導航

您應該知道的數字高清和藍光之間的區別和比較

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 9 月 7 日 知識

當您需要購買喜愛的電影時,了解數字高清和藍光之間的區別非常重要。哪個視頻和音頻質量更好?藍光光盤值這個價嗎?如何將藍光變成數字高清進行編輯? 數字高清VS藍光 ,如果您需要獲取有關差異和比較的詳細信息,則可以從本文中找到所需的信息。

數字高清VS藍光

第1部分:數字高清和藍光之間有什麼區別

音頻和視頻質量是數字高清和藍光之間最重要的區別。此外,您還可以如下了解有關獎勵功能,兼容性和其他差異的更多信息。

數字高清VS藍光:視頻質量

標準的藍光光盤是720P或1080P。您還可以找到4K藍光電影。 1080P藍光,分辨率為1920x1080像素,比特率為53.95 Mbit / s。單層藍光光盤可以容納25GB的數據,而雙層光盤可以容納50GB。作為4K藍光,它的分辨率為3840x2160像素。

至於數字高清或高清 DVD解析度,它也具有720P,1080P,4K UHD或DCI 4K。僅以相同的1080P HD為例,它具有36.55 Mbit / s比特率的1920x1080像素。標準的單層HD DVD光盤可以容納15GB的數據,而雙層DVD光盤可以容納30GB的數據。

通常,藍光的質量要優於數字高清。對於不同的比特率和幀速率,與1080P HD DVD相比,1080P藍光的視覺體驗要好得多。

藍光VS數字高清視頻

藍光VS數字高清:音頻質量

藍光可以提供出色的音頻效果,例如5.1 Dolby Digital環繞聲軌道,DTS音頻編解碼器(640 kbit / s),Dolby Digital Plus(1.7 Mbit / s),DTS-HD高分辨率(6.0Mbit / s),線性PCM,Dolby TrueHD和DTS-HD Master音頻編解碼器和DTSX。

至於用於HD DVD的數字HD的音頻文件,它具有標準格式的相同音頻編解碼器。藍光和數字高清之間的唯一區別是音頻編解碼器的質量。藍光的音頻質量優於數字高清。

高清音頻格式

數字高清VS藍光:附加功能

除了視頻和音頻質量,您還可以在Blu-ray和數字高清之間找到一些額外的功能,例如解說音軌,揭示電影製作過程的幕後花絮。此外,藍光還提供了BD Java腳本,使您可以在藍光電影顯示期間訪問Internet內容。

Bluray VS Digital HD紅利功能

藍光VS數字高清:兼容性

越來越多的平台和服務正在使用數字高清而不是藍光光盤。由於藍光電影文件體積較大且使用特殊激光波長,因此只能通過藍光驅動播放。當您需要播放租借的藍光電影時,您必須將藍光轉換為數字高清。

第2部分:如何將藍光光盤轉換為數字高清視頻

藍光光盤易碎或劃傷,無論您是需要備份藍光電影還是在iPhone或Android手機上播放藍光光盤,都必須將藍光光盤轉換為數字高清。 Vidmore Blu-ray Monster 是用於藍光翻錄,轉換和復制的多合一工具箱。它使您可以將原始結構的高質量藍光光盤複製到數字高清,速度提高6倍,並保持原始質量。

  1. 將藍光轉換為具有原始視頻質量和結構的數字高清。
  2. 將藍光電影提取為視頻/音頻格式和設備預設。
  3. 使用高級設置進一步編輯和個性化藍光電影。
  4. 從藍光到數字高清選擇所需的字幕和音軌。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步:下載並安裝藍光到數字高清轉換器,啟動程序並選擇 開膛手 菜單。將藍光光盤加載到計算機中後,可以單擊 加載藍光 將藍光光盤添加到程序中的選項。

Vidmore藍光開膛手

第2步: 點擊 查看/選擇標題 選項以選擇要轉換的所需藍光影片剪輯。您也可以僅將主電影轉換為數字格式。如果需要選擇所需的音軌和字幕,還可以將Blu-ray轉換為MKV或MP4。

選擇藍光標題

第三步:選擇所需的視頻格式,例如MP4,AVI,WMV甚至設備預設。建議保持原始分辨率並選擇高音頻質量。單擊編輯按鈕進一步調整輸出高清數字格式的不同參數。

選擇藍光開膛手輸出

第4步:之後,您可以在左下角輸入目的地。單擊全部翻錄按鈕以從藍光光盤中提取數字高清視頻。完成轉換後,您可以進一步編輯藍光或直接傳輸到智能手機。

在藍光開膛手中翻錄所有內容

結論

當您難以在數字高清和藍光之間進行選擇時,可以從本文中了解有關它們的更多詳細信息。藍光在音頻和視頻質量方面表現出色,但兼容性有限。為了充分利用Blu-ray光盤,您可以使用Vidmore Blu-ray Monster將Blu-ray提取為數字HD。

Search Navigation

The Difference and Comparison Between Digital HD and Blu-ray You Should Know

Fiona Kaufman Knowledge

When you need to purchase a favorite movie from Amazon, it is important to know the differences between digital HD and Blu-ray. Which one has better video and audio quality? Does the Blu-ray disc worth the price? How to turn the Blu-ray into a digital HD for streaming or editing? Digital HD V.S. Blu-ray , if you need to get the details about the differences and comparisons, you can find the desired information from the article.

Digital HD VS Blu-ray

Part 1: What are the Differences between Digital HD and Blu-ray

The audio and video quality is the most important difference between digital HD and Blu-ray. Besides, you can also learn more about the bonus features, compatibilities and other differences as below.

Digital HD V.S. Blu-ray: Video Quality

The standard Blu-ray disc is 720P or 1080P. You can also find the 4K Blu-ray movies. The 1080P Blu-ray with a resolution of 1920x1080 pixels at 53.95 Mbit/s Bitrate. A single-layer Blu-ray disc can hold 25GB of data and a dual-layer disc can hold 50GB. As the 4K Blu-ray, it has a resolution of 3840x2160 pixels.

As for the digital HD or HD DVD resolution, it also has the 720P, 1080P, 4K UHD or DCI 4K. Just take the same 1080P HD for example, it has 1920x1080 pixels at 36.55 Mbit/s Bitrate. A standard single-layer HD DVD disc can hold 15GB of data and a dual-layer one can hold 30GB.

Usually the Blu-ray has a better quality than the digital HD. For the different bitrate and frame rate, a 1080P Blu-ray has a much better visual experience than the 1080P HD DVD.

Blu-ray VS Digital HD Video

Blu-ray V.S. Digital HD: Audio Quality

Blu-rays can deliver spectacular audio effects, such as 5.1 Dolby Digital surround track, DTS audio codec (640 kbit/s), Dolby Digital Plus (1.7 Mbit/s), DTS-HD High Resolution (6.0Mbit/s), Linear PCM, Dolby TrueHD, and DTS-HD Master audio codec & DTS X.

As for the audio files of the digital HD for HD DVD, which has the same audio codec in standard format. The only difference is the between Blu-ray and digital HD is the quality of the audio codec. Blu-ray has a better audio quality than the digital HD.

HD Audio Format

Digital HD V.S. Blu-ray: Bonus Features

Besides the video and audio quality, you can also find some bonus features between Blu-ray and digital HD, such as the commentary tracks, behind-the-scene footages that unveil the filmmaking process. Moreover, the Blu-ray also provides the BD Java-script that enables you to access the Internet content during the Blu-ray movie display.

Bluray VS Digital HD Bonus Feature

Blu-ray V.S. Digital HD: Compatibilities

More and more platforms and services are using digital HD for the online streaming instead of Blu-ray disc. For the Blu-ray movies are much larger in file size and use the special laser wavelength, it can only play with the Blu-ray driver. When you need to playback the rent Blu-ray movies, you have to convert Blu-ray to digital HD instead.

Part 2: How to Convert Blu-ray Disc into Digital HD Videos

Blu-ray disc is fragile to be scratched or broken, whether you need to back up the Blu-ray movie, or playback it on an iPhone or Android phone, you have to turn Blu-ray to digital HD. Vidmore Blu-ray Monster is the all-in-one toolbox for Blu-ray ripping, converting and copying. It enables you to copy the high quality Blu-ray to digital HD with the original structure, 6x fast speed and remain the original quality.

  1. Convert Blu-ray to digital HD with the original video quality and structure.
  2. Extract the Blu-ray movies to the video/audio formats and device presets.
  3. Further edit and personalize the Blu-ray movies with advanced settings.
  4. Select the desired subtitles and audio tracks from Blu-ray to digital HD.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the Blu-ray to digital HD converter, launch the program and choose the Ripper menu. Once you have loaded the Blu-ray disc into the computer, you can click the Load Blu-ray option to add the Blu-ray disc into the program.

Vidmore Blu-ray Ripper

Step 2: Click the View/Select Title option to select the desired Blu-ray movie clips you want to convert. You can also turn the main movie into the digital format only. If you need to choose the desired audio track and subtitle, you can also convert Blu-ray to MKV or MP4.

Select Blu-ray Title

Step 3: Select the desired video format, such as MP4, AVI, WMV or even the device presets. It is recommended to keep the original resolution and choose the High audio quality. Click the edit button to further tweak the different parameters for the output HD digital format.

Select Blu-ray Ripper Output

Step 4: After that, you can input the destination on the bottom left corner. Click the Rip All button to extract the digital HD videos from Blu-ray disc. When it finished converting, you can further edit the Blu-ray or transfer to smartphone directly.

Rip All in Blu-ray Ripper

Conclusion

When you have any difficult to choose between digital HD and Blu-ray, you can learn more details about them from the article. Blu-ray excels in audio and video quality, but limited at compatibilities. In order to take full advantage of the Blu-ray discs, you can use Vidmore Blu-ray Monster to extract the Blu-ray to digital HD accordingly.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it