their faces and facial expression.

License: $54.41/month

This software is intended for creating 3D graphic animation as professional as Nickelodeon 3D movie makers. Users can utilize their webcam to match the expression of the animated character. Also, users can use a microphone to add voice lines or lip-sync tracks to animate in real-time. Additionally, this software can control gestures like waving with users’ keyboards or MIDI devices. This movement can also be saved as Trigger, thus they are easier to remember than key commands.

Key Features:

  1. This software allows users to have accurate lip-sync using Adobe Sensei.
  2. It has ground detection and the ability to pin limbs to the scene.
3d maker adobe character animation

5. MotionBuilder

Distinctive Feature: It has a 3D non-linear editing system which is a form of offline editing for audio, video, and images.

License: $1,950 per year.

Motion builder is a 3D movie maker developed and produced by Autodesk. It has facial and skeletal animation that is helpful to create animated characters and animals. Also, it has a real-time animation 3D engine that can create realistic character actions and movements. This software also has smooth interoperability that enables users to exchange data and files from other 3D applications. Moreover, this software is compatible and well-matched to Windows and Linux OS.

Key Features:

  1. Inverse kinematics.
  2. It saves FBX file format for easy access data transfer.
  3. It has an uninterrupted connection to other Autodesk digital content software and tools.
3d maker motionbuilder

6. Blender

Distinctive Feature: It supports various geometric primitives, including fast subdivision, polygon mesh, and an n-gon modeling system called B-mesh.

License: Free

One of the leading free 3D movie makers exists on the internet; Blender is open-source 3D computer graphics software developed by Blender Foundation. It has a lot of features to offer; one of these is Simulation that can simulate smoke, rain dust, fluids, and various effects. Also, it has Keyframe animation tools such as Skeletal animation (Armature), inverse kinematics, vertex weighting, and many more. Moreover, it has a Grease Pencil tool that allows users to draw 2D and 3D animation and objects. Grease Pencil tool allows users to draw 2D and 3D animation and objects.

Key Features:

  1. It has built-in real-time visuals and logic engines with features such as collision detection, etc.
  2. It has an internal render engine with scanline rendering.
  3. It has a non-based compositor for post-production output.
3d maker blender

7. Wax

Distinctive Feature: It has the Chroma Keyer effect, which enables users to put visual effects and post-production techniques to put two images or videos together based on the same hues or Chroma range.

License: Free

Wax is a free 3D movie maker and open-source software for professional and non-professional film creators. This software allows users to create and put visual effects to create 3D movies and films. Also, it has a variety of features like zoom, crop, and pan image for video. Additionally, it can render and save video output in AVI file format. Moreover, this software can work and function in two modes – as a standalone 2D and 3D maker and as a plug-in to different video editors such as Adobe Premiere, etc.

Key Features:

  1. Users can specify file name and save path.
  2. It has video options, including video dimensions, frame rate settings.
3d maker wax

8. Jahshaka

Distinctive Feature: It has a pre-built and library of royalty-free scenes and assets.

License: Free

Jahshaka is an open-source, free 3D movie maker with real-time editing and effect system. This software empowers users to produce well-creative 3D films, VRs, and animations with its intuitive navigation. Additionally, it is made up of seven core modules, namely Desktop, Editor, Player, Assets, Effects, and Avatars. Moreover, the well-used among these seven is the Desktop feature which allows users to easily craft and manage multiple virtual worlds and dimensions.

Key Features:

  1. It has powerful preview and playback controls.
  2. It can enable users to create avatars and characters.
  3. It is equipped with plentiful 3d content creation effects and materials.
3d maker jahshaka

Part 2. Comparison chart

SoftwareSize of the Setup fileSize of the Setup file
Vidmore Video Converter2.03KBWindows, macOS
Aurora 3D Animation Maker43.30 MBFor Windows 7 / 8 / 10 | macOS 10.7 – 11.1
Maxon10MBMicrosoft ,Windows, macOS, Linux, AmigaOS (Version 4.2)
Adobe Character Animator1.8GBWindows 10 X64 only Version 1809 or later, macOS 10.13 and later
MotionBuilder891MBWindows, Linux
Blender47–188 MBLinux, macOS, Windows, Android, FreeBSD, OpenBSD, NetBSD, DragonFly BSD, Haiku
Wax2.5MBWindows 7/8/10
Jahshaka174MBWindows, macOs

Part 3. FAQs of 3D Movie Maker

1. What is a 3D Movie Maker?

3D movie makers are software that enables users to create and craft digitally and computer-generated animations. These animations are usually combined with motions, voice lines, and special effects. This kind of technology is frequently used in filmmaking, such as animated movies, CGI-based films, etc.

2. What is the best 3D movie maker software?

Above are the most reliable and highly demanded 3D Movie software. Though, if I had been given a chance to choose among these tools, I will prefer Vidmore Video Converter. This software stands out amongst its fellow solutions. With its intuitive navigation and comprehensive features, even novice users can easily maneuver and utilize this tool.

3. Is it safe to use a 3D movie maker?

Absolutely! The outputs on these programs are entirely safe and legal to produce. It is your personal creation and imagination, so do not hesitate to share and disseminate it on the internet.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews