التنقل

كيفية نسخ قرص DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر وجهاز Mac - 3 طرق نهائية يجب أن تعرفها

فيونا كوفمان 28 ديسمبر 2020 صنع DVD

من أجل نسخ مقاطع الفيديو احتياطيًا أو تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو على السينما المنزلية ، يجب أن تتعلم المزيد حول كيفية نسخ قرص DVD على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. بالطبع ، يجب عليك التأكد من وجود محرك أقراص DVD داخل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بالنسبة إلى Windows ، لا تزال هناك بعض أدوات نسخ أقراص DVD الافتراضية لإنشاء قرص DVD. لكن أحدث جهاز MacBook لم يعد يوفر محرك أقراص DVD. يمكنك نسخ قرص بيانات بدلاً من قرص DVD قياسي. فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل حول عملية حرق DVD على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac من المقالة الآن.

كيفية نسخ قرص DVD

الجزء 1: الطريقة المثلى لنسخ أي فيديو على DVD

برنامج Vidmore DVD Creator هو ناسخ أقراص DVD متعدد الاستخدامات يحول أي ملفات فيديو وصوت إلى قرص DVD قياسي أو قرص Blu-ray / ISO / مجلد ، حتى لمقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة وملفات 4K. يوفر قوالب القوائم الجاهزة للاستخدام وقوالب التخصيص لقوائم DVD وحتى ميزات التحرير المتقدمة لتحرير ملفات الفيديو.

  1. انسخ أي ملف فيديو أو صوت على قرص DVD لمعظم مشغلات DVD.
  2. قم بتحرير فيديو DVD باستخدام ملف محرر الفيديو قبل النسخ على DVD.
  3. اختر جاهزًا لاستخدام قوالب قائمة DVD أو قائمة مخصصة على DVD.
  4. قم بتوفير أدوات قوية لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو والفصول لقرص DVD.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

كيفية نسخ قرص DVD على Windows 10/8/7

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت ناسخ أقراص DVD ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار ملف قرص DVD القائمة وأدخل قرص DVD فارغًا في محرك أقراص DVD. انقر على إضافة ملف (ملفات) وسائط زر لإضافة مقاطع الفيديو التي تريد نسخها على قرص DVD على نظام التشغيل Windows 10.

حرق الفيديو

الخطوة 2: بمجرد تحميل مقاطع الفيديو ، يمكنك اختيار المسار الصوتي المطلوب أو العنوان الفرعي لقرص DVD الناتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط نوع القرص وتحديد نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع واختيار جودة الفيديو المطلوبة في الجزء السفلي قبل النقر فوق التالى زر.

أضف ملفات الوسائط

الخطوه 3: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التحرير لمقاطع الفيديو أو إدارة الفصول ، فانقر فوق اداة التشغيل زر للعثور على الميزات المتقدمة داخل أدوات الفيديو و أدوات الفصل. يمكنك تحرير الفيديو والملفات الصوتية والعناوين الفرعية والفصول وحتى الصور المصغرة لنسخ DVD على Windows.

أدوات

الخطوة 4: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار قالب قائمة DVD المناسب من ملف قالب القائمة علامة التبويب على الجانب الأيمن. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تصميم قائمة بالزر والقالب المطلوبين ، يمكنك اختيار ملف نموذج مخصص التبويب. ما عليك سوى عرض القائمة بالنقر فوق الزر "معاينة".

عدل القائمة

الخطوة الخامسة: ضع علامة في خانة الاختيار بجوار انسخه إلى القرص المدمج اختيار. بعد ذلك يمكنك إعداد إعدادات النسخ ووضع التشغيل. خلاف ذلك ، سيقوم ناسخ أقراص DVD بتحسين الخيارات بناءً على أجهزتك. الآن يمكنك النقر فوق بداية زر لبدء نسخ قرص DVD على Windows 10/8/7.

إعدادات

الجزء 2: كيفية نسخ قرص DVD على Windows 10/8/7 مجانًا

تعد وظيفة النسخ على أقراص DVD المدمجة طريقة بسيطة لنسخ قرص DVD على Windows 10. بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات الفيديو ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة ملفات صوتية و GIF و PDF و TXT. يمكن للوظيفة فقط إنتاج بيانات DVD ، مما يعني أن قرص DVD للبيانات سيتم تشغيله فقط على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو مشغلات DVD تدعم تنسيقات الفيديو.

الخطوة 1: ضع قرصًا مضغوطًا أو قرص DVD فارغًا في محرك ناسخ الأقراص المضغوطة / أقراص DVD بجهاز الكمبيوتر وافتح نافذة مستكشف الملفات. إذا أمكن ، يمكنك أيضًا تجميع الملفات لنسخ قرص DVD في نفس المجلد.

الخطوة 2: ابحث عن ملفات الفيديو المطلوبة على محرك الأقراص الثابتة لديك. اضغط على Ctrl وحدد كل فيديو. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الملفات المحددة ، واختر ملف ارسل إلى الخيار وحدد محرك أقراص DVD RW في قائمة السياق.

أرسل إلى DVD Burner

الخطوه 3: عندما حرق قرص سيظهر مربع الحوار ، يمكنك كتابة اسم القرص في مربع عنوان القرص وتحديد ملف مع مشغل CD / DVD اختيار. اضغط على التالى زر لإرسال مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى محرك أقراص DVD.

عنوان القرص

الخطوة 4: عند الانتهاء ، سيتم فتح محرك أقراص DVD تلقائيًا. اذهب إلى أدوات القيادة في شريط القائمة العلوي ، يمكنك النقر فوق إنهاء الحرق اختيار. ثم أدخل عنوان القرص مرة أخرى ، وحدد السرعة المناسبة.

انسخه إلى القرص المدمج

الخطوة الخامسة: بمجرد النقر فوق ملف التالى الزر ، سيقوم Windows 10 بنسخ قرص DVD تلقائيًا. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام نفس الطريقة لإنشاء قرص DVD باستخدام Windows 8 / 8.1 / 7 أيضًا.

الجزء 3: كيفية نسخ قرص DVD على MacBook مجانًا

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء قرص DVD على جهاز Mac؟ يمكنك الحصول على وظيفة ناسخ DVD مدمجة أيضًا. يدعم جميع تنسيقات الملفات المتوافقة مع Mac. على غرار ناسخ أقراص DVD لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 ، يمكن لهذه الوظيفة إنتاج قرص بيانات فقط ، ولكن لا يمكن تشغيل قرص DVD.

الخطوة 1: أنشئ مجلدًا جديدًا وانقل جميع ملفات الفيديو التي تريد نسخها على قرص DVD على جهاز Mac إلى المجلد.

الخطوة 2: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق المجلد الجديد واختر نسخ على القرص في قائمة السياق. عند المطالبة ، أدخل قرص DVD فارغًا في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوه 3: ثم أدخل اسمًا لقرص DVD في مربع اسم القرص ، واضبط سرعة النسخ. بشكل افتراضي ، يتم ضبطه على السرعة القصوى ، ولكن يمكنك تغييره.

الخطوة 4: الآن ، انقر فوق حرق زر لبدء نسخ قرص DVD على جهاز Mac.

حرق سوبر درايف

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية نسخ أقراص DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

1. ما هي الاختلافات بين البيانات DVD و DVD التشغيل؟

قرص DVD للبيانات لا يمكن قراءته عادةً إلا بواسطة الكمبيوتر عند تشغيل قرص DVD للفيديو في أي مشغل DVD. يعد قرص DVD للبيانات رائعًا لـ نسخ ملفات DVD الموجودة على جهاز كمبيوتر واحد ونقلها إلى جهاز كمبيوتر جديد. يمكن أيضًا استخدام قرص DVD هذا لأرشفة الملفات كحل تخزين أو نسخ احتياطي. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام قرص DVD للفيديو بشكل عام للمعارض.

2. هل يمكنني نسخ قرص DVD في Windows Media Player؟

لسوء الحظ ، يتعذر على Windows Media Player نسخ الأفلام على قرص DVD قابل للتشغيل. إنه يدعم نسخ الأقراص المضغوطة الصوتية ، والتي تحتوي فقط على ملفات الموسيقى والصوت. إذا كنت تستخدم ميزة النسخ في Windows Media Player لنسخ قرص DVD ، فستحصل فقط على قرص DVD للبيانات.

3. كيف تقوم بتنسيق DVD؟

فقط أدخل القرص الفعلي في محرك أقراص DVD الخاص بك. بمجرد تحميل قرص DVD ، انقر فوق نسخ الملفات على القرص من مربع الحوار. أدخل اسم القرص. انقر فوق إظهار خيارات التنسيق وحدد التنسيق بناءً على حاجتك. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الزر "التالي" لتنسيق قرص DVD.

خاتمة

هنا دليل حول كيفية نسخ قرص DVD على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 و macOS في مواقف مختلفة. بالنسبة لأقراص DVD للبيانات ، تعد الوظيفة المدمجة خيارًا سهلاً. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو على شاشة كبيرة ، يمكنك نسخ قرص فيديو DVD باستخدام Vidmore DVD Creator وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

رمز Vidmore DVD Creator

جرب Vidmore DVD Creator مجانًا

ناسخ أقراص قوي وسهل الاستخدام يقوم بنسخ ملفات الفيديو على أقراص DVD و Blu-ray باستخدام قالب قائمة مخصص

تنزيل مجاني
4.7

بناء على 118 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

How to Burn a DVD Disc on Your PC and Mac – 3 Ultimate Methods You Should Know

Fiona Kaufman Make DVD

In order to backup videos, or play videos on home cinema, you should learn more about how to burn a DVD disc on Windows and Mac. Of course, you should make sure a DVD drive within your computer. As for Windows, there are still some default DVD burners to create a DVD. But the latest MacBook does not provide DVD drive any more. You can burn a data disc instead of a standard DVD disc. Just learn more details about the DVD burning process on Windows and Mac from the article now.

How to burn a DVD

Part 1: The Ultimate Method to Burn Any Video to DVD

Vidmore DVD Creator is a versatile DVD burner that converts any video and audio files into a standard DVD or Blu-ray disc/ISO/folder, even for HD videos and 4K files. It provides the ready-to-use menu templates and customization templates for the DVD menus and even the advanced editing features to edit the video files.

  1. Burn any video and audio file to a DVD disc for most of the DVD players.
  2. Edit the DVD video with the built-in video editor before burning to DVD.
  3. Choose ready to use DVD menu templates or personalized menu on DVD.
  4. Provide powerful tools to edit the videos and chapters for the DVD disc.

Download Now

for Free

How to Burn a DVD on Windows 10/8/7

Step 1: Download and install the DVD burner, launch the program on your PC. After that, you can choose the DVD Disc menu and insert a blank DVD disc into your DVD drive. Click the Add Media File(s) button to add the videos you want to burn DVD on Windows 10.

Burn video

Step 2: Once you have uploaded the videos, you can choose the desired audio track or subtitle for the output DVD disc. Moreover, you can also set the disc type, select the aspect ratio and choose the desired video quality at the bottom before click the Next button.

Add media files

Step 3: If you need to further edit the videos or manage the chapters, click the Power Tool button to find the advanced features within Video Tools and Chapter Tools. You can edit the video, audio files, subtitles, chapters and even thumbnails for burning DVD on Windows.

Tools

Step 4: After that, you can choose the right DVD menu template from the Menu Template tab on the right side. If you need to design a menu with the desired button and template, you can choose the Custom Template tab. Just view the menu by clicking the Preview button.

Edit menu

Step 5: Tick the checkbox next to Burn to disc option. After that you can set up the burning settings and playback mode. Otherwise, the DVD burner will optimize the options based on your hardware. Now you can click on the Start button to initiate burning a DVD on Windows 10/8/7.

Settings

Part 2: How to Burn a DVD on Windows 10/8/7 for Free

The built-in DVD burning function is a simple method to burn a DVD on Windows 10. Besides the video formats, you can also add audio files, GIF, PDF and TXT. The function can only produce data DVD, which means that the data DVD will only play on computers or DVD players support the video formats.

Step 1: Put an empty CD or DVD into the CD/DVD burner drive of your computer and open a File Explorer window. If possible, you can also group the files for burning a DVD into the same folder.

Step 2: Find the desired video files on your hard drive. Press Ctrl and select each video. Right-click on selected files, and choose the Send to option and select the DVD RW Drive on the context menu.

Send to DVD Burner

Step 3: When the Burn a Disc dialog will pop up, you can type in a disc name in the Disc title box and select the With a CD/DVD player option. Click on the Next button to send your videos to DVD burner drive.

Disc title

Step 4: When it finishes, the DVD burner drive will open automatically. Go to the Drive Tools at the top menu bar, you can click the Finish burning option. And then enter the disc title again, and select a proper speed.

Burn to disc

Step 5: Once you click on the Next button, Windows 10 will burn a DVD automatically. Of course, you can also use the same method to create a DVD with Windows 8/8.1/7 as well.

Part 3: How to Burn a DVD on MacBook Free of Charge

What should you do if you need to create a DVD disc on Mac? You can get a built-in DVD burner function as well. It supports all file formats compatible with Mac. Similar to Windows 10 DVD burner, this function can only produce a data disc, but not playable DVD.

Step 1: Create a new folder and move all video files you want to burn to a DVD on Mac into the folder.

Step 2: Right-click on the new folder and choose Burn to Disc on the context menu. When prompted, insert an empty DVD into your computer.

Step 3: Then enter a name for the DVD in the Disc Name box, set the Burn Speed. By default, it is set to the max speed, but you can change it.

Step 4: Now, click the Burn button to begin burning a DVD on Mac.

Burn Superdrive

Part 4: FAQs about How to Burn DVDs on Your Computer

1. What are the Differences between Data DVD and Playback DVD?

A data DVD that is usually only readable by a computer when a video DVD that can play in any DVD player. A data DVD is great for copying DVD files that are on one computer and moving them to a new computer. This DVD could also be used to archive files as a storage or back-up solution. A video DVD, on the other hand, is generally used for exhibition.

2. Can I Burn a DVD in Windows Media Player?

Unfortunately, Windows Media Player cannot burn movies to a playable DVD. It does support burning audio CD, which just contains music and audio files. If you use the burn feature in Windows Media Player to burn a DVD, you will just get a data DVD.

3. How Do You Format a DVD?

Just insert the physical disc into your DVD burner drive. Once the DVD has loaded, click Burn files to disc from the dialog box. Enter a disc name. Click Show formatting options and decide the format based on your need. After that, click the Next button to format the DVD.

Conclusion

Here is the guide about how to burn a DVD on Windows 10 and macOS in various situations. For data DVDs, the built-in function is an easy option. If you want to watch the videos on a large screen, you can burn a video DVD with Vidmore DVD Creator according to your requirement.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it