導航

如何在PC和Mac上刻錄DVD光盤–您應該知道的3種終極方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020/12/28 製作DVD

為了備份視頻或在家庭影院上播放視頻,您應該了解有關如何在Windows和Mac上刻錄DVD光盤的更多信息。當然,您應該確保計算機中裝有DVD驅動器。對於Windows,仍然有一些默認的DVD刻錄機可以創建DVD。但是最新的MacBook不再提供DVD驅動器。您可以刻錄數據光盤而不是標準DVD光盤。只需了解有關 DVD刻錄過程 在Windows和Mac上從文章開始。

如何刻錄DVD

第1部分:將任何視頻刻錄到DVD的終極方法

Vidmore DVD Creator 是一款多功能DVD刻錄機,可以將任何視頻和音頻文件轉換為標準DVD或藍光光盤/ ISO /文件夾,甚至適用於高清視頻和4K文件。它提供了DVD菜單的即用型菜單模板和自定義模板,甚至還提供了用於編輯視頻文件的高級編輯功能。

  1. 將大多數DVD播放器的任何視頻和音頻文件刻錄到DVD光盤。
  2. 使用內置的編輯DVD視頻 視頻編輯 刻錄到DVD之前。
  3. 選擇準備使用DVD菜單模板或DVD上的個性化菜單。
  4. 提供強大的工具來編輯DVD光盤的視頻和章節。

現在就下載

免費

如何在Windows 10/8/7上刻錄DVD

第1步:下載並安裝DVD刻錄機,在PC上啟動程序。之後,您可以選擇 DVD光盤 菜單,然後將空白DVD光盤插入DVD驅動器。點擊 添加媒體文件 按鈕以添加要在Windows 10上刻錄DVD的視頻。

刻錄視頻

第2步:上傳視頻後,您可以為輸出DVD光盤選擇所需的音軌或字幕。此外,您還可以設置光盤類型,選擇寬高比並在底部選擇所需的視頻質量,然後再單擊 下一個 按鈕。

添加媒體文件

第三步:如果您需要進一步編輯視頻或管理章節,請點擊 電動工具 按鈕以查找其中的高級功能 視頻工具本章工具。您可以編輯視頻,音頻文件,字幕,章節甚至縮略圖,以便在Windows上刻錄DVD。

工具類

第4步:之後,您可以從菜單中選擇正確的DVD菜單模板。 菜單模板 標籤在右側。如果您需要設計帶有所需按鈕和模板的菜單,則可以選擇 自訂範本 標籤。只需單擊“預覽”按鈕即可查看菜單。

編輯菜單

第5步:勾選旁邊的複選框 刻錄到光盤 選項。之後,您可以設置刻錄設置和播放模式。否則,DVD刻錄機將根據您的硬件優化選項。現在您可以點擊 開始 按鈕以在Windows 10/8/7上啟動刻錄DVD。

設定值

第2部分:如何在Windows 10/8/7上免費刻錄DVD

內置DVD刻錄功能是在Windows 10上刻錄DVD的簡單方法。除了視頻格式外,您還可以添加音頻文件,GIF,PDF和TXT。該功能只能產生數據DVD,這意味著數據DVD僅可在計算機上播放或支持視頻格式的DVD播放器。

第1步:將空的CD或DVD放入計算機的CD / DVD刻錄機驅動器,然後打開“文件資源管理器”窗口。如果可能,您還可以將用於刻錄DVD的文件分組到同一文件夾中。

第2步:在硬盤上找到所需的視頻文件。按Ctrl鍵並選擇每個視頻。右鍵單擊所選文件,然後選擇 發送至 選項,然後選擇 DVD RW驅動器 在上下文菜單上。

發送到DVD刻錄機

第三步: 當。。。的時候 刻錄光盤 對話框將彈出,您可以在“光盤標題”框中鍵入光盤名稱,然後選擇 帶有CD / DVD播放器 選項。點擊 下一個 按鈕將視頻發送到DVD刻錄機。

碟片標題

第4步:完成時,DVD刻錄機驅動器將自動打開。轉到 驅動工具 在頂部菜單欄,您可以單擊 完成燃燒 選項。然後再次輸入光盤標題,然後選擇適當的速度。

刻錄到光盤

第5步:一旦點擊 下一個 按鈕,Windows 10將自動刻錄DVD。當然,您也可以使用相同的方法在Windows 8 / 8.1 / 7中創建DVD。

第3部分:如何免費在MacBook上刻錄DVD

如果需要在Mac上創建DVD光盤,該怎麼辦?您還可以獲取內置的DVD刻錄機功能。它支持與Mac兼容的所有文件格式。與Windows 10 DVD刻錄機類似,此功能只能產生數據光盤,而不能播放DVD。

第1步:創建一個新文件夾,然後將要刻錄到Mac上的DVD的所有視頻文件移動到該文件夾中。

第2步:右鍵單擊新文件夾,然後在上下文菜單上選擇“刻錄到光盤”。出現提示時,將空DVD插入計算機。

第三步:然後在“光盤名稱”框中輸入DVD的名稱,設置刻錄速度。默認情況下,它設置為最大速度,但是您可以更改它。

第4步:現在,點擊 燒傷 按鈕開始在Mac上刻錄DVD。

刻錄超級驅動器

第4部分:有關如何在計算機上刻錄DVD的常見問題解答

1. Data DVD和Playback DVD有什麼區別?

當視頻DVD可以在任何DVD播放器中播放時,通常只能由計算機讀取的數據DVD。數據DVD非常適合 複製DVD文件 放在一台計算機上,然後將其移動到新計算機上。該DVD也可用於將文件存檔,作為存儲或備份解決方案。另一方面,視頻DVD通常用於展覽。

2.我可以在Windows Media Player中刻錄DVD嗎?

不幸的是,Windows Media Player無法將電影刻錄到可播放的DVD。它確實支持刻錄音頻CD,該CD僅包含音樂和音頻文件。如果您使用Windows Media Player中的刻錄功能來刻錄DVD,則只會獲得數據DVD。

3.如何格式化DVD?

只需將物理光盤插入DVD刻錄機驅動器即可。 DVD裝入後,從對話框中單擊“將文件刻錄到光盤”。輸入光盤名稱。單擊顯示格式選項,然後根據需要確定格式。之後,單擊“下一步”按鈕格式化DVD。

結論

這是關於的指南 如何在Windows 10上刻錄DVD 和macOS在各種情況下。對於數據DVD,內置功能是一個簡單的選項。如果要在大屏幕上觀看視頻,可以根據需要使用Vidmore DVD Creator刻錄視頻DVD。

Search Navigation

How to Burn a DVD Disc on Your PC and Mac – 3 Ultimate Methods You Should Know

Fiona Kaufman Make DVD

In order to backup videos, or play videos on home cinema, you should learn more about how to burn a DVD disc on Windows and Mac. Of course, you should make sure a DVD drive within your computer. As for Windows, there are still some default DVD burners to create a DVD. But the latest MacBook does not provide DVD drive any more. You can burn a data disc instead of a standard DVD disc. Just learn more details about the DVD burning process on Windows and Mac from the article now.

How to burn a DVD

Part 1: The Ultimate Method to Burn Any Video to DVD

Vidmore DVD Creator is a versatile DVD burner that converts any video and audio files into a standard DVD or Blu-ray disc/ISO/folder, even for HD videos and 4K files. It provides the ready-to-use menu templates and customization templates for the DVD menus and even the advanced editing features to edit the video files.

  1. Burn any video and audio file to a DVD disc for most of the DVD players.
  2. Edit the DVD video with the built-in video editor before burning to DVD.
  3. Choose ready to use DVD menu templates or personalized menu on DVD.
  4. Provide powerful tools to edit the videos and chapters for the DVD disc.

Download Now

for Free

How to Burn a DVD on Windows 10/8/7

Step 1: Download and install the DVD burner, launch the program on your PC. After that, you can choose the DVD Disc menu and insert a blank DVD disc into your DVD drive. Click the Add Media File(s) button to add the videos you want to burn DVD on Windows 10.

Burn video

Step 2: Once you have uploaded the videos, you can choose the desired audio track or subtitle for the output DVD disc. Moreover, you can also set the disc type, select the aspect ratio and choose the desired video quality at the bottom before click the Next button.

Add media files

Step 3: If you need to further edit the videos or manage the chapters, click the Power Tool button to find the advanced features within Video Tools and Chapter Tools. You can edit the video, audio files, subtitles, chapters and even thumbnails for burning DVD on Windows.

Tools

Step 4: After that, you can choose the right DVD menu template from the Menu Template tab on the right side. If you need to design a menu with the desired button and template, you can choose the Custom Template tab. Just view the menu by clicking the Preview button.

Edit menu

Step 5: Tick the checkbox next to Burn to disc option. After that you can set up the burning settings and playback mode. Otherwise, the DVD burner will optimize the options based on your hardware. Now you can click on the Start button to initiate burning a DVD on Windows 10/8/7.

Settings

Part 2: How to Burn a DVD on Windows 10/8/7 for Free

The built-in DVD burning function is a simple method to burn a DVD on Windows 10. Besides the video formats, you can also add audio files, GIF, PDF and TXT. The function can only produce data DVD, which means that the data DVD will only play on computers or DVD players support the video formats.

Step 1: Put an empty CD or DVD into the CD/DVD burner drive of your computer and open a File Explorer window. If possible, you can also group the files for burning a DVD into the same folder.

Step 2: Find the desired video files on your hard drive. Press Ctrl and select each video. Right-click on selected files, and choose the Send to option and select the DVD RW Drive on the context menu.

Send to DVD Burner

Step 3: When the Burn a Disc dialog will pop up, you can type in a disc name in the Disc title box and select the With a CD/DVD player option. Click on the Next button to send your videos to DVD burner drive.

Disc title

Step 4: When it finishes, the DVD burner drive will open automatically. Go to the Drive Tools at the top menu bar, you can click the Finish burning option. And then enter the disc title again, and select a proper speed.

Burn to disc

Step 5: Once you click on the Next button, Windows 10 will burn a DVD automatically. Of course, you can also use the same method to create a DVD with Windows 8/8.1/7 as well.

Part 3: How to Burn a DVD on MacBook Free of Charge

What should you do if you need to create a DVD disc on Mac? You can get a built-in DVD burner function as well. It supports all file formats compatible with Mac. Similar to Windows 10 DVD burner, this function can only produce a data disc, but not playable DVD.

Step 1: Create a new folder and move all video files you want to burn to a DVD on Mac into the folder.

Step 2: Right-click on the new folder and choose Burn to Disc on the context menu. When prompted, insert an empty DVD into your computer.

Step 3: Then enter a name for the DVD in the Disc Name box, set the Burn Speed. By default, it is set to the max speed, but you can change it.

Step 4: Now, click the Burn button to begin burning a DVD on Mac.

Burn Superdrive

Part 4: FAQs about How to Burn DVDs on Your Computer

1. What are the Differences between Data DVD and Playback DVD?

A data DVD that is usually only readable by a computer when a video DVD that can play in any DVD player. A data DVD is great for copying DVD files that are on one computer and moving them to a new computer. This DVD could also be used to archive files as a storage or back-up solution. A video DVD, on the other hand, is generally used for exhibition.

2. Can I Burn a DVD in Windows Media Player?

Unfortunately, Windows Media Player cannot burn movies to a playable DVD. It does support burning audio CD, which just contains music and audio files. If you use the burn feature in Windows Media Player to burn a DVD, you will just get a data DVD.

3. How Do You Format a DVD?

Just insert the physical disc into your DVD burner drive. Once the DVD has loaded, click Burn files to disc from the dialog box. Enter a disc name. Click Show formatting options and decide the format based on your need. After that, click the Next button to format the DVD.

Conclusion

Here is the guide about how to burn a DVD on Windows 10 and macOS in various situations. For data DVDs, the built-in function is an easy option. If you want to watch the videos on a large screen, you can burn a video DVD with Vidmore DVD Creator according to your requirement.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it